1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars395 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52416.

      1. BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch 395 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      29374%
      4 star
      7619%
      3 star
      133%
      2 star
      103%
      1 star
      31%
      1. BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch
      2. BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Simple but oh so effective

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by Mr and Mrs Nok, a Straight Married Male

      Two and a half years we have been playing with this thing and it's still a regular player.

      This is one of those toys where if the wife is struggling to get there, then you break out this bad boy and she will struggle no more.

      The quality is second to none. It's still in as good shape now as it was when we first purchased it.

      It feels lovely in the hand. Weighty and soft yet firm. The base also suctions to smooth surfaces even though I don't think it's really meant to.

      The details in the shaft and around the glands of the dildo really do offer intense sensations, and I can really feel it as I work it back and forth within her. Using just the tip and feeling it pop in and out as it stretches her really gets me going to see her squirm.

      The girth is perfect. It's more than enough to fill up even an experienced woman but not so ridiculous to cause pain or discomfort. With some quality lube I can really go to work on her and the reactions speak for themselves.

      Combine this beauty with some clitoral stimulation and just watch the fireworks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, pronounced details and ridges.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic quality dildo that's guaranteed to give intense orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Monster fun

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Dirtybigd, a Straight Married Male

      Already had the 6" version, which my wife loves when I use it on her. So, I decided to crank it up a level as a surprise pressie. Must admit, when I first saw the girth of this monster I thought 'Is it too much?!'

      But, knowing how receptive to pushing boundaries she is, I decided not to tell her. So cuffed hands and ankles to the bed and blindfolded her for a bit of kinkiness.

      Got her so wet she was aching for cock and just slid the big boy in. It literally filled her up and she came hard in minutes! Absolutely loved it. The best toy we've got!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential piece of kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this dildo

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have used this dildo a lot, from the first day I received this from Lovehoney early May 2020. When I looked at it when I open the clamp packaging. It is a girthy beast 6.5 inches, girth 7inch in length.

      The head is pronounced ,tapered for easy insertion. Raised veins which work really well once inside the anus. The head has groves down the bead. Great when inside, you working it way in.

      The balls are great too, once all the way in, as the balls hit your cheeks or hitting under your balls. The sensations you get once you bit the P-spot is amazing. Warming up using the sister dildo from the BASICS range, 6 inches by 5.75-inch girth then the Doc Johnson Rumpy Butt Plug, then the Doc Johnson Classic Butt Plug, then Lovehoney 7.5-inch girth butt plug, then the American Bombshell butt plug, then the Doc Johnson Titanmen Master no4 butt plug - they are all amazing, working up to each of these toys as I go. Then finish of with the beast of a dildo, this basics realistic 7inch dildo in flesh with balls, 6.5-inch girth.

      Wow this is a dildo I love finishing of with. Also at times I finish of with the King Cock realistic with balls suction cup 8-inch by six-inch girth dildo, but I finished of with this, it is amazing dildo.

      Make sure you clean all toys as I do before use and after using Lovehoney's sex toy cleaner. Leave on for twenty seconds then run it under warm or hot water, then off you go. Then apply plenty of lube to the place you are using each toy for, me the anus, if vaginal then apply plenty. Once done, apply lube to the toy then slowly insert it in the anus or vagina, then work it in slowly, then work it more quickly to warm it up. Once warmed up enjoy the time you have. You will be sweating after using it. I always am.

      As a straight guy I love using dildos and butt plugs as I like the stretch from them. You can go to them any time you like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well worth the money, plus the experience, wow amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, great addition to have in your collection of toys.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, ride it, enjoy it, love it, you will want it again and again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One girthy dildo

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a girthy dildo I have.

      The balls are great once you get to them. There is a slight smell nothing to worry about as it is only the material it is made from PVC.

      I was using this for at least forty five minutes. Once finished it was clean up time then put it away. I cannot wait to use this again. The shaft is very flexible to get in any position you wish to get into.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The head, girth, veins, length is just right, very flexible shaft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girthy is the name

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I first opened the discreet packaging this is great, not a bad smell. It is only the material it is made from once cleaned it will be fine.

      The head is bigger than the six-inch basics dildo but it is not too bad at all depending on the area you like to use this great for anal pleasure.

      It is amazing. I recommend buying this dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best gape

      Reviewed: 25 May 2020 by PersianPersuasion

      I bought this dildo and was beyond excited to start using it. Delivery was discreet and quick. As soon as I got it I was already tingling from anticipation. I ran to my room, yanked off my knickers and shoved this monster up my dry hole (I couldn't even be bothered to lube up). I put it on the floor, squatted over it and forced myself down onto it until my lips gave way and my hole was satisfied. Oh the feel of it in me was better than pregnancy sex lol.

      I pulled it out after riding it for 2+ hours and had the prettiest gape ever. I immediately called my BF and told him to come over. When he opened my legs and entered me I could see the confused look on his face as to why I was so slack. It took him longer to finish but I got off on the fact that he fucked my loose pussy and couldn't cum easily.

      Love this dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      The base.
      Bottom line
      It was the best experience ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely extra girthy

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Melissssa, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This got me really excited before it even arrived!

      Like a typical dick pic, the photos don’t do him justice!

      My eyes were wide when I opened the box. He’s huge! And he does look quite realistic. He has a really nice head that I just loved getting my tongue around.

      My partner loves the idea of a big cock stretching my pussy, so I thought this was ideal to live out his fantasy.

      As soon as he seen it he got so excited I was lying on the bed ready to take him before I had chance to breathe!

      I told my partner it would never fit. We used lots of Lovehoney water-based lube and slowly we got him inside me. I don’t often climax from penetration, but wow, feeling my pussy so full, I came in minutes!

      I wouldn’t recommend for a beginner, but if your up for something big, you won’t be disappointed! Just use plenty of lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great big toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girthy beast

      Reviewed: 20 May 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a toy I definitely will use more.

      Lovehoney, you have done it again. Great toys on sale like this plus other items I have bought recently. I love them all. This one worth getting if you like the stretch as it will be a great stretch and the sensations once in the anus are amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Raised head, veins, girth, length, also the feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Addictive pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by HD7671, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Being a mum of 4, let's just say I'm a little roomier in certain areas than I was in my youth so was looking for a dildo that would fit the bill. This one does it nicely thank you.

      Very comfortable and puts pressure in all the right places without being so big it takes your breath away. Perfect shape size and texture. Good for solo use but my partner enjoys using it with me too and it's nice to use it the wrong way around as the balls stimulate your clitoris nicely at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - shape size and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect dildo for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, what a dildo

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I placed the order for this toy and a few other items. As I have the 6-inch by 5.75-inch girth in the basics dildo. When I saw this I was I have to have this as I have a life like unrealistic suction cup dildo 9-inch by 6.5-inch girth brown which in girth of the basics is the same as the brown. I put order in on Saturday the 16th if may it was dispatched on the same day then made it's way to my home address on the 19th of May same time as my first order on 14.2.20. It arrived at 10.28 am. When I received my order from Lovehoney a bit later on I was hoping to use it.

      It is a dream toy to have. it was all the way to the balls hitting my arse cheeks then turned it while in so the balls would hit by balls. I felt my insides quiver as I came inside and out. Wow, this is a toy I recommend buying. Work up to it first once you have it well lubed up. It won't leave you disappointed. Can not wait for next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the raised veins, the pronounced head, easy insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A dream girthy dildo that will satisfy you any time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by Rich/Char, a Straight Married Male

      My partner ordered this as a surprise, I didn't think I'd be able to take it at first as I've not seen a dick that big.

      I was nervous when my partner first tried it on me, but with plenty of lube it slid and popped in, I found after the first go I was more relaxed to it after, and it's been pleasurable every time so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, hit the spot!
      Cons
      Nothing really, it's fine.
      Bottom line
      Orgasms aplenty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Large is an understatement

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by JulieAndrewsHillsAreAlive, a Bisexual Married Female

      It is huge. I've never had any complaints with the size of my husband's but this even puts him to shame. It's a very big boy but it's exactly what my collection was lacking.

      I wouldn't recommend for anyone who's new to toys but for more advanced play then this is the boy. Filling he most certainly is, feel is very realistic but he does require a good amount of lube due to the size. He will have you screaming till the am so make sure the kids aren't home.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and girth, realistic feel.
      Cons
      Smell on opening.
      Bottom line
      Scream machine.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whole lot of cock for your money

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by Anime1992

      I would recommend using plenty of lubricant with this product as it really is girthy!

      Well designed and realistic feeling, sturdy enough to be satisfying without being artificially rigid. To put the girth into perspective, if it was real, you would audibly gasp when he got it out!

      The product comes in an unmarked discreet box, packaged in plastic however does not come with any storage bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, feel and look.
      Cons
      Shame it didn't come with storage bag but for £20 it's well worth it.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Great price, great product! Lots of fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Overestimated myself

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by ShyLass

      You get a pound for every penny you spend on this thing!

      This is one thick boi and very realistic to the touch. Not bad on the eyes either, although slightly overwhelming...

      I thought I was ready to jump back into the horse, but turns out I ordered a Godzilla.

      ...Still no complaints though!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      It destroyed Tokyo with flames.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good size

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Ms 69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Well packed as always. Easy to clean.

      My other half ordered me this as a surprise and a surprise it was too. First impressions were wow he's a big boy.

      I couldn't wait to give it a go.I like the big girth n ripples. The feeling when its going in is great and before I knew it I was very wet. My other half is well hung. The two together are cloud 9.

      He likes the feeling of it rubbing him too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The big girth.
      Cons
      A little weighty.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to my other toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 395 | next
    Return to main BASICS Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo 7 Inch page