1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars388 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 37632.

      1. Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml 388 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15941%
      4 star
      6918%
      3 star
      5414%
      2 star
      4311%
      1 star
      6316%
      1. Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £8.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by playboy1991

      I bought this and ohhh my this shit is amazing.

      I put the whole lot on and had a numb dick for three, days but boyyyyyyyy I lasted forever!

      I never thought it would work! It is really good. Great for everyone.

      100% recommended.I will tell everyone to buy this...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      For the delay and have a best sex ever in my life.
      Cons
      Nothing to be honest.
      Bottom line
      It is really good. 100% recommended.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gel a life line

      Reviewed: 01 September 2018 by Livertim99, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Having got the parcel through the post, I couldn’t wait to test the gel to see if this would really help me in the bedroom.

      I must say that it has transformed my time in bedroom with partner and she is very grateful to both me and Lovehoney to getting together to come up with an easy to use product that both partners can use and not being one sided.

      I will be ordering again for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and easy to use.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great and so easy to use and does what it says.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works great

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by Peachmelba, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this on a whim, my partner mentioned he would like to last longer and came across this... it actually works!

      He lasted twice as long as usual, now it's always kept beside the bed!

      The only problems we had was it can be a little sticky but think we may have used a bit much the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The face it works.
      Cons
      It can be a little sticky.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Five stars all the way

      Reviewed: 07 August 2018 by super-cool, a Straight Married Male

      Using this everytime me and the Mrs have sex, we are both very impressed.

      I have never had any trouble getting it up but with my Mrs I always get excited so this is a miracle worker.

      It's great because there is no smell and nor is it sticky.

      Again, five stars all the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Five stars all the way.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 20 July 2018 by wd hub, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent product and arrived quickly as orders from Lovehoney always do. This was bought out of curiosity just to see what it would be like... It did not disappoint

      It has an effect but does not make you go completely numb as you may expect. This means that you get the delay whilst still feeling everything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it is meant to.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Works exactly as described.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This works!

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      So I added this to the basket on a whim out of pure curiosity as so many good and bad reviews I needed to find out whos right!

      It dose not have very good directions on application, so I applied about 3 to 4 blobs. I was expecting everything to go numb, but it didn't. It's strange, just makes you last longer. I'm not sure of the science behind it, but normally when the wife says "Don't stop" my brain thinks that's the trigger for 'cum right this second'... With the gel applied I could stop it.

      Even more strange is I could feel I was near the edge for a while and I could control when it happened. I cant believe I've not had this in my life longer...

      Things do get a bit sticky and tacky, but I don't see that as a problem (you should all be showering after anyway. :P)

      Will buy more. A+

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It really works
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'm getting more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked for me

      Reviewed: 19 June 2018 by Norfolk Gay Guy, a Gay Engaged Male

      I ordered this delay gel having read other reviews on the website, I wanted to delay my orgasm and ejaculation, especially with my boyfriend. As I have sensitive skin I tried the recommended patch test and then applied the gel to my semi-erect penis, I felt a slight tingle as I massaged it into my penis, but have to say no other side effects.

      The first time I used it was with my Fleshlight Flight and I have to say it certainly did work. On my own watching gay porn I was able to delay myself for an extra 25 mins before I shot my load into my Fleshlight. It certainly has the right name on the bottle and when it's gone I will definitely order some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The delay feeling on my penis keeps me going longer.
      Cons
      The sticky feeling but soon rubbed in, and easily refreshed with a little water.
      Bottom line
      Nice gel which does work, even helps my boyfriend who has problems maintaining his erection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by Wankdad, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to use with another product. It is a great product.

      Made the session last a lot longer than it would have usually. The wife said it made her tingle a little making it more pleasurable. Certainly would recommend to use with other products that need a little lube to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does the job it's supposed to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lubes

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by PSa2426, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This wasn't the first time using a lubricant as I usually use the intense or tingle feeling.

      However, the long-lasting feel was definitely worth the purchase as it kept me going for longer and also had the sensation impact.

      It is perfect for toy use or during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stay harder for longer, good quality, easy to use.
      Cons
      No real issue.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase for anybody.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stay

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Chris0191, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This lube dose make your bits tingle.

      It's water-based, so easily cleaned off anything. I got it in a sale, so was cheap as well.

      Used it with a sleeve that the wife bought and it made it a lot more comfortable.

      Could not have used it without this Stay lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, water-based.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Great

      Reviewed: 02 April 2018 by BellaRoseUK, a Other Other Female

      Lovemaking has always been a sprint to the finish in our house, but with this it's more like a marathon for sure.

      I wasn't really expecting it to work if I'm honest, but we thought it was worth a go since I'd gotten it on some offer or other.

      It was remarkably good, and not sticky or yuck in anyway like some products can be. We have four kids so often a 100-yard dash is all there's time for, but when we have the house to ourselves this is a definite go-to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, for much longer than usual.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my God

      Reviewed: 24 March 2018 by Mr hardy, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to see what it would do. Wow.

      As usual it arrived in nice plain discreet packaging and next day could not wait to try this.

      Oh my god, it 15 years of being with my beautiful partner. I have never had a reaction like this. I feel like a porn star.

      My wife contracted and came that hard she forced my cock out of her beautiful pussy many times. This stuff really is fantastic. Thank you.

      Buy it. You only need a little. It goes a very long way. Can’t stop myself using it. It makes us feel great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it’s not sticky, it just works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stay Longer Gel Works

      Reviewed: 03 February 2018 by SarL1989, a Straight Single Female

      Me and my ex-boyfriend bought this to see if it would help us to last a bit longer inbetween the sheets and it did exactly what it says on the bottle!

      Me and my ex used this all the time after as we both had lovely warm feelings from the lube and wasn’t messy or sticky like some others.

      Definitely going to buy more of this! Thanks again Lovehoney

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation and the warm tingly feelings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works wonders

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by Char96, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner were unsure as if to order this delay lube at first as we thought for £6.99 it's not going to do a lot.

      But Wow! It works amazing for my partner and we are glad we bought this product.

      My partner says it gave him a warming feeling as well, so win win!

      Well done Lovehoney. Another amazing product. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works! Warming! Not overpriced!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by Tinkz89, a Straight Engaged Female

      This isn't a bad product at all we were both wandering weather it would actually work we have tried a lot of things and nothing seems to do the trick!

      So we got this lovely little bottle of happiness and it's now all we use. It feels alright when it's applied. It's a little cold and gives a bit of a tingle but who cares if it works! And by God, it works. My partner has turned into a stud muffin and I'm not complaining I have to say it works great for me too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It actually works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product and it actually does what it says on the label.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 388 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml page