1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand Vibrator Gift Pack

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars128 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand Vibrator Gift Pack

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand Vibrator Gift Pack 128 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      11489%
      4 star
      86%
      3 star
      43%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand Vibrator Gift Pack
      2. Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand Vibrator Gift Pack

        Our Price
        £74.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Orgasm in seconds

      Reviewed: 15 April 2017 by Gem7

      This product is amazing and completely well worth the money. It literally gives you an orgasm in seconds (I have mine on full power).

      The fact this plugs direct into the mains makes things so much easier - no need to find batteries, and I think it also may add to the power of the toy as there is no slowness in speed when the batteries are dying out... Let's face it you will want to use this all the time, so would constantly need new batteries, so win win on this.

      The case is discreet and perfect to carry the toy in on weekends away.

      The G-spot attachment is a nice little bonus. ;)

      The power on this thing is amazing. I always have it on full as that is the way I like it, but the speed it adjustable so easily, which my partner loves to do as a tease. My partner loves watching me use it on myself and also can feel the vibrations himself when using it whilst having sex.

      100% recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives you an orgasm in seconds.
      Cons
      It is really noisey.
      Bottom line
      Best toy yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection, I love this product

      Reviewed: 27 January 2017 by starla-smiles55, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this product.

      The large area of the wand allows vibrations to fully work their way into just the right place. Various speeds mean I get to tease myself so badly till I'm begging for that beautiful oh moment for long enjoyment or put it up to full speed for a quick but very intense oh moment.

      The case is wonderful to lock the toy away safe. I love the colour and the attachments are perfect too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Lead to plug a little shorter than I would like but still amazing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for slow teasing to quick intense orgasms and very easy to clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 13 April 2016 by FunFuelledFucker, a Straight Married Male

      This is an amazIng buy, does exactly what I intended it to.

      The wife loved her little 'clit kit' vibe and couldn't find anything come close to it for a replacement. It was also a pain to find batteries all the time, so I decided to get this little mains-powered beast!

      The case is great to take a selection of toys away on holiday and to keep locked away if required. As always, Lovehoney delivered promptly and discretely, which is always a plus!

      The large head of the wand allows it to do its magic, sending strong vibrations deep into her pussy through her clit, so much so that I feel it strongly in my cock and balls while penetrating her.

      The multi-speed knob is great to quickly and easily find the right speed and sensation for anyone's taste, fastest setting being too much for the wife - but this could be advantageous for anyone wishing to punish or tease a partner until they beg for mercy.

      The G-spot attachment is a nice little bonus and feels pretty nice in the ass as well as a good G-spot stimulator.

      Overall, awesome product. Only downside is the wife rarely wants to have sex without it stuck to her clit now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, very powerful vibrations, how quickly she can cum, long lead.
      Cons
      Wife won't have sex without it!
      Bottom line
      The king of all vibes, buy this and ditch the rest!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 09 March 2016 by Gamergirl1

      Absolutely love this product.

      The case is wonderful to lock the toy away safe.

      The large area of the wand allows vibrations to fully work their way into just the right place.

      The multi-speed knob allows you to tease yourself easily, bringing yourself to the point of orgasms then quickly reducing the speed if you want to.

      I also found the max speed can become a little much, which is great for my partner as he loves to push me to my limits and get me begging for mercy.

      Various speeds means it should be suited to lost. I didn't find the G-spot attachment any use of I'm honest though. It felt a little bulky and uncomfortable. But still give the wand a 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy-to-use multi-speed knob.
      Cons
      G-spot attachment.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator ever

      Reviewed: 17 February 2016 by Lust_angel69, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought this as my last wand (the white version) got stolen by my ex-GF. She must have liked it to have stolen it. So I guess thumbs up from her as well lol.

      This wand is pretty much exactly the same but in a very cool purple.

      A very sturdy and strong toy. Also surprisingly quiet. I mean the wand, not her. She will be pretty loud if you are using this on her lol.

      So strong that you only need to turn it on a small amount to get the desired effect.

      The G-spot attachment is perfect and hits the right spot every time, soaking the sheets in the process.

      The case is also very nice and keeps everything from prying eyes and from getting damaged.

      All in all, definitely worth the money and a very good toy for any kinky collection.

      No other vibrator comes close to a wand.

      Would 100% buy a new one if this broke.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best wand ever

      Reviewed: 01 January 2016 by greeneyes1985, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've tried normal clitoral vibrators but nothing seemed to be quite strong enough, so I saw this in the deals and thought I would give it a go, and boy I was not disappointed.

      When it arrived it came discreetly packaged like all of the orders I have received from Lovehoney.

      The case it's supplied with is very sturdy but has a soft touch to it. The wand attachment is firm to the touch but velvety smooth and flexible. The wand itself is quite heavy but still light enough not to be awkward or a hindrance when using.

      The head of the wand is hard to the touch but has the same smooth finish as the attachment. The wheel speed control is a delight to use as it gives you the precise control needed at the the right moment, if you know what I mean.

      The lead is long enough that you're not trying to perform some kind of weird position pinned to the wall while using it when turned on, and at maximum it's quite loud so best not to use if the kids are awake lol. Well, that's all the boring bits. Now down to how it worked.

      The attachment is not to big or too small. With a bit of lube it slides right in did try without lube first, but a bit clingy. The curved end rubs and touches in just the right places to send the vibrations all over your body.

      The power of this wand is unbelievable at first. It was too much. But when you get into the groove, wow, mind-blowing.

      When using it with my partner he said the vibrations are so strong he could feel them in his balls.

      The end result was one of the most strongest orgasms I've ever had and this is definitely my favorite toy and a must for all women. You won't regret it I promise you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      Loud.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome Pleasure You Can't Measure

      Reviewed: 28 October 2015 by Mr.T&Mrs.C, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We brought this version after breaking our original LH one, mainly because it came with the extra attachment and the travel case.

      Let's start with the wand itself. Well it's definitely the most powerful vibrator out there with its easy to use roller switch you have full control of the intenseness. The design means the Mrs can use it on her own with ease and comfort and it can be used as a couple just as easily. This works just as well on her as me. It also doubles as a body massager though trying to get it away from the Mrs can be tricky!

      The case is amazing. Not only does it look after your wand but is big enough to fit plenty of other toys in, and we use it regularly when traveling as it can be padlocked so no one can sneak a peak.

      The attachment is also great as it completely changes the dynamic of the wand and means you don't have to take all your toys away with you.

      This is a must-have for any couple or anyone who wants the best vibrator in the world, and for the money it's a bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and brilliant in so many ways.
      Cons
      Could do with a slightly longer power cable.
      Bottom line
      Awesome orgasmic power in a handy travel case.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 30 August 2015 by dirtyfunboy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow - this thing packs a punch. I looked for a while as the price was a lot for me, but pound for pound, it is the best toy I've ever bought.

      My partner loved it and she likes to use it a lot. Being cheeky, I use it too. In the right place, you can just hold it still and bang (if you know what I mean). It is easy to use and not too loud and with the noises it will have you making, you will hardly hear it.

      I got it in the 3 for £75 deal and even though they don't do this package anymore, if you are thinking of the perfect gift, look no further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect it had on both my partner and me.
      Cons
      Waiting so long to buy it.
      Bottom line
      Life is too short, buy it now and start living.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 July 2015 by richlimbo, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my husband never bought a toy like this before. so we were worried that we wouldn't use it often and not get our money's worth. When it turned up on the doorstep, on time and in discreet packaging, we took it straight up to the bedroom and plugged it in.

      Wow, this thing is powerful! It had me orgasming within seconds. We shouldn't have hesitated as this toy is out more regularly than any other toy we have.

      This wand is also used by myself when the husband is not at home and regularly used instead of my rabbit. My partner also uses this toy when masturbating on his own, placing it on his balls.

      We are looking forward to buying lots of new attachments for it and getting even more use out of it

      50/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration was very powerful.
      Cons
      Needs extension cable.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 February 2015 by sean91

      I got this as a surprise gift for my OH, and it was smiles from the beginning right through to the end.

      The wand comes in a very discreet case with a padlock, which keeps it away tidy without the power lead getting tangled up in a drawer. The wand itself really is big and you will be quite surprised, but don't be intimidated as I'm sure this will soon become your best friend, like it did my girlfriend's.

      This toy will soon be used for special occasions if you live in a shared house as the vibrations are loud, but that's to be expected considering the power of it. My OH was a strong believer in not all girls can squirt, but this soon changer her thoughts on that.

      The wand came with an attachment for internal use, which we haven't used yet, so can't comment on that.

      Overall, 11/10. This is a must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power of the vibrations and the case it's in.
      Cons
      The noise of the vibrations, but that can't be helped considering its power.
      Bottom line
      Must buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A favourite

      Reviewed: 27 January 2015 by mrsF87

      We got this as part of the 3 for £75 range earlier this year. We also purchased the male attachment (separate review).

      It arrived in a lovely box (although the padlock doesn't work). The wand itself was a bit intimidating. It's quite large.

      My hubby couldn't wait to use it (I need quite a lot of clitoral stimulation for me to orgasm). The vibrations are strong.

      The dial is easy to use, and he had a lot of fun using it on me. The female attachment is great. It reaches your G-spot, and angled correctly (by him) it has shuddering results.

      I have attempted to use this myself once, but I found it a bit heavy and clumsy. I much prefer my hubby using it on me.

      I also works well as a massager, for use on him and on me.

      This is one of our favourite toys. Although it is quite noisy, luckily for us our kids sleep upstairs and are deep sleepers

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations easy to use.
      Cons
      Wire could be slightly longer. Quite noisy.
      Bottom line
      Lovely item, we love our wand. Negatives outweigh the positives.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Truly Pandora's Box

      Reviewed: 03 January 2015 by HairyMuse

      With hyperbole cast aside, the Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand is one of the best sex toys in the World.

      That is indeed a remarkable claim. However, this is a remarkable sex toy. If you are looking to invest in a luxury device, I highly recommend this one. Worth every penny in my opinion.

      Let's begin with its key feature. The overwhelming power of this vibrator is like nothing I have ever experienced before or since. Some may consider it too powerful. However, the wheel control allows for quick and easy manipulation in order to find the perfect intensity.

      The ferocity of this tool enables me to bring my partner to levels of pleasure never thought possible. I suggest using this toy only when privacy is guaranteed. It's resulting effect (on my partner at least) is enough to wake the kids, the neighbours or possibly even the recently deceased. That's how powerful and effective this toy is!

      The other features of this product are also worthy of note. The build quality is excellent. Faultless. I have owned this toy for a number of months and it still works to perfection.

      The additional G-spot adaptor is also fantastic, adding further stimulation and variety to an already amazing product. The adaptor feels incredibly soft and smooth, requiring just a small amount of water-based lube for perfect enjoyment.

      Our device of choice also comes in a stunning purple colour with its own Lovehoney sturdy hard case. The ideal accessory for safe and private storage. The case holds the entire toy, wires, G-spot adaptor and even comes with a small combination lock, leaving an entirely innocent looking grey case.

      Unbeknownst to anyone that stumbles across the aforementioned box, that it contains pure evil. Compelled by curiosity to discover the contents will inexorably release all evil contained therein allowing it to spread throughout the Earth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer power.
      Cons
      A little large and cumbersome perhaps.
      Bottom line
      Best vibrator ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Possibly the best toy we own

      Reviewed: 26 December 2014 by M&S35, a Straight Married Female

      The wand is presented in a nice travel case. The wand itself is a nice purple colour and comes with an additional head for G-spot stimulation.

      It is easy to control with a scroll wheel and is knuckle-bitingly powerful. The head of the wand is nicely padded and is easy to position with the flexible neck.

      The vibrations a concentrated through the top of the head to the point at which you position it, but also go deeper and spread to the surrounding areas increasing your pleasure.

      The G-spot attachment adds a whole new level to this wand allowing penetration and a completely different experience.

      It is a bit on the noisy side - it is a plug-in toy after all - so bear that in mind if you want something discreet and quiet (your moans of pleasure will drown out the motor though).

      This is set to be a long term favourite of ours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense vibrations - simple control - additional attachments.
      Cons
      Can't use this discreetly.
      Bottom line
      Just wow! A must-have toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A toy for both me and my partner

      Reviewed: 24 December 2014 by TickleMeTots, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Due to this item being discontinued, I had written my review for it on the Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand that comes on it's own (see my reviews), thinking that it wouldn't be possible to write a review on a discontinued item.

      I ordered this gift set while it was on offer and part of the 3 for £75 deal. It had caught my attention way before it was on this offer. I think it was when I first saw it on 'Deal of the Day' and I just knew I had to buy it. I've heard a lot about large bodywands before, and it's something I had wanted to try out for myself since first hearing about them.

      What sold me on this product, first of all, was all the items included - Magic Wand, Lovehoney Large Travel Case, Lovehoney Padlock and a G-spot attachment. Secondly, was the power demonstrated by Annabelle Knight in the video (who I admire and slightly envy her job). Placing the item on the desk really showed how much power the toy gives when it's bouncing around like crazy. And last of all was the colou. I'm not a big fan of pink, which most toys seem to be, so being purple was great for me!

      As I said in the other review, the G-spot stimulating attachment is just incredible! Without this, I probably wouldn't have enjoyed the wand so much. It simply attaches by sliding onto the head of the wand. It's really simple and easy to put on and remove. Add a bit of lube, turn on the vibes and position it comfortably inside.

      I tried out a few different positions to do while using this toy, both solo and with my partner. Solo was best sitting on my knees, hands on the floor while moving my hips, making the toy hands-free! And with my partner, it was mind-blowing to use while having anal sex in doggy style! Just perfect. Me and my partner also found it pretty exciting and kind of funny to test how much power I could handle.

      Without the G-spot attachment, the vibrations are very strong, sometimes too powerful for clit stimulation, but good for body massaging. With the head being large, it stimulates the inner and outer clit glands, and covers more on the body when massaging, which is great around the shoulders and lower back.

      There aren't any pulse features on this wand, which isn't a problem for me as I enjoy a continuous vibe more than pulses, but I suppose if that's a feature you desire you could just keep playing with the rotating wheel to create a pulse. The quality isn't exactly great and it's not the most pleasing to look at, but it's not all that big of a deal when it's making you orgasm!

      I used the body wand on my partner. He didn't enjoy it along his shaft, but was great on the head and of course as a body massager.

      Though this wand has some fantastic features, it does have some flaws, such as the cord and noise. This is the first corded toy I've used, and it's not done any favours for using a toy with a cord. It's too short, you have to mess around with the cord to stop it getting in the way, lying on it or even pulling it out of the wall.

      The length, although apparently longer than others, is still on the short side. We found we had to stick near the wall to be able to use this toy. And the noise was far from quiet! There are thin walls between me and my neighbours, so they will defiantly know what I'm/we are up to (not that I care too much).

      The travel case it came with was fantastic for storing my first small selection of toys, but since the number has increased over time I have ungraded to a trunk and now use the case for it's original purpose - travelling!

      Cleaning the toy wasn't too bad, I use a foam cleaner so it reaches the indents on the head, but when using wipes it gets a bit fiddly and time consuming to make sure the toy is perfectly clean ready for its next use.

      In terms of packaging, there was nothing off-putting, just a lovely coloured cardboard cover with the Lovehoney logo on, and vacuum sealed plastic film protector over it, which I love as it is almost certain to me that the product hasn't been in anyone else's hands!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Items within gift set, power and colour. But the G-spot attachment was best!
      Cons
      Length of the cord caused it to get in the way.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands down the best product on LH

      Reviewed: 10 November 2014 by myothertoy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this in a 3 for £75 offer. Always wanting to buy and try a wand, I couldn't refuse this offer. Arrived quickly as per usual LH service.

      Plugged it straight in and have it a try with the partner and she was an instant fan of the product. Even at 1/4 power she was in heaven. Pushing it higher and the orgasms were flying at me left right and centre. The included attachment also works well hitting the spot perfectly.

      I have a cock cage and I was (un)fortunate enough to be locked away one evening and she teased me with the wand for a good hour. The vibrations are ever so strong and the fireworks soon exploded once let free.

      The case is ever so plain and simple from the outside with a combination lock. Inside is smooth and lined with an antibacterial lining, which is perfect for us, as we can't always clean our toys straight after use. Plenty of room for other attachments or another toy or two, too.

      A fantastic wand and better still one of the cheaper brands on the market.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power of the vibrations.
      Cons
      It's very loud at anything more than half power.
      Bottom line
      You won't regret purchasing this wand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 125 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand Vibrator Gift Pack page