1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Liv 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Our Price
      £119.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 46631.

      1. Lelo Liv 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Liv 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator 26 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2388%
      4 star
      14%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lelo Liv 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator
      2. Lelo Liv 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

        Our Price
        £119.99

    1. Best Beginners Toy

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by SJ0697, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve always bought cheap sex toys to 'try out' and I’ve always been disappointed in them, so I finally did my research and the Liv 2 seemed the best option as an introduction to "high-end" sex toys.

      Well, I am not disappointed!

      This little thing can make me orgasm in 5 minutes!

      I have been telling everyone about this toy. At this rate Lelo should be paying me for advertising their toy, I bang on about it that much!

      It’s amazing for solo use and for couples. Even my partner likes it being used on him!

      The variety of vibrations and the power settings are the reason you buy high-end. It’s just so worth the money.

      Can’t wait to buy my next Lelo toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, the vibrations!
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s amazing.
      Bottom line
      Bloody brilliant! Just do it, buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy I’ve bought yet

      Reviewed: 27 August 2019 by SJ0697, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve always bought cheap vibrators and always been disappointed, so after a bit of research, I decided to buy a ‘high-end’ one.

      Oh my god. It’s so worth it! I can honestly orgasm in 5 minutes with this vibrator, it’s the best thing I’ve ever bought! It’s great for solo use and my partner loves to play with it too, either on me or him!

      Would highly recommend this as an introduction to high-end sex toys. It is so worth the money and I can’t wait to buy another Lelo toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speeds, first-time user friendly and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing! It’s amazing!
      Bottom line
      Bloody incredible!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this vibrator

      Reviewed: 27 July 2019 by Jesssa, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I live with others, so finding a quiet, discreet vibrator is something that is important for me.

      With the Lelo liv 2, I finally found a vibrator that I am able to use without having to worry about the noise.

      I love the size and the settings on this toy. It’s good quality. I am really happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, good quality.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Love this quiet, discreet vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Vibrator

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by OverFortyPlus

      I have 6 different vibrators from Leno for my wife and I. This one is by far the best! Not the biggest, but the best!

      Prior to me introducing my wife to toys, she had never used a dildo or vibrator prior to being married. Initially I bought the cheap ones and eventually started buying the Lelo line. By far the best vibrators. The only other one we still use is the plug-in Hatatchi, but that will soon be replaced with a cordless Lelo wand.

      What makes this vibe so good? Let’s start with size. My wife enjoys clitoral stimulation over G-spot stimulation and is a huge squirter with this vibe on her clit.

      The vibe is very quiet. We have never had an issued with having enough power or juice for a lovemaking session. Just remember to charge it before hand!

      The locking feature is great. This vibe always travels with us as it fits easily into my shaving kit and I don’t have to worry about it turning on in my luggage.

      The playtime we get with this while traveling is great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: 13 November 2017 by countryside girl

      I have tried several Lelo products and they never let me down, but this one is something special. It is truly "luxury" vibes and feels so... posh.

      I tried it both alone and still trying to decide what makes it so special. Is it the material? Form? Size or smoothness?

      Well, I love it all - overall one of the winners! It works as a couples toy too.

      So it has great shape, good length, vibrations seemed to be an improvement from all other models, also lovely Lelo feels.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It has great shape, good length, vibrations seemed to be an improvement.
      Cons
      I think it is one of the best models, but no clitoris stimulation.
      Bottom line
      It is a winner - every girl should give it a go. Lelo always delivers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek and powerful

      Reviewed: 09 February 2017 by Cloud-Berry, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this a little over a year ago after reading the great reviews on it.

      Lovely smooth finish with a great selection of speeds and pulse functions.

      Comes in a stylish presentation box.

      I found this to be excellent on the clitoris as well as inside the vagina, also feels lovely on the anus area.

      A great all-rounder for the newbie to sex toys or the experienced toy user.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Superb performer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy birthday to me!

      Reviewed: 08 November 2016 by Lea86x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was a present from my OH and in all honesty, not one I would have picked for myself, however, I am far from disappointed!

      At the risk of echoing everyone else, this vibrator is sleek and, dare I even say, sophisticated?! It's not the kind of item I'd be embarrassed about anyone accidentally seeing, put it that way.

      It has a variety of speed settings and the intensity on full power is spot on, literally!

      The battery is brilliant and lasts for ages when charged. It is also very quiet although the effect it has on me personally might give the secret away!

      The vibrator is easy to clean too which is a massive bonus.

      Overall, very happy with this product and will definitely purchase Lelo items again, especially from Lovehoney while I can take advantage of my student discount and the OH having an account too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, sleek, great quality and quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive but worth every penny

      Reviewed: 13 August 2015 by Lifestooshort

      The neighbours heard how good this one was! Seems expensive for a vibrator, but wow is it worth it.

      There are loads of different settings, so you can change it up every time you use it (or he uses it!), slow, fast, random, even more random...

      Packaging is fancy, it feels very luxurious, high quality material and simple to use. Waterproof as well, what's not to love! Charge lasts a very long time too and no batteries as it plugs in. Also the vibrations don't transfer to your hand when using like other cheap vibrators.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, powerful, feels expensive.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, buy if you like orgasms - you won't be disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzer

      Reviewed: 20 October 2014 by MrandmrsC, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! This little toy is the best vibrator I have ever owned! I can see why it is a bit more money than others, it's worth every penny! It feels and looks amazing!

      The different settings give a different feel every time. My husband loves using this on me as he knows it blows my mind! It gives me the most intense orgasms ever!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Overall great vibrator

      Reviewed: 06 September 2014 by kaymarie8

      Perhaps the first thing to notice when opening this vibrator is how elegantly and nicely packaged it is. With a nice sleek look, it is evident that purchasing this product is in fact a good investment that will last you a good deal of time.

      The vibrator also includes a one year warranty that you can register online at Lelo.com, a sample of lubricant, a black antibacterial storage pouch, user manual, and charger.

      The Liv is a powerful yet very quite vibrator that has 5 different vibration patterns and about 4" of insertable length. Not only is this vibrator rechargeable, it also has a travel feature where you can hold the plus and minus buttons simultaneously for around 5 seconds to disable the vibrator from turning on accidentally!

      For me personally this vibrator has been amazing, one of my favourite sex toy purchases. I am a single college student living with my grandparents and it is crucial I have toys that are on the quiet side with their room right next door. This vibrator definitely did not disappoint. I would definitely recommend this to a variety of different people. It is just, overall, a great quality toy that will last a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the fact it was rechargeable and cute!.
      Cons
      The plastic covering for the battery port fell off after a few months of usage.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a very high quality vibrator that's great and will last a long time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Money well spent

      Reviewed: 25 July 2014 by Parrisgirl

      My OH bought this for me as a surprise.

      I'd been wanting a rechargeable vibe for a long time, but since they were so expensive I'd been resigned to using my old bullet vibes. When he handed me the box for this I was really excited!

      The box itself is lovely, very subtle and understated, as is the moulded inside. My Lelo is purple and white. The purple is a beautifully smooth silicone, and the white is plastic with a circle containing 4 buttons. They adjust the strength of the vibrations up and down, and they change the settings.

      The toy also comes with a silky black bag, its mains charger and a sachet of lube, which means you can take it out of its box and start playing!

      I love this toy! The vibrations can be really strong (almost painful in fact). The settings are fun, especially the waves and the randomised one, and it's so quiet I managed to cum while my OH was in the same room, oblivious!

      My only complaint is where the buttons sit. It's great for solo play, but if used during sex they can get accidentally pressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      The button placement, could be a little narrower.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: 29 June 2014 by ememmyem

      This is a luxurious product. The look, feel and quality all back up the higher price tag.

      So do the results.

      This is an excellent - super quiet- clitoral vibrator/stimulator. It is not as effective as an internal stimulator (if you're curious). Very intense stimulations guarantee pleasure. Great range of vibrations/patterns. Easy to use controls and very quick to charge up. It really is worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quietness. Power. Quality
      Cons
      Nothing really - now I want to buy their vaginal vibrators!
      Bottom line
      Quiet with a pleasurable punch of pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy wife

      Reviewed: 21 May 2014 by claw, a Straight Married Male

      This was the first time I have bought a sex toy for my wife and I am so glad I did.

      We now have sex more frequently as she is guaranteed to climax using this toy. We tend to use it as foreplay, and as she is more stimulated she tends to be more adventurous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It has multiple settings and is rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing that we didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Great buy - would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 19 March 2014 by Álvaro, a Straight Engaged Male

      Thank you so much, my girlfriend is so happy. And if she is happy, I'm happy too.

      As she can use it in the bath, it's perfect for all the day.

      And this thing is not noisy, so we can take it on a trip or play with it near other people.

      So much fun. Thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can put in the bath.
      Cons
      Only 2 hours of batteries?
      Bottom line
      So much fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money

      Reviewed: 03 February 2014 by Love jockey, a Straight Married Male

      First of all we bought this Lelo Liv 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator 18 months a go it was our first rechargeable and by far the best quality.

      It arrived with in 3 days of order as usual with L/H, the Lelo box/packaging was first class which gave the feel of a quality product, the quality materials used left the wife in anticipation of what was to come.

      Once charged it was time for a test of the controls, the controls where easy to understand and straight forward, when switched on the vibrations felt far more positive than the cheaper toys we had used in the past.

      After its first use it became the toy box favourite for the wife and still is 18 months later.

      As I said the toy has had considerable use, it has been well looked after as per the manufactures instructions and is still as good today as the day we got it.

      As far as performance is concerned it is the only toy that works every time and the O/H says gives the best orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not one little thing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys we have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Lelo Liv 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator page