1. Reviews Page 1 - Je Joue Fifi Luxury Silicone Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Je Joue Fifi Luxury Silicone Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Je Joue Fifi Luxury Silicone Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      113%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Je Joue Fifi Luxury Silicone Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Je Joue Fifi Luxury Silicone Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £89.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Powerhouse

      Reviewed: 04 May 2016 by Lovehoney - Bot

      I received the Fifi by Je Joue in exchange for my honest review. Thanks Leanne!

      It arrived the day after I received the email and I couldn’t wait to tear open the delivery box. I was blown away by the luxurious packaging, as I hadn’t actually seen any photos of it beforehand. The outer box is beautiful and floral as pictured. My partner even said he thought it was striking. He usually ignores the packaging altogether, so it was clear he was impressed too.

      Inside the outer box was another box, this time just a simple, sturdy, black storage box. One half of this box was a small compartment containing the instructions and the charger. The other half housed the Fifi. I was a little disappointed that this toy does not come with a storage bag, as the boxes, beautiful as they are, are too big and bulky to keep for storage.

      I couldn’t wait to get started so decided to charge it up straight away. It’s rechargeable via a three point plug and magnetic clip. I was a little unsure of this charging system after being disappointed with We-Vibe’s, but this one is thankfully much better. It seems to be a sturdier system and doesn’t disconnect as easily. I also liked that the plug is easily identified by a Je Joue sticker, this is very useful to those of us who have lots of sex toy chargers laying around.

      A full charge takes two hours, which gives around the same amount of playtime. I was pleased to discover the charge holds up well and is true to time frame, even when the Fifi is only being used on high speeds. It doesn’t start loosing power once the battery begins to die, which is something most toys seem to do. It flashes whilst charging and the light becomes a steady glow when it's ready to go, which I was also pleased to find out.

      I think the shaft has a fantastic shape, with a lovely, bulbous head that’s been specifically designed for the G-spot, and the body, which begins to slim down towards the clitoral stimulator. The shaft has absolutely no flex to it, it’s completely rigid. The ears are quite firm too, but the ability to move them slightly to the front, back or side is there. I love this because it means I can achieve greater pressure from the ears, ultimately providing more pinpoint/direct clitoral vibrations.

      It is made from a very lint-hoarding but premium silicone, which feels luxurious to the touch and is very smooth but does have quite a bit of drag to it, as I expected. Water-based lubricant is a must-have when it comes to using the Fifi, and, I have to admit, I do use quite a lot with this toy as it seems to swallow lube. This beautiful toy is seamless, so there’s no tough areas to clean, making it a rather quick and easy process. It’s 100% waterproof, so all that’s required is a spritz of toy cleaner and a rinse.

      The Fifi is operated through a three button interface. Simply press and hold the (+) button for a few seconds to turn the toy on and tap to increase vibration intensity. The (-) button will decrease the intensity with each tap and turn the toy off if pressed and held. The middle button starts the different functions and tapping it will cycle through the various options. There are five varying intensities of steady vibrations and 6 different pulsating functions to choose from, so there’s sure to be something suitable for most people.

      With the first intensity, I can’t really feel the vibrations in the ears and I can only just feel a gentle, quick vibration in the shaft. It’s fairly low in power, more of a tickle than a vibration and it doesn’t do much for me. I tend to ignore this setting altogether.

      The second intensity is great for warming up the clitoris as the ears become noticeable, but the shaft still isn’t very strong. The third intensity is where things start to look up, the clitoral vibrations start to become intense, but the shaft still isn’t quite there. The fourth, has much better, stronger vibrations from the shaft and the clitoral stimulation is perfect.

      Last but not least, the fifth intensity is what I like to refer to as rumble central. The clitoral stimulator feels like a jackhammer and the shaft vibrations are finally strong enough to please my inner power queen.

      What about the patterns? I’m usually an avid pattern hater and avoid them, but I gave them a chance on the Fifi and was actually surprised. I found that the first is all about the ears, which I liked. The second is this almost unusual fast pulsation, that strangely did it for me. The third and fourth aren’t for me, they are stop and start type vibrations and slightly buzzy. The fifth is an average, fast paced, buzzing that isn’t all that strong, but the sixth is unlike any pulsation I’ve felt before. It’s a fast and very powerful pattern, so much so, that it almost vibrated out of my hand. I absolutely loved this one. It’s strange that I enjoyed 3/6 patterns, but it goes to show what power and rumble can do.

      I haven’t had the best experiences with dual stimulators, but this is up there with ones I have got along with like the Happy Rabbit 2 and the L’Amourose Denia. I found it worked quite well with my anatomy, which I was surprised to find, due to the shaft not being flexible. I seem to be the right fit for the Fifi and my body responds well to the stimulation it provides. I noticed that the Fifi hits my G-spot perfectly and have managed to have solo G-spot and clitoral orgasms with this toy, as well as blended orgasms. It all depends on the setting I’m using and my mood, but this toy hasn’t found a way to let me down yet.

      Overall, I’m very pleased with the Fifi and it’s a great addition to my collection. It’s rumbly, powerful and fully waterproof. It’s a little louder than my ideal vibrator, but nothing that a TV can’t muffle. The only con I found was that it does begin to get quite warm after 20-30 minutes of continual use on higher speeds.

      It is slightly difficult to decide whether I’d recommend it or not, due to the price and type of toy. It’s hard to recommend a dual stimulator as not every shape will work for everyone, but I think if you want to give it a chance and can afford it, Lovehoney is definitely be the place to get it from. You can always make use of the returns policy if it’s not quite right for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works well with my body. It's powerful, rumbly, quiet and waterproof.
      Cons
      Starts to get quite warm during longer sessions.
      Bottom line
      Being a rabbit, it won't work for everyone, but thankfully, it works for me.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG every time

      Reviewed: 09 February 2013 by bambieyes

      I've had this wonderful rabbit for sometime and it has become my all time favourite.

      The silicone is smooth and very sexy in black. The controls are easy to manage - two 'buttons' to hit at the end of the rabbit for speed and pattern variation. They are also magnetic and the charger simply 'sticks' onto them to recharge. This rabbit is also exceptionally quiet, even on full strength.

      I agree with another reviewer that sometimes you have to adjust the ears to reach the right place but once you do...

      This beautiful rabbit is also waterproof so my favourite playtime is now in the shower. I don't bother with the variable patterns and just go for full power and a guaranteed O every time. My OH also loves the vibrations if I hold it against him or if I use it whilst he's busy elsewhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The look, the feel, the power.
      Cons
      Nothing. My best friend.
      Bottom line
      Sleek and stylish, soft to touch and powerful in delivery.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 06 June 2012 by littleemmabear

      This was a surprise coming home pressie for me from my soon to be hubby. It was the best feeling I have ever had from a rabbit.

      You can really feel it in you and the vibrations give you a great orgasm.

      I loved this so much and would very happily recommend it to all Lovehoney users!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This little rabbit gave me so much pleasure, it was unimaginably good for me!
      Cons
      Nothing it was so good.
      Bottom line
      Silicone-like texture on it, cleaning it so easy, and feels nice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly strong. One of the best orgasms I've ever had.

      Reviewed: 16 February 2012 by EskimoKisser, a Straight Married Male

      I am writing this on my husband's account, because he got me this as an early birthday present (and for Valentine's day).

      I had never used a rabbit before. They always looked quite big, strong and unforgiving. My husband had introduced me to bullet vibrators over the last couple of years and so I decided that I wanted to try a rabbit because I always hear about G-spot stimulation.

      To spare you boring details about my valentine's day, I got to use this on my own while my husband was out. I was nervous at first never having used a dildo or anything like this before. My husband had fully charged it so I didn't have to wait. I started off by just playing with the settings. there are 5 strengths and 6 different vibrating patterns. As a beginner, I thought I'd start with the smallest power and basic vibrating. At first I was worried that I would keep pressing the buttons as they are situated at the point where you put your hand. Luckily they need a direct and purposeful press in order to do anything. It's a great design feature.

      The rabbit ears were not in the right place for me at first and when I adjusted it I felt the pressure where my G-spot would be. I have never really had that feeling before other than at the odd point during sex and the vibrations were fantastic. I turned up the vibrations and accidentally changed the vibrating patterns. I didn't care much for a couple of them, but one in particular felt like a thumping pattern. Most of the vibration settings are reasonably quiet, but the highest one, while too strong for me, might also be a bit loud for others.

      At that point I was having a great time, it felt fantastic albeit still a bit strange, I managed to turn up the vibrations to the second speed and within minutes I had finished. The orgasm was so great that I was tired out for the rest of the day and (as this is anonymous and I can say) I called in sick to work on the Wednesday just to use this more.

      I have never been so happy with a present my husband has ever bought me. Er... except for my engagement ring, I should say.

      The box it came in is rather fancy and while the sleeve to the case shows what it is, you wouldn't know what the case held unless you looked inside it. The plug connector is a great idea to keep the rabbit waterproof - you just attach the magnets to the buttons and it charges, though if you're trying to charge this without people seeing, you'll have to be careful as the magnets do detach quite easily.

      If you are in two minds about this rabbit and just wanted reassurance of it's quality, rest assured because it's fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing orgasms, feels soft, but is very firm. Angled just right.
      Cons
      I cannot think of one negative thing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely outstanding.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's been a wonderful five years

      Reviewed: 20 November 2017 by MistressPoppins

      I have no idea why it took me so long to buy an upmarket vibrator! I adore sex and have a high sex drive, so it really does make sense to invest in quality. I bought the Fifi five years ago, and I still remember the evening I first used it (solo as partner was away) and how at first I was feeling a little ridiculous for spending so much on a toy, but that within ten minutes I had rung my partner to tell him that it was already worth the money after one use and that I couldn't walk down the stairs!

      As well as doing the job it was designed to do, the Fifi is a delight for anyone who tends to cringe a little at the styling of most sex toys. This is a beautiful object, a design triumph!

      It slides in easily with a little lube, no sharp or unhygienic seams or edges, and is quiet, with an excellent battery life. I've used mine (probably almost daily on average!) for five years, and have dropped it down a longish flight of wooden stairs on more than one occasion.

      It is only now showing signs of age, with one of the rabbit ear motors being a little erratic and the other has stopped working altogether. I think this is pretty good going - and if I worked out the 'price per play' it would come to about 5p!

      In short this is well worth the money - and I'm about to buy a replacement!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its effectiveness, quietness, rechargeability, looks and ease of cleaning.
      Cons
      It takes a few goes to get the hang of the controls, easy after that.
      Bottom line
      An excellent, stylish and quality toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Money well spent

      Reviewed: 28 June 2013 by pumpkinsoup

      I have tried lots of sex toys and this is my favourite so far. First of all it looks great, very discreet and a big change from the normal rabbit vibrators which often feel cold and plasticky (to me).

      It's super quiet and really comfortable to hold. Although it's more expensive than the average toy, I could definitely tell that a lot of thought had been put into the design as the vibrations came on just the right spots.

      I found the Je Joue felt different to the average sex toy. The pleasure built up gradually as it would in normal sex and I couldn't even tell what type of O I had had. Not that it mattered, it was one of my best buys ever!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long build-up to a great climax. Great design.
      Cons
      It sounded a lot like someone digging up the road!
      Bottom line
      9 out of ten!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the shape and vibrations, hate the buttons and charger

      Reviewed: 24 May 2016 by Ruby Red Slippers, a Straight Engaged Female

      As a big fan of the Je Joue Mimi and the kegel set, I was thrilled to be given the chance to review this Je Joue rabbit.

      Packaging:

      I love Je Joue packaging. It’s always beautiful and sophisticated, but still functional. The packaging for the Fifi is no exception. It comes in a sleek slim box with a pink floral design on it that looks like it would contain an expensive set of hair straighteners. Inside you’ll find the Fifi, a mains charger and the instruction manual. While the packaging is lovely, I think (given the price) it would be nice if it included a storage bag, as the box is quite long so it’s not ideal for travel.

      Material:

      I received a purple Fifi and I love that it’s a nice, muted shade of purple – brightly coloured toys aren’t my thing. The Fifi is made of high quality silicone and although it isn’t as silky as other silicone toys I’ve tried (such as the Tracey Cox rabbit) it’s lovely and smooth and has no ‘drag’ to it, so it’s very comfortable to insert even with the bulbous tip.

      Charging:

      The charger plugs into a wall socket and the part of it that attaches to the toy is magnetic. I’m not keen on this design as it falls off the toy easily so you have to position the toy and charger carefully to make sure they stay in contact. I would recommend charging this toy somewhere that you can keep an eye on it to avoid ending up frustrated if you later realise it hasn’t charged because the magnet disconnected. I would much prefer it if this toy came with a USB or regular charger.

      How it feels:

      I have to admit that I didn’t get off to the best start with the Fifi. It’s unlike any other rabbit I’ve tried before, as it’s rigid and the ears feel more like a tapping/thudding sensation rather than vibrating. In the interests of giving it a fair test, I used it many times before reviewing it and I’m glad I persevered! Once I got used to the different sensations I got from the Fifi, I loved it and for the first time ever I managed a hands-free climax with a toy!

      The shaft is the ideal size and shape. It’s bulbous, which makes it perfect for finding the G-spot without being uncomfortably big and as the toy is rigid, it provides good firm stimulation. The vibrations are deep and rumbly - just how I like them. It’s a very powerful toy - I can’t handle anything higher than the second speed - so it’s perfect for the power hungry but the lower speeds are gentle enough for those who prefer less intense vibrations.

      The ears of the Fifi have some flexibility, but I found that when I adjusted them, they weren’t flexible enough to stay in place. They also seemed shorter than the ears on other rabbits I’ve tried. This was fine for me, but if you generally find ears on rabbit toys aren’t long enough for you, I don’t think the Fifi will work for you. The ears don’t feel like they vibrate to me, it feels more like a thudding/tapping sound (depending on the speed setting) which took a bit of getting used to, but I eventually found a way to make it work for me.

      I could detect 7 different modes of vibration from the Fifi which are:

      1. Shaft and ears together

      2. Shaft only

      3. Ears only

      4. Shaft and ears together ascending vibrations

      5. Shaft and ears together slow descending vibrations

      6. Alternating between shaft and ears

      7. Quickly alternating between shaft and ears

      I really enjoyed the Fifi patterns and I’m sure that anyone could find at least one that they like. I found that as the tapping sensation from the ears could become uncomfortable after a while, so I put it on the shaft only mode to get warmed up and introduce the ears later.

      Buttons:

      My biggest gripe with this toy is the buttons. I think the idea is good, as there are plus and minus buttons to adjust the speed and a button in the middle to control the patterns. However, the plus and minus buttons are raised and made of metal and you have to push them so hard to get them to work. They aren’t just a little stiff, they’re so hard to press that it hurts my fingers. You need one hand to hold the toy steady and one to operate the buttons and they actually left the plus and minus signs imprinted on my thumb after use!

      The middle button isn’t quite as difficult to use, but it still needs a hard push. If you usually prefer to stick with one pattern and the same speed then it probably won’t bother you too much, but I like to switch between patterns and gradually increase the speed, so the buttons frustrated me and they detracted from the overall experience.

      Noise:

      Given how powerful it is and how deep and rumbly the vibrations are, I would say this is a very quiet toy and my usual noise tests confirmed this. When the house was silent, I left the toy sitting on my bed, set it to the lowest vibration speed, and left the room. I could only hear a bit of buzzing and to be fair, I was actively listening for it. On the lowest speed with the toy lying under duvet, I couldn’t hear anything from outside the room. On the higher speeds (there are 5 in total) I could hear the vibrations from outside the room even when it was covered by a duvet, but when I left the TV or music on at a normal volume it covered the sound.

      I think the Fifi is suitable for those who live with others, as any noise it makes is easily covered up. I also didn’t find it distracting while I was using the toy which is a big plus, as I’m quite sensitive to noise.

      Overall:

      The Fifi is a really high-quality toy, but I just wish Je Joue would do something about their awful buttons and chargers – sort it out, Je Joue!

      The shaft is perfect for G-spot stimulation, but I wasn’t keen on the ears as it feels like they’re thudding/tapping you instead of vibrating, but once I got used to the unfamiliar sensation I was able to really enjoy the toy as a whole. I also have to give it a big thumbs up for giving me my first hands-free climax with a toy! The vibrations are deliciously deep and the speeds will both satisfy power queens and those who prefer more gentle vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, power, range of patterns, deep, rumbling vibrations, gorgeous packaging and smooth silicone.
      Cons
      Ears give a tapping/thudding rather than vibrating sensation, the buttons and charger.
      Bottom line
      On the whole a great toy, but the buttons and charger are frustrating to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as good as I expected

      Reviewed: 10 October 2012 by LHcustomer

      Having read the first two reviews of this product, which made it sound like it would be the best £90 you would ever spend, I ordered it and eagerly awaited its delivery.

      It's true that it's a quality product and it looks and feels as beautiful as a vibrator can, and it's boxed in a discreet black box, and has a great recharging mechanism which is neat and easy to use.

      What I found when I used it was that (and I know this sounds a bit weird) but it just seemed to vibrate in the wrong way i.e. a non-sexy way. I've had an older style of rabbit vibrator for years and this one just vibrates differently, and I've switched it through all of the different settings to see if there was one that felt 'right'.

      I also think that unless your clitoris is in alignment to millimetre precision with their design of where the rabbit's ears are, you're on a hiding to nothing, as it completely misses where it's supposed to be teasing.

      All in all, it's taken a HUGE amount of extra effort to get any results out of this... if you know what I mean, and after a hefty price tag I'm now thinking I should've got another old-style rabbit at a cheaper price.

      In summary - beautiful to look at, but not so great when in use :-(

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can tell it's a quality product.
      Cons
      The way it vibrated.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing for such an expensive investment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes