1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars463 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 41358.

      1. Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator 463 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      34374%
      4 star
      6915%
      3 star
      286%
      2 star
      92%
      1 star
      143%
      1. Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by KCat20, a Straight Single Female

      This is the first sex toy I’ve ever owned and I’m 23. I’ve always used my hands before but decided that I wanted to try something different.

      I still live with family and my parents sleep in the next room so I needed something VERY quiet. This isn’t as quiet as I would have liked but it’s pretty close. Put some quiet music on and pop the duvet over yourself and nobody except you will hear a thing.

      This toy arrived in very discreet packaging and none of my family knew what it was. I decided to charge it up and test it out the other night. Within 3 minutes I had the biggest, shaking orgasm that I’ve ever had in my life. I couldn’t believe it. 2 mins later I had a second orgasm.

      Would definitely recommend this toy to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet. Discreet. Mind-blowing.
      Cons
      A little loud on some of the higher settings/
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I started colours

      Reviewed: 03 April 2020 by Xxbastet

      I've never had the urge to review a vibrator before. I honestly never thought I would find one that would leave me so speechless/breathless that I would want to rave to strangers on the internet about it. Then I found this.

      Most of my toys are battery operated and I was out. I also ran out during a global pandemic where everyone has to stay home. There were no aaa batteries anywhere. So, I decided it was time to invest.

      My budget is small, so I just wanted to find something not terrible but still affordable. Most vibes I've gotten have left me underwhelmed when compared to the reviews. This is the opposite.

      It's quiet, powerful, and not overly complicated. I can scroll through the different speeds and patterns easily and quickly, and it remembers which one you left off on when you shut it off.

      It's compact, so easy for transport if you want to. And I could imagine it would be great for partner play too.

      Would recommend to absolutely everyone, no matter how small or large your budget.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      The best clit stimulator on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good discreet product

      Reviewed: 08 March 2020 by TheCharltons

      This product was to replace a product that no longer worked. First impressions are good. Product packaging and product are perfect.

      It’s probably bigger than expected. However, the function is as good as anything in the type of product range and price bracket. Hopefully it lasts a bit longer than the last one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing of note.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Lovelyhun, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is amazing. I bought it to spice up mine and my partner's sex life and it is great to use alone and together!

      Great settings, different intensities and vibrations, would 100% recommend!

      The feel of the toy is very smooth and soft, which definitely helps a lot paired with a good lube. It definitely does the job and does it well!

      Never been more satisfied.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The settings, the feel and the size.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s great.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to play alone or with a partner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by Gsxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was my first ever vibrator and my god I have never looked back.

      Barely have sex without it and my fiancé loves how it stimulates me to orgasm so fast and so much! The good thing is it’s quite quiet and no complaints about any of the functions.

      Go alone or in a couple - either way you’ll orgasm every damn time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Sometimes comes apart during play, but not a major issue.
      Bottom line
      Get it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Godsend

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by Taylaw, a Bisexual Single Female

      I live in a house with my family, so you can assume I need something not only discreet, but quiet.

      This toy has been amazing! Of course A buzzing sound is present, but easily muffled by a blanket placed over the hips.

      It's different settings are all delicious and help lead up to a wonderful orgasm. Charging is fast, and play time is long! 100% happy with my purchase. ^-^

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration strength and patterns while still being quiet.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for someone who needs to be sneaky!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to vibe

      Reviewed: 07 January 2020 by MissGoodnight, a Straight Single Female

      I love this little vibrator.

      It is quiet, discreet quick to charge and has some powerful vibes for such a small unit.

      I have two of these little beauties. The first one I bought 5 years ago and is still charging well. But I think over use has separated the inside of the top and the vibes are a little lower pitched than the newer one (which seem to penetrate deeper).

      It is so easy to carry about, and charging it can be done on the lap top USB, and it just looks like a USB stick. Nobody need know you're charging it up for and evening of joy.

      The feel of the silicone is good too. I have a lot of toys and these are my go-to toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, noise level, ease of charging and amazing vibes and patterns.
      Cons
      Nothing bad about it.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy, if you are new to vibes get this one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 19 December 2019 by Thedoorman82, a Straight Engaged Male

      This has to be the best toy I bought for my fiancee. She was moaning (in a good way) within seconds.

      And she got louder after a couple of minutes. I love using this on her. Used it twice so far and can't wait to use it again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes her cum so fast.
      Cons
      No con to this.
      Bottom line
      Best toy for amateurs.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Load of Fun

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by Vandal's Slut, a Straight Married Female

      We've just finished a BDSM session with this pocket rocket and oh, yes!

      The USB rechargeable function really sold us on this originally, plus some very helpful reviews. Seven functions mean there is definitely something for every occasion. And it was on special when we bought it. We've certainly had our money's worth already.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quite quiet, choices of settings, USB rechargeable - no need for batteries.
      Cons
      One setting was a little intense for me, but that's a personal preference.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, a great fun torture device in a Dom's hands.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: 26 October 2019 by Ladyshavie, a Straight Single Female

      Mine lasted me years and it’s all I ever needed.

      Small enough to work while being intimate with a partner or by myself.

      I’m actually in here to buy myself another one as mine just died on me a few months ago!

      It’s definitely worth it. You will all love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and quiet.
      Cons
      Dies fast.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Old reliable

      Reviewed: 08 September 2019 by chuchoter

      I bought this year's ago and it has only recently died a death. This is probably one of my favourite toys ever and was one of the first I ever bought that was rechargeable, converting me to how convenient they are.

      The battery life is very good and the vibrations are reasonably powerful for the size. It's definitely on the quieter side at most speeds. My only criticism is that the ears are a little sharp, but they are well spaced and bendy enough to give you flexibility in positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great all rounder, good battery life, quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it, never lets me down.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small, powerful, rechargeable

      Reviewed: 08 July 2019 by XD001Ch94, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got this when it was on offer and it is one of my favourite toys. The multiple speed settings mean there is something for everyone to play with, with the most powerful settings being able to get me off in under two minutes.

      It is very quiet too, which is an extra bonus. I found that all I need is a duvet over me and the sound is pretty much muffled. If you feel you need to suddenly switch it off, all it takes is a press and hold on the button.

      Easy to clean, thanks to the silicone it is made out of. A little sex toy cleaner and a rinse with water and it is ready to go for the next time.

      Being USB rechargeable means I am not forever wasting my money on batteries. I have even charged it plugged into my laptop a few times!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy it, you won't regret it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator yet

      Reviewed: 02 July 2019 by Student58, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the best vibrator I’ve ever used. I’m sure I got it as a free gift when purchasing over a certain amount. Could not believe the price. I would hands down pay double.

      The different speeds are sensational and it’s so small and discreet you can use whilst having sex with your partner. Strong strong vibrations and very quiet. Only problem is the USB went faulty and started playing up and wouldn’t charge.

      Lovehoney sorted me out and sent me a new one completely free of charge. Can’t fault anything. Best website for sex toys I’ve ever used! To conclude this, you NEED this vibrator in your drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      USB can get a bit worn and become loose over time.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Toy Ever

      Reviewed: 26 June 2019 by LindyLou99, a Straight Married Female

      I have probably already reviewed this toy, but the system asked me to review it again, probably because I keep buying more! I now have 4 of these - one in each room and two in the main bedroom!

      Ever since buying my first one of these, all my other toys just don't get used.

      I have never climaxed that easily, but using this toy makes it a lot easier for my partners. My husband likes to use this toy on me while he has a finger inside me, and as the toy is slim, this is very easy. Also I have used it on myself whilst my partner was inside me - again possible due to its slim size. My partner has also used it on my breasts and clit.

      As a previous reviewer mentioned, it can sometimes go flat while left in the drawer - so by having more than one, I always have at least one ready to use. I would not want to be without this now!

      When cleaning, check the join between the two parts - can get a drop or two of liquid in there, but this is no reason to not buy it or return it. I accept that most joins are not going to be 100% waterproof, plus sometimes difficult to clean without slightly separating the parts. I have tried cleaning it when separated but find that rather fiddly.

      This toy is fantastic and has increased my enjoyment of sex even more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim size, easy charging, first three vibration levels.
      Cons
      Join parts could be tighter.
      Bottom line
      A must-have, (many of them!) for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So handy when travelling

      Reviewed: 31 May 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      Now, I had a bit of a blonde moment on opening this and had a wee panic when I couldn't find a USB charging cable... I then figured that the toy pretty is the USB charger! Very handy. It's super discrete and I can imagine this getting through airport security no problem, compared to some other items I've taken through.

      It's small, bit longer than a bullet vibe but super powerful. As others have mentioned, it's not silent but it's quiet enough not to cause any issues if you're sharing a house with anyone.

      Gives your clit a good workout, no complaints from me!

      Worth the money, good charging time and easy to use. Winner in my books.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, power, USB rechargeable.`
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 463 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator page