1. Reviews Page 1 - Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 3 Realistic Dildos

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 50772.

      1. Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 3 Realistic Dildos

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 3 Realistic Dildos 52 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4077%
      4 star
      917%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 3 Realistic Dildos
      2. Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 3 Realistic Dildos

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. Satisfied hubby

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Pegged hubby, a Bisexual Married Male

      I’ve been wanting to get my wife into pegging but she wasn't keen with the idea too much. After reading the reviews I decided to purchase this without telling her. But one it arrived and she saw it omg her Dom side really came out.

      For beginners, this is amazing to start with. She had a bit of time trying it all out and setting is up to see how comfy it was and pretended to play with the smaller dildo. Out of nowhere she said I’m doing you now and I was hers for the rest of the evening.

      We had fun for ages with the smaller one and then wanted to move up to the next size which somehow she made me take it.

      The Liquid Silk lube helped amazingly too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sizes and shapes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I already want to be used again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Empowering

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by MeMe_15, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner has been wanting to try pegging for a while now and after a disappointing time with another product, we decided to buy this as it looked easy to use.

      The harness is very comfortable and the dildos feel very soft and are easy to attach.

      Using dildos hands-free this way made the experience fantastic, especially for him as it allowed my hands to focus on other areas.

      The 3 sized dildos are a bonus also, all bringing something different to the party!

      This is definitely a purchase that will be used over and over and you won't be disappointed by it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Party, party, party!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 50 / 50

      Reviewed: 16 February 2019 by Hamsan6789, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is a great bit of kit but could have been better.

      The smaller dildo is very much for entry level experimenters. Not much thicker than a finger just nice and long to get in there deep.

      Personally I wasn't a fan of the curved one, not the best for pegging, but wifey lived it vaginally.

      Now where to begin with the big one. We're both experienced anal receivers, but this one is a shock every time. It's one that takes some warming up to even after all these years of pegging. But wow when your ready does it do the things it's supposed to do. Definitely recommend a lot of lube and some good 10-15 minutes warm-up with smaller dildos/fingers.

      Wifey does complain that it hits her pelvic wall whilst she is wearing though. However, when it's role reversal I don't seem to find the same issue.

      All dildos are soft to touch but firm so as not to bend. Feel great and lifelike.

      Would definitely recommend but for slightly more adventurous/experienced couples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth of the big one!
      Cons
      Small one essentially redundant for us both.
      Bottom line
      Well made product that holds up to a lot of use.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 27 June 2018 by Tiler5, a Gay Married Female

      This all came about because I wanted to bang the good lady up the ass.

      So one night trying my hand she said if you want to bang me up the ass I'm doing it to you I am like right, so forgot all about it. At work one day the wife sends me a pic with this on with the words you're getting this when you're home. So I rushed home, don't know why because the thought of it made me feel sick.

      At home, we are in the bedroom, me thinking get it over and done with, then I get my own way. So lube up and away she went with a bit of gel. A few minutes into it, I'm thinking this is not as bad as I thought. As she grabs my cook I shot my load all over the place, she was still banging the life out my ass.

      As a first timer definitely 10 out of 10 and used more than I thought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The orgasm.
      Cons
      Just the first few mins.
      Bottom line
      Best toy we have.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great play for couples

      Reviewed: 26 December 2017 by daveboy860194, a Straight Married Male

      Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 3 Realistic Dildo is a great play for couples who love to peg each other. My and my wife were looking for a long time for a strap-on.

      What a fit. Big girl size like 16 to 32 size - great fit, and the three different sizes dildos was a bonus too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit big size women.
      Cons
      Could come with some lube.
      Bottom line
      Fun and fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 3 Realistic Dildos

      Reviewed: 26 December 2017 by daveboy860194, a Straight Married Male

      Just got the strap-on set with 3 dildoes sizes small to large.

      I got the set as me and my wife were looking for a large strap as my wife is a big girl. The fit is great. My wife loves to peg me sometimes. Easy to adjust, fun to play with.

      Thanks, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit big girl size.
      Cons
      Could come with lube.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great and versatile strap-on set

      Reviewed: 10 November 2017 by Math, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Girlfriend and I used the strap on yesterday in every configuration. My partner liked the feeling of being DP's with the 7-inch, solo play with the curved.

      I liked the thin dildo for anal penetration. The 7-inch felt good as well but a little too deep. Would try again though.

      It was comfortable for both of us and we felt in control of the dildo. She's a size 7, though, and the harness was too big for her, fixed it with safety pins.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reliable and versatile. Easy to clean up and easy to wear.
      Cons
      Harness was too big for her hips. Large dildo felt too firm. Packaging was gaudy.
      Bottom line
      A very good starter strap-on set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic for beginners or experienced

      Reviewed: 02 May 2017 by Welshgod, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my partner have had little experience with strap-ons. We bought one last year to try. Used it once and never touched it again. We went to use it last week and the straps had broken, so I thought I'd give this one a go as there were 3 attachments ranging from small to a normal size cock. Now, I'm a bloke. I have tried fingers and a few little plugs previously, but I fancied taking the next step.

      When the delivery came, the box was pictured with a lovely blonde lady on the front using it on another woman, a man, and a man using it on her... So this told me that it was designed for exactly what I wanted!

      We unboxed it, and with a few attempts to get the sizing right on my partner, we were away to go.

      The knickers it comes with are fully adjustable for the plus size and for smaller people. My partner is a size 14 and it was a great fit. We opted for the smaller dildo as I don't think I'm experienced to take 7 inches and a fat girth on the first try! With a little playing and toying before I got lubed up. Bent over and it slid in.

      The material is great when it is lubed up. No sticking, it just slid in and it felt amazing! Not too big and certainly not too small. The length was brilliant. She was able to go for gold on my backside without me flinching. My partner is also a newbie to the whole anal thing, but we swapped over after she seen how much I was enjoying it.

      The bottoms have a space for the cock and a slit for if you want to have sex with it still on, which is great because I can put my cock through and DP without having to fiddle with holding a dildo at the same time. She loved the feeling of both holes being full and she came within minutes!

      Fair to say we will be getting this out more often for training! We haven't tried the other two (yet!), but I will let you know how it goes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Range of sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Great experience for both parties!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just do it

      Reviewed: 19 April 2017 by Rapit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Because of a bit of ED that has limited my ability to thoroughly satisfy my GF, I purchased this strap-on hoping it was going to take her to the top level. Wow, did it ever.

      She opted for the "hook" and proceed to a maximum orgasm. Without any encouragement from me, she easily went anal with the same attachment and achieved orgasm number 2 and 3 before exhaustion. I could not have been any happier knowing my GF was totally satisfied.

      We haven't had a chance to have her use it on me because I had to leave town, but believe me, I have made my return flight reservations!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Dildos are firm yet flexible.
      Cons
      The base of the dildos are large in diameter and fairly thick but not uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Great product. Great Love service.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best realistic strap on!

      Reviewed: 25 March 2017 by bexbear, a Bisexual Married Female

      Me and my OH have tried most of Lovehoney's strap-on kits, but this is by far the best!

      Our parcel arrived as always in a discreet brown box. My OH and I immediately ripped it open. The toys did not disappoint, two are of them having a generous girth.

      We went for the slightly curved one first. With a generous amount of lube I bent my other half over the table and slowly slipped deep inside him.

      I was able to pound deep into him until he exploded all over the table!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Harness is a good fit securing the dildo in place.
      Cons
      It made my OH come too quick.
      Bottom line
      By far the best strap-on Lovehoney sell.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for the both of us

      Reviewed: 14 January 2017 by Chris199008, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We love it.

      Not only can you use both holes at once you can swap and change from three different sizes. We even swapped and tried it in reverse with the smaller sizes.

      Great for trying for the pair of you. Well worth the purchase. Easy to use, easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The many options of sizes and uses.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heaven

      Reviewed: 10 August 2016 by BunnyLovesIt, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I love this kit so much.

      It is so comfortable to wear, easy to attach the dildo to it and it fits snug. The harness is easily adjustable. Then pop the desired dildo in the hole and you're ready for the fun to begin.

      Having a choice between the three is fantastic. They feel amazing, each has its own bonuses and reach different spots. Pleasurable for both me and my husband. His favourite is the slim but mine has got to be the curved. When he used it on me, wow, I had to peel myself off the ceiling it felt that good!

      And what is even better is the harness is crotchless, enabling access to my sweet places while I wear the harness. Added bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      I can honestly say I love this in every way.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Harness kits keeps me harnessed

      Reviewed: 29 July 2016 by mushchop, a Bisexual Married Male

      We tried this strap-on kit for the first time and I never knew it could feel so good to let the wife be in control.

      This product is a must for all couples. I would recommend this item to use over and over again. Never again will I doubt how good I felt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effects.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. first strap-on

      Reviewed: 23 July 2016 by Smudgey, a Straight Married Male

      Well, what an amazing product. It arrived in typical Lovehoney packaging, very discreet, with quick delivery. My wife and I rushed upstairs to open, quite liked the pictures on the packaging with different uses for the strap-on.

      The pack includes 3 different sized dildos, one quite small, ideal for beginners, up to the bigger one that's a test for any experience level at anal play. I tried it on my wife first, with the smaller dildo, I strapped up, then used to double penetrate my wife, using Lovehoney water-based lube. My wife orgasmed powerfully in minutes, loving the thrust of her new toy in her anus.

      We then reversed roles, my first ever strap on experience, my God, what an experience. We had previously used toys on me, but to have my wife bend me over and dominate me was a feeling like no other, such an amazing feeling, which unfortunately didn't last too long.

      Since buying, we have used all sizes and most of all I enjoy cleaning them up when she's finished dominating me. A must-buy for lovers of anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different sizes, good girth, nice feel.
      Cons
      Loved it.
      Bottom line
      Very good product, ideal for beginners to strap-on play as well as experienced users.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My turn

      Reviewed: 15 June 2016 by mikeandanna, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Wow and I mean wow. I have always harboured a bit of penis envy. This was easy to use and stayed in position. I was a little over excited and had to restrain myself and give my boyfriend time to get used to it and relax.

      I loved the new view this offered. We tried a few different positions and I really can't wait to keep experimenting with it. My boyfriend also tried it so I could have double penetration. This was truly excellent as both went really deep.

      This has been our favorite joint toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best buy. Love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 3 Realistic Dildos page