1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Smart Wand Medium Rechargeable Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars64 reviews

      Our Price
      £119.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 37762.

      1. Lelo Smart Wand Medium Rechargeable Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Smart Wand Medium Rechargeable Vibrator 64 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4367%
      4 star
      1320%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      46%
      1. Lelo Smart Wand Medium Rechargeable Vibrator
      2. Lelo Smart Wand Medium Rechargeable Vibrator

        Our Price
        £119.99

    1. My favourite toy

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by NurseAmy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was very sceptical about spending so much on a toy that there wasn't necessarily guarantee that I would like it but wow. I love this so much, that it's in my top three favourite toys I've ever owned.

      Quality and the power it gives is brilliant and it's pretty quiet too, which is great! Partner loves it when I use it during sex too so not just a foreplay or personal time toy.

      Highly recommend to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys I've ever purchased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Owned the large, bought the medium too

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by Curioyenlotus

      This is my first review, so bear with me.

      Some context on me, my collection and toy box. I'm male, 24-years-old and very sexual/kinky.

      In the last five years I have had almost every kind and variety of toy. The current collection takes up an entire wardrobe and is probably the best part of 10K worth of gear (I have a lot custom made).

      This is my sixth Lelo toy and second Lelo wand. I have had generic third-party wands, both wired and wireless before.

      Lelo toys are beautiful to look at, luxurious to touch and have a level of elegance that few other brands match. This wand is no exception. I have the large wand and this. Although about half the size, seems just as powerful. Perhaps the smaller head concentrates the sensation and makes up for it?

      That is a point worth mentioning to anyone considering these wands, the size options:

      The large is the size of a conventional wand although handles better than less ergonomic versions.

      The medium is a lot smaller than I was expecting, it's tiny. For a moment when I unboxed it (in regular LH fashion, discreet and well packaged) I thought It may be a small.

      The size of the 'medium' wand makes it perfect for travelling, for petit woman and for play where the large may get in the way. (Think tied up in doggie position). Also much easier to hide.

      Battery life is on par with the large, hours of play between charges. I haven't timed it, but through regular use it seems to last for 3 hours+.

      It's properly waterproof, which is excellent. The rubber texture on the grip means it's easy to use wet.

      Another difference between the large and medium:

      The large came in a foamy padded slip case whereas the medium comes in a soft fabric drawstring bag. The foam slip is much nicer, and after two years of having it, still looks new.

      There are enough vibration strength settings to choose from, and the highest setting really is strong, the kind of power that can force repeated orgasms. The patterns are much the same. I like how many patterns there are enough for everyone without being too many and it taking a long time to cycle through.

      In summary, I like everything about the Lelo wands, there are no negatives. The price, although 'expensive', is worth it. You get what you pay for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Looking for a wand? Spend the extra and go for a Lelo one.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic

      Reviewed: 12 June 2018 by James Bishop, a Straight Married Male

      The Lelo Medium Wand has been involved in the start, middle or end of so many special encounters for my wife and I. This is by far the best vibrator in our toy box.

      As we have come to expect from Lelo, everything is of a high quality from the packaging to the design and materials (including battery, motor and charger).

      It is big enough to hit the right spots but small enough that it doesn't come between you when using with a partner - perfect.

      This wand has been the centrepiece of our toy box for 5 years now and the quality and performance appears to be no different from the day it first arrived. I'm certain that the moment this one finally gives up, we will be straight onto the internet for exactly the same again.

      Owning both the medium and large Lelo Wands I can confirm that the medium misses out on the sheer power and rumbly feelings of the large wand which some people may miss but it's down to personal preference and has never been a problem for us.

      In the unlikely event that you are reading these reviews looking for a back/neck massager as some of the demo pictures show it being used for then I'd say this is not for you. Or to put it another way, I'd 100% recommend buying one anyway but don't spend too much time on your neck before heading south. It's not really long enough to reach everywhere on your back and not as powerful and rumbly as you may desire for this type of massage (See the large version to resolve both these points).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - It's the perfect size, shape and style for almost all situations.
      Cons
      A larger range of power (at the top end) would be nice.
      Bottom line
      Quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. On a scale of 1 to Lelo, this is Lelo

      Reviewed: 10 September 2017 by naughty stacey

      A birthday gift and upgrade from existing wand, this toy meets all expectations. Characteristic of Lelo it is beautifully elegant to see and to hold, everything about this toy speaks of its quality.

      The medium size is a little smaller than I thought, 22cm long and the head 4cm in diameter this toy is easy to travel with and can be tucked into a tight pair of underwear, it is light enough that it will stay in place. This is the only way I can get my husband to do the ironing.

      Performance wise, she is a strong player. She doesn't pack the same punch as my mains powered wand, however not disappointingly so, it just means there is more play required. There is a small amount of vibration loss when you press hard for more rumble, a bit of skill is required to make the big O. She is almost silent, and the battery holds its charge well. I don't think battery vs mains powered is an issue here.

      The 'smart' aspect of the toy is a flop. The idea is that she senses the pressure you're using and escalates vibration accordingly. Unhappily, any movement involves release pressure and the return of vibration takes moments. Moments is all it takes to leave the edge orgasm. After many frustrated attempts, this option is off our menu permanently.

      100% waterproof, she is fully submersible. I am always scared to test this kind of claim even with a reputable brand and Lovehoney's amazing return policy. All went well and bath time was fun time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Is beautiful, is very portable, is Lelo quality.
      Cons
      The 'smart touch' requires some time and skill to orgasm.
      Bottom line
      Second only to the Lelo Rabbit, it is love all over again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love my Lelo

      Reviewed: 24 January 2016 by Humpandbump, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is one of my top 2 toys in my toy box!

      I love the look and feel of the Lelo... very nice quality and design. Easy to control, use, clean etc. Brilliant using myself or with my partner. Great in the shower! Charges quickly.

      The different settings are all so good I sometimes can't decide which I want to use! I love how pressure sensor thingy allows you to adjust the strength just by pressing harder or lighter.

      The only thing I think maybe I might of preferred is the buttons to be on the top side... It's not a negative really as it's maybe just the way I hold it... sometimes I have changed the setting accidentally in my excitement!

      All in all it's a fab toy and I highly recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 18 January 2016 by JJman

      Bought this for my wife and I to help her achieve clitorial orgasms during sex and, boy, does it work. She climaxed within minutes of using it and couldn't stop.

      The vibrations were felt by me too while inside, which was incredible. She used it in the bath too with great results.

      Worth every penny. Looks and handles amazingly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, functionality, looks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Epic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes, just yes

      Reviewed: 09 January 2016 by skimped

      Well, it turns out my partner knows how to get in my good books! I was so excited to get given this bad boy at Christmas- my first Lelo toy! And it has definitely lived up to the expectations.

      The sleek design looks and feels gorgeous, the silicone is very high quality. It isn't the most powerful wand out there when testing it on your hand, but when using the vibrations seem different, and to flow deeper, in an incredible way!

      Very easy to use with simple buttons, cleaning takes seconds, and and is very quiet noise wise. The pressure sensor setting is brilliant. just push on yourself a little firmer when needed without having to fiddle around with buttons and boom! It even made me squirt!

      Worth every penny and a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, apperance, settings.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, fab product.
      Bottom line
      Absolute must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxury and pleasure as one

      Reviewed: 17 October 2015 by DukeHam, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      When you get this item, it is in a nice lovely box with a satin storage bag. The toy itself feels lovely to the touch, that's the luxury, then we get the the pleasure...

      It takes an hour and a half to two hours to charge fully, which is short compared to how long it lasts when charged, a good 4 hours. The controls are simple and you will catch onto them in no time, then when you know that you will be driving you or your OH to orgasm again and again and again. You don't have to worry about the noise as the vibrator is virtually silent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick charge time, easy controls and quiet as a whisper.
      Cons
      Doesn't come in pink.
      Bottom line
      Great! You get what you pay for.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couldn't be better

      Reviewed: 27 September 2015 by Xutie

      First impressions:

      As soon as I opened the package it was clear this is a luxury product. As soon as I saw the box I knew that this was something good. I spent the first few minutes feeling the wand, it's so soft!

      Actual Use:

      Thankfully it only took about 1hr 30 mins to charge because I could barely contain my excitement! The settings are simple and easy to get a hold of. Allowing you to cycle through many different patterns and speeds. It didn't take me long to reach orgasm with this. And as soon as I did, I wanted to use it over and over again! The most amazing part though is that it is almost silent yet so powerful. It is the quietest vibrator I have ever had, I wouldn't even have thought it was possible to be so silent. Especially considering it's a wand.

      Extras:

      A nice touch is it comes with "personal moisturiser" which I thought was quite thoughtful.

      If you are looking for something discreet but powerful this is for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quietness, quality, power, vibration feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Most amazing wand yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first buy off LH, just wow

      Reviewed: 22 March 2015 by BondageQueen-69, a Gay Single Female

      As it says in the title, this was my first buy from LH.

      The price didn't at all put me off as I'm one to accept you get what you pay for, (quality) and I'm over the moon! I've used one similar to this product before, but not this one, so took a gamble. And I don't regret it whatsoever!

      The postage was so fast! The quickest derlivery I've ever had! I ordered this beauty at 8pm and got it through the door 10am next day! It came in a lovely box and with clear instructions on use and how to charge, etc.

      The power behind the smart wand is beyond amazing and it was easy to use! Myself and my partner were so excited to use it and put it on charge straight away to use that night. Once again, just wow!

      I can't stress this enough to anyone. This is beyond amazing, and so worth every penny! Just beautiful - great quality, great power - just everything!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Perfect quality, looks beautiful (packaging and the toy itself). Great power.
      Cons
      I have nothing bad to say on the product nor the postage.
      Bottom line
      Perfect! I recommend to any one! Just God damn amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So stylish, so good

      Reviewed: 30 January 2015 by banksy1308

      The head hits the right spot every time. Quiet and has a smooth silky feel that adds to the luxurious feel.

      The smart sense feature is so very good and and adds a new dimension to the climax! By holding down the centre button, it activates the smart sense and increases the vibration when it touches skin!

      Works great on moist skin and multiplies intensity times a million!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and the power!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Va va voom!!

      Reviewed: 16 January 2015 by Beachbaby, a Straight Married Female

      This is a considered purchase, but after one use I wish I'd bought one years ago!

      Silky soft and the design is elegant. It really is built for pleasure. There are just six different speed options, which is more than enough.

      There is also an option that is touch sensitive, and the harder you press, the more intense the vibration. Lovely!

      Looking back, my other vibes seem more mechanical and don't have the smooth, velvety feel that this wand has. Wish I had bought this wand years ago with all the money I spent on three vibes that have either broken or stopped working.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, silky soft and powerful.
      Cons
      The price.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow magic wand

      Reviewed: 08 January 2015 by Arf, a Straight Engaged Male

      First off, it had really fast delivery. Thanks again, Lovehoney, as I hate waiting for things, lol.

      We've been looking at wands for a while and ordered this one. It came in a really posh box and all the packaging was great quality. We had to get a rechargeable one as a cable could get awkward.

      The charge is great and the vibrations are powerful. If you want a wand, get one and get a good one.

      I would go with a Lelo wand as it is a great piece of kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Epic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful pleasure

      Reviewed: 17 December 2014 by TickleMeTots, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've desired this vibrator since first seeing it in person a few years ago, and now I finally have the purple one of my own!

      The aesthetics of it was what first sold me on the design, but then feeling the power made it a guaranteed purchase, the only delay of purchase was money. Being a student, money can't be thrown around so easily, but I've finally managed to treat myself, and I do not regret being poor for the rest of the month!

      My favourite feature of the Lelo Smart Wand is the SenseTouch setting. Having it start off subtle and then speeding up is wonderful and gives you a little bit of time to position it nicely before it hits full power, which feels great all over the body. The pulses are also just as enjoyable, though I'm not usually a fan, but there are 2/3 which felt great.

      I've also had a little fun with my partner using this wand. He enjoyed using it on me, felt it was easy to use and nice to hold, also mentioned that the design felt and looked very expensive (before he even knew the price).

      I also had a play on him, as I do with most vibes. Others he didn't really enjoy or even get any pleasure from. However, with this one he managed to orgasm without any other action other than what the toy gave! It was very exciting for both me and him to have a toy we can use on both of us, all over us and wherever we are.

      The wand being rechargeable means it holds more power than a battery operated toy, and you can tell! Also means that you will never have to go out looking for batteries and instead just charge it and use it where and whenever you please! With it being waterproof as well, it means you can have an even more satisfying bath, or if your lucky enough, enjoy your jacuzzi even more.

      Cleaning the toy was an easy job as there are no seams or indents, which can be fiddly to clean properly. The material also helps cleaning be less of a hassle as it doesn't cling to anything unlike some silicones.

      Another great thing is the packaging. I'm a big fan of luxury packaging, I may even be a little bit of a hoarder with it. The Lelo Smart Wand Medium comes in a lovely smart, clean box with nothing seedy or over-powering on it.

      The box is also quite sturdy, so will last quite a while and protect your toy from dust and even unwanted company. There is the alternative black satin pouch to use as protection in a different storage, so if your not a hoarder like myself, this would be great for taking up less space and possibly being a bit easier to hide.

      My only issue with this produce is that it isn't as whisper quite as described. I'd only say that it meets that quality when at it's lowest speed, but even then I have toys which are possibly more powerful and almost like silent. Though, I'm not too fused about sound as it doesn't bother me if anyone is to know what I'm/me and my partner are up to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetics, power, waterproof, rechargeable, packaging, maybe just everything?
      Cons
      Noise was just a small issue, nothing major!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny, if not a little more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Revolution in Vibrators

      Reviewed: 21 November 2014 by Mr & Mrs X

      My wife and I purchased the Lelo wand when it was first released.

      We couldn't rate it highly enough. The smart vibrations technology is amazing. My wife loves this.

      100% quality product and a must for any couple comfortable using toys.

      Little expensive, but worth every penny.

      Bought ours 2 years ago and still going strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Totally wicked.
      Cons
      Little expensive.
      Bottom line
      Best vibrator available.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 64 | next
    Return to main Lelo Smart Wand Medium Rechargeable Vibrator page