1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars457 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 41358.

      1. Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator 457 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      34175%
      4 star
      6815%
      3 star
      276%
      2 star
      82%
      1 star
      133%
      1. Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by CarlaMargareta

      This vibrator is a perfectly small and discreet size for clitoral stimulation. The pointed end is different as most products are rounded but this makes it my go-to vibrator.

      It is perfectly quiet and smooth material. This is easily charged and lasts for a long time when fully charged. It indicates with a red flashing light when low. The vibrations and patterns provide variety.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All time favourite.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is a must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing little device

      Reviewed: 11 September 2020 by Starkus, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Very powerful vibrations, with a good variety of settings.

      Love how it is rechargeable and discreet! Looks very much like a USB but with a nice soft touch feel.

      Extra perk that we didn't realise when buying was that it is waterproof. Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration variety. Discreet look. Texture of material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The most used toy I've ever had

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by Piske&Usagi

      This toy is so good I know I will have a guaranteed orgasm if I take it along for sex.

      This toy is so good I made my BF buy a second one, so we'd have one always available also at his place.

      This toy is so good I am buying a third one, so that I know I have a backup if my first two would ever die!

      There's literally nothing I don't like about this toy. It's quiet, it has length so I can reach with it better. My BF can use it easily on me when we're spooning, it is small enough to fit between us in all positions. It isn't too soft or too hard, it has great battery life and it's easy to charge. It has a great selection of patterns (though I only use one, the wavy pulsating one, cause that's da bomb), and even after prolonged use it doesn't make my hands feel like they vibrating too (like some of the cheap vibrators do).

      I will never ever want to not have this vibrator. This is my partner in life until I die!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rather quiet, reliable, easy to use, comfortable.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrator in existence!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If I had to choose a toy over a man

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by jayjaybee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It would be this little corker! I bought this a few years back while it was on special offer. It wasn’t like any clit vibrator I’d had before, so I thought I’d give it a go. Since the first use this has been the toy I can always depend on. The curved, pointed tip focuses all the vibrations to one sweet spot. You have options, however, because if you hold it almost horizontal you can cover more ground. This makes it perfect for if you’re lying on your front (a personal fave) as it can sit in place comfortably. The first three power settings are different speeds and I personally never venture away from these. The intensity of the highest one almost blows my head off and I love it.

      I don’t care much for the varied patterns, but it means there are a few quite different choices. I must say, anything higher than the lowest setting can make quite a buzz, so this thing is definitely not silent. Lovehoney are onto an absolute winner with the design. Charging is so discreet, I can have it plugged into my laptop and no one ever bats an eyelid.

      Just make sure you don’t lose the top part! I also have to take care when using it as I have slightly bent the USB part from ‘aggressive’ use, meaning the top can sometimes come off when I’m using it. Doesn’t bother me too much because it’s so easy to pop back on. I love this little pocket rocket, so much I bought a spare for my BF’s house a few months ago.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, intensity.
      Cons
      Buzzing on the higher settings is quite loud.
      Bottom line
      Treat yourself, you won’t regret it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The wonderful USB stick and the Tragedy of Losing it

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Random_KQ

      This little USB powered vib whizzes up a rather boring space, and is so easily charged with just a USB slot needed. I took it out and about on my life in my backpack, and could just plug in the USB part without anyone batting an eyelash about it.

      It's so discreet.

      It seems, too discreet for my ditsy self, as I lost the top half of it. I was devastated. I so so so want another one, and I really adored this toy dearly. But personal budget says otherwise unfortunately.

      As someone who relies on stimulation to stay off pain. This was pretty handy for emergency situations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and easy to charge.
      Cons
      I personally lost it, but that's on me lol.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, discreet and handy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by Katie45, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was so excited to use this, but I opened it and then charged it and it’s so loud.

      Everyone is saying it’s discreet so I think I must have a dodgy one. The only bad point, other than that it’s very good and powerful. Can’t use it anymore though as it’s too loud. Gutted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      It’s loud.
      Bottom line
      If mine was quieter it would be the perfect toy for a quick play.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by SalemWitchBitch, a Straight Single Female

      I am so impressed with this tiny toy. It's small and discreet but very powerful. It's also really quiet. The fact it's waterproof is a bonus.

      Sometimes vibes with different power settings can be a faff, but this is very easy to click between them.

      Bought for some entertainment during lockdown and it really hasn't disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power!
      Cons
      No warning of when it's about to run out of charge.
      Bottom line
      Small but perfectly formed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silent

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Maz696, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      As a lover of bullets this is by far my favourite.

      Fast charging time... discreet and compact size for popping in a handbag.

      Some of the metal designs heat up quickly, but as this has a rubber cover this does not happen with this particular bullet.

      Powerful for the size as it's slender than others also. 10/10 for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet design and silent.. powerful and fast charging.
      Cons
      Nothing, I don't like.
      Bottom line
      For clit stimulation it's a must-have!!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by RedRuby23, a Straight Single Female

      I love this vibrator! Sometimes less is more and this is exactly the case here. It may be small, but my god is it mighty. It has an amazing range of settings easily controlled by one button, and it's still super discreet and also easy to charge. If like me you are spending lockdown with your family and your room is next door to your parents, this is the perfect toy for being quiet without compromising on quality.

      I swear I've nearly passed out on multiple occasions from how intense this makes my orgasms. I cannot recommend it enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, range of settings, discreet, easy to charge
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Every woman should own.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Damn

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Taylaw, a Bisexual Single Female

      I live in a very busy household, and unfortunately for me I am situated right next to my parents bedroom. There is really not much room for error when it comes to toys. But this one! Damn!

      She's quiet but with a blanket over your hips she's silent, I have no fear of getting caught at all! A silent little angel. This toy recharges quickly and looks like a normal usb so it's very easy even out in the open. And then it lasts. I'm an avid masturbater and this toy keeps up even if I forget to put it on charge after a night of fun.

      She packs a real punch and has a variety of settings using that small button. Sure she tends to get weaker as time goes on but with the three hours of fun time, it's definitely worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet as a mouse and has some real power in such a small little thing.
      Cons
      Does tend to lose power with the loss of charge, but it's fine!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy if you need to be sneaky! But also a great toy in general!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works a treat

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by Stickie

      I bought it for her. She loves it. Says it's the perfect shape.

      She likes the various speeds and modes too. She hasn't managed to flatten the battery yet either.

      We'd definitely recommend it for trips away too. Small and rechargeable in any USB charger.

      There will always be enough room in an overnight bag for one of these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, powerful, quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      The perfect gift!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by AnonymousStudent, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this toy!

      I have only had this toy for less than a week and I think it might actually be my favourite vibrator and I have my fair share. This little toy is amazing and way more powerful than you would expect. It has multiple different setting which are all extremely pleasurable! I've orgasmed quickly every time without fail, it's fantastic. I have already had so much use out of it and just thinking about it gets me excited.

      The fact that it charges via USB is great because it looks very discreet and my parents are none the wiser! Not the quietest but can't be heard with the TV on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations. Multiple settings. Discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and super powerful little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by Kitty, a Gay Single Female

      This is a powerful little toy. I couldnt wait to try it and OMG I had the best orgasm ever.

      I can't wait to get in on my clit again. In fact, it's making me wet just thinking about it. It will have you shaking to orgasm in no time. I would highly recommend. My girlfriend used it and it made her cum really quick.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quick it made me cum.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by KCat20, a Straight Single Female

      This is the first sex toy I’ve ever owned and I’m 23. I’ve always used my hands before but decided that I wanted to try something different.

      I still live with family and my parents sleep in the next room so I needed something VERY quiet. This isn’t as quiet as I would have liked but it’s pretty close. Put some quiet music on and pop the duvet over yourself and nobody except you will hear a thing.

      This toy arrived in very discreet packaging and none of my family knew what it was. I decided to charge it up and test it out the other night. Within 3 minutes I had the biggest, shaking orgasm that I’ve ever had in my life. I couldn’t believe it. 2 mins later I had a second orgasm.

      Would definitely recommend this toy to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet. Discreet. Mind-blowing.
      Cons
      A little loud on some of the higher settings/
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I started colours

      Reviewed: 03 April 2020 by Xxbastet

      I've never had the urge to review a vibrator before. I honestly never thought I would find one that would leave me so speechless/breathless that I would want to rave to strangers on the internet about it. Then I found this.

      Most of my toys are battery operated and I was out. I also ran out during a global pandemic where everyone has to stay home. There were no aaa batteries anywhere. So, I decided it was time to invest.

      My budget is small, so I just wanted to find something not terrible but still affordable. Most vibes I've gotten have left me underwhelmed when compared to the reviews. This is the opposite.

      It's quiet, powerful, and not overly complicated. I can scroll through the different speeds and patterns easily and quickly, and it remembers which one you left off on when you shut it off.

      It's compact, so easy for transport if you want to. And I could imagine it would be great for partner play too.

      Would recommend to absolutely everyone, no matter how small or large your budget.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      The best clit stimulator on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 457 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flash 7 Function Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator page