1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo Large Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars44 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 47447.

      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo Large Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo Large Dildo 44 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3682%
      4 star
      818%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo Large Dildo
      2. Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo Large Dildo

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 08 December 2018 by Prolapse king, a Straight Single Male

      This toy is amazing. Love how thick it is and how deep the penetration can go.

      A great toy highly recommended. Can’t wait to get a larger dildo to stretch myself right open, so that my ass is gaping wide.

      It slides in so easy and I can slide all the way down love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sensations

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by RedSnowFox555, a Straight Single Male

      Unlike a lot of other dildos, the massive head on this creates a very unique sensation when you insert it. The head kinda 'pops' in, creating a similar feel to inserting a large butt plug. However, this then offers you a long thick shaft to play with.

      Thrusting this in and out without removing the head feels incredible as the smooth shaft allows you to focus on the internal sensations instead of any feeling around the sphincter.

      The cons of this dildo focus around when you first get it, it has an odd feel and smell to it that I can't seem to get rid of. However, it doesn't bother me much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unique sensations it gives you.
      Cons
      Smell when first opened.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone into anal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by Dixie Flatline, a Straight Single Male

      So, owing to my last "step up" toy having the wrong measurements, this ended up being a much bigger step up than I expected. It's huge. And definitely matches it's spec :O

      Packaging, parcel etc to the usual high standard. The one thing I didn't like was that, on opening it, the toy was covered in some kind of mould release grease, and smelled very strongly. Took some washing up liquid to shift the grease.

      Moving on to using it...it really is a challenge. It took me a good (very good ;) ) hour of warm-up, trying it as I went, before it finally went in. The head gives an incredible pop sensation as it does so. The material is good and firm, and feels wonderfully satisfying. The head is very blunt, so you need to be well relaxed and warmed up-for comparison. It looks not far off the same diameter as a can of Lynx deodorant!

      I can see this getting a lot of use. Overall highly recommended if you like a good girth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Solid material, looks pleasingly neutral.
      Cons
      Covered in grease, and smell.
      Bottom line
      Big. Huge. Massive. And a satisfying challenge to master.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmmmm, simply delicious

      Reviewed: 31 July 2018 by S_B, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I bought this as I was looking for something slightly larger than the usual dildo to use anally.

      The head can be slightly difficult to insert due to its size, but once it's in it feels incredible.

      Because of how smooth the material is, you can pound it as hard as you like, enjoying the internal sensations without any sphincter discomfort.

      A must-have for butt fans.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, girth, texture.
      Cons
      Challenging size... at first.
      Bottom line
      You should buy one, now. You know you want to...
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our new favour toy!

      Reviewed: 01 July 2018 by MikeGas, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for the other half as she asked for something with more girth that her existing toys, and after reading the other reviews felt this would be a great choice. It was delivered quickly as usual and I couldn’t wait to surprise her with my latest gift.

      She was a little hesitant when she first saw it but after warming up with her existing toys she was pleasantly surprised. With loads of lube she took the bulbous head with no issues, and after she got over that fact she wanted more, and I was only to happy to help.

      She was soon taking the smooth shaft all the way down and was moaning and groaning as in slide in and out. Her multiple orgasms where more powerfully and seemed to satisfy her more with the B7 that her other toys. We now have a new favourite and can’t wait to use it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, girth, appearance.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, her new favourite!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo Large Dildo

      Reviewed: 22 May 2018 by dale47h, a Straight Married Male

      I've been into anal play for some time now and have a good collection of various sized and shaped toys. However, I decided to take a look into some larger sizes for my collection. This really stood out to me due to the girth and length of it. When it arrived I couldn't wait to play with it!

      When I opened it up I was a little shocked at how big it was compared to what I was expecting, but I loved the feel shape and size and wanted to get started. After warming myself up I started to insert it and the feel and sensation as it slipped in was so nice, it was just the right stretch and a good length but went all the way in so easily thanks to the brilliant material it’s made of. Smooth yet firm, this is has become my new, very easy to insert, fantastic feeling, long playing favourite dildo.

      The silicone material is extremely good quality and feels fantastic. It's and smooth but firm, making it very comfortable to use. It is just the right size for me, and if you're looking for something larger I couldn't recommend it enough. There is absolutely nothing wrong with this product. It's just perfect.

      I’m off to play with it some more, wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size, weight, length and feel.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: 03 May 2018 by QuiVive, a Bisexual Married Female

      I adore the width and length of this dildo, just right for me as I was looking to go up in girth from the Beaded Glass 8 inch dildo. An unexpected pleasure of the B-7 is its subtle sparkled appearance, making it look somehow... welcoming.

      I've had no trouble using it right away without any lube at times even because I'm so horny from just thinking about it. It's easy, pleasurable and lots of fun.

      I'm hoping to try it out with a vibrating egg or something else to create vibrations so that I can try it anally. Fingers crossed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and colour.
      Cons
      That I don't have another one.
      Bottom line
      Perfect in every way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fills you right up

      Reviewed: 17 February 2018 by ThisLondonGuy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the first product I have bought from Lovehoney. The order process was very smooth and I received a tracking number to see whether this bundle of fun was! I wasn't home that day, so it was delivered to a neighbour (I'm sure they would have been surprised as to what was inside the box!).

      After opening the box I certainly knew this toy was by far the biggest I have bought!

      After using plenty of lube and warming up with some other smaller toys, I tried to get this inside. It took me a few times but it did go in! The texture of the toy is smooth and when using plenty of lube and a few attempts, I was able to get it in.

      The toy while big fills you with confidence and leaves you trying to fit the whole thing in!

      Really satisfied with my purchase, and if you are an intermediate-level anal explorer this is a very good purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, gradual girth and size.
      Cons
      None!
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy if you are looking to get into something larger!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely satisfying and filling

      Reviewed: 19 October 2017 by howie, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I've been into anal play for a number of years now and have a rather large collection of various sized toys. However, I was feeling extra horny one day and decided to take a look into some larger sizes for my collection. This really stood out to me due to the girth and length of it. I was very excited for it to arrive and couldn't wait to have a lengthy session with it!

      When I opened it up I was really shocked at how big it was compared to my other toys, but I was determined to fit it inside me. After warming myself up with various toys, I decided to lube it up and give it a try. The sensation when it slipped in was overwhelmingly good! I've never felt so full and satisfied, before I knew it I was riding it all the way to the base and taking it all inside me! This is easily my new favourite dildo in my collection.

      The silicone is extremely good quality and feels great! It's nice and soft but still very firm, which makes it very comfortable to use. This really is a rather large dildo, but if you're looking for something larger I couldn't recommend it enough. I really struggle to find anything wrong with this product. It's just that great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing! It's amazing.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo for those seeking something larger in their life!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Toy

      Reviewed: 08 October 2017 by Danlatexman, a Straight Married Male

      I got this toy along with the Titanmen No. 4 tool. Both are fantastic toys.

      I love to use this to open myself up and get ready for bigger toys. It's nice and smooth and when you slide down over the head gives a great feeling of pleasure.

      After playing with this I was wanting it to be a little longer to get it deeper inside and really stretch me out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and girth
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Fantastic warm-up toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So excited

      Reviewed: 11 August 2017 by hazza

      I couldn't wait for this big boy to arrive especially because I knew it was due on my husband's day off and my daughter would be out. When the postman handed it over it was in very discreet packaging.

      I quickly opened it, I couldn't believe how big it was, my husband's eyes nearly popped out of his head when he saw it! Even though we were due out of the house very soon he insisted I quickly tried it out.

      It felt quite sticky when it was removed from the packaging and I was worried that it would drag as it was pushed inside me, I needn't have worried at all. We coated it in plenty of lube and began. Very carefully my husband teased it between my pussy lips and began working it in. It was so smooth and such an amazing feeling even though it wasn't even in past the head! Just getting into the swing of things and we had to abandon our play.

      A couple of hours later, with me being wet through for the entirety, we began once again. I couldn't wait. We began with me being in control but after a while it began to feel a bit heavy so my husband took over. I couldn't believe how it felt going in and out of my wet pussy. My husband had got such a hard on by this point I couldn't resist giving him a blow job while he pounded me with my new toy (he was so stiff and hard). By now it was well inside me it had been worked almost all the way in. It made me feel so full inside. Needless to say my orgasm was amazing, so was my husband's.

      He loves to watch me with my toys but this was so much more of a turn on for him because of the size of it. So glad we bought this, I went to bed that night and was reliving it over again, it made me horny all over again so much so I couldn't resist slipping my fingers into my yet again wet pussy and fingering myself to a climax even now I feel all tingly and ready to have another go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, girth- wow, silvery black silky look, the feel especially when coated with lube.
      Cons
      The sticky feeling before the lube went on, the weight.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, amazing, amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 January 2017 by Cheekycouplemk

      This is very big, but it is amazing. Me and my partner both love to use this. Just make sure you are not putting it in very fast.

      If you are male and enjoy anal this is a very good product for someone who has had a little bit more experience but is extremely pleasurable it makes my partner cum very quickly. Also when it has been used on me it had made me cum extremely hard like I haven't before.

      The material it has been made with is great and it isn't too hard. Something I can find with dildos is that they tend to hurt after a while, but not this one. It was used for a very long time. It also has a little hole in the bottom so we found it could be used for a strapping. I would 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing bad.
      Bottom line
      Great product couldn't recommend it enough. It will make a difference to your sex life!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I've been Torpedoed

      Reviewed: 20 September 2016 by Nikki-Nix, a Bisexual Single Female

      In my quest to stretch my pussy out in order to take larger dildos, I had initially bought this dildo as a warm-up for my slightly larger dildo. But the feeling of having this in me had me staying with this one longer.

      The stretch I felt from getting the head of this dildo in me was so amazing that for a few of my initial strokes the head was all that I was using. Because the stretch from going back and forth over it was just... oh!

      After proceeding to put the rest of the dildo in me, I especially liked stroking till the entire dildo was almost all the way out of me before putting it back in. It was just sublime. Then after orgasming a few times, I bottomed out on it and just left it in while I went around the house doing other things, as I just enjoyed the feel of this in me so much.

      This dildo is amazing, although it's not for absolute beginners. Cleaning it is a dream as well, as you don't have all the little crevices you get on life-like dildos with this. Also, can be used with the Vac-U-Lock harness if you have one, as the hole is there at the base of the dildo for it.

      An amazing dildo, which I will always come back to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleased

      Reviewed: 02 August 2016 by HanaLC, a Bisexual Other Female

      Bought to use with a Vac-U-Lock harness. Wasn't 100% sure if it would be compatible - but it is. There's even the hole at the bottom for it. So really pleased with that.

      Most of the Doc Johnson Dildos I've purchased in the past have this awful plastic smell, but this has a kind of bubblegum smell/taste to it!

      Looks scarily big in picture, but now I can see it in the flesh it really doesn't look that intimidating at all.

      Haven't used properly yet, but it's also a much better quality than other Doc Johnson ones I've had in the past and feels super sturdy. Not as 'sticky' as others and looks as though it will be much easier to clean as it has a smooth surface.

      Really pleased with this overall!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size/smell.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo Large Dildo

      Reviewed: 19 May 2016 by sexcrazedbear, a Bisexual Married Male

      I've been playing with anal stimulation for most of my adult life. My wife is a little vanilla but will use a plug on me sometimes, we're working on her resistance and she's getting a little more into it.

      Biggest toy I've played with before is 5.5 inch circumference but I knew there was more pleasure to be had so thought I'd take this for a test-drive.

      O-M-G. It made my eyes water a little when I first saw it. The packaging is unimportant really but the weight, the smoothness, the perfect amount of pliability was very impressive. It looks expensive.

      It took 30 mins and a few other toys (and four fingers) to get loosened up. Even so, first insertion was difficult and a little painful (though not in a bad way). Then I wondered if it would ever come out! Anyways, it got easier and wow. When it pops, it's better than orgasm. Is there such a thing as anal orgasm in men, analogous to vaginal orgasm? If so, I "came" over and over and was completely drained, sleepy and smug after playing for 30 mins or so.

      It fits the Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock harness that we have on order from Lovehoney. My wife has finally promised me a weekend of pegging fun (with the Tantus Silk Large and the Maia Marcia Porpora Wavy). I'm wondering if I could get up to being pegged with the B-7. That would be a wild ride.

      This is not for the faint-hearted but if you're into anal play, this is a fabulous toy.

      Lovehoney service couldn't be better by the way. My package arrived in 24 hours in a plain wrapper (it's worth paying extra for FedEx internationally) even though I live in Switzerland and the tracking works like a charm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good quality, feels great, smooth, silky, just enough give.
      Cons
      Umm, nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Best £20 I ever spent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo Large Dildo page