1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Thrust Realistic Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Thrust Realistic Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Thrust Realistic Male Masturbator 30 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1240%
      4 star
      1343%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney Thrust Realistic Male Masturbator
      2. Lovehoney Thrust Realistic Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        £39.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Tight Pleasure

      Reviewed: 21 November 2013 by Emzy19, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for my husband and I to use together. When I first saw it, the first thing that came to mind was wow, this is big! But I liked the discreet box it stores away in.

      We took it out to play that night and added plenty of lubricant but were a bit forceful trying to get my husbands penis into it as it's very tight. He thought he liked this and said it was like taking its virginity lol.

      Once in, he said it felt very realistic and really enjoyed using it. And I enjoyed using it on him and seeing his pleasure. We had a great night that night and have had plenty more since with the Thrust. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet storage box, build quality and realistic feel.
      Cons
      Noisy when bullets added.
      Bottom line
      Nice addition to toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight/Flip Hole crossover design

      Reviewed: 24 August 2013 by Mr.P.York., a Straight Single Male

      Interesting new "Fleshlight/TENGA Flip Hole" crossover design by Lovehoney that incorporates features of both the above models.

      In terms of size, this is slightly smaller than a standard Fleshlight case and also incorporates the flexible buttons/side panels of the Flip Hole.

      The internal sleeve is similar to the Fleshlight Sex in A Can designs with several rows of prominent studs for stimulation.

      The included plastic beads seem to be too small to make any difference either way. Perhaps Lovehoney could make these larger in future?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality Lovehoney design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic Chamber of Bliss

      Reviewed: 02 July 2013 by WildThing

      I had been considering purchasing a Fleshlight for some time and when I spotted this cheaper version I couldn't wait to give it a go instead...

      The Thrust Male Masturbator does not disappoint! The product arrived in the usual plain package box - inside was a large protective cardboard tube with the associated advertising and the toy itself has a plastic shell, with one flip out side - which allows you to access the internals... These internals include the real-feel insert (which can be easily removed for cleaning) and a small set of plastic balls - designed to be pushed against the insert while in use. (The red grip side panels are squishable!)

      I must say these beads didn't really add anything to my experience, however, the two bullet-vibe pockets did! Once I had inserted two small vibes (not included) into these sleeves running along the side of the insert, closed the flip side and re-slid myself into the love tunnel - I was in heaven! A great addition to this product to make the Thrust a realistic vibrating vagina!!

      The soft real-feel flesh is amazing and easily heated in warm water to intensify this sensation. The opening is perfectly crafted and once liberally lubed up - makes the perfect companion for the male anatomy. The clit, lips and moulding is realistic and adds to the feel on entry.

      Inside, the "skin" insert there are various bumps, nodules and ridges to stimulate you on each thrust and the long length of the tube accommodates even the largest of penis'.

      Cleaning is easy to do by simply running water through the length of the insert. The plastic case will no doubt get some sperm inside it after use, but is also easily cleaned. To dry, I left the insert out of the plastic case, so that the air could circulate well, but this large easily recognisable piece might need to be hid from prying eyes!

      Altogether a great male masturbator, great to use solo and also a fun toy for my OH to make me climax with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable and a great sensation - loved the bullet vibe pockets.
      Cons
      The included beads for inside didn't really add to it...
      Bottom line
      Great - affordable and a quality product to make you explode!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrust

      Reviewed: 12 May 2013 by Avonman, a Straight Single Male

      I got this on a Deal of the Day for £20. I waited for it to come, which was and always is, quick from Lovehoney.

      I took it out of the box and thought hell this is big, as I have had only a Tracey Cox male masturbator which is tight. It was big to look at as I expected a thin case.

      I lubed up and within no time I was enjoying it. As others have said, the beads don't do nothing for me, the sides don't either. A new high for me, not as tight but different sensations.

      Easy to wash and dry as I leave on top of wardrobe where no one can see.

      I would like it if LH sold a anal and mouth inner separately so we could change heads when we wanted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and easy to cum, different sensations.
      Cons
      Beads and can't squeeze sides.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, well worth what I paid, use it all time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrust Into The Spotlight

      Reviewed: 10 September 2012 by Satoshi

      There are two main types of premium male masturbators: Tengas and Fleshlights. The Thrust appears to be taking on the Fleshlights mano-a-mano but it also has a few Tenga style tricks up its "sleeve"!

      The Thrust is packaged in a strong, reusable cardboard storage tube that is decorated like a bottle of high performance motor oil - there is no doubt that this is a man's toy!

      The basic idea of the Thrust is the same as with many other strokers. There is a tough plastic outer shell encasing a removable "SimSkin" insert. Unlike other toys of this type however, the Thrust features a flip door in the outer case for easy internal access. This access is required to insert the included set of textured beads that press against the side of the sleeve (and therefore the penis) during use. There is also two pressure pads on the outside of the case that are designed to increase the sensations from the beads when pressed.

      Another feature that the flip door allows access to is the bullet pockets. These are two slots built into the inner sleeve that are designed to hold accessories such as small bullet vibrators. Even though they are designed to hold small toys, I used a fairly large We-Vibe Salsa ("borrowed" from my other half, she thinks she's getting it back...) in one of the pockets and it was still held snug and secure. These versatile pockets are a welcome addition to the toy and allow you to tailor the experience exactly to your liking.

      The inner sleeve itself works wonderfully. The combination of the soft, fleshy SimSkin material and the textured bumps on the inside deliver lovely sensations that will leave you very satisfied. Add a bullet (or two!) to the internal pockets and the Thrust will blow your mind.

      The outer case is not as unwieldy as some others and is light enough to be used single handed without problem. The case also has a flat end so you can set the stroker down, even when full of lube, without things getting messy.

      The only downside I can find with the Thrust is that the included beads don't seem to be very effective. I have tried the toy with and without them several times and can't really notice a difference. Even pressing the pads on the side of the case doesn't seem to increase the effectiveness of the beads much.

      One area where most Fleshlight style toys fall down is volume. I am very happy to say that the Thrust is one of the quietest masturbators I have used and there are no strange noises to distract you from the pleasure.

      The manufacturers cleaning instructions advise you to wash the sleeve in soapy water then leave it to dry. Once dry, you place the sleeve back into the case and put it away. The problem with this approach is that the sleeve has to be placed somewhere, on its side, to dry. Sleeves never dry properly this way and are also at risk of picking up dust. I have long admired Tenga's ingenuity in this area, their various drying solutions are among the best innovations in male toys and it would appear that Lovehoney have created a Tenga-like drying system without even realising it:

      My technique for drying the Thrust is to wash the insert as previously instructed then place the wet sleeve straight back into the upright case to dry. To stop the water collecting at the bottom of the case, simply open the access door and use it as a "leg" then the water can escape and the sleeve and case dry together with no hassle at all. Since the manufacturer did not actually plan this feature, I usually rest the "leg" against something sturdy to eliminate any unnecessary pressure on the access door hinge purely as a precaution, although it does seem more than strong enough anyway. Drying Fleshlight style toys is normally an absolute nightmare but the Thrust is amazingly easy to dry this way.

      I have not yet felt the need to use renewal powder with the Thrust as the insert, although soft, is not sticky at all.

      I suppose the big question is: Would I recommend the Thrust instead of a Fleshlight? That is a really easy question to answer. As far as I'm concerned, a Fleshlight doesn't even come close.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely sensations. Quiet. Easy to clean. Bullet pockets.
      Cons
      Included beads are not very effective.
      Bottom line
      A truly versatile stroker that everyone needs in their toy box. Buy one.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrust male masturbator

      Reviewed: 14 January 2015 by Cheeriox, a Straight Single Female

      I got this for my husband as a surprise. The look on his face when he opened it was a picture.

      I got him to use it for the first time without me, so he could get used to it. Within no time he was using it constantly. I love watching him use it whilst we're playing. Definitely awesome to have toys for the boys!

      The only problem is washing it, you need to take it apart.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Washing it.
      Bottom line
      Worth a go.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels good

      Reviewed: 06 August 2013 by BigDoc, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My 1st venture into this sort of product. Had an issue with a "short fuse" so wondered if this could help "train me" to last longer. Bought it as part of a multi-buy deal and given its price, the deal was well worth it.

      The container has explicit images on it and with a name of "Thrust". No, you cant leave it lying around looking "anonymous".

      First time use was like "wow", using Liquid Silk as lube. It seemed tight and very pleasurable. Since then, it seems less arousing and less exciting somehow. As others have said, the beads are a bit to far away to do anything and I would consider myself of "average build". The use of a bullet does make it very noisy as it vibrates against the plastic housing.

      Entry is tight without being restrictive and as the device has a hinged body to clean it etc, there is no suction and therefore no noise that I have seen referred to in reviews for other devices. Drying time can be lengthy, which could be an issue if it needs to be "hidden away".

      I still use it 6 months after purchase but I have to admit that I am looking at other options. It has helped me last longer and the only reason for considering others is that I might like the suction of a stroker or the feel of, what the manufacturers say is a more "realistic" feel such as a Utensil Race product.

      I am still glad that I purchased this item and if you want something that does feel good, I would recommend this, although I have no personal comparisons available.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels nice in use, ease of cleaning.
      Cons
      Drying time. Beads are of no value despite being "average build".
      Bottom line
      A very good artificial vagina.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You Can Trust Thrust

      Reviewed: 12 May 2013 by Nipple Lover, a Bisexual Married Male

      This must rank as one of the best things I've ever bought from Lovehoney. It's very well made and does what it says it will. Not bragging but my feller' is quite large and when I saw the size of the hole I thought no way but with plenty of lube he slid in no problem.

      The sensation is probably as close to the real thing you can get but forget about the beads and the side pressure flaps as they make no noticeable difference. That said, for me anyway, I didn't need to use them.

      I lay the inner in a bowl of very warm water for a few minutes before use which helps the natural feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, easy to use and to clean, feels 'natural'. Affordable sensible price.
      Cons
      Pressure panels and beads are irrelevant but not a problem.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrust

      Reviewed: 30 March 2013 by sal n dave, a Straight Married Female

      When looking at the Thrust Realistic Male Masturbator I was toying about buying it. I have only had one toy before this, and I paid a lot of money for it and it was really bad (not bought from Lovehoney) but thought I would give this a go and glad I did.

      The thrust is made very good and strong and the life-like skin feels really good inside and out, and the inside is the closest to the real thing I think you can get.

      Like a few have said, the beads that go inside aren't much good. I can't feel them. But saying that, you don't need to feel them the rest of it is so good.

      Before you use it, warm up your lube. This makes it even more life-like (use a lot of lube, this is one tight hole).

      After inserting myself into the masturbator I could feel the ridges and bumps straight away. After about five minutes I started to turn the masturbator. OMG, with the up an down motion and the turning that was it game over one big strong orgasm.

      Another good thing with this toy, it is so easy to clean. Also you have two holes inside where you can insert bullets. I did try this but I think I would have cum straight away if I left them in and I wanted a good test run so had to take them out.

      So overall a good toy. I will be using it a lot. I think it could help me last a bit longer when it comes to sex with the GF so it's also a good trainer tool.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The life-like feel and easy to clean.
      Cons
      The beads but who cares.
      Bottom line
      A must have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Great Product

      Reviewed: 05 January 2013 by Red Lightning, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Firstly I want to give credit to Lovehoney for how fast they get this product sent out and for how discreet their packaging is.

      I had purchased another toy from Lovehoney before and loved it but it had its faults such as the strength of the material and the length (not really an issue but it was about 2 inches too short for me) so I decided to invest in something else. After a few days searching on various websites and looking at many products I came back to Lovehoney and found the Thrust.

      I was blown away at how amazing it seemed to be. It has 7 inches of internal length which is perfect, an outer case which is easy to hold and is made from a material called SimSkin and all for £40.

      When I got this through the post it was fairly heavy, indicating that it had some real substance to it and should be more durable than my previous toy. I took it upstairs and took it out of its packaging and found that the box wasn't as discreet as I had thought (the toy's box and not the packaging) because it says 'male masturbator' in white on the black background. However it shouldn't be too much of a problem because I have my various hidey holes to keep it away from prying eyes.

      When I took the Thrust out I couldn't help but give it a few prods and tease my finger inside and check out the many nodules. Upon further investigation I realised that their aren't nodules running throughout the entire inside, but at the entrance, about 1/3 and 2/3 of the way down are ridges. This was when I could really smell the Thrust. The smell isn't great but it is a hell of a lot better than some other toys. It's hard to describe exactly but it's sort of a rubbery rosey smell and to be honest you really don't care when you start using it.

      I couldn't wait much longer so I lubed up my manhood and the Thrust and went for it. The nodules felt amazing and it was really good feeling the change from nodule to ridge and back. I came to a quick climax that felt great (it was something I needed for a while). Just for the hell of it I flipped open the side and put the beads in and went for another round. I honestly couldn't tell the difference even when squeezing the sides.

      I have found with some other toys it can be fairly loud when using it. The Thrust doesn't seem to have that problem, unless you really, and I mean really. go for it (as in super fast pumping until your arm is screaming and your manhood feels like it's about to set on fire). However I haven't got any bullet vibrators so I can't comment on how loud the vibrations will be.

      After finishing I cleaned up with warm soapy water et cetera. I followed what Satoshi wrote in his review where you clean the sleeve and put it back into the case and use the side door as a leg to prop it up. All I can say is that Satoshi is a genius. Credit for him on that one. Then when the Thrust is dry just close the side door, put the lid on and put it back in its box to keep it safe.

      When cleaning the Thrust I did notice that the smells clings to your hands, but more annoyingly is that that entrance had started to split but it's kind of expected as the entrance is about 1/2 cm in diameter whereas the head of my manhood is a lot bigger than that (not that I'm trying to brag) so it is having to stretch a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Entrance is starting to split.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: 20 October 2012 by kain8507, a Straight Single Male

      I was a little sceptical at first, but I thought what the hell give it a go.

      When it arrived I was impressed with the design (never having owned a toy before, I had no idea what to expect!).

      The texture is great and the stimulation was fantastic, so all in all worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensation, easy to use.
      Cons
      Beads/pads don't add much to the sensation.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of kit to be enjoyed a lot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A unique male toy with added special features

      Reviewed: 12 September 2012 by DareDevil, a Straight Single Male

      I was excited to see that someone had invented the Thrust. It's not just a regular male masturbator but has some great bells and whistles which make it stand out from the crowd.

      The Thrust comes is some very cool packaging, suggestive of a motorsports themed cologne. The unit itself has a distinct white and red design. It’s similar to the Tenga units as it looks modern and cool and a little bit high tech.

      Popping open the unit I was excited to see that was not just a normal male masturbator but that some thought had been put into making this something special .Unlike the fleshlight and other similar masturbators the end does not screw off but the top side of the unit pops off and flips up. Looking at the sleeve itself you can see that there is a space either side of the shaft to insert a bullet vibrator. Also there are soft red pads on the top and bottom side of the unit to squeeze and increase pressure.

      Three things to mention.

      First the texture of the sleeve itself. It has a really good, stimulating texture of small nodules all around the shaft which feel really nice. Then about 2 to 3 inches into the canal there is a short tighter section which also gives great stimulation. Past that there is another section of nodules. Then another few inches in there is another tight section. For me the texture of the sleeve was the best thing about the Thrust overall. The feeling would take a while to build up but when it did it was fantastic and gave me some really powerful orgasms. Also the inner canal has a unique feel, different to other male masturbators so I would have no problem highly recommending the Thrust just for this aspect.

      Second as mentioned there are two pockets either side of the sleeve for bullet vibes to be put in. The pockets are perfectly located for the bullet vibes to give a good shake to your whole penis. Just pop the top off and side them in. Using bullet vibes really adds another (pleasurable) dimension to your session and again makes it different to other masturbators. Its not something you have to do every time but now and again is great. I should mention thought that the vibes will make some rattle noise against the hard plastic of the unit so be warned!

      Third under the soft red pads you can place a set of four connected beads. There are even grooves in the sleeve for the beads to sit in. (This is all explained with the instructions that come with the unit)

      I was really looking forward to using the pads and beads. However these pads are about 5 to 6 inches along the unit. In practice as my penis is only 5” long I could not really feel anything from the beads or the pressure pads when I squeezed them. This is a real shame as it was something I was really looking forward to. It’s clear that a lot of thought went into make the Thrust different but this part just didn’t work for me. Longer guys will be fine I expect.

      Cleaning is very easy. Just as easy or easier the other male masturbators as its easy to pop the lid up again and remove the sleeve for a good clean.

      Overall I really recommend the Thrust. It gets the basics really right, and has a lot more to offer than the standard male masturbator. Thrust away!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great inner texture and can use your bullet vibes in there too.
      Cons
      Squeezable pads and beads just didn’t work for me.
      Bottom line
      An innovative and creative toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Man's best friend

      Reviewed: 21 August 2013 by Courteous Gentleman, a Straight Married Male

      I think by now we all know that the service from Lovehoney is always fast and reliable, so I won't go on about it.

      Me and partner have had many toys over the years but this is the one that she has enjoyed using on me. It has proved great for foreplay and when alone.

      The cardboard tube is useful for storing the toy and stops it from drawing too much attention if you accidentally leave it out. With the insert being removable, the toy is easy to clean. However the silicone can tear if you aren't careful, as it is not design to be turned inside out. The cap prevents fluff sticking to the silicone, which is a huge advantage over other low cost male masturbators.

      Now down to the feel. The silicon gives a very realistic feel when combined with a good lube. I would personally suggest using an anal lube because the thicker consistency gives a better feel. The beads that come with the toy don't really add much to the toy and the slots for adding vibrators are too far out so most of the vibration is absorbed by the silicon.

      The most import thing to remember with this toy is that it gives you a great experience at an even better price.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel, easy to clean, discreet.
      Cons
      Beads add very little.
      Bottom line
      A great time, you won't want to leave the house.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but not quite a Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 28 July 2013 by AverageGuy69, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this on offer and it was delivered promptly as always with LH.

      On first impressions, the packaging was quite impressive and professional for a sex toy.

      When using it, the first thing that you will note is that the entrance is minuscule. So plenty of lube is required. On a couple of occasions, when insufficient lube was used, pressing against the entrance would push the entire inner sleeve entirely into the tube. In fact this also happened mid-stroke on a few long sessions when the lube dried out a little. On a redesign, the lip that holds the sleeve in place could do with being a little deeper to hold the sleeve more securely.

      The sleeve material feels reasonably natural and soft. Perhaps a little softer than the Fleshlight. The give and stretch on the Fleshlight sleeve material feels a little more realistic.

      Unless you are being particularly energetic, it is fairly quiet in use, with only the sounds of air being pushed out and drawn in around the seams of the flip lid. What it could do with is perhaps a sliding cover over an air-hole to adjust the air movement in order to vary the pressure and suction, as well as the noise.

      Cleaning is fairly straightforward. I tend to dismantle it all and rinse the bits, but sometimes, a quick flush through with the tap from the back end is sufficient when I am in a hurry.

      Oh, the little plastic beads thing is a complete waste of time. I have tried it in every which way and place, and it hasn't felt different in anyway.

      In comparing it with the Fleshlight back-to-back, I would say that the Fleshlight has a more realistic feel, but the Thrust comes a close second and is cheaper, especially when on offer.

      All in all, I am pleased with it and it offers variety to my Fleshlights.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, and functionality.
      Cons
      Loose sleeve.
      Bottom line
      Good cheaper alternative to a Fleshlight.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great sensation

      Reviewed: 21 June 2013 by young at heart, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this to use on my own when away from home and did ponder whether to spend more money on the more expensive products out there.

      The feelings are sensational, just put a little lube in the end and away you go.

      The ribbed piece inside and the button on the outside don't seem to change the effect but nevertheless a great toy and am I glad I purchased this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feelings.
      Cons
      The button and internal ribbed sections didn't seem to change anything.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, great sensations!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 30 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Thrust Realistic Male Masturbator page