1. Reviews Page 1 - Bodywand Aqua Massage Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 43278.

      1. Bodywand Aqua Massage Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bodywand Aqua Massage Wand Vibrator 58 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5086%
      4 star
      610%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bodywand Aqua Massage Wand Vibrator
      2. Bodywand Aqua Massage Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Best toy I have ever owned

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by Mcglonerr, a Straight Single Female

      So last night me and my fiancé used this toy for the first time ever. He was ploughing my soggy ham sandwich like a boss, and within two second of this miracle toy being involved I squirt shot him in the eye, with which he then performed his best pirate impression, which of course turned into a bit of roleplay. Every time I would squirt I would shout 'sea spray' until it got to the point it turned into a 'tsunami'.

      This product is like me after a Sunday roast silent but deadly. Even though the toy itself is quiet, it made me say the F word more then joe exotic says "f**k Barole Baskin" and now my neighbour thinks I'm being sacrificed to the devil every Monday night! (yes, we have a routine, we're not complete animals).

      So, in conclusion, I am now sound proofing my bedroom and I am now a proud owner of a new waterbed.

      Hope this helps!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you see stars.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Abracadabra

      Reviewed: 09 December 2019 by John23, a Straight Married Male

      Once again another surprise for the wife. It’s a nice looking wand and the batteries last a good while.

      She enjoyed the sensation as I rubbed it all over her body then I started to work on her clit she had a love egg in at the time, and she said the vibrations from the wand were quite powerful, she didn’t even know the egg was in there.

      This gets used quite often.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Give it a go.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 03 March 2019 by MrNMrsE, a Straight Married Male

      We’ve had the Aqua Wand for a few months and it’s definitely been our most used toy. It was our first experience of a wand and the orgasms were something else!

      It’s a really good quality toy and has been used in the bathroom, shower and bath and performed brilliantly every time. It’s a good size with intense vibrations - although having since bought the Deluxe Wand, we’ve experienced a totally different level of power!). Batteries last a decent amount of time. It’s a great first wand!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations and waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Versatile toy with great vibrations. Perfect first wand.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Toy collection must-have

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by MissJesse, a Bisexual Single Female

      I once laboured under the delusion that one vibrator is enough. I was younger then, naive. In a moment of what felt like decadent spending (prompted by receiving an anniversary voucher code), I splashed out on one of these wand style vibes that people seemed to rave about. Everything is different now.

      Before, I didn't know just how much my body digs thundery vibes, spread through a big round head made of super smooth silicone. Back then I wasn't yet aware of how nifty it is to have a long sturdy handle on a toy, with buttons I could find with my eyes closed. In those bygone days, I was worried that wand vibes could only operate at speeds that might shake my admittedly sensitive nethers to pieces, ignorant as I was to the availability of a complete range of intensities as offered by the BodyWand Aqua - from a delicate caress to a seismic event. Safe to say, I am wiser now, and this toy has become an invaluable part of my collection.

      I think the most impressive thing about it is that it manages to deliver vibes even my partner enjoys second-hand, despite being incredibly quiet, all on the power of supermarket batteries! If I had been wealthier I would likely have opted for something rechargeable, but then I may have missed out on this fantastic beast of a machine!

      So if you are tossing up wand vibes as a new avenue for your avenues, as I was, I can only compel you to give it a try!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wide range of intensities and patterns, super quiet, dead easy controls, excellent thundery vibes.
      Cons
      Impossible to fault.
      Bottom line
      "Worth it" doesn't begin to cover it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 05 July 2018 by Two-some

      I also wanted a wand, We finally took the plunge and bought this one a few months.

      I honestly don’t know how we ever had sex without one. It gives you mind-blowing orgasms again and again, my husband also likes it on his testicles. I like that it’s battery powered as there’s no cord but I do feel like I’m always changing the batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      How often the batteries need changing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our go-to vibe

      Reviewed: 04 March 2018 by Married Aussie Couple, a Straight Married Male

      We're long time LH customers that have bought a mountain of sex toys over the last 10 years. We have a lockable ottoman containing all of them sitting in our second living room that unsuspecting visitors are oblivious to!

      This is our go-to vibe when we can't be bothered with a cord. Definitely her favourite and we have quite the selection. Has very strong vibrations for a battery powered vibe, particularly in it's price range, and the best part is it's waterproof.

      Great for the shower. Hundreds of orgasms so far so very cheap per orgasm if you look at it that way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength. Waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value and can be used everywhere.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great but not as powerful as electric

      Reviewed: 25 December 2017 by Mazzafun

      This item wasn’t as powerful as expected. The vibrations are superb for some over-the-clothes fun but as a shoulder massager, I was looking for something with more power. I contacted customer service and they were superb.

      I’ll be replacing this with an electric model but I’ll definitely be a repeat customer. The service makes up for any disappointment you may have. I wasn’t at all disappointed, the product just didn’t match my needs but I’ve had some great advice from the team so now I know who to turn to before buying. I’d recommend getting in contact with them. Really surpassed my expectations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibration. Great for naughty fun. Waterproof.
      Cons
      Not suitable as a shoulder massager if you’re looking for serious power.
      Bottom line
      Undeterred, I am one happy customer overall.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 02 August 2017 by hornygirl101, a Straight Single Female

      Have had this before - is extremely powerful and sends shivers all over!

      Makes me squirt like crazy. It can be quite loud, however, so I would mainly use this when I am alone at home! Definitely would buy again.

      I think the motor on mine actually burnt out from too much use though! But won't put me off purchasing again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibes.
      Cons
      Can be noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couldn't be without it

      Reviewed: 05 June 2017 by Vixen33, a Straight Married Female

      I have previously had a body wand that suddenly died on me and I was desperate for a new one. Step up Lovehoney and their reliable speedy service.

      This came up on offer and I grabbed it. It's smaller in length than the previous one I had, which I found to be a good thing as I only have small hands.

      It has 8 modes to choose from, which is great when me and my partner want to switch things up.

      I love that it's waterproof so I can have playtime in the shower when I have 5 mins to myself when getting ready.

      It has a large silicone head, which has a great feeling about it.

      It's not very noisy and any noise can be muffled under the duvet.

      It's battery operated and this is a downside to me as I don't want to be changing batteries mid session, so would have preferred to have it rechargable, but that's personal preference.

      I managed to squirt for the first time using this wand with my other half watching.

      It literally came out of nowhere and surprised and pleased my partner.

      This is definitely a toy we will be keeping to hand during our sessions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's waterproof and not too noisy.
      Cons
      It's battery operated and not rechargeable.
      Bottom line
      Wouldnt be without it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Aqua do, do, do

      Reviewed: 16 February 2017 by WorldWideLegs, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Oh. My. God.

      I'm glad this thing is waterproof!

      My partner has often expressed the desire to see me squirt and this battery operated, microphone of lust had my whole body singing - he got his wish, that's for sure!

      There is absolutely nothing bad I can say about this wondrous (wand-rous?) little invention. I don't struggle to orgasm and I've never been a huge fan of vibrators but this takes me to a whole new level and we both love it.

      As a side note, it's also an excellent massager for tight muscles, but who cares about that bit?!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There's not enough space here to list all the plus points!
      Cons
      It made me want to stay home with it rather than go to work.
      Bottom line
      Best. Toy. Ever!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Vibrator

      Reviewed: 03 January 2017 by YummyPink, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The vibrator is powerful and hits all the right areas!

      It has different settings for the vibrations, which is a good feature. It's light and easy to use. It's battery powered and can be used wherever you want as there's no cord restricting you. The ball of the vibrator bends and is good for different angles.

      I love it! It's definitely spiced up my sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The greatest!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 August 2016 by mrslhprivate

      Was given this as a gift from my husband. Amazing, would definitely recommend!

      I usually struggle to climax but now I have this I don't think I will ever struggle again. I am now looking for similar products to buy to keep things spicy!

      I don't think our sex life will be boring again thanks to Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, light and easy to use.
      Cons
      I loved it!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: 30 March 2016 by Batgirl349

      The wand is so easy to use, whether you want a slow build up or a quick hit, this does the job.

      With 8 different settings and up to 10 vibrating speeds (I can only get to 6 before I'm done), this wand is fantastic.

      This is my most favourite toy, I love playing with it, and so does my partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the different vibration settings.
      Cons
      I can't find fault.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, pleasurable and a joy to use.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy one now

      Reviewed: 07 August 2015 by nobby1211, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this and it's one of the best things I've ever bought. Certainly sends my partner into a orgasmic state, and can be used in the bath/shower…

      When she's tied up I leave it on after an orgasm. She loves that and orgasms again.

      She used it on my balls, which was interesting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so much fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A treat for the ladies.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 05 April 2015 by Delilahcat, a Straight Single Female

      I've had this wand for about 2 weeks, and I use it almost every day.

      The vibrations can be made extremely powerful for a very intense clitoral orgasm, or kept nice and low for a more relaxing massage.

      It has different vibrations, so it's never boring. It's incredible to use solo, or during penetration. It's just fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely powerful, pretty and versatile.
      Cons
      It's damn perfect!
      Bottom line
      Intensely powerful, extremely satisfying.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main Bodywand Aqua Massage Wand Vibrator page