1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney 3-Speed Micro Magic Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars1221 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 36732.

      1. Lovehoney 3-Speed Micro Magic Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney 3-Speed Micro Magic Wand Vibrator 1221 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      76362%
      4 star
      28724%
      3 star
      807%
      2 star
      434%
      1 star
      484%
      1. Lovehoney 3-Speed Micro Magic Wand Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney 3-Speed Micro Magic Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Perfect for the job in hand

      Reviewed: 29 November 2020 by Honeywood, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Quiet, discreet and really powerful!

      Easy to pop into your handbag for on the go fun or small enough to store safely at home away from prying eyes!

      Definitely on my repeat order wishlist! Fun to use with your partner or alone for guaranteed orgasms like never before! Batteries last ages so really affordable to keep using.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Quiet yet powerful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 November 2020 by Em9594, a Straight Engaged Female

      Always wanted to try a wand. Wow it did not disappoint. Would definitely 100 recommend to people.

      Small but powerful. It’s a bit loud the higher up you go. The small size makes it perfect for couples and great it fits in your handbag to take out to for fun.

      Sum-up 100% amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big things come in small packages

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by HisGirl93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was initially sceptical about how good this mini wand could be. Don't be deceived by its small appearance, this can deliver some incredibly intense and powerful orgasms. The day I initially tested it I tried it on over clothes and it safe to say, when alone time was required, this was my go-to weapon of choice.

      It's pretty quiet, very powerful and perfect for on the go, whether you're staying in a hotel, travelling for work or need a quick O now and then.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, yet incredibly powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      My go-to toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We loved it

      Reviewed: 22 November 2020 by Dannie Walker, a Gay Engaged Female

      We go through fits and fads when it comes to toys and when this arrived we didn't think it would turn out to be one of our favourites.

      It's small so it's good for travel. We have both decided this will definitely be coming with us.

      It is difficult to turn it on but not a major issue and it is quite loud which again isn't an issue but could do with being a little bit quieter.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and compact.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing and affordable

      Reviewed: 08 November 2020 by MoulinRouge20, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you are not sure if a wand is for you and don't want to spend too much until you have tried one I would 100% recommend this baby.

      You can use it on your own or with a partner and from my experience both are fantastic. This will enhance your orgasm by far or it did for me anyway. My partner (who is male) also likes the feeling of the vibrations against him. This was my first time using a wand and it did not disappoint. I could not believe how powerful it was for the price. A great addition to anyone's sex drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, affordable, tiny but mighty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, great addition to spice things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 27 October 2020 by Shy Female

      Small but powerful. It’s a bit loud the higher up you go.

      Always wanted to try a wand a. Wow it did not disappoint.

      Would definitely recommend to people.

      The small size makes it perfect for couples as a bigger one I think would get in the way.

      Sum-up - amazing .

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 25 October 2020 by anushka44, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve always wanted a wand but thought I’d start small before I splash out on a larger one.

      I thought maybe it wouldn’t be powerful enough to get the job done but wow it got me there so quick and I usually take a while! It’s so small so perfect for slipping into a bag and can take it around discreetly. It’s also the perfect size to use with a partner during sex, as I’ve found the bigger toys tend to get in the way. The head is flexible so can be moved around to hit the perfect spot. It’s not too loud if used under bedsheets, but it’s not the quietest.

      Really impressed with this, great quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, flexible, perfect size.
      Cons
      Tiny bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Great addition for solo time or partner fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little thing

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by Danielle20, a Straight Married Female

      I should've really watched the video or read more then one review before buying as I was under the impression it spins like the larger, classic model. Nonetheless this little thing sorted me out in 5 minutes! It's surprisingly very powerful and I found the second speed was the best one for me (as I'm very sensitive) and boy did it do the job.

      I did at one point, however, find I was wanting to get another toy to help get over the final hurdle as it was a little difficult to pinpoint the right spot, but I persevered without any extra help, and as I said earlier, got there in 5 minutes.

      It's also very loud on the strongest speed, moderately loud on the second and relatively silent on the first, this one is unlike other vibrators I've had before in that it gets the job done quickly.

      Overall this is a great little addition to my box of tricks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      A little difficult to pinpoint exactly the right spot, doesn't spin like classic model.
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic Wand

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by Jayyy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Been looking at this for a while, so I bit the bullet and bought it, well let’s say one of my favourite toys!

      Nice and easy to hold and use, very powerful, didn’t take long either, I love using it and my partner loves using it too!

      If you're debating about getting this, please do! You won’t be disappointed

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel was nice, easy to hold and truly a magic wand.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by K87p87, a Straight Married Female

      Worth every penny. Loved it and would buy again if I needed a new one. Works like a dream.

      Even hubby enjoyed using it on me too. Very Happy. : )

      Very gold control settings. Speeds are intense. Wow, lol. Very happy, like I said. x I even had to tell my friends about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It stimulates more than one area.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Few minute wonder

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by Sweetbutsour, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely loved this little guy!

      Bought it for a little treat, couldn’t fault it in the slightest! The vibrations are so powerful considering the size! It’s easy to put in a handbag. It’s easy to clean and made orgasms happen in minutes.

      The product is so worth the money and will be used many times in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 without a doubt!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wanderful

      Reviewed: 06 September 2020 by Mr and Mrs O, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for the Mrs as our other vibrator broke.

      After a few minutes of foreplay I got it out and started teasing her with it. Don't put it on the fastest straight away!

      She was ready to blow in minutes. Nice sensation on my sac too. Great for weekends away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wanderful.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic is the only word to describe this

      Reviewed: 25 August 2020 by funlovingwoman, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, this vibrator may be small in stature but it certainly puts other larger vibrators to shame.

      Whatever other toys you have, you need this. Without a doubt the best toy I have purchased. Perfect for solo and couple play and small enough to take with you for a weekend away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet but packs a punch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Small but oh so mighty.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pocket rocket

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by Scottishcouple468, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Definitely the best battery-powered vibe in our drawer!

      The flexible head allows pressure to be put in different areas, and coupled with the power of the motor, this really does the trick when used properly during foreplay, or even with full-blown intercourse. It is incredibly lightweight and feels tremendous during use. This coupled with the fact that it is simple to clean really sets it apart from the rest of our vibes.

      Got a good power to size ratio, perfect for discreet and not so discreet play, definitely, a must-have for every sexy collection! Can’t recommend highly enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light weight, powerful, easy to clean, flexible head feels awesome, great material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have, great power for such a small toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little beast :D

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by MissKimmi89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you have a full sized wand *mains powered*, then you know how powerful they are!

      Obviously, this miniature, battery-powered wand is not the same BUT for the size and the cost. This is a powerful little toy. Bullets don't even compare! If you are looking for a powerful little toy, quiet, that will bring you to an intense orgasm then this little wand will do the trick. It is so cute, so quiet and gets you to where you want to be!

      If you always wanted a wand, but cannot afford the larger ones - this will be a very nice beginner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power for such a small toy was wonderful.
      Cons
      Can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      Practical. Powerful. Petite. Perfect for beginners and pros haha.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,221 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney 3-Speed Micro Magic Wand Vibrator page