1. Reviews Page 1 - Je Joue G-Kii 2 Rechargeable G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Je Joue G-Kii 2 Rechargeable G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Je Joue G-Kii 2 Rechargeable G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator 12 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      542%
      4 star
      650%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Je Joue G-Kii 2 Rechargeable G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Je Joue G-Kii 2 Rechargeable G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £89.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. An excellent stunt double

      Reviewed: 01 December 2016 by Smith, a Straight Married Female

      We have been looking for the perfect toy to use together as a couple because, although you can't beat the real thing, sometimes a little bit of extra help can be required and a 'stunt double' needed.

      I like dual stimulation, but I don't get on with traditional rabbit vibrators and I find anything with ears, tentacles or veins off-putting, so I was intrigued by the look of the G-Kii. It is very well designed and engineered, with excellent ergonomics to fit just right.

      It is nicely firm and weighty. Yet the silicone outer makes it slightly soft to the touch. Despite criticism in other reviews, it was easy to get the knack for using the button that controls the angle - and that adjustment is the key to its success.

      It sits nicely in the palm of the hand without any uncomfortable reaching and perfectly mimics the natural shape of where the base of the penis meets the body, providing excellent simultaneous internal and clitoral stimulation.

      The vibration is slightly throbbing, not too buzzy and just the second level is enough for me, with 4 more levels of intensity to go for anyone who likes more.

      Prior to this the Lelo Soraya had been our favourite, but the narrow thumb on that needs to be positioned just right and can be difficult to keep in place, especially as a back seat driver when he's in charge of it. By comparison, the G-Kii is so much easier for him, requiring very little aim because it is a much wider area in contact with the clitoris and so room for movement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustability for perfect ergonomics.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very well engineered to do the job it was designed for perfectly.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what no one else can do

      Reviewed: 11 January 2016 by skimped

      The first thing I noticed was the packaging, a beautiful black box tied up with a bow, ideal for storage afterwards and instantly looked classy and high quality.

      Upon opening the box I met my new best friend!

      The toy is harder than I expected, but do not be put off, this will work in your favour! The silicone is smooth and seamless, and I was pleased to read that this is high quality and free from any nasties. I put the toy on charge and waited eagerly until it was ready!

      When using the toy I found it look a few moments to get used to, moving a toy around like this is not something I had come across before, But the 7 or so settings mean there are so many options! I found the setting that was best for me and have stuck with it. You can then adjust the vibration, and, oh, is it good! This reached in exactly the right place without a struggle, different to a more "traditional" toy but absolutely incredible and would highly recommend.

      Good for clitoral stimulation too. Brilliant customisable vibrations.

      G-spot stimulation, what's not to love?!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unique design.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Custom G-spot with amazing vibes.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You need to buy this

      Reviewed: 03 February 2014 by kittydawn1

      I can't get enough of this thing! It is so incredible. I'm so glad I bought it! It massages your G-spot like no other!

      If you're looking for a good vibrator, and something your man can't do, this is the thing!

      You absolutely have to buy this. Ahhh!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'm so glad I bought it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. love it

      Reviewed: 13 October 2018 by saraht, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great toy that reaches the right spot inside and out, easy to hold and control, soft material, but hard enough to feel great inside and curves just right to stimulate your clitoris. Also holds its charge all night - and I'm talking hours!

      My partner enjoys using this on me and I enjoy using it solo. It's not silent but won't wake the neighbours.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Kii to Erotic Elation

      Reviewed: 16 February 2014 by EmmelinePeaches, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Je Joue’s G-Kii 2 Adjustable G-Spot Vibrator is a follow up from the original G-Ki vibrator which I haven’t had the pleasure of using. However, once I got to spend some time alone with my G-Kii it really warmed on me.

      The G-Kii is made out of 100% FDA-approved, body-safe silicone - so you don’t need to worry about any nasty chemicals ruining your plaY - but this does mean that this toy isn’t suitable for use with silicone lubricants.

      Underneath the silicone the toy has a nice, firm, head and a firm handle - which also doubles as a clitoral stimulator when the toy is bent into the right position; which brings me to the next aspect of this toy. The G-Kii can be bent into a variety of shapes, allowing the user to decide what works best for them. You don’t get complete free reign; the toy has a variety of positions that will ‘click’ into place, but the variety you get (and, indeed the fact that you even get this sort of variety) is an impressive feature.

      The G-Kii also offers an impressive range of vibrations. There are different patterns to choose from and 5 different levels of intensity. Again is provides a fantastic range of variety. While I’m not typically a fan of vibration patterns in toys (preferring to stick to the consistent vibration pattern), most of the patterns that the G-Kii provides seem to have a purpose and a useful application.

      By my count, the patterns are as follows:

      Pattern 1: The default setting. A rapid succession of consistent, deep, pulsating vibrations that can be felt equally in the clitoral and G-spot zones.

      Pattern 2: The same rapid succession of vibrations felt primarily in the clitoral zone.

      Pattern 3: A rapid succession of vibrations felt mainly in the G-spot zone, with more of a buzz to them.

      Pattern 4: A rolling bout of pulsating vibrations (similar in sound and frequency of a horse trotting) that can be felt both in the clitoral and G-spot zones.

      Pattern 5: A slow succession of deep, pulsating vibrations that can be felt equally in the clitoral and G-spot zones.

      Pattern 6: A back-and-fourth of deep-but-buzzy vibrations bouncing from the clitoral zone to the G-spot zone.

      Pattern 7: A quick-fire of deep, pulsating vibrations in both the clitoral and G-spot zones.

      Now, I more than triple checked this and I’m pretty sure there are 7 distinct patterns included in this toy.

      When it comes to vibration strength, this toy varies from a gentle purr to a more assertive pulsation. These vibrations feel nice and are well-suited to the jobs they set out to do. Regardless I would still rate them as only being on the higher scale of mid-strength vibrations. They’ll definitely leave an impression, but they’re easily rivalled by the strength of most decent wand vibrators. Still, not everyone wants that level of strength. One thing I will say about the vibrations of the G-Kii is that, while they are deep, they never really break over into rumbly territory - preferring, instead, to pulsate or buzz, or mix those two together.

      Back to the plus points, the G-Kii is completely rechargeable. It has a magnetic charger that snaps onto the toy to charge it. Two hours of charging will get you two hours of play, which is a pretty good deal. The other benefit of having a magnetic charge-point is that the toy is completely waterproof. A plus for anyone who has outgrown their rubber ducky and wants a new toy for the tub.

      This toy does have a few bad points though and, since I’m already talking about it, I might as well start with the magnetic clip. This clip is weak, so weak that nudging your toy can cause the connection to cut out at times.

      The button that you use to adjust the toy’s curve is also very finicky. The best way to change positions without getting a horrible clunking noise is to put pressure on the head of the toy in the opposite direction from the way that you want to position the toy. However, even with this method a firm hand is needed, and it still leaves you worried that you might have broken something when it clicks in and out of position.

      Also, depending on which position the toy is in depends on whether or not you’ll be getting any clitoral stimulation.

      On the recommended (beginners) position, the vibrating clitoral part of the handle is so far away from the vulva that you’ll hardly be getting any sensation. Because this toy’s handle is made to double up as a clitoral vibe it’s also very bulky, making it difficult to position another toy in place to deal with your clit as an alternative method. Not ideal.

      So how did this toy work for me? Well, like I said, at first I really couldn’t get much in the way of pleasure from this toy. The vibrations aren’t really the kind that do much for my clitoris (not rumbly enough, or speedy enough) and I’ve already confessed to not being the most adept at G-Spot orgasms. Both of these factors meant that, during couples play, I would try this toy out for a while, sigh a sigh of defeat, and then grab for something more reliable.

      However, I was determined not to post up my review of this toy before giving it a proper go on my own. I arranged some time alone, got myself nice and aroused, and then retried the G-Kii on its beginners setting (so that I could wedge my Liv 2 in for some added clitoral stimulation). It was then that the magic happened. I experienced a deep, satisfying, rolling G-Spot orgasm. I also found that the G-Kii’s pulse vibrations are perfectly designed to prolong and enhance an orgasm of this kind and allow you ride out the pleasure. I was a very happy reviewer.

      Overall I really enjoy using Je Joue’s G-Kii Adjustable G-Spot Vibrator. It may take a little bit of time to figure out how to make this toy work for you but, once you do, it’s well worth the effort (and the price tag).

      Recommend to:

      Beginners to G-spotting.

      People who like pulsating vibrations.

      People who like variety from their toys.

      Do Not Recommend to:

      People who just want a quick G-spot orgasm.

      People who like rumbly vibrations.

      People who lack a firm hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This toy allows you to explore your personal preferences with a orgasmic feedback.
      Cons
      The controls can need a firm touch, the magnetic charge is weak.
      Bottom line
      A great toy if you want to explore G-Spot stimulation, with great variety.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good I bought it twice

      Reviewed: 06 June 2018 by Smith, a Straight Married Female

      This is my second one of these. The first one wore out after 14 months, having become a bit rickety and lost some of it's oomph. Obviously I was disappointed that an expensive premium product lasted till only just outside of its guarantee period and sought to find something different to replace it with.

      I just don't get on with traditional rabbit toys and so that was easier said than done. After several attempts with different toys, eventually I had to accept that the G-Kii is by far the best for me. I waited for one of Lovehoney's generous money off deals to soften the blow and I bought another. I just hope this one lasts longer.

      In terms of ergonomics, this is perfectly engineered for simultaneous internal and clitoral stimulation. It has a nice weighty feel, whilst still having a soft silicon feel. Charging is easy with the magnetic port. Bending it to fit isn't complicated at all, as some reviewers have said - whilst it would be better if the movement was more dynamic, it's simple to get the knack of.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect ergonomic fit.
      Cons
      First one only lasted just over a year.
      Bottom line
      The only one for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G-spot Heaven

      Reviewed: 23 May 2016 by Kittycat102

      I was sent this product in exchange for an honest review, thank you so much again Lovehoney!

      First Impressions:

      I'll start off this review with a little bit about the packaging. The outer box is nice and tasteful with an image of the G-Kii on the front and the inner box is sleek and sturdy. Very lovely overall.

      When I first looked at the G-Kii 2, I was surprised find that it's pink. I was expecting the black version but I did actually enjoy this shade of pink, it's not extremely bright or tacky, just a nice and soft shade. The silicone is really nice too. Smooth and silky to the touch with the Je Joue engraving near the base.

      There are two magnetic points at the base for charging and, get this, the charger has it's own pink plastic end so it's incredibly easy to identify! No more scrabbling around searching through endless black chargers without labels, Je Joue know what they're doing!

      There are 5 speeds and 5 patterns, seems like the norm but I wish there were more speeds in a vibrator, but that's just my own preference.

      So how does the G-Kii 2 become adjustable? There's a little button about midway down the vibrator along the side. To adjust the G-kii 2, you push forward on the shaft whilst holding down on the button. It took me a while to get a hang of adjusting the G-Kii 2 but once you know how it's really simple.

      Now that the boring stuff is out of the way, let's get onto how the G-Kii 2 actually performs!

      To be perfectly honest, I had no clue as to what I could expect with an adjustable vibrator. It was certainly something I'd never heard of before. I was also wondering how the G-Kii 2 could function as a dual stimulator as it didn't look like the right shape for that, but I was quite surprised by how well it works.

      When I first used the G-Kii 2, I didn't bother to adjust it in any way, I just used it in its default position and slathered the shaft in some water-based lube.

      Insertion was a little awkward because of the slightly bulbous tip and the silicone did kind of drag a little uncomfortably, but once I was more aroused and everything flowed more, I loved the feel of the G-Kii 2.

      The silicone is quite firm so the tip provides a lot of firm pressure on my G-spot, which I love. I angled the shaft upwards and did some slow and smooth angled thrusting with it, which works a lot better than just thrusting it in and out as that method caused me some discomfort.

      But did the default position work well as a dual stimulator? No, it didn't. The base of this vibrator can't reach my clit properly when the shaft is this far out so I did find that a bit disappointing, but I wasn't to be put off and I'm glad I persevered.

      After my first play with the G-Kii 2, I decided to actually adjust it for my second time around. I didn't curve the shaft all the way, just about midway. I was a little dubious as it looked more like it would cause me discomfort with it being so curved, but it really wasn't.

      After insertion, I didn't thrust the G-Kii 2, I decided to give it a little wiggle as the tip was nudged right against my G-spot at this point. Oh my God. It was amazing! I never thought that it would feel so good, but it did! With the G-Kii 2 curved midway and me jiggling the base upwards, it created such fabulous G-spot stimulation and within minutes, I was writhing around on my bed and soaking my bed sheet.

      Another huge surprise was the fact that the G-Kii 2 does actually work a dual stimulator! When I'm holding the vibrator up, the base vibrates along my clit. No one is more surprised than me at that.

      I did adjust the shaft of the G-Kii 2 all the way down so it was completely curved but I just couldn't fit it inside when it was like that so that didn't really work for me personally.

      But are the vibrations amazing? No, not really. They're pretty buzzy in my opinion and they seem to be more in the base of the G-Kii 2 when I think they should be concentrated in the tip. Although, if they were in the tip, the sensations could be too much for some women because the G-Kii 2 works so well for the G-spot so maybe it's not such a bad thing.

      As for how loud the G-Kii 2 is, it's really not that loud at all. Obviously, the noise intensifies the more you go up in vibration speed or use some of the patterns, but it's easily muffled with some background noise or your duvet. It definitely can't be heard through a closed door or walls, unless the walls in your house are really thin.

      I can't orgasm alone with the G-kii 2 but once I coupled it with a clitoral vibrator and jiggled the shaft of it, I got one hell of an explosive orgasm.

      Verdict:

      I'm a lot more impressed with the G-Kii 2 than I actually thought I would be. I mean yes, the vibrations are quite poor and buzzy but it doesn't bother me so much as the G-Kii 2 provides the most intense G-spot stimulation I've ever felt from a vibrator. It also does work for me clitorally, which I definitely wasn't expecting so two big thumbs up to Je Joue for that!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense G-spot stimulation.
      Cons
      Weak and buzzy vibrations. Last adjusted position doesn't work for me.
      Bottom line
      A great G-spot vibrator!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Is luxury everything?

      Reviewed: 18 May 2016 by pinkanimal, a Straight Married Female

      I actually squealed when I read the email that I was reviewing this to test. It's not often you get something so amazing.

      Or is it that amazing?

      Upon opening the luxurious box, my beautiful pink G-kii 2 was sitting pretty inside.

      Of course I sorted out the charging immediately, and this I have to comment on. The toy charges with magnetic clips. One slight knock and it stops charging. I know that this is so. It makes it completely waterproof, but I wonder if there would have been a better way to make it so without the magnetic clips.

      The toy itself is made from soft silicone and is as soft as a baby's bottom. It really is a work of art. Seamless.

      Make sure you use water-based lubricant with it.

      It's designed to be able to be adjusted to your body requirements. But the adjusting is not easy. My husband fiddled with mine and changed it and I had to ask him to change it back because I didn't have the strength in my thumbs to push in the button and move it!

      The G-kii 2 is way too large to be used internally at the same time as having sex.

      All problems aside, the 7 speeds and the angles you can get with it really do make it a pleasing toy to spend some time alone with. Or even to be used together. But I can't change the angles on my own. That's the biggest downfall.

      I think for me with the G-kii 2 the jury is still out on whether I really love it or not. I do think that it is rather expensive for what it is and I don't think that it is as good as it could be for that price. But I guess as with most things you are paying for the luxury and that includes the brand name too.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness and prettiness of it.
      Cons
      The magnetic charging and how hard it is to change angle.
      Bottom line
      A nice toy with a hefty price tag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky G-Kii

      Reviewed: 10 May 2016 by OUCH! Thank you ;), a Straight Married Female

      I’d only ever owned one Je Joue product (the Ami Kegel System) before Lovehoney sent me the G-Kii G-Spot Vibrator in exchange for an honest review, but I adored it, and I hoped that I’d get a chance to try something else from the brand, so big thanks to Leanne for choosing me.

      Made from sumptuous, velvety smooth silicone, the 9 inch long G-Kii is beautiful. It has a boldly curved shaft, a tip with a 4.25-inch circumference that manages to be both bulbous and pinpoint at the same time, and a wide base that’s similar to some clitoral vibes you’ll find on the market.

      That chunky base is perfect for holding onto during use because it’s literally palm-sized, so there’s less danger of cramping fingers. This makes it a great choice for those who have reduced hand grip strength, and for those who find they struggle to keep hold of slimmer toys due to reach.

      The G-Kii is USB rechargeable via two magnetic points (which double up as the function buttons), situated at the base of the toy. This kinda drives me insane. If it was a magnetic dock it would be ace, but the clip-on wire approach makes me mad. If the surface it’s on gets knocked, it disconnects, and that’s irritating. I’d have preferred a pinned charger that plugs in via a self-healing hole.

      The G-Kii is waterproof, so is easy to clean and safe to have as a bath time buddy, but I don’t fancy taking it for a soak. The idea of submerging any charging connections in water freaks me out, and I just can’t do it. It does get a quick dip when I’m giving it a wash, but that’s the only sink time it gets.

      When it comes to the build, the G-Kii has a feature I’ve never had in a toy before. That shaft curve I mentioned? It’s adjustable. Locate the button on the side of the shaft and press it, give the head a little wiggle, and you have a customisable vibrator.

      When it comes to fit, the G-Kii finds my G-Spot no problem, and I do love the idea of the adjustable feature, to an extent. My only issue with it is that getting it in the perfect position for dual stimulation – which is what the customisable curve is for – is tricky.

      Given my body shape and labia size, getting it into the right position for me while it’s inside me is hard, because the button is too difficult to reach, and not only that but lubes, body fluids and grip make it almost impossible to shift without it slipping out or causing discomfort.

      Trying to shape it before insertion is just as bad, as once the G-Kii is curved to my liking, getting its rigid C-shape past my pubic bone is a pain, and even if I do manage to get it inserted comfortably, the base is rounded in a way that makes it hover just off my clitoris. This means that, when it comes to dual stim, the G-Kii is a no for me. It just doesn’t fit with my anatomy.

      The G-Kii offers 5 intensities and six patterns. I’ve found nothing that confirms this is a dual motor toy, but I’ve found that the first two pushes of the mode button isolates the vibes first to the handle or clitoral end, and then to the tip of the shaft. That suggests it is dual motor, but I can’t be sure.

      Initially, the vibes are exciting. Rather than a buzz, you hear a subtle rumble at first, and the G-Kii kinda shakes in the hand, rather than vibrates, but although the top speed is powerful, it’s not as powerful as the manual suggests, or as powerful as I had hoped.

      On top of the shift in quality, the vibes also travel all the way through the toy, unless you use the mode that switches them off in the handle. If I could use the G-Kii as a dual stim vibrator, that would be great, but I can’t, and feeling those higher, buzzier vibes travelling through my fingers for a full masturbation session can get unpleasant if I take too long to reach orgasm.

      If used clitorally, I can come fairly easily with the G-Kii, and if it’s my G-spot that’s getting the attention, the mode that alternates between the tip and the base works well, but it all takes longer than I like with this particular toy.

      I think the G-Kii would work well for those folks who need a fair amount of rumbly power, but those who need a lot will find it lacking once it hits the top speeds. The basic shape is great for those who struggle with holding a slimmer vibe, or for those who find reach a problem. The success of the customisable C-shaped curve will vary from person to person, the only thing I can tell you about it is, that particular aspect of the toy didn’t work for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great concept, quality build, lovely packaging, decent vibes for clitoral use.
      Cons
      Slightly awkward, could have been a little more powerful for me.
      Bottom line
      An interesting vibe with just over mid-range vibes. Definitely worth a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My second G-Kii

      Reviewed: 19 May 2016 by abouttime, a Straight Single Female

      This is my second purchase of this vibrator, my other one lasted a few years then died.

      I chose the second one as liked the first so much, however, the buttons on this one are far too close together. In fact, it is almost impossible to use the middle button which changes the vibration from constant whilst in use. In this respect I am disappointed in the 2.

      Another small problem is that the box is far too long to fit discreetly into a drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable.
      Cons
      Buttons far too close together.
      Bottom line
      A great vibrator, shame about the little details.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G-Kii 2 Review

      Reviewed: 26 March 2014 by Reenie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I saw the Je Joue G-Kii 2, I had to pause for a moment.

      How come no one ever mentioned an adjustable curved dildo? Come on people…

      The shape. Oh that shape. It’s shaped like the small bulb of the Pure Wand, the holy grail of sex toys. But the best of all? I can curve it at any degree my G-spot would like to have it so that it hits bullseye every single time. It’s like an upgraded version of the Pure Wand. So why the hell is nobody talking about this beauty?

      My vagina answered my question by yelling, “STFU and get this now!”

      But when the G-Kii got into my hands, I grieved for a day.

      This thing was so ridiculously confusing to figure out. I’d have to write five pages just to explain it. The instructional manual was no help at all. I studied it for hours without finding a solution to my problem. How do you actually *change* the angle of the toy? It was only after I gathered up my guts and went beyond the fear of breaking this toy that I finally understood what the hell I was supposed to do.

      Who would have guessed! I had to slightly move the shaft towards the *opposite* direction I wanted to angle the toy to be actually able to press down that button.

      The vibrations felt and sounded like a broken motor.

      Both these problems made the initial purposes of this toy pretty useless.

      One of the purpose of this toy is to simultaneously stimulate the G-spot and clitoris, similar to the We-vibe couple toy. But a whole shaft will be inside of you. I really don’t think partner sex would have been really pleasurable. Plus, changing the angle is such a pain that I’m not sure how I’m expected to insert this inside of me with the toy curved in that U-shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape.
      Cons
      The vibration and the button to adjust the angle of the toy.
      Bottom line
      Shape is awesome. Apart from that, the rest is pretty much useless.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for us

      Reviewed: 25 October 2014 by gaz_n, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this with good expectations but it just did not compare to the Lelo products we have bought before. The adjustable aspect does work but it is not the most fluid and easy to use.

      It's a good and well made product, but my wife just did not feel comfortable with it. The vibrations are not as good (for her) as the Lelo products, and this may be a matter of personal taste

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, the purple colour is nice.
      Cons
      Vibrations not strong enough.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing as we had high expectations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Je Joue G-Kii 2 Rechargeable G-Spot and Clitoral Vibrator page