1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars698 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 36729.

      1. BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch 698 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      49070%
      4 star
      16023%
      3 star
      335%
      2 star
      112%
      1 star
      41%
      1. BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch
      2. BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 September 2020 by BexA95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner bought me this as sometimes he’s away for weekends and it’s one of my favourite dildos I've ever used.

      It feels amazing inside as it’s not a hard stiff plastic so it moves better and there are no hard rough parts to catch you. The size is great and you can stick it to any flat surface so can be used wherever you want! With a little bit of tingle lube to help slide it in, it gives so much pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by Little miss curvy, a Straight Single Female

      First one and was looking for something to fill me up and this did not disappoint at all.

      Perfect size. Always did not disappoint. Now my new favourite. Perfect for sneaky, quiet time. Hits the spot every time. Go on, ladies. It’s worth the buy. It won’t disappoint you at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Instant Favourite!

      Reviewed: 28 August 2020 by LawStudent25, a Straight Engaged Female

      We recently had a baby so me and my partner don't get much alone time anymore. I bought this basic suction cup dildo opposed to a vibrating one because he doesn't actually know I bought it. I needed something quiet to get some sneaky 'me time' in the shower!

      And let me just say... It's fantastic!

      Perfect girth, perfect length. Looks cute too. And the suction is amazing, I had to use a spoon to prize it off the wall. And the toilet lid... and the bottom of the bathtub!

      Which is exactly what I wanted.

      If your considering buying, do it now! You won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing suction, perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, definitely recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Penetrative fun

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by AmyLily, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first dildo purchase as I was looking for something to fill me up after my boyfriend left. The BSICS dildo is just the right size. Circumference is not too small and not too big, just the right size to make me feel stretched enough.

      I have only tried riding it so far, and the suction cup base makes it perfect for riding. It gives me complete control on the actions. It slides in and out even more smoothly if you use a lube together with the dildo. Highly recommended as a bedroom essential.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth is satisfying. Material is not too hard and not too soft.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Bedroom essential, boyfriend replacement.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 21 August 2020 by Secretstraightfemale, a Straight Single Female

      I have decided to buy myself a dildo and since it's my first one I decided to choose this one.

      It's the perfect size and the perfect girth too. It's nice and thick. It's good for a beginners first dildo or just simply perfect for you and your partner to try it out.

      As a straight single female, I love this dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect size and girth.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners and for single people like me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for beginners

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Teetee_, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a newbie to buying sex toys, I thought I would give this a try after reading great reviews.

      I am SOO glad I purchased this! Love the feel of it and the suction is great. It sticks to any surface and stays there until taken off. The colour is sooo pretty! Would definitely recommend this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Beginners Pleasure

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by AlexChambers, a Bisexual Single Male

      I recently decided to try bottoming, so thought I should prepare with myself.

      Really impressed with the size, just right, and how secure the suction cup is. I was playing with myself for hours. I'm now really looking forward to playing with my partner. The water-based lube is the perfect combination too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, length and ease.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Such a great feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a dildo beginner

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by BonnieJ, a Straight Single Female

      This was the first dildo I had ever purchased.

      I was apprehensive on if it would be good as I cannot orgasm through penetration. However, this toy is amazing, the suction cup as stick on any area which can make it very fun! And it is very good to angle and hit the G-spot.

      I sometimes mix it up and combine this toy with a vibrator to stimulate my clitoris at the same time. I am now at the point where I am looking to buy something a little longer. But this toy would be great for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to hold, easy to clean, perfect width. Great for beginner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a beginner. Simple but effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good toy

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by naughty k, a Straight Married Female

      Great size and toy.

      I brought this to go with the strap-on I brought and I prefer this dildo to the one it came with as it has a better girth.

      My hubby likes the feel of this one, it looks more realistic not that he cares about that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 6 inch wonder sex machine

      Reviewed: 03 August 2020 by Charlotte_louy

      This was my first ever dildo that I had used. It’s honestly the best size and shape. It’s perfect for me, easy to use.

      Can be put anywhere you want, doesn’t leave any marks on my wall. It’s given me a very good sex life with my partner. I keep it in a sex toy bag but unfortunately, it collects any dirt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and shape.
      Cons
      Any dust or dirt from bedroom sticks to it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect shape and size. Does an amazing job to myself and my sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by Ladycg, a Bisexual Single Female

      So I purchased this dildo a few years ago.

      However, it had a tragic death lol! The product was so good I had to come back to purchase another! I can’t fault this product.

      It is smooth to touch, well sized, and is the only thing that has ever made me squirt!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, size and texture. Price also!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First dildo

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by bee29, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this a couple of years ago as my first dildo and it's still going strong.

      The suction cup is good and holds onto a good variety of surfaces.

      It looks pretty and is a comfortable size, so definitely gives that nice 'full' feeling.

      Good for going solo or for having fun with your partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, not too hard.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Can't go wrong, not too big or too small!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The unsung hero

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by CitrusTwist, a Straight Married Female

      I added the suction cup dildo as a spur of the moment extra treat, expecting it to be fun, but oh. my. goodness. I was actually more impressed with this beauty than the toys I’d ordered on purpose!

      The silicone is beautiful, truly seamless, and I actually spent a long time just stroking it. The firmness was spot on, perfect for holding itself up on a tiled wall without too much trouble (I spent a bit of time walking around my apartment finding every surface it’d stick too - it’s very sturdy, provided the surface isn’t wet). It’s not exactly huge, but for those with little experience, definitely a challenge. I actually thought it was a little too big to use vaginally without preparation, but I’d bought it for anal use anyway, and that’s where it really shines!

      Perhaps it’s a personal preference, but this is 100%, without a doubt, my most comfortable toy. If it was a plug, I could wear it for hours (I still can, under close-fitting underwear that can hold it in place, though the suction cup is less than discreet). I reached more satisfying orgasms from this dildo than from the plug I’d originally logged on to buy, and know that it’ll be a mainstay if my collection for a long time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The seamless beauty.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      6 inches of perfection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by Maya2124, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have ordered this toy and I am really pleased with it.

      The material is really nice and it feels great. Also it is really easy to clean and easy to use. It sticks pretty well to flat surfaces. Also it was pretty cheap. I truly recommend it. Best toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Good quality for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first dildo and it did not disappoint

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by BeginnersTouch, a Bisexual Single Male

      Was slightly larger than I was expecting, but that's possibly due to it being my first dildo, and the extra size turned out to be a very pleasant surprise.

      The material is pleasant to the touch and nice and flexible. Suction base works very nicely. Sticks well while also being easy to remove.

      Only have positive thoughts about it so far, so would strongly recommend to anyone who's a newbie like myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 698 | next
    Return to main BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch page