1. Reviews Page 1 - Mocha Lady Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Mocha Lady Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mocha Lady Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1173%
      4 star
      320%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Mocha Lady Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit
      2. Mocha Lady Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit

        RRP
        £49.99
        Our Price
        £39.99
        You save:
        £10.00 (20%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Goodness Gracious Me!!!

      Reviewed: 01 April 2008 by OrgasmHunter

      First, let's just clarify.. every woman's pussy is that ever so slightly different, and not to mention each one of those women depending on the time of the month, how turned on they are, etc, etc, their pussies can feel different. But take the horniest, wettest pussy and this is what this product feels like!!

      It is without a doubt the closest thing to a real vagina. Forget your hand and tissues, use this thing and you'll have the greatest wank of your life! Who cares if you're screwing a latex sleeve (or whatever fantastic thing it's made of!), if you're single, horny and need to jerk off, why not do it with something that feels better than anything else you possess? Of course if you've got a chick then her pussy comes first and then save this product for when she's away or she won't give you any.

      And for all people who complain about it being an arse to clean, I don't know what the fuss is about, a few minutes after you've blown your load is all you need.

      Buy this thing, you'll never need to seek for another sex toy again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and sensations are spot on and you can change the suction
      Cons
      None - A few minutes of cleaning hardly counts!
      Bottom line
      The best sex toy man has ever encountered
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The real deal

      Reviewed: 15 March 2008 by somegeezer

      I recently came out of a long term relationship and found without regular sex my stamina suffered greatly. This in turn lowered my self confidence when meeting new women as I feared I'd cum too quickly.

      I really didn't think this product would do the trick, and how wrong was I!

      I read numerous reviews and they all sounded promising, but I still had my doubts, were they legit?

      Well I decided to take the plunge (really, no pun intended). The next day delivery came as promised and I unwrapped my box of filth, dropped the fleshlight into a sink filled with warm water and waited. I read somewhere that it is really worth leaving the fleshlight in warm water for 20 mins or so and they were correct to do so. I only left it submerged for 5 mins and gave it a whirl. To my surprise it was good, really good! But the next time I used it I submerged it in even warmer water for the full 20 minutes and oh my word the difference was unbelievable.

      This product beats using your hand for sure. To be honest my hand was boring after finishing with my ex. Well with regular masturbation restored once again it's time to regain that stamina so I'll be on form for when my next real sexual encounter comes along.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing feel, especially when warmed up correctly.
      Cons
      Really, nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great purchase and really works and feels great. Get one!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get one, NOW!

      Reviewed: 26 June 2007 by Mucky Duck, a Straight Married Male

      I've already got a flesh light, the wife has got loads of toys so why don't I start my own collection I thought.

      The first thing you notice is how pleasant it is to look at. It feels incredibly real (especially if you warm it with water first.)

      This model is tighter than the other normal models at 0.5" diameter instead of 0.75"..... it makes a difference, it feels amazing. It will fit King Dong and Mr Peanut alike.

      The thing needs quite a bit of lube (you can't beat ID Glide for it) and once your in, you can adjust the feel by adjusting the end cap (it controls the air flow to create more suck.)

      Its easy to clean put is a pain to dry, DON'T let that put you off though!

      If you've ever had a fake fanny before... This is nothing like it, its in a totally different league. £35+ might sound a lot but once you've emptied your baby batter into it you will be angry you didn't get one sooner.

      This thing is as good as the real thing, better probably cos you don't have to buy it dinner first!

      I can't tell you how good this thing is, even if it's for that once a month dry spell or your closest thing you'll ever be to getting laid, Get one NOW!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unbelievable real feel. Will make you go AAAhhhhGGhh!
      Cons
      Quite large to store, A pain to dry after use.
      Bottom line
      The best sex you'll ever have.. Ever! (just don't tell your wife!)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mocha Lady Fleshlight Stamina Training

      Reviewed: 05 August 2006 by syanon

      I brought one of these while on a break from my girlfriend. All I can say is wow, this is actually better than the real thing. And you don't have to talk to it afterwards! Just be careful not to use too much lube or you''l not feel a thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel, discreet, easy to clean
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      This is better than the real thing. A must for anyone wanting to stay on top of their sexual game.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mocha Lady Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit

      Reviewed: 09 June 2006 by ivan-barnes

      Primarily as a masturbation device but is a superb help in maintaining an erection during foreplay. Used with ample lube it really enhances your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does everything the makers claim.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ride Over The Speed Bumps!

      Reviewed: 20 May 2006 by rhythmstick, a Straight Single Male

      This model comes with a free downloadable PDF Stamina Training Guide booklet, there are some really good hints and tips as well as advice and goals to aim for.

      The feeling depends on how much lube you use, too much and you can't really feel the bumps. Fleshlights are all about the right balance with the user. Get it right and the results are mind blowing and get it wrong and it is just satisfying.

      This is also the one famed for when you're over the edge it's game over!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Another Fleshlight another sensation.
      Cons
      The most expensive Fleshlight.
      Bottom line
      One of the top 3 Fleshlights.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mocha Lady Fleshlight STU

      Reviewed: 06 July 2008 by Helmet Head, a Straight Engaged Male

      This new type off sleeve has made cleaning easier. Because they may have changed the sleeve material slightly its not as bad as my old flashlight sleeve I had a year ago because after cleaning it would become very sticky which was a pain but now this doesn’t happen and because off this it seems to dry quicker. To dry it more I use a little air pump you use on blow up beds and I stick the end off the nozzle in one end off the sleeve which works fast and dries it out properly. You can leave it out to air dry but can take time. If the sleeve doesn’t dry out properly it can become moldy over time.

      The new type off case has improved on the old style because you now have two little wholes in the screwing part off the case which seems helps to stop the sleeves movement during use for when you have tightened the lid. Also you don’t get much off those weird suction noises during use.

      The sleeve is great it grabs hold off your length and you can really feel every part off the sleeve. Cumming feels 10 times better, more powerful then using your hand. Some might say better than the real thing. This Fleshlight will suck every last drop off cum out off your body. It feels so intense you might find your whole body tighten up or get the shivers and sakes during orgasms. I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The new type off sleeve has made cleaning easier.
      Cons
      It can drink up lube. If you use to much it can get messy but its better when you use more right.
      Bottom line
      The best a man can get. This won't disappoint JUST BOY ONE!!!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. funlover22

      Reviewed: 18 January 2008 by funlover22

      I was the most wary of all customers before I bought this product, I studied the reviews and had some high expectations. Well I can tell you this product did not disappoint, Yes it's not a real vagina and there's nothing to grab hold of like real life, but it is without a doubt the next best thing. It feels great (especially if placed in warm water before hand) and it IS the next best thing to a real fanny! Guaranteed!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel, convenience, next best thing to the real thing
      Cons
      Nothing, just a quick clean
      Bottom line
      Great real feel and IS worth the money
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. WOW!

      Reviewed: 26 November 2007 by natster2000

      Well I had high expectations for this product so I was kind of disappointed only because I've wanted this product for a long time but it was out of stock.

      Anyway, now I have it, it is amazing. I'm not sure if its like the real thing because me and my girlfriend ain't at that stage yet, but I would think it's the best product you gonna get close to the real thing. The big large bumps give your penis the best massage ever and I could realize that this might feel like the real thing, give it plenty of lube and you feel like the time of your life. Also this definitely gives you the practice of sex - just relax and fuck it (lol).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels and looks like a vagina
      Cons
      Cleaning is annoying but it cant self clean
      Bottom line
      GREAT, worth it, must buy for sure!!!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 15 July 2007 by stupottt

      I have over the years bought many sex toys that have in truth failed to live up to both their description and promise!

      This product however, is the exact opposite, its does what it says on the tin - in spades!!!!!!!!! The first experience of using it was mind blowing, it's as good as the real thing, so easy to use and the feel was fantastic.

      Only very minor criticism was that I found it a bit big - and I'm a 8.5" man! I think I will be trying the tighter version very soon.

      Would definitely recommend it to any red blooded male.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling from the synthetic material is just like a real vagina
      Cons
      Cleaning it is a bit of a chore - that's the only downside!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, worth every penny, will take you heaven.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No longer sexually frustrated...

      Reviewed: 12 July 2007 by godilikedit

      I can not praise these products enough. In my opinion this warmed up for ten min with hot water and lubed up with ID Glide actually feels better than when your penis in inside a real woman. They can feel different at different times of the month and with varying amounts of moisture depending on how turned on the woman is etc. When you have warmed this up and used the right amount of lube and I suggest inserting two fingers first to get the lube in deep enough, which feels horny anyhow, this feels like the most horny pussy that you have ever had the pleasure to stick your rod into. It's great to cum your lot deep inside it with no worries of making any babies or even getting involved with a real woman and none of the grief that you will get along with that. The only down side that I can think of is that it is not a woman and there is no woman's body to grope while you are shagging it. I love woman's bare legs and love to grope them when shagging and here there are no legs. Shame! Apart from that this product is so good and totally satisfies the male urge to "stick it in" pump and cum inside. It really does feel like a highly sexually excited woman whose fanny is really wet and hot and gagging for your cock to be pushed inside. I am not sure what all the big deal about calling this model the STU it is just another great fleshlight in my opinion and probably the most woman like feeling fake vagina that science will be able to create for some time yet. One suggestion for anyone reading is for someone to create some kind of a clamping system that will enable you to position the fleshlight into any position you may require. I shove mine under my mattress and kneel on the floor to go hands free and I never "wank" myself with it, hands free is the way to go. With a specially designed clamping system you could position the unit at any height or angle to enable you to for example lie on your back and thrust upwards inside it mimicking the girl on top position but like I say you need some kind of special clamping system to be able to do this. Even better some kind of motorised clamping system that could do the thrusting for you to re create the girl on top feeling when she is doing all the work! I think these should be given out free on the NHS to all men that are single and of reproductive age. This would make the streets much safer for women to be able to walk home alone without fear of some sex starved man attacking them. I speak from experience from being sexually frustrated to being completely satisfied in that department. These units draw out all your sexual energy and leave you feeling completely satisfied and therefore more able to get on with life without worrying about when you are next going to get laid as you can get it whenever you need and because of this you can get on with life in a more productive way. One word of warning though you will find it somewhat addictive you will be sticking your cock into this and shooting your load more often than you actually need to because it gives so much pleasure. Have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels better than a woman.
      Cons
      Has not got shapely bare legs to admire and grope.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mocha vagina fleshlight with speed bumps.

      Reviewed: 07 July 2007 by airwick01570, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the first ever sex toy I have purchased, and to be honest I didn't have great expectations (I mean how could any thing come close to the real thing). But I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in very inconspicuous packaging, the robust build quality of the fleshlight, the soft sensuous feel of the mocha insert. I just had to try it straight away. It was excellent, it completely revolutionised my masturbating experience. I would give this product a big thumbs up at 8/10. The only downside is that I suggest using lubricants always with this product, to prevent possible friction. But other than that well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variable levels of suction that can be gained just from rotating the end cap to the desired effect, ingenious.
      Cons
      As I said in the above description, Lubricant is a must with this product, Not only to heighten the experience, but to prevent friction and chaffing.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend this to any man looking to heighten his masturbating pleasure, also use of this product can improve sexual performance.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The doctor's point of view

      Reviewed: 11 June 2007 by uncus-corporis

      I just purchased the STU Fleshlight and one thought comes to mind: Wow! The feel of the flesh is superb although great amounts of lubrication are needed to feel good while using it. Unfortunately soap cannot be used as a lubricant so it renders the item quite useless while showering.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the item. Good size
      Cons
      Cannot use all kinds of lubrication. Only water-based lubricants have to be used.
      Bottom line
      Very good buy. Good practice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mocha Fleshlight STU

      Reviewed: 04 January 2007 by walker51985

      Although other reviews seem to praise this to the max, the use as a STU is an odd one. The sounds it produces is more like a plunger and does cause you to feel a little 'weird' when using it. I personally suffer from a little P.E. and was looking for a way I could last a little longer. If this unit does this then I have learnt to think of weird sounds whilst having sex... More use may make this a more fun product but as I see it now, it isn't quite the product I was hoping for, a little disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      More comfortable than a hand..
      Cons
      Sounds like you're unblocking a sink
      Bottom line
      Comfortable masturbation and probably the best thing out there to do the job. The price is a little steep so I would recommend sticking to the hand (but not with glue).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Men really will screw anything!

      Reviewed: 27 March 2008 by oa-hotman

      Now lets be honest, it's not the most attractive looking piece of equipment so have a glass of vino or just stick on some porn to get you in the mood.

      I mean once your lubed up and its in, it's alright.It spices up masturbating and saves you getting a messy hand or stomach and saves on toilet paper. It stops you getting callouses too!

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It stops you getting callouses.
      Cons
      It's a lot of messing around once you've finished with the cleaning.
      Bottom line
      3 stars because srewing a latex sleeve is no substitute for the real thing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Mocha Lady Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit page