1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Holy Cow! Rechargeable Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars73 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Holy Cow! Rechargeable Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Holy Cow! Rechargeable Wand Vibrator 73 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4764%
      4 star
      1926%
      3 star
      45%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Holy Cow! Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Holy Cow! Rechargeable Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £69.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. New best toy

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by chippyT, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this wand for my wife and I to use together.

      The package came quickly and discreetly as normal. I opened the box and found a nicely made wand made from soft silicone, good quality as you would expect from the fifty shades collection.

      I charged the wand overnight and tried to turn it on, the wand wouldn't start but once I overcame the male inability to read instructions realised that I had to unlock the button lock first.

      This is the first wand vibrator that we have and I planned an evening of play to try it out. My wife was unaware that I had purchased this and so I blindfolded her. The wand earned its money very quickly. My wife is slightly more reserved with regard to toys than I am so she was surprised when I took the blindfold off.

      Since the first time, it has been requested several times and will have her cumming quickly over and over until she is exhausted. I am very pleased with this toy that we can use on each other for cosy nights under the duvet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, soft feel silicone.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you have to choose one toy, this is it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Initial use

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by noBSmamma, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So I left my review before I actually used the product.

      I loved the wand. The settings are interesting (once I was able to get it on) it goes from 0 to 60 and fast! I had 2 orgasms and went right to sleep. What a good time. It feels amazing. The silicone is so soft and buttery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Christmas in Fifty Shades of Grey

      Reviewed: 06 January 2019 by Devon Dave, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a Christmas present for my wife along with a few other various items for here. Initial response by her was how many vibrators does a woman need, well my wife found out the pleasant and very erotic way never enough. ;-)

      This was her biggest hit over the Christmas period and oh boy was I in the good books when we found the speed and vibrations that hit the spot. My wife normally just has the one orgasm but this time hit the big three mark and each time was better than the last.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The more practice the greater results.
      Cons
      Took a little while to find the right setting to reach the right speed.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic vibrator to add to any collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Orgasms

      Reviewed: 01 January 2019 by A-Lou2994, a Straight Married Female

      We got this free after some of our purchases as part of the student deal that month and I must say I love this wand.

      The feel and size are just perfect. If its possible for a wand to make you feel special this is the one. Would have happily paid full price for this product. Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel. Look. Strength!
      Cons
      Not a thing!
      Bottom line
      Toe-tingling. Back-curling.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vibrations

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by snapdaddy, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife to enjoy. Arrived really fast and packaging was really discreet.

      I was working when it arrived and when I arrived home the kids were at school and my wife was no where to be found.

      Checked the bedroom and there she was going mad with this item. The sheets were soaked and she couldn't even keep count of the orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She liked the size and feel of material.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great for those times you want to get over your rocks.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Sex Toy I Own

      Reviewed: 26 September 2017 by Lovehoney - Izzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This beautiful wand is the definition of you get what you pay for. I was expecting it to be luxurious because of it's fairly high price, but I wasn't expecting it to be quite so amazing!

      You can start at a really low vibration speed, which is a low rumble that is virtually silent. I absolutely love this as I prefer a toy that starts on a very low setting rather than full on power straight away. You can then gradually increase the vibration level, and the toy stays very quiet, which is brilliant.

      The vibrations are deep and rumbly rather than buzzy and they feel amazing! I haven't gone up to the highest setting during play as this vibrator has the ability to be extremely powerful - to the point where I could barely hold it in my hand!

      The appearance of this toy also can't be overlooked. It's so well made, smooth and lovely to hold. It's just perfect!

      I 100% recommend this toy to anyone who wants a massage wand vibrator - whether you're a power queen or a beginner - you'll be blown away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! So luxurious and well made.
      Cons
      The buttons can sometimes get pressed by accident.
      Bottom line
      Buy this now!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 05 June 2017 by yorkshireMILF-hanah, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is mind-blowing! Just truly amazing and so quick.

      It comes with a nice smooth feel to it with a USB charger and doesn't take that long at all.

      A real total pleasure. I would highly recommend this toy. Although seems expensive it's worth every penny. It's easy to keep clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it, the easier grip and the mind-blowing pleasure!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never seen 50 Shades but we like this wand

      Reviewed: 20 March 2017 by Carlos Amey, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The wand has eight vibrations settings with varying intensity.

      We paired this wand with a blindfold from a different set and set about exploring the settings.

      I particularly enjoyed being blindfolded whilst my boyfriend enjoyed having control and cycling through the settings.

      I found that the curved element does fit to the body as described. We have yet to try the vibrations on my boyfriend.

      We found that the Delight Silk lube really heightened the experience with the wand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Different experience each time.
      Cons
      The storage bag has Fifty Shades of Grey over it, not exactly subtle.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for everyone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worthy of a spot in your playroom

      Reviewed: 06 March 2017 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      I have wanted to try a wand vibrator for a while, but I wasn't keen on the idea of a mains powered wand. They can be weighty, difficult to store due to their size and I didn't want to be restricted by having to be plugged into the wall. I knew that a USB rechargeable wand was what I needed and where better to start than one good enough to be approved by the author E.L. James? Enter the FSOG Holy Cow! wand vibrator to my bedside table!

      The first thing that struck me when taking the toy out of the box was how smooth the silicone was. I loved the contrast of the black colour of the toy and the silver chrome accent.

      After piercing the self-healing silicone (which allows this toy to be fully waterproof - how clever!) and leaving the toy to charge it up, I turned this beauty on and this toy has some intense speeds! Because of the big head of the wand is capable of massaging larger areas, I found I could enjoy some more of the top speeds that I wouldn't usually use without worrying about being left oversensitive. I actually really liked the less intense speeds too, which are perfect for a sensual massage.

      The patterns didn't do anything for me in this toy. Due to the shape of a wand vibrator, pinpoint stimulation isn't really what's on offer. Patterns work for me when the vibrations are precise but not so much when it's stimulating a larger area. They're a nice addition but not a must for me in this toy.

      This wand is also perfect for massaging tired muscles. I have been loving using it on my shoulder muscles after a long day and I find it provides some relief to the tension.

      This is an expensive toy but it's luxurious and versatile, so you'll be getting your money's worth. You can use alone or with a partner, for playtime or a sensual massage. It's got high speeds to send you to orgasm, a variety of patterns to explore, and lighter speeds for foreplay or a massage. For these reasons I can see why it would be worthy of place in Christian's playroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The luxurious feel, the versatility, the fact it's waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      It is worthy of a spot in Christian's playroom, and yours!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty shades of orgasm!

      Reviewed: 11 February 2017 by Lola Lust, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have always wanted a magic wand! So when I snatched up the deal to get one for free I was excited! I placed my order and was gutted when Lovehoney sent me a message saying that the wand that was meant to come with my deal was out of stock, but extremely excited when they said they would send this out as a substitute! I had been eyeing this one up for a while!

      Within 48 hours all my items turned up discreetly and in the box was this beauty. It may look tough rough and ready but the first thing I noticed was how smooth it felt and it's not as heavy as it looks. The little red satin bag that comes with is a nice touch, Lovehoney don't disappoint, keeping sex toys classy as always.

      Obviously, you have to charge it first, for two hours, this was two hours of hell but that is just me being impatient.

      Now, down to the nitty gritty! This toy is just wow! It's extremely powerful, I usually just like a standard strong vibrate setting but the different variations on this are out of this world. Use this on your clit and team it with another vibrator or dildo for penetration and you will scream holy cow.

      It's not as quiet as most toys but that isn't a issue, on the strongest setting it is so powerful that you can feel the vibrations through your arms which can make it a bit harder to hold onto but if I'm honest, you won't last long enough on that setting for it to matter and if you have someone to help out even better!

      Overall this is a brilliant buy. I would even say it's worth the price tag and wish that I had tried one sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, power, appearance, packaging!
      Cons
      Having to charge it before I could use it!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and quiet

      Reviewed: 14 November 2016 by NothingToFear, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've been after a powerful Wand Vibrator for a while, so when the opportunity to get this as a free gift through a Lovehoney promotion came up, I had to grab it.

      Quite honestly, I didn't have high hopes for this item as I was worried it wouldn't be strong enough. Boy was I wrong!

      The feel of the product is so soft, smooth and luxurious. Before use, you must charge it for 2 hours, at which point you can have some fun! Unfortunately, the first unit I received was missing something and so I spoke to Lovehoney support who had one sent out immediately. Thankfully I had more luck with the second unit sent to me!

      Once I got it working, I couldn't believe how strong and rumbly the vibrations were. The soft, rounded end is great and allows it to be pressed hard on wherever you so please! It felt lovely and I had a ton of fun by myself. I was also very pleased, as a young student, that it was so quiet - seriously, don't be fooled by its size and strength. It wasn't much louder than my bullet!

      The most fun was when I handed it to my partner, though, who had fun teasing me bouncing between the weakest and strongest settings. The contrast is incredible.

      Overall, this is a high quality product and I would highly recommend it; I almost feel guilty having received it for free! ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Luxury feel with a decent price, lasts a long time after charge.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A quality product that can be used alone or with a partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 November 2016 by kircle, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've always wanted to try a wand, and when the offer come through for a free one, well, there was my excuse.

      And I wish I hadn't waited so long. It's without a doubt amazing!

      Multiple settings and amazing orgasms. I would highly recommend this product.

      Really good quality too. Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Wow!

      Reviewed: 08 November 2016 by retrokitten, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is amazing!

      I took advantage of a very good deal and got this beautiful toy for free! It arrived super fast too, which I was pleased about. This wand is packaged beautifully and it definitely looks more high end and luxurious than other wands. It's really easy to charge and didn't take long until it was ready to go!

      The different vibration modes are amazing and my partner and I loved using this on each other. The soft silicone feels incredible on the skin and gives multiple orgasms every time.

      Forever waiting until I can use it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft material, vibration modes.
      Cons
      Having to wait for it to charge, I wanted to use it straight away!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Should be called Holy Wow

      Reviewed: 02 November 2016 by PhilJones, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a great piece of kit to have in the toy box! It is beautiful aesthetically, and led to fantastic orgasms for both him and her! This wonderful product exceeded our already high expectations and as such I recommend it to anyone; from beginners through to sex toy connoisseurs.

      As is always the case with Lovehoney products, it arrived very quickly in brown ambiguous packaging so that no one would know what was inside.

      The packaging it arrived in, as with all FSOG products, was classy and hinted at a high-end product, with nothing squeamish or too explicit on it; just a quote from Fifty Shades and some product descriptions. However, the wand also came with a wonderful red silk bag in which it can stored, so the outer packaging can be discarded.

      Aesthetically this toy screams luxury. In sleek silver and black it is truly beautiful. The material is all seamless and high quality and feels fantastically smooth against the skin.

      It is controlled by a + - system to alter the strength of vibration (ranging from very weak to wonderfully strong deep rumbles), with another button there to alter vibration patterns which are diverse, inventive and will have men and woman both orgasming in record time. While my girlfriend loved it pressed hard against her clitoris, I enjoyed her teasing my balls, the head of my penis and my perineum with it, and it led to some of my most memorable orgasms to date!

      Before use this toy has to be charged up for 2 hours by pushing the charger through the base of toy (scared me at first because I thought I was breaking it but not to worry). There is no light change or other indication that the toy has completed charging so I just kept track of time. Let me just say here that for the long life and phenomenal power of this toy, 2 hours charge time is very impressive.

      Cleaning this toy is super easy. All it needs is a quick spray of sex toy cleaner and a wipe down.

      Overall, this product is amazing and don't think twice about buying one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The patterns, the design... everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product that really hits the spot

      Reviewed: 31 October 2016 by Keswickjohn, a Straight Married Male

      Holy Cow is dead right. As soon as I switched it on I new this was good.

      This is a beautiful product, well made and presented well in its packaging. The black sleek look with the polished metal detail gives this wand a high quality look.

      But it's not all about the looks, the power is incredible and the various pulsing settings really arouse my OH. As a clitoral stimulator this really hit the spot and had her screaming in no time.

      We have really only used it once but we must have nearly run the battery down. We also have a mains powered wand but I think in future this one will get the most use as it is sleek, compact, beautiful and powerful. And is very simple to recharge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful vibrations and pulse settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Holy Cow, just buy one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 73 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Holy Cow! Rechargeable Wand Vibrator page