1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Elise 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lelo Elise 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Elise 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      111%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Elise 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator
      2. Lelo Elise 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

        Our Price
        £129.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Definitely one of my favourites

      Reviewed: 27 August 2015 by Laveila, a Straight Single Female

      I bought the Lelo Elis during the Christmas day sale last year. I was deciding between this toy and another which was on the offer. The main reason that I decided to select this one was I had my eyes on it for a while, thinking that it can be a versatile toy which I could use in different ways, both as clitoral and internal toy. Plus I was also tempted to try a toy with two motors inside. I do have another one, but it never worked fully for me, especially as travel toy due to being no good for clit stimulation and also because it is too large and I am not always in the mood for it.

      The packaging:

      The toy arrives in usual luxurious presentation box. It contains the accessories you need to get you started. However, I do find the manual of a bit lesser informative compared to the documentation that I received with some of my previous Lelo toys. Nevertheless, the manual is pretty simple and everyone should be able to understand the basics of how to use the toy.

      The toy arrives charged, so you can start to use it straight away without the need to plug it first and then wait for few hours. Personally, I had used it few times, until the low battery indication started to appear. Compared to the time of the charging, the toy lasts a long time on one charge and I always

      In use:

      The toy has two motors and comes with various vibration strengths and different patterns. The vibrations start at very low speed, which you can barely notice. By increasing the speed, you can get up to rather powerful vibrations.

      With regards to the selection of patterns, the first option is to have continuous vibrations with both motors on. On lower settings they seem to work slightly out of synchrony, which I personally really enjoy, because it reminds me a bit of thrusting motion. The second setting is just the motor in the tip vibration on. The third, which I will likely never use, is only the motor in the shaft vibrating. The next settings are the ones I really enjoy, the motors swapping between each other, creating patterns which seems to a bit resemble trusting motion. There are two similar settings, one slower, the other faster. Next is the two settings, which go from lower intensity of vibrations to the stronger intensity. The last setting seems to be slightly random, which is interesting to use. However, it works better for teasing rather than making me orgasm.

      The advantage of the Lelo Elis is that, like most Lelo vibrators, you can set the strength of vibration for each of the patterns. This is something I do miss with some of my other vibrators, where patterns are set at certain strengths, in most cases the highest. With the increasing of strength of vibration patterns this also creates slightly different effect on lower and higher speed patterns. On lower the increase is shorter before it repeat itself, only going to the highest selected strength. On the higher, the pattern goes for longer before it starts to repeat itself.

      For toy of this power and with two motors the Elis is rather quiet and it is very hard to hear even when using it, if it is under the cover. I do not think anyone would be able to hear the toy outside of the room.

      I personally found that the Elis works very well for me and it can suit my different moods easily. I tried it both on my clitoris and also internally for G-spot stimulation. For internal stimulation I generally find the pulsing patterns, when the motors swap, works the best for me on lesser vibration intensity. The internal stimulation gives me strong orgasms without the need to touch my clitoris.

      However, I am not sure that this would be a great G-spot vibrator for everyone because the curve and the overall thickness of the shaft does not allow for too much variety with different angles of penetration. If you prefer more curve of the shaft, you may want to look elsewhere. I do find, however, that even without the curve the toy just hits the right spots inside my vagina and it does make me orgasm internally. I do suspect that this is the result of the motors, which which remind me of thrusting and movement motion, which generally works for me for internal orgasm rather than continuous vibrations.

      For clitoral stimulation, I think the slimmer tip works good for clitoral stimulation if you prefer more focused stimulation. I am not too fond of wider tips of toys because I find the vibrations to be spread on too large surface, which seems to make them weaker compared to toys with more pointed tip. In terms of preferences, I usually prefer to have the continuous vibrations on rather than using patters. I generally use either both motors on continuous speed, or the setting with the motor in the tip vibrating. The setting with the motor in the shaft vibrating does not do much to me because the vibrations are just too weak in the tip to be of much use even on the highest settings. I believe only very sensitive women, who find that even the weakest vibrations are for them could enjoy this setting.

      Overall I do think, however, that the vibrations could be slightly stronger on the most powerful settings. While it is decently powerful, and lot of women would find the strength more than enough, women with preferences for very strong vibrations may find it not strong enough. I am talking about the women who love wand type of power and they use an attachment with it. On the good side, the toy is not too loud and the the vibrations do not travel to the handle a lot, so you will likely not get the pin and needles feeling some toys can give you if the handle vibrates as well.

      Overall:

      I really enjoy my Elis, and it is a toy I regularly turn to and will keep doing so. It offers me variety of choices, for both external and internal stimulation, which makes it a good travel companion, especially since it does have a travel lock.

      For internal use, I really enjoy the options of various stimulation, if some only for teasing rather than orgasm. The toys does give me satisfying orgasms, both internal and clitorally, although I normally prefer toys which have rotation or thrusting motion for internal stimulation. During clitoral play, the toy performs really well for me as well, especially with two motors on continual speed.

      I would recommend this toy because it can be used in various different ways, both for internal and external stimulation, with variety of different patterns and strength of vibrations to play with ranging from weak to rather powerful. It is rechargeable, quiet and has a travel lock. However, if you are a real power queen, this toy may not be strong enough for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two motors, quiet, travel lock, variety of vibration strengths and patterns.
      Cons
      Could be slightly more powerful on the highest speed.
      Bottom line
      Good toy for both internal and external stimulation, with various patterns and vibration strengths.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Practically perfect vibrator

      Reviewed: 22 July 2015 by Penny26, a Straight Married Female

      This is a lovely vibrator, a very simple smooth shaft with a good weight to it, really good length and is ergonomically shaped with a very tactile silicone finish. My husband likes to use it on me as it is not intimidating or overly feminine. He says it feels comfortable in his hand and the numerous settings drive me wild.

      It is easy to get the hang of the controls. There are two motors in the shaft which give various pulsing patterns alternating between a deeper vibration in the shaft or an intense one in the tip. You can adjust the pattern and speed settings, and wow! it is powerful on maximum.

      The quality is exceptional, as I have come to expect from buying other Lelo products. The sachet of gel and silky drawstring bag in the deluxe presentation box make you feel special. The plug in recharging is the best feature as I use it often. It has become my 'go to toy' to get results.

      I love using the rumbly, buzzy or pulsing patterns first on a lower setting to get myself in the mood by gliding it over my clit. Then turning it up to max I can climax very quickly and strongly on this powerful friend.

      I thought long and hard about buying this top-end product having been frustrated for so long with cheaper toys that rattled and made too much noise that our older children would easily recognise at night. I felt able to buy with confidence because of the excellent returns policy if not satisfied - trust me you will be satisfied over and over again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      ,Easy to clean, powerful with the most varied settings out of all my toy collection.
      Cons
      I need to be able to reach the radio to drown out my moans!
      Bottom line
      Earth-shattering luxury - money well spent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish I'd had this sooner

      Reviewed: 09 November 2013 by Sleazysue, a Straight Engaged Female

      Like most women, I've purchased various vibrators with varying levels of satisfaction over the years. None have stayed around for long but this one is a keeper!

      It's extra powerful but with a good range of settings so you can build up. I need clitoral stimulation and although this we use this a lot fully inserted it gives me what I like.

      It's aesthetically pleasing, and silky smooth. The size is perfect for me; it's not big but I am not keen on huge vibrators and I think my hubby isn't either!

      We use it during foreplay, and I use it a lot by myself when my hubby is away. It's easy to clean as there are no bumps or ridges.

      As other reviewers have said it is quite noisy, could be a problem in some situations.

      Very pleasurable to be able to use it in the bath and shower. My hubby enjoys using it on an intense setting on me - I orgasm very quickly first time! When I use it by myself I like to go slowly and enjoy the build up. Either way it does an excellent job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smoothness, waterproof, powerful but variable and no batteries.
      Cons
      Louder than I expected, otherwise perfect.
      Bottom line
      My favourite sex toy purchase ever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and Easy to Use; An Excellent Choice for Anybody

      Reviewed: 09 January 2013 by beebee87

      Elise 2 has a smooth body with an ergonomic shape. It's size is not too large, nor is it too slender; it's just right! Those who prefer average sized toys will really enjoy Elise 2.

      There are no seam lines to Elise 2 and the body of the toy does not have any texture to it. There is a slight curve in the body approximately 2 1/4 inches down from the head of the vibrator. The toy has an incredibly luxurious look and feel to it.

      The toy needs to be charged for 2 hours before first use. A two hour charge gives the user 4 hours of play time. The standby time is 90 days. It's really easy to charge with the included charger. One end goes into the bottom of the toy and the other end of the charger goes into the wall outlet. The toy's control panel will light up while the toy is charging.

      The vibrator has 10 vibration intensity levels and 7 different patterns to choose from, including pulsation, escalation, and vibration. Turning the toy on is easy- just click the plus sign button. Turning the toy off at any time is just as easy- hold the minus button down.

      There are 2 motors in the toy and this is where the vibrations are strongest. There is a motor in the head as well as the lower area of the shaft. Elise 2 has rumbly vibrations that will satisfy those who need earth-shaking power levels when used on the highest settings.

      I really enjoyed using Elise 2. I need a lot of power in my vibrators and this toy didn't let me down. The toy works perfectly in the bath or shower. It's really easy to clean since it's both waterproof and non-textured. Elise 2 is a luxurious toy that belongs in everybody's toy box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's strong, rechargeable, waterproof, easy to use, and an excellent material.
      Cons
      Elise 2 is not as quiet as I'd like on the highest settings.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy choice for both beginners and advanced toy users.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silent and powerful

      Reviewed: 03 December 2012 by BollyGrey

      I had been gazing this product for weeks on the website, and had dropped big hints to my other half to get me it for Christmas. However, I was extremely happy when Lovehoney very kindly sent it to me to test and bonus they even sent me it in purple, which is my favourite colour. Talk about excited, it was literally like Christmas had come early, all thanks to Lovehoney.

      I couldn’t wait to open it, although I didn’t get much of a chance as my other half pounced on it and opened it, then kept stroking the silicone saying how smooth it felt. The packaging from Lelo is very stylish as always, and you can see how much thought they’ve put into it as it screams luxury. I love that it comes with a satin bag for storage as well as a sachet of lube and charger. There’s nothing they haven’t thought of. Charging takes about 2 hours and the LED flashes while it’s charging.

      The vibrator itself is gorgeous to look at its sleek and stylish and there’s nothing remotely tacky about it, and I love the colour too which helps. I find if I don’t like the colour I don’t tend to use it. Once it’d finished charging I couldn’t wait to try it out. There are various settings of 3 speeds and 5 patterns; another bonus is it’s extremely quiet and totally waterproof and lockable. I spent a while trying them all out and the one that I liked the most was the short bursts of pulsation which gives sensations at the top of the vibrator and the shaft, you can really feel the motor at the top, it’s really powerful and it gives it an almost throbbing effect. One of the patterns sounds quite funky and it almost makes you want to sing-along with it, but that’s just me and my weirdness.

      Anyway once I’d got into the settings I was most happy with, it didn’t take long before the it was job done, and the iPod got turned up to drown out my racket. I honestly cannot fault this on anything it ticks all the boxes; I absolutely love this product, and can see it becoming a favourite for a long time. If you only ever buy one vibrator buy this one, you cannot go wrong. Anyone who receives it would be chuffed to bits, when it comes to luxury and style Lelo is the one to beat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Aston Martin of Vibrators

      Reviewed: 17 February 2015 by miss-j-honey

      I have been searching for the perfect vibrator/dildo for years and never really felt like there was one out there for me. Everything I came across felt too hard and clinical, was too veiny and cock-shaped or was just plain cheap and nasty. I needed something that wasn't intimidating to look at and wasn't going to rattle my bones (or be so soft that you can't feel it).

      The Lelo Elise 2, like all the Lelo products, is truly a fabulous toy. It is beautifully designed, looks stylish and feels weighty in your hands. It is 5" of insertable length, which is just perfect for me, and its 1.5" girth is comfortable but satisfying to use. The slight curve means that it slips perfectly inside you and massages just where it needs to.

      It has two motors inside, which are very quiet. And there is 8 speed settings, each with different combinations of the motors meaning that you can either use it for amazingly deep G-spot massage, or pulsing stimulation with long or short bursts for when you need something different.

      I use it for penetration and clitoral stimulation and it's fantastic for both. The only downside is that you have to go up through the 8 speed settings and back down again instead of rolling through them on rotation, which would be easier to use mid-play.

      I've also used this with my husband and incorporated it into our sex life, and he loves using it on and with me as much as I do. With the added bonus that, because of the sleek finish and look, it's been designed with couples in mind as well as just us ladies.

      The added benefits of all the Lelo toys is that they are rechargeable (which is a godsend, I hate running out of battery mid-session), and this one is waterproof so I can use it in the shower and the bath, which I love.

      With the £108.99 price tag, it is expensive. But I figure that if you are going to use a toy regularly and you only have a couple, which I do, it's worth it.

      As well as being beautifully boxed and presented, it comes with a charger, a satin storage bag and a sachet of the Lelo lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks stylish, it's designed with maximum pleasure in mind and is waterproof and rechargeable.
      Cons
      You have to go up and down through the 8 speed settings instead of rotation.
      Bottom line
      My go-to toy, with form as well as function. Well worth the price tag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The (almost) perfect vibrator

      Reviewed: 30 July 2014 by charlottepeaches

      I've now owned this vibrator for about a year. It arrives beautifully wrapped in a luxury box, making this a perfect gift. It has a big range of settings, and I particularly like that you can increase/decrease the intensity of each vibrating pattern to suit yourself. The silicone is beautifully smooth and soft and a different experience can be achieved by using a textured condom over the vibrator.

      The main benefit of the Lelo range is that they are rechargeable. It recharges quickly and the extra cost of the product is subsidised up by not having to buy batteries in bulk.

      This vibrator is definitely built to last. Mine still looks as it did when I first unwrapped it and is very easy to clean unlike some other toys on the market.

      The only issue I had with this vibrator is that it isn't the quietest. This is nothing that a little background music won't drown out. The lower vibrations are 'rumbly' whereas those at the top end are more buzzy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing range of settings, smooth, soft and luxurious.
      Cons
      Not as quiet as I had hoped.
      Bottom line
      My go-to vibrator. Why not have luxury every day?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 June 2013 by LetsTryThis, a Straight Married Female

      In the early days of our relationship we tried fooling around with buzzy things, but I just didn't enjoy it. I felt a bit self-conscious and hated the buzzing sound. We had a chat a few weeks ago now about perhaps trying again, so one night we settled down in front of the laptop and studied.

      Thanks to the Lovehoney guides we quickly decided we wanted a rechargeable one (rather than a battery powered on) as Lovehoney claim they have less bits to rattle, and decided we wanted silicone. I didn't want something that was frightening to look at, and I didn't want something that looked like a penis. I wanted to feel relaxed about using it.

      It arrived, and we examined it. Feeling quite happy and excited with our purchase we set it to use. It isn't 'whisper quiet', and really only the first few speeds are drownable by music. But cor - the power. Being an inexperienced toy player I was literally gasping for breath (hello multiple orgasms). The different settings (vibrating tip, shaft, both, pulsating, vibration travelling towards the tip, away from the tip, and random) were fun to play with. Whilst it is obviously designed for penetration, the vibrating tip made it good for 'tickling' our outer genitals too without getting a numb hand from the vibrations (although really it is too big to use to tickle his balls and penis).

      I can't wait to play with it again, and am already tempted to buy a different type of toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, look (it doesn't look like a fake penis) and feel (literally stroke-able!).
      Cons
      The noise of the vibrations.
      Bottom line
      A very good first dabble into the world of sex toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We sent it back

      Reviewed: 31 March 2014 by Mrnw, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I had been eyeing this toy up for a couple of months, waiting to surprise my girlfriend as I new she loves Lelo's Siri model so much.

      I finally bought it for her and, when it arrived, I thought I had really hit the nail on the head!

      It looked and felt amazing. Very rigid but so soft and smooth at the same time.

      The multi-vibration settings seemed endless. And my favourite aspect was the fact it was waterproof so it can make bath time even naughtier and cleaning up super quick!

      When I presented the gift to my girlfriend, she couldn't wait to try it. Everything was going smoothly in the bedroom, until we introduced this toy. Clitorally, it worked very well but, once inserted, my girlfriend didn't respond well to the Elise. It felt uncomfortable, even a little painful. This has never been an issue in the past, so we tried it a few days later and tried different types of lubricant, and still the same issues.

      Even though this toy seemed great, and probably is fantastic for some people, obviously the material used on Lelo toys doesn't respond well internally with some people. We would always recommend them as a clitoral vibrator, as we love the Siri model for being so powerful, quiet and comfortable, but we won't be spending such a high amount on an internal vibrator anytime soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the fact it was waterproof.
      Cons
      The material didn't respond well internally and caused discomfort/pain.
      Bottom line
      Great look, quiet, easily washable, not a good material for some people internally.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lelo Elise 2 Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator page