1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson American Bombshell Triple Ripples Large Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars44 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 42861.

      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Triple Ripples Large Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson American Bombshell Triple Ripples Large Dildo 44 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3273%
      4 star
      716%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Triple Ripples Large Dildo
      2. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Triple Ripples Large Dildo

        Our Price
        £34.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Not for the faint hearted

      Reviewed: 06 November 2019 by KinkyWelshGirl, a Bisexual Married Female

      As a lover of the larger things in life, I thought I'd give this one a go.

      It was harder than I thought it would be, to be honest. It's very very firm with hardly any give in it. If you're not used to larger toys, use lots of lube and take it really slowly. It took me a long time to be able to take it, a very long time so persistence is key! You won't be disappointed though, I promise! Just when you think you've take it all, you get that delightful last ridge. Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, well made and very smooth!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any size queen/king collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blows your mind and more

      Reviewed: 04 June 2019 by cdlucee, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Nice big fat toy, excellent ass pounder.

      Ribs work well to create a building orgasm. It gets me dripping pre-cum everywhere. I would recommend a great toy but you need to like a thick boy as this does not disappoint.

      I usually use this as an in-between toy to up to my large plugs. It certainly keeps my hole aching for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ribs and girth.
      Cons
      It could be fatter.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, give three stretches all welcome inside me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Triple Ripples Large Dildo

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by Darkangel2468, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Purchased this masterpiece to try something a bit different. Was wanting something that would offer a bit of stretch but was in no way prepared for the sensations this bad boy offered. I have quite an extensive collection of toys and had been disappointed more than a few times so I didn't hold high expectations for fear of more disappointment and I will note I was a little wary as I am sensitive/allergic to some materials.

      Was very pleased to find it had arrived discreetly to my door a day early (not even 48 hours after ordering). Upon opening the box I was shocked and secretly thrilled at the sheer size and weight of the Bombshell! It was a smooth, shiny, metallic grey will a hefty yet flexible feel and was quite literally the length of my forearm. My partner was beside himself and very keen to try it out on me. That night we lathered the Bombshell with Lovehoney lube (thick and slick and perfect for the task) and put it to the test.

      W.O.W! Each rib felt exquisite! It took some easing in but the stretch was exactly what I was looking for. I love to be fisted and this delivered the same degree of pleasure with the added bonus of achieving the same feel solo. The trick to this one is to start off slow and gradually work up the pace. Thanks, Lovehoney for another swift delivery and amazing product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ribs felt amazing and the product quality was top notch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG soo good

      Reviewed: 06 December 2018 by Luv big toy

      When I saw this toy I knew I wanted to try it out. It arrived by parcel post at 8am just as I had finished showering and was making a coffee. Amazed at how early it was, I greeted the lovely postie at the door with probably a bit more eagerness than she was used to. I thanked her sincerely, and damn near ran back to the kitchen to unwrap it.

      Wow, it looked bigger than I had expected but was eager to try it on for size. I stripped bare, grabbed the lube and headed for the bedroom when in the back door walks my next door neighbour. I froze, dropping the toy right at his feet. He grinned, saying he and his wife do the same thing and could he join in. Why not I said.

      I propped the triple ripple on a stool and lowered myself down. The tapered head with the lube slid easily into my hole, then pop the first ripples went in, then pop the second. I was blown away by the feel. I pushed down. The third was sliding up inside when I realised I was sitting on the stool with the entire dildo inside. My neighbour moaned reaching for another dildo nearby.

      When it slides out past the ripples your whole body starts to shake.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth texture of the ripples and the shape of the dildo.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      The shape and size of each ripple is awesome.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Triple ripple cum

      Reviewed: 18 August 2018 by smallmac, a Gay Engaged Male

      Clicked buy on this Doc Johnson toy as I have all the smaller ones and needed to step up my ass training! Wow was my first thought when I opened the Lovehoney box. Christmas, I thought, has come around quickly for my ass.

      You will need some good thick lube for the 8.5 girth of this big boy. The Lovehoney Silk I ordered with this is just the ticket. You will need to warm up your ass with smaller butt plugs first, then sit your ass on this monster and wait for the pop!

      I slipped over the first bump, then to my surprise two and three slipped up my ass first go! Then cum cum cum! On the way out the sensations were leg shaking. My new fave toy! I will use this as training for my dream dildo, the huge black Bam dildo. I hope I get chosen to test that big boy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth is leg-shaking.
      Cons
      Longer would be good for solo fun.
      Bottom line
      10/10, like all Doc Johnson toys, which are the best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Knee-shaking take-your-breath-away enjoyment

      Reviewed: 25 July 2018 by DragonIt4U2c

      It was a big decision to purchase this toy for anal enjoyment. Not for the faint of heart or weak-willed.

      It took quite some time, even more patience and relaxing, and even more lubrication. It took a few attempts but I was not giving up so easily. This toy made me more horny then I think I have ever been. So trying it again, very slowly and lots of lube. Straddling it and slowly lowering myself down on to it. It definitely stretched me more then I have ever been. I kept pushing lower and slower and eagerly wanting more. Just when I thought I couldn't take anymore of its girth the first ridge popped inside of me. Words cannot describe the absolute feeling of ecstasy I was feeling.

      This also made me have my first ever hands free orgasm. Very shocking and very enjoyable! I have not been able to enjoy more then the first ridge but am very eagerly anticipating taking more and more of this exciting toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall size, girth and multiple ridges to enjoy popping inside of me!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice plus sized toy to enjoy over and over!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Triple Ripple

      Reviewed: 10 May 2018 by skinnysub, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought this dildo from Lovehoney about 2-3 years ago. At first, it was too much for me. But for the past year, it's been used every time I indulge in anal pleasure.

      I start with my Si Novelties dildo for deep penetration, which is 7-inch circumference and about 10.5 inches insertable. Bought from Lovehoney, but no longer available, only the longer/thinner version is stocked at the moment. Then I sit on this triple ripple beast which squeezes into my ass with cock-dribbling delight. After about 20 minutes of penetration with the triple ripple, I peg myself with the Si Novelties dildo, full deep 10 inch strokes until orgasm.

      Pure heaven.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, shape, length, material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for stretching.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another Winner from the Doc

      Reviewed: 24 October 2017 by KingGrthy, a Straight Married Male

      There are a lot of reviews on this one so I'll keep it short and sweet.

      The Sil-a-gel material is a favourite, very slight odour but not offensive, works great with water-based, petroleum, and silicone lubes. It is similar in density and softness to a 100% silicone toy and cleans up super easy.

      The triple heads are fantastic, I love getting this thing in past the third bump, it feels epic, it is relentlessly filling. I've got the Vac-U-Lock suction cup (sold separately) and sticking this to the floor and riding it deeper and deeper is, well, I said short and sweet. Trust me, if you like a big dildo up your ass or fanny, you cannot get better value for money. I dream of having the Mrs peg me with this but I think she's a little scared of it haha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a Girthy Monster that feels as good as it looks!
      Cons
      I wouldn't change anything.
      Bottom line
      Wow, I want some more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive

      Reviewed: 26 January 2017 by romp123, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this originally as an anal toy. Haven't mastered that yet but still having lots of fun trying.

      Love this as a vaginal toy took a bit of working up to there as well and lots of lube but well worth the effort. Great full feeling and great length. Was well impressed the first time I got it all in. Great to grind on or because or its weight to insert and let gravity pull it out slightly before going down again.

      Finally able to let my partner fist my vagina as well thanks to the practice with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Store in a bag seems to pick up fluff.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and challenging.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 24 January 2017 by sammixx2008, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This dildo is amazing, is smooth and easily inserts into the vagina.

      The ridges make it extra pleasurable. I would recommended this product to anyone I love it.

      It feels really nice to use because of the shape that it as.

      Better than the realistic dildos, I think.

      It's brilliant with the lubrication as well, and we have been using it as a anal toy as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's smooth comfortable and easier to use.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a toy

      Reviewed: 10 December 2016 by Zaskar, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When this arrived I was blown away by the size, and the great packaging. This is now my favourite toy! It feels really good quality, with a nice finish and obviously being big it has quite a weight to it.

      The triple heads feel fantastic, the third one is a bit of a challenge but once it's been in and out a couple of times it's all good! It goes without saying plenty of lube is required. The shape at the start really helps in working the toy in, so much so I can go straight to this toy without having to work up to it with something smaller if I don't want to.

      Overall, very impressed wit Doc J and very happy with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, quality, everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic large toy, probably the best!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Triple the fun

      Reviewed: 12 June 2016 by Badgers1

      It's big, very big. Eager to open the packaging I was not disappointed. It really is rather large. The length will more than fill you up and the girth, whilst not the largest toy I have, is very satisfying with a great full feeling and stretch.

      You can feel each of the triple ripples as they slide inside you and the feeling is heightened as you ride the monster length in and out. Wow!

      Great for vaginal and anal play. Add this to your 'arse'enal, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Full feeling. Triple heads.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You won't be disspaointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 March 2016 by Vickimarie

      Got this beast of a toy on Saturday, and oh so big.

      Managed to get the first head in then had to give up.

      What a fantastic toy for the beginner or the well established in taking big dildos.

      I will be trying my hardest to take the rest in the next couple of days.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowee

      Reviewed: 09 March 2016 by Phlip, a Gay Single Male

      Make no mistake - this is not a small toy and definitely not for beginners.

      When it arrived, I couldn't wait to get it out of the package and give it a try. Even with lots of lube, poppers and using another big toy first, I couldn't get the first ridge into my hole. Not one to give in, I persevered on a daily basis and my arse can now get past the third ridge. I haven't pushed it all the way in yet. Just getting the third ridge in leaves me breathless, but the orgasm I get is fantastic with a big load.

      It's well shaped, sturdy, and gives that full feeling. It cleans up well just using soapy water and a cloth.

      The only hassle is that with lots of lube on it, it tends to slip and slide a bit on a wooden floor. Found putting it on a towel helps keep it upright.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it stretches and fills my hole is fantastic.
      Cons
      Can be a bit slippery on a laminated floor when it's covered in lube.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Good satisfying toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 January 2016 by Tatty Bojangles, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this toy a while ago now as the wife likes the full V feeling.

      As per usual, it arrived quick and discreet.

      I unpacked it from it the box and found it tastefully decorated in plastic and cardboard that wasn't too offensive.

      Wife was a bit unsure of it as I waved it at her in the kitchen like a trophy, although that didn't put her off.

      It's quite firm but not too stiff so penetration (after a bit of a warm up) can be achieved solo with it mounted on a flat surface. It's quite heavy so a partner is preferred, she tells me!

      After using it for a while now it's still one that's used most often, and it's great to see her reaction to the triple ripples, as she has multiple O's from the sensation it gives her.

      Definitely one for anyone who wants to be stretched and loves the full feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's size and feel and there are 3 ripples.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great! Add it to your basket now!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson American Bombshell Triple Ripples Large Dildo page