1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars118 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 47990.

      1. Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo 118 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9076%
      4 star
      1815%
      3 star
      87%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by Hislittleone, a Gay Engaged Female

      I love this item. I wasn’t expecting much from it to be honest, but it’s really bumpy, unlike a lot of other 'nubby'-claiming items.

      You can really feel the benefit of them and it has a really nice weight to it.

      I find it a great length and width, but may not suit some people width ways as it is reasonably wide with the bumps included.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Actually bumpy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner loves this in her ass

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by YoungandFreexxx

      We have never used glass toys before however when we saw this we knew we had to try it and it didn't disappoint.

      We have recently delved into anal play and this is the best for it yet every single nub you feel going in and out it's perfect alongside clitoral stimulation. Highly recommend for anyone that wants to reach new heights of an O. You will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The nubs and the fact that it's glass so it's really sturdy.
      Cons
      The fact that I didn't have this sooner.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone's collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 09 August 2018 by Bunnybomb2015, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As with all glass toys, they all look extremely beautiful, and if they weren't sex toys I'd put them around the house for decor lol! But this one is really really nice. When using, the nubbly bits really do make it an amazing experience!

      Feels amazing from start to finish and delivers big orgasms every time. Also amazing when popped in the fridge beforehand for some temperature play too. It’s a beautiful piece and can’t recommend enough. This is the fifth glass dildo I own now and although certainly won’t be the last. I have a feeling it will always be one of my favourites. Extremely pleasurable and beautiful to look at and hold.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and the look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and absolutely amazing to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes, please

      Reviewed: 29 July 2018 by mandi stroyer, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I never really got into dildos - please, give me ALL the vibrations - but this thing has changed that for me.

      Its bobbled bits are stimulating in exactly the right ways and places, and the slim fit means insertion is easy and it fits in my hand well.

      I store mine in the freezer for easy temperature play; if that's your thing, give it a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour, beautiful to look at, feels awesome.
      Cons
      Are you kidding? Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect glass toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nab Yourself a Lovely Little Nubby!

      Reviewed: 29 July 2018 by Fun&Funky, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, Wow and more Wow!

      So after buying lots and lots of LH goodies. I put myself on a spending ban. Then someone shared this on the forums as it was on special offer... I’m a bit of a glass addict this being my fourth dildo (also have a glass butt plug) and this one didn’t disappoint!

      When it arrived as usual with LH glass dildos they come in a simple yet elegant box. In their own velvet storage bag finished with hot pink drawstring. They are wrapped in a few layers of foam to ensure safe transportation. However, being made of toughened borosilicate glass makes the toy super safe.

      When I first heard of glass dildos on an unrelated social media (somewhat late to the party!) I was a bit skeptical. I was unsure how safe they would be, and given where they were going! Mr F&F assures me that borosilicate glass would be safe and we soon purchased our first toy and the addiction began... but back to this delightful piece of glass.

      So, soon after it’s arrival we tested it out. First of all, just as it was with some additional lube. Don’t use to much as being glass it can get slippery quick! Nubby (as we call him) was first gently rolled around my clit and vulva. The texture was amazing. Before too long Nubs was slid inside and twisted and turned gently and the sensation was so different to a ‘regular’ glass dildo!

      As with all the glass dildos we've had we love the weight of them and find they really help with the intensity. However, all our others have been smooth one has some texture just a few bumps, whereas the Nubby is covered all over, the length and the circumference is fully covered In little bumps of pleasure inducing delights.

      This was our first totally straight dildo, so there was no chance of getting G-spot stimulation. What we did find, however, was that we could use a gentle sweeping and rolling movement over the other erogenous zones within the vagina, which gave for lots of new sensation and pleasure.

      One of the other things we like with glass dildo is the opportunity for temperature play. One of my big loves is hit and cold stimulation, so being able to chill your dildos (especially when your in a heat wave) or heat then up is a great treat.

      This is the smallest glass dildo we own, and yes some people maybe out of with the slimness especially, but with all the texture that is on this it really doesn’t feel that small at all. You find your muscles grip this and I personally felt every thrust gentle or fast and it felt much bigger than it actually is.

      Cleaning glass is a breeze. We generally spray our toys with the LH toy cleaner after a session, then wash them with warm water and leave to air dry. Being a non-porous material, glass doesn’t take on any unwelcome odours, and can be sterilised and shared with your partner if you wish.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, texture, quality, cleanliness.
      Cons
      Nothing - it really is that good!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful quality glass that will leave you screaming for more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little nubs of pure pleasure

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by Moonlite82, a Straight Engaged Female

      Glass is my absolute favourite toy to use and I’ve slowly been collecting different pieces. I had always overlooked this one for some reason but with a recent offer I thought I would just add it to my basket.

      I’m so glad I did. It arrived as usual in discreet packaging and I was greeted with the a cute little Lovehoney branded box. Inside the glass was wrapped in foam to keep it from breaking, which I really appreciate. Upon taking it out of the box I couldn’t stop staring at it. It is so pretty. The nubs are pink and purple. This is definitely the prettiest piece of glass I own. I was surprised by the nubs as I had initially thought it looked a bit scary, but they are so smooth and not at all pain inducing lol.

      When I decided to use this I was amazed at how it felt. It looks like it could potentially be uncomfortable, but it is sooooo not. The bumps felt amazing rubbed over my clit and when inserted you can feel them all massaging you inside. It’s heavenly.

      It is quite slim in girth, but again this did not matter as it felt so nice. It can be slightly tricky to hold the end as there is no bulb on the end to grip onto and being glass things can get slippy very quick. Despite this it gave me really intense orgasm and ended up being my favourite thing I ordered.

      If you have not tried glass then I would highly suggest this one. It’s not too big and a great starter piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nubs felt amazing, really pretty to look at.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another amazing addition to my growing glass collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First glass toy

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by TAlexandra, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first glass dildo and I'm glad I tried it!

      The cold from the glass gives a great feeling inside and the little bumps feel great too. The bumps are very smooth so it's easily inserted even without any lube. It's really pretty too and is very easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensation. Temperature. Easy to clean. Pretty. Great size.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great glass toy and would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our first glass toy

      Reviewed: 29 March 2018 by Tom/grace, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is our first glass dildo. We weren’t sure what to expect. But the cold from the glass gave a great feeling.

      Very firm and the bumps/ridges on the dildo were amazing. Good and easy to clean afterwards.

      Great to work around in circles with no flex. Very pleased. Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great shape and texture. Firm.
      Cons
      Became very slippy when covered in lube.
      Bottom line
      Very good product, great first glass toy to experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic for texture and temperature play

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by The Purple Lady, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love glass toys, I have two others.

      They are fantastic for temperature play. I love to keep mine in the freezer compartment to be really cold. I also love texture play though, and glass dildos are smooth. So when I saw this nubby dildo I knew I had to have it!

      The dildo arrived in its discreet box. When opened, it comes with a lovely black velvet bag with red close tie.

      The dildo feels cool to touch already, being glass, but is safe to use cold or hot for extra sensations. The first time I used the toy I used lube but it became very slippy and hard to hold onto, so I don't use lube with it now. It's not needed anyway with glass.

      The nubs are smooth but bumpy and add to the pleasure when rubbed around my labia and especially my clitoris. I find I can feel the nubs better on the outside than inside, so this glass toy is my favourite for clitoral stimulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love glass and I love texture! Perfect!
      Cons
      Would have liked a bit more girth for inside pleasure as well as outside.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite glass toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly Recommended

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by emmydar

      My first glass dildo and it did not disappoint!

      It's pleasing and it feels great. This toy is perfect for newbies, just over hand sized, easy to hold and slim enough to not be daunting. Really easy to clean and temperature play is always fun. I love the little nibs on the tips too. But could be a bit bigger. It's a solid piece, has some weight to it which is nice, makes it feel expensive. Another fantastic detail is the alternate slight colouring of pink and purple.

      Really enjoying this toy and would highly recommend it. So fancy trying the glass Dildo? Give it a go, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it can be used for temperature play.
      Cons
      Could be bigger.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First dildo

      Reviewed: 24 January 2018 by Happy consumers, a Straight Engaged Female

      This the first glass dildo that I have ever bought and the first thing I have bought from Lovehoney. I usually just buy vibrators and thought I'd try something different.

      I love the colours and the shape. You can really feel the ribbing when you use it and my fiancé likes using it on me as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and the ridges.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nubbily Bubbily

      Reviewed: 05 December 2017 by Diamond_Whore, a Bisexual Other Female

      My first glass dildo and it did not disappoint!

      It's aesthetically pleasing and it feels great. This toy is perfect for newbies, just over hand sized, easy to hold and slim enough to not be daunting. Really easy to clean and temperature play is always fun. I love the little nibs on the tips too.

      Really pleased it came with a pouch too, stops other toys clanging together in my box. A solid piece, has some weight to it which is nice, makes it feel expensive. Another fantastic detail is the alternate slight colouring of pink and purple, it's so pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size and those nubs!
      Cons
      Very straight, have to be careful when using vigorously in certain positions.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone's collection!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 October 2017 by lovelylumps, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have had my eye on a whole glass collection for some time and finally bit the bullet to buy my first glass piece!

      It arrived discreetly as always with LH products.

      I was so excited to open and use it! I firstly noticed the weight of it which makes it feel so much more expensive than it is. It is packaged very very well! It comes with its own storage draw string bag too, which is handy.

      I can't believe I haven't tried a glass product sooner as this feels absolutely amazing. It feels so nice and is very very comfortable to use! The nobbly bits are out of this world!

      I am looking forward to my next use of this and purchasing my next glass product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, texture and ease of use and cleaning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gleaming!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the wait

      Reviewed: 02 October 2017 by cumheather, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have wanted this item for a while now and waited until it was on offer to get another dildo I had been eyeing up too. I was not disappointed in the least.

      This was worth the wait completely, if the first shiver isn't from the wonderful temperature play of this dildo then it will for sure make you shudder with the fantastic texture!

      It drove me crazy and I have never gotten so satisfied from a toy on my own before. I have tried classic vibrators and they are always too big and painful, this is slender but thick enough to satisfy without the need for the nubby texture. But with the texture on top, it really got me off the top!

      Cannot wait to use again, I think I will now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit, perfect texture.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 02 September 2017 by jeffthekiller1432, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a fantastic toy! I received mine in the mail in a plain brown box labelled with "LH Trading", and I really like how discreet it was.

      It also arrived even earlier than I had originally expected! I took it to my room and as I unboxed it I noticed how much caution was taken in wrapping the toy up in several layers of foam, which is a much appreciated gesture. I think it's an indicator that this company really does want to make sure that their customers get their products in great condition. :)

      I unboxed it and I was astounded by how gorgeous it looked! It's completely clear and has a very soft purple tint. I lubed it up and it went in very smoothly. I was a little bit worried that it would be difficult to insert because of all the little nubs, but it was very easy and immediately. I noticed how pleasurable they were!

      One thing I really like about it is the weight. Heavier toys feel very luxurious to me. And the sensations are much more intense. So if you're the type that always wants more, this is definitely the toy for you!

      I used it for a solid ten minutes without any issue. And when I finished I felt all of my muscles tighten around the toy. And the texture made it so much better! Cleaning the toy was very easy and afterwards I stored it back in the lovely little drawstring bag that it came with. I know that this is going to be one that I pull out of my toy drawer very often, and I'm sure anyone else will do the same!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great little toy for all the horny girls like me. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 118 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo page