1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars365 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml 365 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      21258%
      4 star
      8523%
      3 star
      3610%
      2 star
      103%
      1 star
      226%
      1. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £4.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. A good lube

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by crossedout15, a Straight Married Female

      This product is easy and simple to use due to the cap on the head of the bottle.

      A little goes a long way! The product was easy to apply and also easy to clean up as required. It certainly added moisture and improved the sexual experience for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube for sexy time

      Reviewed: 15 March 2018 by Harley Quinn, a Bisexual Single Female

      Wonderfully universal.

      Safe to use with all sorts of toys: rubber, plastic, real-feel. Not messy or sticky. Can never use too much. Doesn't stain fabric. Feels so natural, not artificial. No unpleasant smell or taste. Not harmful if licked. A little goes a long way. Mixes with your natural lubricant so thrusting can last longer but doesn't feel unnatural if your own lubricant dissipates.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The natural feel, no unpleasant smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best universal water-based lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 05 February 2018 by Hannah11123, a Straight Engaged Female

      Was looking forward to this arriving with my new dildo but unfortunately when it arrived the bottle had leaked in the box. Lovehoney were great and sent me out a new one straight away!

      This lube is one of the best I’ve used, isn't too thick so you can still feel everything and has no smell!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Odourless.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by Redheaded Rose, a Bisexual Single Female

      The feel of this lube is really nice. Silky and not sticky or unpleasant.

      It comes out of the bottle really easily. Lasts a long time and doesn't leave you feeling uncomfortable during or after use.

      No unpleasant smell, either, and it's a great aid for solo play. A little goes a long way, too, so it didn't run out too quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky quality and how long it lasted.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great price for great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube

      Reviewed: 24 November 2017 by StayStrongLoveFun, a Straight Engaged Female

      This lube has to be one of the best we’ve ever used. It doesn’t have a smell and it lasts a long time without making you feel sticky after.

      It comes out the bottle easy, which is definitely what you want in the moment.

      Would certainly recommend and will buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best we’ve ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect basic lubricant

      Reviewed: 07 November 2017 by Ligilu

      This lubricant is quite runny and not sticky, and my boyfriend likes the texture and that it has no smell.

      It's easy to get out quickly in the moment by just pressing the side of the cap so doesn't spoil the flow!

      In my experience you dont need very much to do the job and definitely makes my experiences more pleasurable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smell, not sticky, nice texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top notch

      Reviewed: 31 August 2016 by Hobo Betty, a Straight Married Female

      Always used one that was more expensive.

      This lube is not sticky, doesn't smell, and goes along way (found this out when using it ;) made me very wet ).

      Only having to use a small amount means it goes along way and lasts.

      Also the lube doesn't wear off. I stay wet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smell, not sticky, and goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant lube and does what it's meant to do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Very Good Lube

      Reviewed: 11 August 2016 by Bsg9, a Straight Married Male

      This is a very very good lube. It's not at all sticky nor does it smell.

      It feels great and lasts a long time. Me and my wife used to use a brand name lube, but we thought let's try a LH lube as it had great reviews and we were not let down.

      Very good product and great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky at all.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great lube

      Reviewed: 19 May 2016 by hammer1989, a Straight Married Male

      I wasn't sure about which lubricant to buy, but I stumbled upon this and saw good reviews, so I thought why not try it.

      After trying it with the wife I thought it was brilliant.

      There was no funny smell, no mess, and no stickiness.

      The lube lasts well, and good value for money.

      In my opinion a great lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No mess, stickiness and no smell.
      Cons
      Nothing wrong with this product.
      Bottom line
      A great lubricant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 17 March 2016 by AAB, a Straight Married Female

      No funny smell, no irritation, and very, very wet. Exactly what you want from a lubricant.

      It lasts a long time, as you don't need to use a ridiculous amount, which is always a plus.

      As always, LH customer service and delivery was great!

      Overall, great lube and I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lube

      Reviewed: 19 February 2016 by Jessy20, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lubricant is amazing, doesn't smell of anything and doesn't stick, unlike some lubes that feel horrible after a while.

      Very good for toys to get you going! Very easy to clean off your toys, too.

      My bottle has lasted me ages and I use it a lot. The bottle itself is very nice, it doesn't look cheap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's not sticky and messy, unlike other lubricants.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stuff works

      Reviewed: 17 February 2016 by bexydweebs, a Straight Married Female

      I found this lube great. No added flavours, no added smells, no added sticky!

      This lube does what it says on the bottle. It's simple, goes a long distance and doesn't leave you sticky unlike most lubes.

      It's easy to clean off you and toys, so you don't have to start thinking about that half way through and spoil the mood!

      I would recommend this for sex toys to the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leaves you feeling fresh.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it's supposed to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 14 February 2016 by LittleLily, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This water-based lubricant is brilliant, it works perfectly with all my toys and you only need to use a little bit as it is very slippy and, well, watery!

      It has a super soft, silky and smooth feel which is fantastic for both oral and intercourse.

      Will definitely buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Will last long, soft and silky feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great lube for the price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy companion

      Reviewed: 13 February 2016 by Kitty's

      This lube was bought with my first anal plug and it was a great buy.

      It is great value for money, did its job perfectly and was easy to clean up.

      It comes in a nice bottle that it pretty and practical.

      Overall, a good value lube that is worth buying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky feel it adds to toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best value lube I have bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to enjoy

      Reviewed: 12 February 2016 by cantfindascreenname, a Bisexual Single Female

      This lubricant is a nice little surprise. This came as part of a deal and I am very pleased.

      There is no odour and I only need a small amount - a few drops onto my toys and they slip right in ready to play.

      This lube really is silky smooth and has no stickiness to it.

      A good bargain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Odourless and smoothness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for immediate play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 365 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml page