1. Reviews Page 1 - Gläs Joystick Textured Glass Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Gläs Joystick Textured Glass Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Gläs Joystick Textured Glass Dildo 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1781%
      4 star
      314%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Gläs Joystick Textured Glass Dildo
      2. Gläs Joystick Textured Glass Dildo

        Our Price
        £19.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Really is a JOYstick

      Reviewed: 17 January 2017 by Macky70, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this little toy for a surprise for my wife and I have to say she loves it and so do I.

      This Glas Joystick is sleek and stylish.

      It looks appealing and the smooth handle gives good control, but also gives a nice feeling against the palm of your hand or your partner's.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That you can use both ways with a beautiful finish.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Best glass dildo we own and we have three.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to glass

      Reviewed: 03 November 2014 by grimejc, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this as a surprise for my mrs. It arrived wrapped in paper in a box. Upon taking it out we noticed a little scratch on the very tip, the worst possible place. We rubbed over it loads of times on our hand to make sure it was safe enough to use with the scratch beforehand.

      At first look it does look quite impressive. The ridges and the shape of the toy are smooth and mesmerizing. It did come smaller than I had thought, but that was no problem as it is a decent size. Not too big, not too small.

      My wife did find the idea of glass toys being inserted into her a bit nerve-racking at first. Therefore, I took initiative and took control and warmed her up properly before using it on her.

      From my point of view I must admit, it glides in a lot easier than a standard dildo, and makes for easier work. Also because it is glass you can see through it, which I think is very sexy when in use.

      Although it intimidated my wife at first, she really enjoyed the toy in the end. She liked the feel, size and the fact that you could warm it up, and it does warm up quick inside of you also.

      I highly recommend this product to everyone else. If you're looking for your first glass toy like we did, this is perfect for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, look.
      Cons
      Scratch on the tip of the head.
      Bottom line
      Great intro into glass toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 30 October 2014 by kirstyb22, a Straight Married Female

      Really excited when I received this glass dildo.

      The raised swirls along the length add more pleasure. It's amazing if you leave it somewhere cold to chill before insertion. Hubby and I tried this out the day it arrived.

      The ball on the end is a nice size to grip and have complete control over.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The chill when left to get cold.
      Cons
      Love everything.
      Bottom line
      Delicious when cold, great for solo or paired play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First dildo

      Reviewed: 15 October 2014 by CinnamonLust

      This dildo was my first one. I always found glass dildos beautifully aesthetic and this one is no different.

      I thought that glass would be heavy, but this is a nice weight, certainly not too heavy. It is a nice size. I guess kind of small compared to more extreme ones, but a brilliant size for beginners and certainly enough to please you.

      The ridges on it felt great for me when rubbed over my body and clit, as well as inside me. They provide extra stimulation, which I really enjoyed, and they weren't sharp or uncomfortable.

      The ball handle allows for easy grip and you don't have to stop to readjust in your hand, which is key when you're right on the edge. Also, being glass, it is very easy to clean and is a lot more discreet than having a large plastic penis in your drawer. :)

      I would definitely recommend getting this if you are curious about trying glass for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks pretty. Ridges feel great. Easy to clean. Nice size. Good weight. Good grip.
      Cons
      I honestly can't find fault in this product, it is wonderful for me.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and a really nice example of glass dildos.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for a first timer

      Reviewed: 07 October 2014 by missxmilky, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After talking to a friend, I decided to get myself one of these, and let me say I wasn't disappointed!

      It took some getting used to as I've never used anything like this before. If you don't like cold things down there, I would suggest maybe warming it up slightly.

      But I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to try a glass dildo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ridged smooth surface, you can warm it or even make it cold!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very easy to use product, perfect for first timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New best friend?

      Reviewed: 11 September 2014 by Young and fun95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I own the Lovehoney ribbed glass dildo, which as lovely as it is, leaves me rather sore, so thought the subtle ridges in this may be more enjoyable, and I was right!

      The packaging feels clean and fresh, white and crisp, very nice, not tacky at all.

      The dildo has a nice weight to it, and is comfortable to hold, there are no imperfections in the glass itself, but the swirls aren't smooth, but are bumpy. This worried me that it'd be less comfortable to insert, but it didn't affect use, It's a purely aesthetic complaint.

      The dildo is a nice slender one, not too girthy, which is important with glass as it obviously doesn't bend with your body.

      On insertion this feels beautifully cold, but does warm up fairly quickly. You can put in in the fride/freezer/on ice to cool it more, or in warm water to heat it slightly. Both ways feel incredible, and it holds the temperature much better this way. I do find cold better for teasing over the body, but that's a personal preference.

      The dildo feels amazing inserted. You can feel the ribs all the way along the solid glass. It is so different to soft real-feel materials. We don't use this very hard as it can be painful, but just slowly moving it around, and in and out feels incredible.

      The bulbous end is also lovely. It's got a larger girth, and feels very filling. Just inserting and removing had me going crazy.

      My partner entered me while using this, and loved the ridges along his shaft, but preferred it when it was warm.

      Everyone should try glass at least once. It's so different to anything else, and feels so luxury. This would be perfect for a first dildo as it's slender, easy to hold and control, and has a little detail, but not too much, to provide the right amount of sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to hold, can heat/cool, just enough ridges, bulbous end amazing for shallow insertion.
      Cons
      Ridges weren't perfect - doesn't affect feel.
      Bottom line
      Perfect length, girth, detail, glass and for temperature play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly good

      Reviewed: 16 August 2014 by Buttsinyourface, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was my first glass dildo and I love it.

      I love the ridges. I can feel them inside me.

      I love the feeling that it's slightly cold because it's glass, and how smooth and easy it is to get in and out, which is obviously pleasurable. Also because of this, it's easy to clean with toy cleaning wipes.

      I haven't tried heating it up or freezing it, mostly because I live in a family home with my mum, sister and brother.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ridges, it's pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall, good experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: 15 August 2014 by BaronessKitty

      Loved everything about this.

      Nothing bad to say. The ridges feel fab, both inside you, and rubbed up and down your clit!

      Just realised about popping it in the fridge/freezer. I didn't realise, and now I can't wait to get home and give it a try!

      It's a great weight, which makes it easier to use and unlike normal dildos, which have some men running for the hills, this has gone down a right treat!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love everything about this! Fab!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My introduction to 'glas'

      Reviewed: 29 July 2014 by Ally93, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Lovehoney helped me out again. See, I'm the sort of girl who, when it comes to sex toys, is always looking for something new, different sensations, fresh kinds of stimulation. So discovering a toy, made from glass of all materials, on Lovehoney's Deal of the Day was pretty much a dream come true. Click, click, click, a tenner later and I became equivalent to a puppy for the next few days until this fascinating creation arrived.

      Before removing the retail packaging from Lovehoney's ever-incognito plain brown packaging, the sheer weight took me back. I'd heard glass toys were heavier, but this was a little daunting. As I continued unwrapping I was pleasantly surprised to find the toy itself wrapped in a sheet of polystyrene. Glass, very intimate glass. This was well thought out.

      Once in my hands I could not put it down. Spiralled with a further strip of clear glass to create a ribbed effect and a solid glass ball for a handle, I genuinely could not imagine this feeling anything but medieval. So, ashamed as I am to say, back in the drawer it went.

      That is until my partner decided he'd like to play. A crazy notion, as he's virginal when it comes to sex toys, if not a little intimidated even by bullets, so this was a massive leap. Too impatient for the fridge, and dying to try out the temperature change glass is so susceptible to, a few minutes under the cold tap (cleaning takes seconds) and an out of this world oral experience, and the ribbed effect almost made me cum on entry. Seriously, the sensation of cold and wet and the spiralled texture at the entrance to your most intimate area is close to ecstasy.

      Used with great amounts of lube when solo (liquid silk is lovely), being amazingly rigid this toy has helped me to learn how to squirt as well as opening my world to an entire new range of toys. Not only glass but textured and non-vibrating - another doubt I had as to whether this toy could work for me.

      My oh my, what a long review. However, this magnificent glass toy more than deserves it. I am now determined to grow my glass collection. Coloured toys look spectacular and the G-spot versions have me saving like mad.

      I cannot recommend another toy more and you are reading a review by a sex toy user of 6 years.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatility, hot and cold, easy cleaning, non-intimidating, texture, weight, appearance
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      The best style toy if you need something different or if you don't.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - just wow

      Reviewed: 22 May 2014 by JetPark, a Bisexual Single Female

      I don't think I've ever been more eager to see the postman as I was today. I've been wanting to get a glass toy for some time, and when this popped up as the Deal Of The Day, how could I refuse?

      I was rather worried when I took delivery of the parcel because it was bigger than I'd expected. However, it was just the packaging that contributed to the size, not the dildo itself.

      Having shared a knowing smile with the postie (who clearly recognised the return address), I practically ran to the bathroom and tore into the packaging.

      The dildo itself is a nice size, not too bulky and is a nice balanced weight. It's quite something just to look at, the light bounces off it rather prettily, and it's an intriguing shape - I almost forgot what I'd bought it for!

      I gave it a quick clean, and slicked it with some lube, and got down to business. The ridges provide an intense sensation. I've never felt anything quite like it before, but am very much looking forward to feeling it again (and again and again...). And I orgasmed almost straight away - most likely due to already feeling horny all morning waiting for it to arrive.

      After enjoying that rather intense orgasm, I angled the dildo so that it hit my G-spot, and was squirting in less than a minute, which took me by surprise as it normally takes me at least 10 minutes to get to that point. And let's just say the volume and intensity were far greater then usual too.

      I love this dildo and only wish I'd bought it sooner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great to look at, and intense squirting fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Totally mind-blowing and every woman should have one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 15 April 2014 by Sinner, a Straight Married Female

      I bought the glass dildo with a certain amount of trepidation as it was the first I had ever bought, and the idea of putting glass inside you is a bit daunting... But, as I love having my pussy lips stroked during oral, I hoped it would do that job and provide penetration too.

      After reading the other reviews I thought it would be quite slim and petite, but I was very pleasantly surprised.

      While it isn't as thick as my OH, it is still quite big enough, and being "filled" was not the aim with this.

      The ridges are pronounced but not at all sharp as I thought perhaps they might be - they are smooth and rounded.

      It's actually very beautiful to look at, and had it had a flat base I would have been tempted to use it as an ornament. :)

      I was impressed by its weight and the chunkiness of the ball at the end.

      It came out to play yesterday for the first time... Wow, I just loved it.

      It did exactly what I hoped it would, slip sliding over my labia deliciously and just the right size too.

      Even though it was kept in the bedroom, it was quite cold, which was a lovely and unusual sensation. I can't wait to heat it up a bit and try that.

      I also stroked it over my OH's anal area and he loved that too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's smooth, hard and so slippery, and the ability to change temperature is fabulous.
      Cons
      Haven't found anything yet.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous... You need to try this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 31 March 2014 by CH

      This is a fantastic product. The glass makes it super-smooth and the textured shaft feels excellent.

      The build quality is exquisite for the price. It has a good amount of insertable length, although perhaps slightly on the thin side (but maybe that's just me).

      Of course, being glass it is very easy to clean and is good for use with any lube.

      Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth material with a nice texture for extra pleasure!
      Cons
      Could be slightly thicker in circumference.
      Bottom line
      Feels and looks great. A must have for anyone!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeously orgasmic

      Reviewed: 25 March 2014 by Blizzard143, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This Glas Joystick is sleek and stylish. It looks appealing and the smooth handle gives good control but also gives a nice feeling against the palm of your hand or your partner's.

      The dildo itself is a great size and girth. The ridges provide a unique sensation. On insertion you can feel each ridge massaging inside. The ridges are quite rough but in a good way.

      I love that with glass you can change the temperature of the toy. Popping it in the fridge/freezer first will give you a chilling orgasm!

      The toy is easy to clean thanks to the glass material, meaning you get that sparkly new toy look and feel every time.

      If you're looking for a change from your rabbit or standard dildo, try this to experience a different sensation. You won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives a great and different orgasm.
      Cons
      Would work well in a larger size, but love it anyway!
      Bottom line
      Versatile and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 18 March 2014 by JennaLou87, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have always been intrigued by glass dildos so thought it was about time I bought one to try.

      I don't know why I waited so long - it's amazing.

      You can certainly feel each spiral, and it's toe-curling (in a good way!).

      I found it to be a good size, in length and girth. Definitely hits the rights spots.

      Used with lube makes it even better, and I experienced a mind-blowing orgasm.

      It hasn't stayed in my toy box for very long. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and spirals.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Toe-curling and mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gläs Joystick Textured Glass Dildo

      Reviewed: 16 February 2014 by M J, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Gläs Joystick Textured Glass Dildo really is great fun to use and is versatile too. It looks both attractive and impressive and has a well formed shape.

      The glass feels really smoothly textured, clean and clear, and the round base fits well into the palm of the hand, perfect for control and grip even when it gets intense; and that it does!

      The spiral ridges are perfectly formed and add a whole new level of sensation! With good lubrication it's excellent for anal fun; both for gentle p-spot teasing, a little bit of corkscrewing with those spiral ridges, or just for a full on sphincter-smashing!

      It is all-round pleasing and gives strong, intensive orgasms even on its own. DefintEly for keeps!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great, feels awesome, very easy to keep clean.
      Cons
      The ridges of pleasure take a little getting used too, but they soon feel great.
      Bottom line
      A must have for those who want a truly stimulating anal experience!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Gläs Joystick Textured Glass Dildo page