1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-10 Torpedo Extra Large Dildo 10.5 Inches

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 47467.

      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-10 Torpedo Extra Large Dildo 10.5 Inches

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-10 Torpedo Extra Large Dildo 10.5 Inches 28 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2589%
      4 star
      14%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-10 Torpedo Extra Large Dildo 10.5 Inches
      2. Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-10 Torpedo Extra Large Dildo 10.5 Inches

        Our Price
        £34.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Wow - a must-have

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by Phlipmeover, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have quite a collection of larger toys up to 3.5" and 13" long, but wow this toy is amazing.

      Firstly I love Doc Johnson toys due to their quality and material. This toy is by far the best I have. When it arrived I was actually disappointed as I thought it seemed smaller than what I had hoped.

      This feeling quickly dissipated once I felt the awesome head enter through the second ring inside my butt. Absolutely mind-blowing, and the feeling upon the exit stroke - boom! Jaw-dropping, eye-rolling, breathtaking and a very addictive, wonderful feeling. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything especially the pronounced head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have if you like large comfortable toys deep inside.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best fuck ever

      Reviewed: 04 December 2018 by mb66, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you enjoy being fucked in the ass, this big, bad boi will do the job, and then some.

      It is a seriously ass-stretching toy.

      The only real downside (if there is one) is that you'll need to be an experienced anal player to get the most out of it.

      I din't have any trouble inserting this absolutely fab toy inside me (I actually got it almost all the way inside me), but that's only because I'm so used to stretching my butt to the absolute max with various other inflatable butt plugs I've got in my collection.

      This one is not for inexperienced players. But if you can handle it... go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing penetration is just mind-blowing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An awesome sex toy for experienced anal players only.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 November 2018 by Xx_Aimee_xX, a Bisexual Single Female

      This toy is absolutely huge!

      It was a lot bigger than expected when I opened it up! Lots of lube and practice needed but 10/10 would recommend this if you like something a bit more sturdy and bigger. Also has a little gap in the middle of it to put a possible vibe inside apparently.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and sturdiness.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Challenging but satisfying

      Reviewed: 01 September 2018 by twosharehants, a Bisexual Single Male

      As someone who fantasises about being fisted, but despite trying has always failed I have been doing some anal stretching. This has been done with a mixture of dildos, plugs and stretching rings and I purchased the B10 Torpedo as the latest toy in this process.

      Last weekend I tried the B10 for the first time and I have to say that getting this toy in anally is a challenge for me. I was using the dildo mounted on my Monkey Rocker, fucking machine, which is a rocking stool-style machine, and after gradually working on pushing against the tip for about 30 minutes the hole finally loosened up enough and toy slipped about an inch in. This gave an amazing popping sensation as the sphincter clamps back onto the 7" circumference shaft.

      Once in the toy made me feel incredibly full but gave delicious sensations, especially as the ridge between the head and shaft rubs past my prostate and has me constantly leaking prostatic fluid.

      As I was concerned about the removal process, I didn't ride the toy for very long on this first session. As I expected, the pronounced ridge between the shaft and head also made removal challenging and overall the session left me a bit tender for a few days.

      This weekend I tried the toy for a second time and found insertion is still hard, but with some added confidence was achieved in about 5 minutes. I followed this with about a 30 minute ride, which I was leaking prostatic fluid constantly before exploding into an amazing, full-body, non-expulsion, anal orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation of fullness and the ridge rubbing my prostate.
      Cons
      The Vac-U-Lock hole is tighter than others and makes toy removal more difficult.
      Bottom line
      Very challenging but also very satisfying.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can you tame this Beast?

      Reviewed: 16 July 2018 by dale47h, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly a big thank you to Lovehoney once again for their excellent service. My order was very discreetly packed with next day delivery just great.

      I have had the baby brother of this toy the B7 at 6.7" in circumference and loved that very much, so this seemed a good toy for me.

      So this really is a great big beast and not a toy for a beginner or an intermediate, just to give you an idea of the size the head being 8.8” in circumference is as a big as the opening of an average sized drinking mu,g and that’s big. However, because it is so well designed and manufactured if you persist as did I then your reward is well worth the effort.

      I had the B10 for about a month and had tried several times with no luck of mastering it. However, one evening I was determined to give it another try. I first warmed up with my trusty DJ Titanmen, known as the Rumpy smooth Butt plug having a 7.0” circumference and I kept in for about twenty minutes.

      I then swopped to my DJ American Bombshell Realistic butt plug, which is 7.75” in circumference and feels just fantastic and I left that in for about 30 minutes, which at this point I thought to myself now is the time to try and tame this beast. I syringed some more water-based lube into my hungry hole and put a good layer all over the DJ B10 then slowly, and I mean slowly, I straddled it and started off by just rocking on it with a little pressure and I could feel myself begin to slowly open up. I kept this up for several minutes, and that alone felt great. I was so excited as I didn’t think I would ever get to feel this beast inside me, but here I was giving it a really good go.

      It wasn’t long before I felt the head just start to enter very slightly, but I knew I was not ready so more lube and more play. I kept this up for quite some time before I felt my arse start to open up a little more and the head went in a little more and OMG that felt so good. I very slowly pushed a little more of the head into my entrance and it was at that point I just knew I was going to conquer the beast this session. I held my body in that position with the head just sitting inside the very start of my entrance. Wow it felt so nice. I was stretched to a new extreme limit, but I was not hurting me at all ,so slowly I pushed a little more and the head started to travel further and my whole body was shaking with excitement, and in no time at all the head slid fully and my arse muscles closed around the thick shaft and just sucked the B10 in several inches more, and all in one swift movement that just took my breath away.

      I was straddled with a good two thirds of the B10 inside me and pre-cum was just dripping out of my cock. My ass was filled like it had never been filled before, it was stretched to a completely new limit and I was in heaven, nothing else had ever felt so good I had managed to tame the B10 beast well two thirds of it and the pop from the head as it is was sucked in was like nothing I have ever experienced.

      I managed to keep it in for quite a long time without feeling the need to push it straight back out like I have before with some of my other toys. I could even walk around, albeit very slowly, and that felt really nice. I looked down at my newly sized cock, which had grown larger than I had seen for a long time and I started to play with myself. When I finally allowed myself to climax I was not ready for what happened. My arse clenched really tightly around the shaft and I shot further than I had ever done before and my body just shacking with the intenseness of it all.

      Finally I decided it was time to end the fun and remove the beast. This, however, turned out to be quite a task, and having now read some other reviews of the B10 I find it is not just me that found removing the toy a whole new ball game.

      The Beast did come out, but I had to take my time and slowly work it back and forth until I felt just right and finally out it came. I was pushing back on it quite hard, so as to stop my muscles shooting it out like a bullet and hurting me.

      I must admit that I didn’t find the removal part to be very nice. Certainly not as heavenly as when it slid in, but I’m hoping that with time and more practice I will get much better at removing it, but believe me that will certainly not stop me playing with it again very soon, because the feeling of mastering a toy of this size is mind-blowing, and being completely full is so pleasurable you just will not get out of your head. OMG. Wow. I just cannot wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extra large size, the very big head, the quality and the feel of it.
      Cons
      The first time I had to remove it.
      Bottom line
      My new massive best friend what a total fantastic feeling.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love it

      Reviewed: 30 December 2017 by debbie89, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      It came discreetly as all my Lovehoney purchases do, but this was a exciting purchase that I couldn’t wait to try out.

      I love that it slides in with easy without much lube and I love how filling I am and the fact it makes me cum hard when I use it.

      It’s a great toy if you love girth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thickness.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      One of my favourite dildos.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extra large is certainly correct

      Reviewed: 15 February 2017 by JRT

      Arrived discreetly and quickly as always. Size is great for the lovers of larger dildos who don't want that realistic penis look.

      The large head is the real challenge to overcome. Once lubed, we have used water and silicone-based with no adverse problems. It becomes super slippy.

      The head enters with a pop and the rest follows fairly easily.

      It is important to note that this is a big dildo and probably more suited to experienced players.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very big and super slippy.
      Cons
      Initial rubbery odour.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 19 January 2016 by Sherwood, a Bisexual Married Male

      Straight out of the very discreetly packaged brown box, it's big. Definitely not for anyone new to anal toys.

      It has a great feel to it, nice and squishy so it will conform to all the twists and turns needed, but should hold its shape well enough to hit those good spots.

      It has the usual "new toy smell", but that's not an issue for me, and looks to be of a great quality material, free from holes or seam cracks, which would make effective cleaning difficult.

      Let's just say I'm an eager beaver to try this big boy out. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and the material.
      Cons
      Mild new toy smell.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the job.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As they said

      Reviewed: 01 May 2015 by hornyat50, a Bisexual Married Male

      We bought this for the wife as we have got into large toys. When it arrived I was home alone and could not wait to try myself as it is described as multi play. I first washed it and could not believe the weight and quality of the product.

      Lubed up and ready, I slowly sat down on it. Slow and steady is the name of the game. When the head popped in, wow, wow, wow, what a feeling. Just awesome. Full and stretched, I rode it for ten minutes and came multiple times. The feeling coming out is almost as good.

      If you like anal play and want a large toy, look no further. Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, quality, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome value and awesome fun.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very large

      Reviewed: 11 January 2015 by BF&GF

      I purchased this for my girlfriend. She already owns the B-7 and can fit that in. However, this dildo is too large for her, not matter how much working up to it is done.

      The product itself is very good, it's smooth and high quality.

      The head is very bulbous, so do bear that in mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and smooth texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Still working up to it, but very good quality.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loved every inch

      Reviewed: 09 January 2015 by toyjoy29

      I bought this for my wife as a surprise gift and, wow, she loved it. Every inch went in and she achieved the most mind-blowing orgasm and squirted several times before trying it anally.

      When the head popped in she let out a yelp of joy! Highly recommended. It would be nice to have a more exciting colour though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She loved it.
      Cons
      Colour is boring.
      Bottom line
      If you're into big toys or fisting, this one's for you.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big is better

      Reviewed: 17 November 2014 by hdrees, a Bisexual Married Male

      I have been playing anally now for 8 months, and for the past few have been enjoying this monster's smaller (if you can call it small) B-7, which in itself was a challenge. Over the past few days I have been yearning for something more, and ordered this.

      When the box arrived I was worried, due to how big and heavy the box was. I opened it and was taken aback by its size, but I wanted to feel that head popping in. So I warmed up with the B-7 and few few other toys and grabbed for this as soon as I had "warmed up".

      I lubed it up with lashing of ID Millennium Silicone Lube (always works well with anal fun), put it on the floor and slowly lowered myself on. Wow. When the head popped in, my cock went so hard. Definitely cannot take the whole length, but it's great to ride. Bit tricky to pull it out the first time, but with some training I expect to have some hard cums from this amazing toy!

      Looking forward to the wife taking control of this and f****** me with it. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is very filling, very smooth material.
      Cons
      With pressure from first insertion the middle bowed, with practice will be fine. ;)
      Bottom line
      Very large and satisfying but where do I go after this? For advanced players only
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very wide dildo

      Reviewed: 18 August 2014 by BF&GF

      When I ordered this it was partially to tease my girlfriend and also to give her something to work towards.

      The overall quality is very good, it's quite heavy and feels well made. My only complaint is the smell, but it's fading and all products like this have a smell at first.

      The dildo is pretty long, but the main thing is the width of it! It's easily over 2 inches and my GF can't even take the head yet. We're still working on it and I'm sure she'll be able to, but it's not a toy you can just pick up and slip in.

      As for this being an anal toy, all I can say is that for now we haven't tried it for that, so I can't comment.

      Very good dildo, just be prepared for a challenge and a good bit of stretching.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and value for money.
      Cons
      Slight smell, but comes with most dildos.
      Bottom line
      Huge width to this thing, don't underestimate it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. American bombshell B10 torpedo

      Reviewed: 08 June 2014 by grahamxx, a Straight Married Male

      When I got this through the post, I thought this looks good. I couldn't wait to try it for size and I wasn't disappointed.

      When I inserted it, with not to much lube as I like to feel the anus stretch, and once the head is in it was beautiful, and the orgasm I achieved was even better.

      I have tried to insert the full length, but it is just a bit to long for me. An inch and a half less would be fine, but an extra inch or so on the girth would be even better. Now that would be a happy medium!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the look and the smoothness of it, and great inside and it stays in.
      Cons
      Nothing really, I can only reiterate what I said in my review.
      Bottom line
      Very good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: 17 April 2014 by Tmulholland, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The first thing to mention is probably the incredible size of this toy.

      I really underestimated it when buying, and when it arrived I was filled with both fear and excitement.

      As always, the item came in a very discreet and well packed package.

      I have a large experience in anal stretching and didn't expect it to be so difficult. I tried on numerous occasions to get this toy inside me. Gaining a lot of pleasure from the stretching felt from this toy. One thing I can say is that the bulbous head really is huge.

      I nearly gave up but as a last attempt a few weeks back found myself drawn to this toy once again. This time I succeeded, and managed or take the head inside me. The pleasure was amazing, and I could barely take it inside me for longer than a few seconds.

      The flexible nature of this toy is really useful, as you feel you can use it in solo play very easily, and it bends to the contours of your insides perfectly.

      Made out of really high quality material, you feel it is reliable. There is no odour to the toy and seems to be a very well made hygienic toy to use.

      I have now added this toy to my favourites, and love the days that it comes out to play.

      Definitely recommend to all those that want something to challenge themselves. Be warned though. The size really is bigger than I expected.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the fact that the material it is made from is perfect.
      Cons
      Can be frustrating trial and error. Worth the wait though!
      Bottom line
      All-round amazing anal stretching toy. Will be used many times in the near future.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes