1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars77 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit 77 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6078%
      4 star
      1418%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit
      2. Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit

        RRP
        £37.96
        Our Price
        £30.00
        You save:
        £7.96 (21%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by Yes sir, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this for our honeymoon a couple of years ago and it's still going strong. I was extremely nervous about trying anal and even more worried about sticking toys up but wow!

      Definitely use the anal lube! Works brilliantly as it's extra-thick and feels great. The shape of the plug is lovely and was a great starting point as it was smooth and small whereas the beads add that extra something!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 21 September 2016 by price101, a Straight Single Female

      I ordered this yesterday and received it today. I have been looking at it for a while and finally decided to get it, and I was not disappointed.

      It's a great pack for beginners! I have always wanted to try anal sex but always backed out but this has sure helped me decide that I won't be backing out again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex toy tester

      Reviewed: 20 September 2016 by GreenFingers, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A great starter kit for anyone looking to try out anal.

      Nothing is scary big and there are some small toys to get started on and some bigger ones as you get more confidence. Also, the textures differ from a soft butt plug to a harder material, which were great for a different sensation.

      Very reasonably priced and I would recommend trying this. 5 stars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of variety within the kit!
      Cons
      Purple is not my favourite colour.
      Bottom line
      5 Star rating, had loads of fun with this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time bum fun :)

      Reviewed: 08 September 2016 by Dansoff25, a Straight Single Female

      I decided, not too long ago, that I wanted to introduce myself to anal play.

      I was a bit apprehensive at first, you know what I mean, ladies, so I was browsing through the selection of anal toys and plugs and found this starter kit. I figured for my first time this would be the way to go.

      I have to say, I clearly have been missing out on all the fun! The plug is slim and very flexible which makes insertion easy, at first I found the vibrating beads a bit hard but you get used to that and the prober, same as the plug, it's slim and slender and insertion is easy.

      I would highly recommend this kit to anal play beginners, and have done! It opens a whole new very pleasurable door and is great to use with a partner as well.

      All round great product, and the colour of them all is lovely too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy insertion, flexible plug, easy to use, excellent beginner kit.
      Cons
      The beads were hard at first and a took a little longer getting used to.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous product. Any first time anal play people out there, this is for you!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Anal

      Reviewed: 17 August 2016 by neosatin, a Bisexual Other Male

      I bought this product as was interested in getting into anal as have tried a few things with the other half and found it enjoyable and this looked the best way to do it.

      Upon delivery looked into box and was not intimidated by size.

      All in all an amazing product, easy and pleasurable to use and insert.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price, easy insertion, great pleasure, would recommend.
      Cons
      Butt plug could be thicker.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant set for a beginner like me

      Reviewed: 10 July 2016 by Happie Girl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this set for myself as I am curious about anal sex but have never had it.

      I have tried all three toys and I was amazed at how easy and pain-free it was to insert these.

      I thoroughly enjoyed playing with these, and I am now looking forward to my first anal sex experience.

      All in all a very good starter kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and exciting to try new things.
      Cons
      Not strong enough vibrations down to the tip of the anal beads.
      Bottom line
      Very good starter kit for anal virgins.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing starter kit

      Reviewed: 24 June 2016 by Sexy ladee, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought this kit for us as we really enjoy anal sex.

      We started with the small butt plug which I kept in for a while around the house it is really soft and comfortable and very flexible, it was very pleasurable.

      He liked the probe and the vibrating anal beads are a totally different experience, being able to feel the different sized bumps of the beads. We will definitely be trying more anal products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and comfort for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing we didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing starter kit

      Reviewed: 21 May 2016 by Silver62, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my OH as we were both interested in exploring anal sex. This starter kit is the ideal place to begin our adventure.

      It isn't threatening and after plenty of lube my OH was enjoying the butt plug while I was thrusting inside her. After using the probe she soon wanted to try the vibrating anal beads and was soon climaxing as I was withdrawing the beads.

      My OH has used the beads on me whilst giving oral or hand and they are amazing as this is my first time with anal sex. This soon became one of our favourite sex toys. It has encouraged us to try more beginners toys and we will soon be graduating from those.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Could be more lube included.
      Bottom line
      Amazing starter kit, good value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Great Beginners Kit

      Reviewed: 16 April 2016 by Thejockk, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have always been interested in anal with my OH but never really tried it so when we saw this and agreed to purchase it I wasn't disappointed and was very excited for it to arrive to give it ago.

      When it arrived it all came individual packaged and well, I unpacked it all so could try them all out. Got the lube out and we began to try them out,

      The smallest one is great for lying or walking around with it in as it stays in place and no one can see it.

      The longer one with the ridged end is great for having thrust in and out as you can feel every bump and groove and gives a great sensation and hits the spot.

      The triple large bumps and vibrating one is great when it's thrust in and out, just wish vibration on it where a bit stronger.

      Overall, it was a great buy and me and my OH are still enjoying them and are looking forward to buying more anal play toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and how easy they are to use and the pleasure they give.
      Cons
      The vibration on the third one could be stronger.
      Bottom line
      Great products, really enjoy using them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 19 January 2016 by Leo89, a Straight Married Female

      After careful consideration I bought this kit for my husband's birthday, he had been hinting at wanting to try anal sex for a while and I was running out of time and options for a birthday gift.

      I must admit I was scared at the prospect of trying anal, but after years of living by the motto that I would try anything once, and if I didn't like it I wouldn't repeat it, I couldn't really say no to the idea. I placed my order quickly, the website was easy to navigate and the products arrived by 24 hour, courier delivery in a plain cardboard box so the neighbours won't guess what you're up too.

      I wrapped it all up and couldn't wait for my husband's birthday, when he opened it he said it was a complete surprise and not what he was expecting at all so after seven years together it was nice to know I could still surprise him.

      Later that evening we tried the butt plug first, which felt better than I expected and I was surprised how quick we advanced to the other toys in the box.

      This kit is brilliant, if you are 50/50 about trying anal sex it has everything you could possibly want to get you started. It's all well made and brilliant value for money. We had no problems with it at all. I was happy to see batteries are supplied for the bullet vibrator as well so that was handy.

      The size of some of the products did concern me at first but after just going for it I was really surprised I felt no discomfort or pain. On the whole it was a really pleasurable experience, one that my hubby and I will be experiencing again, so thanks Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says its perfect for beginners!
      Cons
      No cons at all with this product!
      Bottom line
      Great value and good fun!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Curious but unsure? Try this kit!

      Reviewed: 05 December 2015 by leejones06

      My husband has been wanting to experiment with anal toys for a while and I must admit I was a little apprehensive! But after a few glasses of wine one Friday night, I was browsing Lovehoney and though I would 'treat' him. The package arrived a couple of days later, and after sending him a cheeky photo of my new purchases I decided to 'test' the products whilst I was on my own to ensure I could 'handle' them.

      I removed the butt plug from its packaging and was instantly surprised at the texture and flexibility. I had expected it to be made from a harder plastic but it was in fact super soft and incredibly flexible. A lot less daunting than I had anticipated. Using the lube included in the kit it was easy to insert and comfortable. Having never used anything like this before it was a strange sensation but not unpleasant.

      The real pleasure from this kit happened after my husband returned home. We excitedly tried each item in the bedroom and found each one offered a new sensation. My favourite by far was the butt plug, and my husband enjoyed using it on me, it also gave him a whole different sensation! I would highly recommend this kit to anyone who is curious but unsure about anal play. It is now a firm favourite in our bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and softness of all of the items within the kit.
      Cons
      We like it all!
      Bottom line
      The perfect kit for first-timers.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 25 November 2015 by Teaser94, a Straight Engaged Female

      This product is perfect for beginners who are slightly anxious about using anal toys!

      All of them are a good size for experimenting with anal play. I personally found these a perfect size for starting off and now after using these feel ready to try something a bit bigger.

      Great experience with these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great set of fun

      Reviewed: 16 November 2015 by Happily owned, a Straight Married Female

      We started with the vibrating beads (in at the deep end).

      I personally didn't think much of the vibration, but an extra bullet is never a bad thing.

      This is my second butt plug and my favourite. It's really comfortable and much softer than my other one.

      We are yet to use the other toy, but I'm looking forward to the time my OH wants to use it on me.

      Having the lube included is great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable for prolonged wear/use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really useful

      Reviewed: 14 November 2015 by Quackyz, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was worried when my partner brought up anal sex, twice he tried to initiate it but I wouldn't let him - I told him I'd research it more for the next time we met up (we're long distance) and I was very happy when I found this!

      The price was a little more than I'd like but I'm really glad I spent every penny now! I started with the butt plug and worked up to the vibrating anal beads which looked biggest to me and, using the advice of "too much lube is better than not enough" I didn't feel any pain!

      I haven't told my partner about this so I'm looking forward to his surprise next time he asks if it's okay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It seems perfectly set up for what it claims to be: a beginner's set.
      Cons
      I wouldn't of minded perhaps a progressively bigger product? But no real complaints!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Go On Be Naughty by Lil Robo

      Reviewed: 17 September 2015 by Lil Robo, a Straight Engaged Male

      Have you ever looked at you partner's ass and thought, "That's so sweet I want to do unspeakable things to it." If no, then why not... If yes, then this kit is for you, read on.

      Me and the GF were noobs to anal and it seems fitting to try the beginners kit. So I ordered this and sat like a kid waiting for cake for it it arrive.

      When is arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the value of this kit. All the products are very well made and I found no faults.

      The lube works really well, but keep applying to ensure smoothness. The bullet vibrator came with batteries, so all well there.

      Upon testing, the GF felt no pain, no discomfort, which made the experience even better. The size did worry her, but when in she was surprised, so don't let it put you off.

      We tried all the toys in one session and it made her cum twice.... Just from anal nothing else.

      We both love this kit and I highly recommend it if you are new to anal. We only have one life, so let's explore all we can.... Give anal a go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, exciting.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 77 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit page