1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Ida SenseMotion Rechargeable Remote Control G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lelo Ida SenseMotion Rechargeable Remote Control G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Ida SenseMotion Rechargeable Remote Control G-Spot Vibrator 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      862%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      215%
      1 star
      215%
      1. Lelo Ida SenseMotion Rechargeable Remote Control G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Lelo Ida SenseMotion Rechargeable Remote Control G-Spot Vibrator

        Our Price
        £149.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Mind-bowing

      Reviewed: 03 November 2016 by -jen

      When I started working here at Lovehoney I hadn't really experimented with sex toys too much.

      Since working here, however, I have been lucky enough to try out a few good toys - the best though, by a mile is my Lelo Ida.

      My partner and I tried this out for the first time the other week, and all I can say is wow. :) :) :)

      My partner loves the control he has over my orgasm, and I have to admit so do I.

      To be honest I thought it may be a bit advanced for us, having not used many toys before, but I was wrong - this is perfect for any couple, whether you are new to sex toys or a seasoned professional!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The control my partner has over my orgasm and that it's rechargeable!
      Cons
      Nothing - it's amazing!
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowingly awesome orgasms!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply stunning

      Reviewed: 07 May 2016 by KKGG, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love this little toy. It's so pretty and smooth. You love it even before you've tried it.

      The vibration is powerful and feels great. It's not so easy to use the remote when you are on your own, but you don't really need to anyway.

      It's also not too easy to use when your man slips in behind it. It took some careful manoeuvring. However, for him or for me to use on the clitoris is GREAT!

      Definitely recommend this one for some luxurious fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great, feels great!
      Cons
      Bit fiddly at times.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great couples toy

      Reviewed: 11 November 2015 by kylierose, a Straight Married Male

      I absolutely love this little toy.

      The vibrations and rotating movements feel absolutely fantastic as it nestles comfortably between me and my wife during sex.

      When I first saw this toy it sounded really good, but then I saw the price. 'Yeah right, I'm not paying that for a sex toy' I thought to myself. But as soon as I held it, my mind was changed immediately. I have never felt a toy so soft and smooth. As soon as you hold it you know this is a different class of toy.

      The powerful vibrations combined with the lovely rotating movements are like nothing I have ever felt before. For a toy so powerful and with so much movement it is whisper quiet.

      The first time me and my wife used this toy was an out-of-this-world experience. The toy itself is fantastic, but combined with the remote control that lets you control the power and speed just by moving it about, it’s phenomenal. The remote also vibrates very powerfully so can be used in so many ways.

      This toy is sold as a couples massager, designed to sit inside the woman, stimulating her G-spot whilst simultaneously vibrating on her clitoris, and the man sliding in behind it. That is how we used this toy for the first few times, but since then we have discovered that this toy is a lot more versatile than that. Now this toy is used as much on me as it is my wife and all I can say is it’s money very well spent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Little bit pricey but so worth it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, so many ways it can be used.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo ida

      Reviewed: 09 September 2015 by brendaally

      Works great! It is also is very discreet and easy to use.

      Nice for couples to use together. It has a remote control that you can give to your partner for fun surprises, or use it alone. And is even hands-free for ease. Has clitoral vibration stimulation as well as rotating and vibrating insertion all in one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really enjoyed how it is multi-speed and has an easy comfort.
      Cons
      Hard to find something I didn't like about this product. It is amazing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silence after the storm

      Reviewed: 29 January 2015 by Dunny&Smithy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      We recently got an e-mail offering a discount from the fabulous staff at Lovehoney, and decided to put it to good use by using it to order this little treat.

      It arrived in its sexy black box and we put it straight on charge before we could test drive.

      I'm not a poet or writer, which means I can't describe the sensations I felt once it was inserted and the other half switched it on.

      "Jesus," is exactly what I yelped. The mixture of both rotating and vibrating had me orgasmic within minutes.

      That evening I think the neighbours heard my moans well into the early morning as I can't have enough of this powerful toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power levels and how smooth it is.
      Cons
      Remote takes a while to get use to.
      Bottom line
      Glad we used our discount wisely!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 21 November 2014 by I❤️m

      We've had this little beauty for a while now, and it definitely has the wow factor!

      The first time we used it, it seemed a bit fiddly getting both the Lelo and hubby in, but boy was it worth it! I had the most earth-shaking orgasm ever! And doggy style - oh boy!

      It might be pricey, but it's worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Earth-shaking orgasms!
      Cons
      Little bit fiddly to get in.
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just fun for one

      Reviewed: 14 October 2014 by Lilprincess

      Lelo's Ida is a great way to spice things up in the bedroom and have some naughty fun whilst out and about too!

      Ida comes in a nice discreet presentation box (once the outer sleeve is removed) and the toy itself has a smooth waterproof silicone outer skin, which makes it easy to insert with a small amount of lube, the wireless remote is mostly made of the same silicone.

      The large external vibrating disk ensures plenty of clitoral stimulation as the internal G-spot massager rotates away to intensify the sensation. The added bonus to this product for us was the wireless remote control, which has sense motion technology allowing your partner to feel the vibrations you are receiving when using it as a solo toy through the handheld remote and also has a tilt or shake function which my partner had much amusement testing while we were in a restaurant having dinner one evening!

      We love using Ida throughout the day before getting intimate in the evening. With my partner having full control of the remote, I'm never sure when I might get a short burst of vibrations or even left squirming as he leaves it on until I climax, which for me makes this product one of the best couples toys we have! Being teased like this all day means by the time we get around to having sex I'm hornier than ever and wet enough for my partner to slide in alongside Ida easily without any additional lubricant.

      Initially we were concerned that it may be uncomfortable for us both as he is quite well endowed, but this was not the case. Both enjoying the sensation given by the internal massager, we ultimately found it enhanced the pleasure we each received with amazing climaxes for us both!

      We would highly recommend Lelo Ida to any couple thinking of buying a toy such as this, even if only to use in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Perfect size, shape, vibrations and the remote.
      Cons
      Nothing, really.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any couples looking for this sort of thing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic vibrating, rotating sex toy for couples

      Reviewed: 04 December 2013 by Cara Sutra, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I already own the LELO Tara, which is pretty much like the LELO Ida, but with a couple less functions and without the SenseMotion remote control.

      I enjoyed using both the LELO Tara and Ida. The wide, round clitoral stimulating area sees to my clit perfectly and is covered with velvety soft silicone, while the silicone probe which fits into the vagina is rounded at the tip for comfortable insertion and use.

      I have read that some women have trouble fitting in the probe of the LELO Ida (or Tara) along with a penis. I have also read others state that the probes are too small! I guess I am lucky, having a Goldilocks and baby bear experience - as the size was just right for me.

      Sure, you need some lubricant (use water based, it's a silicone product), but only a dab and your natural body chemistry will do the rest. Once the Ida is in position, you use the remote control to discover the vibrating functions and there is even the SenseMotion option to tilt or shake the remote to operate them, for additional sexy fun.

      This is a fantastic investment for couples - it wasn't designed as a solo female sex toy, please note - and is a worthy adversary to the We Vibe sex toys. In fact there is really no comparison necessary, the We Vibe sex toys do not (yet) have the rotational feature that the LELO Ida and Tara do.

      If you're after a couples sex toy with remote control capabilities, which is waterproof, rechargeable, comes with a storage pouch, has powerful vibrations and adds immeasurably to couples foreplay and sex - get the LELO Ida right now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, the remote control, the design, whisper quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A gorgeous, luxury powerful sex toy for couples to enjoy time after time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 09 August 2015 by hrnycpl1123

      When my wife and I first got this toy, she wore it to a wedding we went to. It was great because I could use the remote from my pocket and control the vibrations. It drove her crazy. The toy stayed inside her very well throughout the night, while she moved around and enjoyed herself. The only downside is the range of the remote was not as far as expected.

      We have also used this during sex and it was amazing. It stimulates both of us while I am inside her and feels amazing. This toy has definitely added another level to our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Use of the remote, and ability to use during intercourse.
      Cons
      Range of remote not as far as expected.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, would recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bit disappointing

      Reviewed: 04 February 2014 by Lou22, a Straight Single Female

      This is the first couples vibrator I’ve tried so I was a little unsure what to expect in general, and of course this is new in the range as it has the rotating arm as well as being a vibrator.

      The clitoral stimulator is approximately 2.25” in diameter with an insertable shaft that is 3.5” long and 3” in circumference all made of seam free silicone.

      There are 8 settings (2 of which you need the remote to use). The 2 extra functions are the sense motion settings which can be handy as it can allow you to control the speed without feeling for the buttons as the power increases depending on your movement.

      The remote also mimics the actions of the Ida itself so can also be used as a vibrator but if a vibrating remote's not for you this can be switched of by holding the middle button down for a few seconds and it will flash instead.

      The shaft is really flexible making it easy to insert and the large clitoral stimulator means that even if the toy shifts a bit when you move. The vibrator is wide enough that it will still be sitting over the clitoris.

      A downside for me is that you can’t actually operate the rotation and the vibration separately, which I would have preferred but the rotation isn’t as strong as I thought it would be.

      I can obviously feel it moving inside me but it doesn’t press as firmly into my G-spot as I’d like and as it’s just not that powerful your internal muscles can actually stop the shaft from going round if you clench too much, however that’s not necessarily a bad thing.

      I noticed when testing this that if it does stop rotating internally this will just cause the clitoral section to rotate instead which actually feels fantastic.

      Although we did have to go very slowly when first using with my partner it went in easily however when he was inside me I found the internal part of the toy all but stopped and felt like it was rubbing in one very small area rather than really stimulating my G-spot.

      My partner said that although he could feel it in there it wasn’t uncomfortable in any way (which was a main concern for me) and what was most enjoyable for him were the vibrations from the clitoral part but unfortunately the rotating shaft didn’t add anything for him.

      We tried various positions but unfortunately the way it was rubbing it just one small spot made it uncomfortable for me after a while.

      The vibrator section was much better. A genuinely hands free vibrator for use during sex is not easy to find and this has the nice, deep, rumbly vibrations of all Lelo toys. The large area of the vibrator means it stays in place even when you move about and unlike a cock ring it’s not dependant on body contact.

      To be honest I actually preferred using this as a solo toy however this also has its downsides.

      Although it gives interesting sensations sometimes I do feel the need to press it down harder on to my clitoris during use (which isn’t necessary when using with my partner as his body provides the pressure) so even as a solo toy it’s not really hands free and when I tried to use it with toys, again the rotating arm just stopped as it did with my partner and it was actually harder to keep it in.

      Overall this sort of failed for me unfortunately. I really wanted to be able to control the rotation and vibration separately and the rotation needed to be more pronounced to really stimulate my G-spot. Then I would have loved it as a solo toy but as a couples toy it just doesn’t work for us I’m afraid. :(

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable, waterproof, good vibrator.
      Cons
      Can't alternate vibration/rotation, uncomfortable to use with partner.
      Bottom line
      Bit disappointing as it didn't really work as a couples toy. :(
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I expected better

      Reviewed: 30 November 2013 by sleepycelia

      I was very kindly sent this for review by Lovehoney.

      This is a very long review. If you're only interested in my experience using it solo, with toys, with my girlfriend, or with a male partner, please ctrl+f for either SOLO/TOYS/FEM/HET, whichever one you're interested in, or you can just scroll down until you see the capitals.

      I know nobody ever reads the bit about the packaging, but the Ida, like all Lelo products, comes in gorgeous packaging, so...I'm going to write about it. It comes with a storage pouch, the charger, a 'key' to open the battery compartment for the remote, a remote control, a little Lelo registration card, an instruction booklet, a sample sachet of Lelo lube (very good, I highly recommend this), and batteries. The box it comes in can double as a storage box as it's pretty sturdy but if you're low on space the pouch will protect it too.

      I received mine in black - this contrasts beautifully with the gold detail on the Ida and on the remote. The only negative thing I have to say about this is that I wish the gold parts were made of metal instead of plastic as I think this cheapens an otherwise gorgeous toy. The silicone the Ida is made of is matte, which looks wonderful against skin, and feels super smooth and luxurious, and the battery compartment on the remote opens with the little plastic key provided. I like this feature but I do wonder how you'd open it if you lost the key?

      I couldn't wait to try out the remote function, I'm such a sucker for fancy gadget-y type things and I've never owned a toy with a remote before, so that was the first thing I did. I wasn't disappointed - it has 'SenseMotion' technology, which basically means that depending on how you tilt (or shake!) it, the Ida reacts accordingly. It's pretty involved but I'm going to describe it as best I can, you turn the Ida on and then you press the + button on the remote to turn it on and they kind of 'find' each other, they're able to communicate from this point. The remote and the Ida will vibrate together, varying in intensity, based on how far you're tilting it towards and away from you. If you press the central button, you can switch the function, and if you press it again, you can switch to the 'shake to vibrate' function, which is pretty self-explanatory. Included with the Ida is a little booklet explaining all of this much better than I'm able to. Oh, and there's a little light on the remote that's signifying that it's on - you need to press the - button to turn it all off. Oh, another thing - it's waterproof. Sexy couples rotating aquatic fun times for all!

      One thing that I did notice before I used the Ida is that you're unable to turn off the rotation setting. Kind of a bummer for such an expensive toy, really, especially considering how loud it is - it makes a pretty abrasive noise, honestly - but I was hoping that I'd be so blinded by this wonderful rotating sensation that I'd never want to turn it off anyway. Huh. On to what it actually felt like.

      SOLO: Using the Ida totally alone doesn't do it for me personally, the arm doesn't rub against my G-spot as hard as I'd like it to to so it can't make me orgasm just from that, and the part that's supposed to rest on your clit and move around in circles doesn't actually sit on my clit unless I push it way back and then the outer arm part digs uncomfortably into my vulva. It's irritating because it's such an almost-there, almost-there kind of feeling, similar to the feeling you get with from a rabbit that doesn't 'fit' you quite right, and then I end up pushing it back and - ouch. No.

      TOYS: Glass toys, especially the textured kind, are a no-go zone with the Ida as the little rotating arm grinds against the toy and creates a noise not dissimilar to the sound that happened when I tried to crush chunks of ice in my ancient blender. Softer and more flexible toys work best for me, my favourite so far being a slim, slightly curved silicone dildo. The arm seems to rest nicely in the curve of the toy and this gives it a little bit of room to do its fun rotate-y thing in, while I'm still able to benefit from the fuller feeling the dildo gives me. Also, interestingly, I found that you can kind of use it like how I think wireless eggs are meant to be used!

      The Ida is big enough for me that it sits nicely inside my vagina by itself with no slipping or escape attempts, so I can use it for a bit of a tease during foreplay with a partner. Using it with lots of lube applied on what my girlfriend calls the 'clit shield' and clenching my pelvic muscles produces a sensation kind of similar to very soft, very gentle oral sex, which I haven't experienced from any other kind of sex toy so far. Unfortunately, standing up and walking around with it in wasn't a pleasant experience, but it's not designed with that in mind. Swings and roundabouts.

      FEM: The Ida seems to be almost solely aimed at heterosexual couples but there's nothing stating that you can't use it in with strapons, so, my partner and I decided we'd try the Ida with the one we most commonly use, which is the Fun Factory Share. You know, for science purposes. Unfortunately, this was an unmitigated disaster. The Share is made of a matte silicone, the Ida is made of a matte silicone...if we had used any more lube I think there would have been serious danger of one of us drowning. Our bedroom quickly turned into some kind of lubricated hell world where the bedsheets are slippery and you're doomed to wrestle with a beautiful girl for the rest of your life but you're totally unable to get her off.

      We ran into the same problem that I had with my male partner, which is that there just doesn't seem to be enough room inside me to fit both the Ida and something else in there comfortably - it just didn't work. However. I'm a big old softie and I hate writing things off completely. The main issue we seemed to have here is that the Share, which we were using, is too matte and too thick to play happily with the Ida. Other, slimmer toys have worked in conjunction with her, and so I'm going to say that if you own a stra-pon with a slimmer, more slick dildo - say, the Tantus Silk in the slim or medium size (bonus points for it having a curve) - it might just work? Maybe? If you have £140 to burn and a compulsive need to try everything once, it might be worth a go.

      HET: When I showed this to my male partner he crinkled up his nose and went 'are you sure that's going to fit in there? with me? seriously?'. I should've listened. We tried. We tried so hard! There was no room in there! It really hurt, it didn't matter how much lube we used, it felt like I was being jabbed AND stretched too far at the same time. Thrusting pulled it out a little bit and then whacked it back up against my vulva again, it just wasn't good. We tried it with me on top, which was by far the most painful, spooning, where it almost slid out and got crushed, missionary, where it jabbed me the most, and from behind, which was the most tolerable, but I still wouldn't repeat it. I definitely wouldn't use it again with a male partner.

      The Ida left me very frustrated and pretty disappointed - if I'd have paid for it I'd have been gutted. I was sceptical of couple's toys to begin with and this one has cemented my opinion on them. It's especially annoying when I think about how close it is to being a genuinely good toy - if it was designed for solo use, and they made the arm a little thicker, and the 'clit shield' a little bigger, it'd be perfect! I'm infatuated with the remote and it's stupidly beautiful, but it just doesn't work for me. I can overlook not being able to turn the rotation off, and I can overlook the tacky gold plastic battery cover, but I just can't recommend a toy that hurts you when you try and use it for its intended purpose. Sorry Lelo.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's beautiful, the remote is super cool, it's rechargeable, I like the rotating arm.
      Cons
      It hurt when I tried to use it for its intended purpose.
      Bottom line
      I can't recommend it for couple's play.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shape does not work for us sadly

      Reviewed: 03 July 2018 by Aitchmarsh, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Based on reviews and the possible hype on this we ordered this with reasonable expectations.

      The remote is clever and the way you can change the vibration pattern. The problem for us is the shape of the main head which is supposed to stimulate my partner's clitoris. The reality is there is no proper contact and stimulation of her clitoris. When inserted there is no adjustment to get the stimulation and no obvious point on the main head to say "put your sensitive part here!"

      So sadly despite several attempts to get this adding to our lovemaking experience, it now remains an expensive relic in our sex toy drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Technology and remote and rechargability.
      Cons
      Shape of main head not able to sit permanently on my partner's sweet spot.
      Bottom line
      An expensive disappointment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Freaky movement

      Reviewed: 16 January 2017 by C1916, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my second Lelo purchase and I experienced similar issues with this one as I did with the other.

      It looks gorgeous and the vibrations are strong and lots of variety in there. The remote control is great to give to your partner or keep for yourself!

      But I was sore after I used it. I felt like it had been too vigorous and I ached.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful to look at.
      Cons
      Made me sore afterwards.
      Bottom line
      Not a cheap experiment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lelo Ida SenseMotion Rechargeable Remote Control G-Spot Vibrator page