1. Reviews Page 1 - Universal Love Rider Power Support Strap-On Harness

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars39 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Universal Love Rider Power Support Strap-On Harness

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Universal Love Rider Power Support Strap-On Harness 39 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2564%
      4 star
      923%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Universal Love Rider Power Support Strap-On Harness
      2. Universal Love Rider Power Support Strap-On Harness

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Strap in, and on

      Reviewed: 06 April 2018 by Mags&David

      Finally, a harness that doesn't end up coming lose or appear used. It was my turn for that!

      Used this for a first time user and she said any fears of things "falling off" (or out!) went away as soon as she strapped in and felt secure and could get down to the task at hand rather easily!

      I personally have tried several strap-ons but this here is really exceptional. Does not move and remains fixed. Almost didn't want to take it off and I believe she would agree!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great item, very comfortable, long adjustable straps, very easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing. Came well packaged with instructions for any worriers.
      Bottom line
      Upgraded to top drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 05 April 2018 by forestqueer, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is the third harness we've had and easily the best.

      The straps don't really slip or loosen, it's quite comfortable when it's on and it even has a little holder for a remote control thing. So far we've only used it with 2 dildos, both 8-inch and one quite heavy and it's held up well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Where has this been all my life?

      Reviewed: 28 December 2017 by DannyG, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My OH and I have wanted to try a strap-on for a while now and it was well worth the wait and surpassed expectations.

      The best thing about this strap-on harness is the versatility it offers. Firstly, the O-ring at the front of the harness can be removed and changed for any larger or smaller O-rings by removing the four secure poppers.

      By being able to change the O-rings, it means that if you have a favourite dildo(s) you will be able to use it in the harness. We used the Lovehoney Lifelike Lover Realistic Dildo 6 Inch first as it is one of my favourite dildos and fits the original O-ring perfectly.

      The harness is easily adjustable and has a comfortable support at the back. The straps, at first, were a little abrasive for my OH, but after getting used to it we now love this strap-on harness even more.

      Overal, the harness allows versatility for selected dildos, and the adjustable straps enable comfortability. So if you have a favourite dildo and have wanted to try out a strap-on, I highly recommend the Universal Love Rider Power Support Harness, you will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortability and versatility to chose other dildos.
      Cons
      Only has one O-ring.
      Bottom line
      An amazing harness that offers an amazing night in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good harness

      Reviewed: 02 June 2017 by BlackCat13, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Very good harness and very easy to use.

      Bought a separate pack of rings to accommodate a smaller dildo and it was very easy to change the rings and insert the dildo. Very comfortable with easily adjustable straps. Comfortable around the crotch area.

      Looking forward to using it extensively in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to adjust.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pegging Basics

      Reviewed: 03 February 2017 by Lari42, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first harness that we ever purchased. We got it off a big online retailer because we had a deal on, but it was the Lovehoney product.

      What do I have to say about this? It will give you the best night of your life!!

      The harness was very easy to adjust, and it remained very steady for the entire time. We used it with a small 5-inch dildo since it was the first time trying pegging for both of us. We didn't adjust the ring properly at first, so the dildo fell before we had even begun!

      After fixing the ring properly the dildo stayed in place for the entire time, even when we got really into the action.

      It was an amazing experience, and the good quality of this product has definitely helped make it unforgettable! I would definitely recommend this to anyone interested in trying pegging for the first time, it won't disappoint you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stable and easy to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for your first time pegging!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 04 January 2017 by snb, a Straight Married Male

      This is the third harness we have had, but by far the best.

      The fully adjustable straps allow a perfect fit and give great support, even with a larger dildo. We used it with the King Cock 9 inch extra girthy and it fits the standard ring supplied, great toy for a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brill.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good harness

      Reviewed: 24 August 2016 by Grumpygit87, a Straight Married Male

      I was searching for a while to find a good cheap harness and this one ticked all the boxes.

      When we got it out it all looked a bit confusing, but within seconds and after looking at the clear instructions on the box it was so straight forward and a really good product.

      The fitting is so simple and fits a range of sizes with ease, and was also surprisingly comfortable.

      The O-ring was bigger than we were expecting but easily changed as the rings pop on and off. A very comfortable and secure item and an absolute bargain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price, comfort and simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Ticks all boxes excellent value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Go-To Harness

      Reviewed: 02 August 2016 by deliciouscubana

      This was the second harness I'd ever used and since then I have not used nor desired to try another.

      As a larger woman (UK size 22) this harness has so much flexibility. I love that I can adjust it however I like, whether I want it tighter on my hips or a little more wiggle room. Which in turn effects the position of the dildo.

      It comes with a larger and smaller ring, which are interchangeable so you can use different size dildos. The black centerpiece also is great for dildos with suction cups.

      This harness really and truly has it all. There's not one downside I can think of. You will love this item for years and years to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, long-lasting, versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing and easy to use

      Reviewed: 16 June 2016 by B1001001, a Straight Married Male

      Had another harness in the past and got rid of it as it wasn't very good.

      This one, however, is very easy to setup and changing the O-ring couldn't be simpler. The straps don't hang excessively so they never get in the way.

      For only £14.99 it is definitely a better purchase than our last one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 April 2016 by Megchan, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this harness as both my boyfriend and I are on a budget but were desperate to try out pegging.

      The harness feels extremely secure, it's easy to use and the poppers to hold the O-ring in place make the whole process smooth and quick!

      Although the straps are annoying, they're easily tucked away and just show that this product is perfect for bigger users too!

      I would definitely recommend this harness for beginners or any naughty devils on a budget!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, great quality for the price.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      My favourite item of our collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing harness ever

      Reviewed: 09 September 2015 by ElizabethMortis, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this with my other half to embrace my switching abilities and see how I could perform.

      The one thing I was looking for was the fit as I am a big lady and I was worried that when it arrived it wouldn't fit. So when it arrived I tried it on and I was so relieved when it fit that I took a photo and sent it to my other half to show off!

      It was helpful that you could tighten and loosen it yourself so you could get the perfect it.

      Recommend completely as the best harness I have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Self tightening/loosening straps.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A wonderful harness.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best by far

      Reviewed: 03 February 2015 by Anna Elite, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Over the years I have experimented with many harnesses and, without doubt, this one is the best and most comfortable by far!

      This adaptable harness is a staple in my playroom - quick and easy to adjust and with the option of interchanging different sized cock rings (not included). It is everything that you require for outstanding value.

      It fits from sizes teeny-tiny to big-and-beautiful - you can not go wrong! The soft fabric design allows for a secure but not restricting fit, and the easy-wipe leather front allows you to keep everything nice and clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily adjustable and comfortable fit. Stands up to very heavy usage!
      Cons
      The straps can sometimes get in the way. However, are easily tucked away.
      Bottom line
      Superb! Does the job like no other, for the best value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly good

      Reviewed: 02 December 2014 by Subdom27, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      We bought this harness as the previous one we had, had a fixed dildo and we wanted more versatility.

      The O-ring at the front is attached by four secure poppers, and is easily removable, so you can change it to fit different sizes of dildo in. It was especially easy to do mid-session, which was a great relief. It also comes with instructions of how to adjust the straps and fit your weapon of choice!

      This jock-style of harness is a lot sturdier and more supportive than the thong-style we previously had. It is easily adjustable (so you only really need to do it once) and it has a really comfy back support. These points are all pretty important to think about, especially when it comes to using larger dildos for play.

      Also, one great thing about the jock-style is that there's no strap covering her parts, so there's easy access allowing more possibilities for having fun! This was a bit of an annoyance for us with the thong-style as she was covered by a strap.

      Although this harness is at a ridiculously low cost, the build quality is that of a more expensive model. Everything about it feels well made, safe and secure. I guarantee you that you won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Low price, well made, very secure.
      Cons
      Nothing - it has been surprisingly good!
      Bottom line
      An absolute bargain!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Rider Harness

      Reviewed: 25 February 2014 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I have been after a new harness for strap-on use for a while and with so many choices, I could never make my mind up.

      Eventually I chose the Love Rider, mainly because of the size it went up to (being a rather large lady) and for the amazing price.

      It arrived in a nice box and with instructions of how to loosen/tighten the harness and how to attach a dildo. Very easy to adjust the harness.

      Very impressed with the quality, thought it may have been more flimsy with cheaper materials because of the price, but this is far from the case.

      It feels very comfortable on, the back of the harness is perfect, with a wider strap for comfort. It is easy to change dildos.

      All I need now is a set of O-rings so that I can add different sizes.

      Recommended harness 100%.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, comfort and fits larger sizes.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic all-round.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap and comfortable

      Reviewed: 03 February 2014 by madmarie, a Straight Married Female

      I thought this harness would be of low quality. Not comfortable when on because of its low price compared to other harnesses.

      The reason I bought it was the price and the fact that it fitted the larger person, as my husband would be the one using it.

      Well I can tell you it is a high quality item comfortable to wear and holds the dildo really firmly in place.

      Would recommend over dearer ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price ease of use easy to adjust size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for the price.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 39 | next
    Return to main Universal Love Rider Power Support Strap-On Harness page