1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars118 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 47990.

      1. Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo 118 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9076%
      4 star
      1815%
      3 star
      87%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 28 September 2020 by Scottishcouple468, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Ordered this dildo for use with my girlfriend, and she loves it!

      Arrived discreetly as always, and upon opening, we couldn’t wait to get to use it. Having read some reviews, we decided to hold off and put the toy in the fridge to allow it to cool before play, and it definitely was a good shout! The sensation play added a whole other dimension that really blew my partners mind! That, combined with the texture of the surface, and the weight of the toy really sent her to the moon and back!

      Everybody should have a glass toy in there arsenal, and this is a great candidate for anybody!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The aspect of sensation play, and the texture.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A great choice for anybody who enjoys sensation play. Good addition to any toy set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ahhhh-mazing

      Reviewed: 21 August 2020 by blackmamba1989, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the first time I got a glass dildo and I figured I would take the plunge and try it.

      Wow oh wow! I highly recommend putting it in the freezer for a few hours to let it cool down and let the fun begin!

      It's a comfortable girth, great length, and really fun for couple play. Just make sure you put some lube on it - I used Pjur and it felt wonderful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ribs, the girth, the length, and smoothness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly worth the try and great investment to your sex toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect toy

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by New but enthusiastic, a Straight Married Female

      When I got this, I was a bit surprised that it wasn’t coloured as in the photo, but my initial reaction was replaced with awe when I used it for the first time!

      The knobs are incredibly stimulating, both vaginally and anally, and when rubbed against my clit, they produce amazing orgasms! I wish it was a TINY bit thicker, but OMG, I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The knobs!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      I absolutely adore it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic, feels amazing

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Lou91, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great for solo and couples play.

      The surface of the glass is really smooth and the bobbles on the outside massage you really nicely, almost feels like a vibration when moved quickly. It's solid and heavy which accentuates the feel of it. Looking forward to putting it in the fridge for some temperature play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and weight.
      Cons
      Need to add clitoral stimulation but that's to be expected.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Orgasmic!

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by ✨❤️💚ZelginaxXLover❤️💚✨, a Straight Single Female

      *drool* emoji! This toy may be small and slim, but the intense texture is just divine! Let me tell you, the nubs on the ends are pure a-spot heaven! They probe mine perfectly! *heart eyes*

      I’ve probably reviewed this toy before, but it deserves it!

      This is a perfect glass dildo for beginners, pros and everyone in between. The texture and sensation it provides is out of this world! :d

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, small glass dildo which probes, stimulates and caresses your most sensitive spots!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I bought this to use on my partner, but...

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by sejhemming, a Straight Single Male

      Whilst I had bought this for my partner and whilst she did enjoy it very much. It has to be said that it has spent most of its time in me.

      I can't honestly say whether it is the texture of the thing, or the fact that is glass and unyielding that makes it feel so good, but I have to say this makes a FABULOUS anal toy.

      Warmed in water first is a great feeling, chilled off somewhere cold is SO GOOD.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, the hardness, the fact that you can warm or chill it.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A definite 10!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Srxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      All the toys I have are all vibrating or have suction, so I thought I’d try something, which is back to basics. At the time this was the Deal of the Day, so I thought why not!

      I absolutely love it. Me and my partner used it. Well he watched and I’ve never orgasmed so fast. I did even think I'd be able to with it having no vibrations to help! I think the coolness of the glass helped. I can't wait to play with it warm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The temperature!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend to anyone!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product, my new favourite

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by CherryBambi, a Bisexual Single Female

      I already own a couple glass butt plugs and I really enjoy them, so I was curious about glass dildos. I put off getting one for a while and I wish I didn’t.

      The nubs gave really good internal stimulation which varies with speed too. I’m in no way an experienced individual, but this toy is definitely a keeper in my toy box, now one of my favourites.

      Due to its girth and length I think it would be great for beginners and is great for exploring temperature play with your toys (I recommend playing with it cool).

      Overall, no problems, an amazing product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing stimulation, good place for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing - it’s an amazing addition to any collection.
      Bottom line
      I love it, such a good quality product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex and art

      Reviewed: 17 March 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      Wow - this is a beautiful item. It looks like a work of art, and it is lovely looking. It is made of clear glass and, in natural light, there are shades of pink and purple running though. The nubby texture makes it a delight to hold. It is very tactile. The glass is a good weight. Seriously, if I didn't have young teenagers I would have this on display as an ornament! 10/10 for looks and design.

      It has a romantic look and can be used as a massager, or put to more raunchy use too. Nothing not to like!

      I've used this by myself - first I just spent ages looking at it and holding it as I love glass! Then I tried it inserted with a bullet vibrator hitting the important spots externally. It is not the largest dildo, but I'm quite petite, so it was a very effective combination (oh yes!).

      Just a little point of caution - if twizzling it round internally with additional clitoral stimulation it can nip if you get the wrong angle, but this would apply to this technique generally and isn't a criticism of this toy. Otherwise turning it felt delightful, as did sliding it up and down.

      The round nubs are all slightly varied and pronounced enough to find all those lovely sensitive spots. I said, it was a good weight - it is perfectly strong enough to take quite a bit a pressure to angle it upwards to hit a G-spot. I generally need clitoral stimulation to orgasm, so I can't say how effective it is used alone, but it certainly gives very pleasurable sensations - which is often just as important, especially when playing with a partner.

      I've also used it as a massager with my OH. We lit a massage candle and I used it like a rolling pin with the candle wax along his back and he really liked that.

      I haven't tried temperature play yet - things to come!

      It is easy to clean and comes in plain packaging with a lovely velvet drawstring bag to store it in. It is suitable for use with any kind of lube.

      A beautifully designed, artistic looking piece - this purchase has made me want to try more glass toys, both for their looks and their effects.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful looking, a myriad of uses!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A must-have. Romantic and raunchy at the same time!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 02 March 2019 by buttterflies, a Bisexual Single Female

      Loved the texture and great for temperature play and even sensation play all over the body.

      I love glass toys and this is one of my go-to's.

      Bumps could be bigger, but overall it is great quality to use solo or with a partner. The colour is a lovely touch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fun, multi-use toy

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by incu-bi, a Bisexual Single Male

      I was buying myself a present for my birthday, and of course, I ended up on Lovehoney again. I'd heard of glass toys and their potentials, and I picked this one since it both looked un-intimidating and fun.

      In standard Lovehoney fashion, the packaging was discreet, and with the Lovehoney brand, the product packaging was simple, and refreshing compared to more raunchy boxes.

      A big selling point of glass toys is temperature play, and despite being too cold sometimes, it's still a thrill either way! Warming lube could be a very fun combination if you have some. Do use lube, please, this toy is not only textured but lengthy to boot.

      The nubs are delightful, whether used in penetrative play or just rolling it across your muscles and are incredibly interesting when used anally. The length too is satisfying and is long enough to hold onto while using.

      There are only a few imperfections along the toy, but when you're making something out of glass, it can be expected and isn't expected to be perfect across all product.

      The imperfections themselves, while not damaging play at all and are barely noticeable, do detract from the look of the toy if you look closely enough, but I'm sure none of us bought this toy simply to look at it. Even though it does seem to have a rather delightful clear hue of pinks and blues within the glass.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, the material, the size, and colour.
      Cons
      Can sometimes be cold if not warmed first, slight imperfection on base.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended as a first glass toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Textured Orgasms

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by xMidnightDream, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I've always been a fan of glass dildos so when I came across this one, it really caught my eye with it being textured, so I instantly ordered it.

      When I first tried it out, I was amazed! You can use glass dildos cold or warm so the sensation of being cold along with being textured was amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing glass dildo, this would be good for someone who has used glass dildos before.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bumps in the Dark

      Reviewed: 26 September 2018 by Penny26, a Straight Married Female

      This is my sixth glass dildo and each are different, this one is not intimidating it is very pretty with subtle blue and pink colours through the glass.

      The length is good and it is not heavy. Even though the circumference is only 3.6”, when I tense my Kegel muscles around it, it feels amazing. The bumps are very prominent. I can easily feel them inside me and it’s great when rubbed over my clit and labia.

      I love glass as you can have it cold or warm, and they are so easy to clean and sterilise, giving you peace of mind as it can be used for anal play as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is gorgeous, the texture and rigidity are amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, I wish I had bought it sooner.
      Bottom line
      A must-have addition to anyone’s toy box.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could be my new best friend

      Reviewed: 24 September 2018 by hisandherfun, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was a little unsure that when I saw the slimness of this it wouldn't hit the spot compared to my thick battery-powered dildos. How wrong I was! The nubby bits just feel divine!

      Positioned right you can slide (or thrust) this in and out and catch your clit on the way (LH if you're reading this a curved version would be even better!) Curve or no curve, it didn't matter as I orgasmed in 5 minutes, quicker than with a battery powered dildo.

      Despite being reasonably slim your body just hugs the nubby bits so it feels like it's so much bigger. Very easy to clean and very nice to keep on display. I'm looking forward to playing with this again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The nobbly bits, wonderful sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Nubby textured bliss, wonderful sensation!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very suprising

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by Sarah:)

      I must admit when I bought this I didnt think it would be anything wonderful, but I bought it to try something new.

      All I can say is it gives a mind-blowing climax. You can really feel every single bump/nub and that texture is what gives the wonderful sensations.

      This is by far the best toy out of my collection... All I can say is try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture of the toy, the subtle bumps make it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo I've tried so far.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 118 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Nubby Textured Sensual Glass Dildo page