1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney BASICS Lady Lustfinger Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars202 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney BASICS Lady Lustfinger Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney BASICS Lady Lustfinger Vibrator 202 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      10150%
      4 star
      7135%
      3 star
      2110%
      2 star
      73%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney BASICS Lady Lustfinger Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney BASICS Lady Lustfinger Vibrator

        RRP
        £4.99
        Our Price
        £2.00
        You save:
        £2.99 (60%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Very powerful

      Reviewed: 12 October 2016 by hornycouple09

      We bought this as a little extra and it arrived the next day in a plain box.

      This little gem is great. It comes out every time we reach for our toy bag.

      It's small and fits into any small bag. Easy to clean and lasts a very long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's small and powerful.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Hits all the right spots.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 January 2016 by Amzz1, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow! This is one of my favourite toys! I would recommend this to anyone.

      Me and my partner have hours of fun, however it just isn't powerful enough for me anymore as this is mainly for the beginners. I purchased this as my first ever sex toy, I didn't know what to expect when it came but it's by far the best purchase I made in 2015.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet.
      Cons
      Bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth operator

      Reviewed: 11 June 2015 by honeybee22, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I have many of these. They're so cute, so powerful, so quiet and so cheap! I orgasm many times in one lovemaking session with my partner (never faked - just extremely lucky!).

      The downside to having many orgasms is not only the fact is exhausting, but it's not the amount you have, but the only one which counts is the one you finish on together. There's nothing worse than building up to another amazing orgasm if he finishes before you are about to!

      This is my little go-to gadget. It usually ends up with him pounding me deep and hard from behind and me putting this on my clit. My toes curl that much they go white! Amazingly intense orgasms! This toy actually aided my first every squirt.

      I love this toy. I had it full price first, then again in the sale for 2 quid! I've had expensive toys before and, I'll be honest, this is usually my first go-to toy, hands down! It's bigger than you think, too! Love, love, love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The weird almost medical colour.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Calm

      Reviewed: 07 May 2015 by Skagteam, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought it for my girlfriend some time ago. Hasn't stopped using it.

      Due to it being basic and the price of it, I would of thought it may of been a potential disappointment, but it proved me wrong and my girlfriend proved me wrong as she still uses it for her own pleasure when I'm not about.

      Great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small effective and quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good start

      Reviewed: 23 March 2015 by Robbbo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner got this as our first toy. It was cheap and a bit of an experiment. We have never looked back and have a great collection now!

      This toy packs a real punch for its size, with powerful vibrations! It is hard, so feels better with lube!

      It is great for an anal warm up as well as it's a little bigger than a finger and gives a great way to lube you, ready for bigger toys!

      Great starter, overall!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great warm up for anal.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great value.
      Bottom line
      Can't go wrong as a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for first-time users

      Reviewed: 03 March 2015 by James&Holly, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I where genuinely surprised at just how much fun we could have with this wonderful little toy.

      We were quite shy about the idea of sex toys, but this has unleashed Pandora's box. ;)

      I would definitely recommend this for first-time users and couples looking to experiment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      Not waterproof.
      Bottom line
      Outstanding.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 23 February 2015 by sweetpea68

      This is very comfortable and feels great. It vibrates rapidly and is easy to use for both boy on me, and to use alone.

      It's very durable and long-lasting. I enjoyed using this product. It contours the shape of your desired area and brings a lot of pleasure. Best used with a lover.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed and the shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to vibrator

      Reviewed: 18 February 2015 by Misskittylove, a Bisexual Single Female

      This little vibrator might not look like much, but I reach for it over all of my other toys.

      This was the first vibrator I'd ever tried. If you're new to vibrators and have never used one before, I would definitely recommend this. It's basic enough not to be intimidating, but you're not compromising on power. This little vibe is surprisingly powerful!

      I also would recommend this if you like bullet vibrators, but hate how they can sometimes be a little annoying to handle, with most of the vibrations travelling to your hand. With the Lady Lustfinger, the vibrations are concentrated mainly in the tip, so it's very comfortable to hold towards the base.

      Whilst you have some length to experiment with penetration, the best feature of the toy is undoubtedly the tip. The flat side is perfect for all over clit stimulation, where the slightly pointed tip is amazing for direct pinpoint vibration exactly where you want it. It's what stands out in this toy and is a little harder to find in many others.

      The only downside is that its not very durable. It will definitely need to be replaced after a while as they can stop working. They're cheap for this reason, but it means you can afford to buy backups!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The angled tip is fantastic!
      Cons
      Not very durable; will need replacing sooner or later.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth trying.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Starter Vibrator

      Reviewed: 09 February 2015 by Nauti40, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this nearly a year ago as my first vibrator after becoming separated. I've had lots of fun with it and just entered a friends with benefits relationship, so as you can imagine, comes in very handy as I get so turned on by his very flirty txts.

      I have two kids, so was worried about he noise and size of a vibrator. However, the size is ideal to please myself immensely. I find adding a little lube to the vibrator and running it over my clit for stimulation or using it inside me works equally as efficient. It isn't too loud, which is a bonus as and has variable speed which more than happily satisfy me.

      It gives a decent vibration and I have also used it as a tease method all over my friend's body and find it's very effective on his nipples and balls.

      Overall, a great starter vibrator. I still use this for more discreet moments along with my ever building toy collection.

      If you have never tried sex toys or vibrators, and don't know where to start, I would highly recommend this to you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and quietness.
      Cons
      A little hard to ramp up the speed when in use.
      Bottom line
      Great starter or travel vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 January 2015 by sophxxx

      I have used this one quite a lot at the moment due to having problems with trying to have sex.

      It's comfortable for a solid one. It's not as painful as a few others. The small item feels good and intense considering the size of it. It's not really loud either.

      I was advised this by a friend of mine and I'm glad she did. I've also used it on my clit and, jeez!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for beginners or people who suffer with pain, sexually.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for the price

      Reviewed: 20 January 2015 by ChiisInnerBeauty, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this as a part of the 3 for £10 deal and it was a great buy!

      Of course it came in a brown box to hide what was inside, which I love as I don't want the LH printed on it so everyone knowns what it is! Inside the box the "toys" were wrapped in a tissue paper kind of material, as I looked through the material I saw a lovely bright pink box with "multi speed vibrator" written on over the box in white font. The packaging was professional and smart-looking.

      When I opened the box to the vibrator I was greeted with a smart and nicely designed vibrator. Yes, I know it only white, but who else is going to see it? Just remember you need to buy your own batteries!

      The overall look of this product is very slim, sleek, and clean-looking. It is also very easy to clean, you simply just spray and wipe.

      The material is plastic, but it is a good sturdy plastic even with the rigid sides. With the built-in twist base, it can easily be changed to your pleasing.

      The curved tip gives amazing targeted clitoral stimulation, also the ribbed textures give an overwhelming feeling when inside.

      With the speed settings just a twist away, you can work yourself up to an amazing out-of-this-world orgasm.

      The noise of this vibrator isn't loud at all, you can hear is a quiet humming noise, but that's it.

      If you have never tried sex toys or vibrators, and don't know where to start, I would highly recommend this to you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A great first-time sex toy for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's the simple things in life

      Reviewed: 20 January 2015 by Abigail_

      I just love this toy. I have had a few of them over the years and I always come back to it!

      It's sturdy and reliable and really packs a punch for something so tiny.

      I like to pair it up with a dildo or just sneak it along with me to work if I'm feeling especially brave. Easy to clean and never lets you down!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A quiet, strong toy that is great at what it does!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect newbies toy

      Reviewed: 08 January 2015 by HornyScotsLass, a Straight Engaged Female

      Neither my partner or I had ever tried sex toys before, but fancied spicing things up a bit. Not sure what to buy, and not wanting to spend a lot of money in case we weren't keen, we opted for 'The Lady Lustfinger'.

      It isn't much to look at it has to be said, but come on, who's interested in looking at it? It has a twist base, a nice smooth rounded top end and, my, what a buzz!

      It can be used externally and internally. A perfect first toy to help build your confidence up and guide you to other toys you may enjoy! You will not be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's simple but effective!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for people starting their sex toy adventure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but best

      Reviewed: 18 December 2014 by squirrel77, a Straight Single Female

      I've tried lots of different and fancy toys over the years, and yet I always come back to this one. It just does the job best! My absolute favourite, regardless of if I'm playing on my own or with a partner!

      Just switch the vibrator on, place it on or on the side if your clit, sit back, and enjoy the building orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works and makes you orgasm every time. Great price as well.
      Cons
      Starts off quiet, but not quite enough if other people sleep in same room.
      Bottom line
      Simple but perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great clitoral stimulator

      Reviewed: 09 October 2014 by Tori-Lou, a Bisexual Single Female

      This has a nice hard and smooth tip to the shaft, with light ribbing halfway down to the end of the vibrator, making it a nice sensation for insertion.

      I use this for clitoral stimulation, along with actual penetration from my OH and have even used it for anal penetration along with regular intercourse.

      I currently use this solo for clitoral stimulation for a nice strong orgasm along side another vibrator used vaginally.

      The vibrations are controlled by twisting the bottom of the toy, and can be increased from quite a nice slow vibration, to an intense buzzing that really does the job in just a few minutes.

      It is quite noisy though.

      Highly recommended and the price is excellent. Cheap and very cheerful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations along with the hard shaft stimulate the clitoris nicely.
      Cons
      For vaginal penetration, it was too short for me, I prefer larger vibrators. Noisy.
      Bottom line
      Nice little worker, good price and definitely left a smile on my face.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 202 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney BASICS Lady Lustfinger Vibrator page