1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars388 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 37632.

      1. Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml 388 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15941%
      4 star
      6918%
      3 star
      5414%
      2 star
      4311%
      1 star
      6316%
      1. Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £8.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by Lush89, a Straight Married Female

      updated review

      Fast delivery, discreetly and well packaged.

      My husband has now confirmed after using the delay lubricant for some time that it has helped in postponing his ejaculation and prolonging sex. I would not say it has a long-lasting formula that enhanced sensations during sex as it numbs the area applied and needs reapply often during foreplay and sex.

      Overall we will be purchasing this item again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job.
      Cons
      Could last longer.
      Bottom line
      Okay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does exactly what it says

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by Kellsl08, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this to try as my partner and I decided to try anal and when he was inside me had a bit of trouble lasting as long as he usually would.

      Tried this not expecting much to be honest but I was pleasantly surprised to say the least! After applying, I waited a few minutes and it worked a treat! He lasted for lots longer and it was great for both of us, I’ll be buying this again without a doubt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked exactly as it should.
      Cons
      Have to be careful on amount used.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it says!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delay Gel

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by The guy with the gigantic 5th leg, a Straight Single Male

      I bought it not knowing if it would work and it actually does.

      I feel a lot more confident in pleasuring my partner and also making her climax before I do, which is a big bonus considering my enormous dick that's been dangling between my thighs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does exactly what it says.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml

      Reviewed: 02 March 2020 by G T, a Straight Married Male

      I really thought this lube would do nothing, but boy was I wrong.

      Me getting to exited sometimes and finishing too early. I couldn’t believe it worked. Excellent product which gave me total control. Highly recommended. I will be getting more.

      Smells nice, no mess and easy to use.

      Thanks, Lovehoney Team

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Did exactly what it says.
      Cons
      Nice smell and no mess.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works wonders

      Reviewed: 20 February 2020 by Mr F., a Straight Married Male

      I bought this on impulse and I’m pleased that I did.

      There’s not much to say that hasn’t already been covered but I’ll do my best.

      I broke this out after a few days of no action and didn’t want to finish too fast and let the OH down. Following the instructions, it was applied early into foreplay to give it time to work. After a few minutes, I experienced a warm, tingling feeling that was quite pleasant. We reapplied a couple of times and got down to business.

      All I can say is that it did its job, no loss of sensation that I was worried about and the other half wasn’t left wanting.

      I’d definitely buy again and it’s now a regular part of our bedroom routine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It actually works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great. If you’re on the fence just go for it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Honest review - Must-buy

      Reviewed: 12 November 2019 by Honestreviewer

      Bought this product based on the reviews I read and glad I did. I'm not saying this gel may work on everyone but it worked for us!

      If you are interested in buying this brought as you may feel you do finish early or your partner finishes quicker than you would like them to then this gel is something you should purchase. There are no weird smells, it's not sticky however you may feel it working but leave it on for reasonable time e.g. 10 mins to get the full effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works.
      Cons
      Doesn't suggest how much of gel to apply - this could effect overall outcome.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works really well

      Reviewed: 23 October 2019 by Kevin91, a Straight Married Male

      I was a bit sceptical about this at first but it works well.

      Apply a small amount and once rubbed in you leave it for a few minutes to let it start working. It's satisfying for me and my wife, such a big improvement. I would recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works well and doesn’t leave a sticky residue.
      Cons
      Nothing bad.
      Bottom line
      Works great to improve your sex.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great present

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by GraceDiamond2895

      I bought this and a few other things for my boyfriend and we were really impressed!

      A little went a long way and it does exactly what it says on the tin! Definitely going to try a few more of these out! There’s no smell like with some of the other lines out there and I’m not a fan of smelling lubes so this one was perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 26 April 2019 by Wanton wife, a Straight Married Female

      Never mind STAY. This little beauty will help get the party started as well as keeping it going. Amazing results every time we’ve used it.

      I get my man for longer and a lovely little tingly feeling at the same time. Wouldn’t be without it. Way better than the Durex equivalent Thanks Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works really quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best lube we've used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First and best lube I've bought

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When I first used this lube I didn't realise how much of a tingle it would give me, you don't even need to touch yourself while this is on.

      Although this is a delay gel it made me cum so quickly but it was so powerful. The lube makes your privates go a bit numb, this caused me to have more than one orgasm in a row. Amazing!

      It has a very strong taste of orange, I don't like orange so this was disappointing as I didn't realise this was the flavour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me cum more than once.
      Cons
      Didn't like the orange taste.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Perfect for anyone and is so tingly.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by P Anom, a Straight Engaged Male

      After receiving this bottle I was a little sceptical as a few of the others hadn't been very good.

      What can I say. This delay lube is unbelievable. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to prolong their sex life and give their partner some seriously good sex.

      I have recommended this to other people who have also had really good results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It works.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 06 February 2019 by Kyles181, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I was skeptical if this would work but my partner and I have certainly noticed Im lasting a lot longer.

      I was worried if may numb the penis and cause problems keeping an erection, but it doesn't - at least not for me. It has a cool tingling sort of sensation.

      Will certainly buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Definitely helps you last longer.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth trying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: 07 January 2019 by Cheeky lil’miss♥️X

      Been using this for a good few months now, a little goes a long way.

      It feels so soft and silky, has a nice minty sort of smell and my other half loves it also. Definitely makes him last longer, in fact, I took the label off so he didn’t know it was a delay lube and he was so confused as to why he lasted lasting twice as long! I eventually told him, he couldn’t believe it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky. Smell. Effective. Long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible product, every couple should have a bottle of this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works Wonders

      Reviewed: 27 October 2018 by Funlove23, a Straight Married Male

      Tried this after trying a few other delay products mainly sprays.

      They do work but make you completely numb. So decided to try something different this time round. This product is the best delay cream I've used in my life! Using this cream I have complete control over my orgasm, which is very special for me considering that without using it I last about 30 seconds or less.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Control over orgasm.
      Cons
      Does dry out quite quickly.
      Bottom line
      Very good. Will buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 28 September 2018 by angelxx, a Bisexual Single Female

      Bought this because we didn't wanna try the usual pills. My partner works away, so he sometimes gets a little excited and things happen a little earlier than we'd like.

      I bought this and surprised him for a bit of fun. It has a weird tangy taste and leaves your mouth a little tingly/numb, so don't taste it haha once you apply it.

      We had a little fun while waiting the few minutes for it to dry! Then wow... We were not disappointed. Could've went all night. He felt more confident too! Definitely on our must have list.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worry every penny.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 388 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Stay Longer Delay Lubricant 100ml page