1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars647 reviews

      Our Price
      £22.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 32729.

      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 6 Inch 647 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      49076%
      4 star
      13020%
      3 star
      142%
      2 star
      81%
      1 star
      51%
      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 6 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £22.99

    1. Best experience ever

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by Trnad, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve always bought toys from other companies till I came across this website and tried this dildo!

      It has the best quality and is heavenly and more than realistic. Very good price too. I mean, where can you find this quality for that price! Many of my friends have tried this to and they are loving it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful quality.
      Cons
      I don’t have any to say.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit the right spot

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      Lovehoney’s Lifelike Lover 6” Realistic Dildo comes with balls! The attention to accurate detail is amazing with well-defined veins, scrumptious textured balls with a strong head structure. Although this is one my smaller dildos, this definitely stands out in the crowd.

      The suction pad is strong and will withstand and has stood up to the job of even rough play. Having tested on a few different surfaces I found our bedside unit quite enjoyable. Having climaxed while going down on the erected dildo I found everything hit the right spot no problem.

      This is a perfect size for a starter to dildos or the lifelike range. Love the bonus of also being able to add this to a harness gives more choices. Obviously cleaning is important this dildo couldn’t be easier, although once dry it does pick up fluff very quickly. So cleaning before use is wise too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and feel.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Scrumptious, strong and well defined.
    3. 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bedroom spice up

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by KerrylovestoysXXX, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      With me female being bisexual and my partner, male ,also being bisexual, let’s just say the bedroom gets, erm, interesting!

      I knew what he was into and thought I would buy this and surprise him. My god, he loved it. In fact we bought a strap-on a week later! It worked well he loved it and I loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and realistic!
      Cons
      Nothing it’s great!
      Bottom line
      Erm, amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Fun

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by Gb84, a Bisexual Married Male

      Surprised my wife with this when she was blindfolded. Suction cup attached to wall, and well, let's say that was in one end and I was in the other true threesome feel for her I'm told.

      Great for solo play too if that's your thing. Perfect size too for her... And me, highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real life.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The gateway to a good pegging

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by Asstronaut, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was me and my partners first experience with pegging using a dildo, my god I did not realise how good this thing would be.

      Before using this we both knew we liked butt stuff, but after she used this on me for the first time I enjoyed it so much it got me pretty obsessed. It feels pretty real to touch and it looks like the real thing, the texture is great when it's inside you, not too soft and not too hard.

      This dildo points slightly downwards, and I've realised I like it more when it points upwards (I'm able to take more of a pounding) but that's nothing wrong with the product itself, that's just my preference!

      It's ALMOST made me cum a couple of times without any stimulation to my own manhood, we're having fun trying to achieve that. I'm now practically begging to have this used on me pretty regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, the size, the firmness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best first dildo to use for pegging!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a starter

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by LittleWildSub, a Straight Single Female

      I love this toy. I bought a bigger one a while ago and just couldn’t get in with it. But I gave in and bought this one, which was perfect.

      Had amazing orgasms from this and my boyfriend loves using it on me too!

      There is literally no negatives about this dildo at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, was perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great starter! Good size! Use it in the shower!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Smooth.Criminal, a Straight Single Female

      So this is the first sex toy I've ever bought! My friends got me one as a present years ago, but we didn't get on and I was reluctant to get another one... until now.

      First of all, I'm very happy it came in a discreet package as it ended up at my neighbours (I live on a funny street). And when I unwrapped it I just stood there looking at it, it looked so realistic.

      Honestly I couldn't wait to get it in the shower with me and I did later on. I couldn't try it properly as it was that special time of the month, but after I washed it it just looked so damn tempting. So I stuck it on the wall and tried some outside stimulation. I swear it took less than a minute. That head is so smooth and those veins got me so hot.

      When I did finally try it properly I was amazed by how good it felt, though my flat doesn't have a lot of options for using the suction cup. I found the hands on action even better, especially the feeling of these balls rubbing against me (if you need outside stimulation just position it that way and I promise you a good time), also that curvature is a G-spot hitting champion.

      Overall I'd say it's just what I needed. It looks relatively small, but it was actually a perfect fit for me, if not a little much. I've tried every possible angle now and it just doesn't disappoint. It will keep me busy for a while!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks exactly like the real thing, especially those veins and that head.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      My purchase of the year.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Sub for a LDR BF

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by M. Antiqua, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I gotta say, this is one heck of a toy. It's just the right thickness and length for someone who rarely uses dildos. The suction cup base is absolutely sturdy and the partially-solid shaft is ideal for someone who wants a little more bend to their dildos. The price isn't something to sneeze at either.

      Seriously, I'm super happy with it, and it's a fantastic substitute for a missing boyfriend, especially during these times!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Naturally feeling dildo; super solid shaft and suction cup base.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super fantastic toy! Get it if you want quality at a great price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Rebekah29, a Bisexual Married Female

      Lovehoney Lifelike realistic 6 inch dildo.

      This is the first dildo I've bought. I've bought several clitoral stimulators, but sometimes you need the penetration and hubby works a lot.

      I ordered this and got it a day earlier than expected, which was a nice bonus. Hubby went out for his night shift and I promptly unpacked it and a bottle of lube and got my mini wand vibrator. I stuck the dildo to the bathroom floor initially. The suction is brilliant. It does not budge at all.

      Twenty minutes of self love with my new rubber friend and my legs were shaking like jelly. My mini wand gave me the clit stimulation I need, but this dildo gave me the perfect girth and length to get me off in a big way. Absolutely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by MWUK, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought this item a while ago and I can honestly say I’ve never had such fun with a toy.

      It’s really made me want to experiment further and is definitely worth a buy! Feels fantastic, priced very reasonably and the material is superb. Would highly recommend to anyone, whether you’re experienced or a beginner, it’s great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The natural feel, amazing materials and the price.
      Cons
      Wish I’d bought a bigger one. ;)
      Bottom line
      Great product. Would recommend to everyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Shutterfly, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Excellent product, first dildo I've purchased and very happy with it.

      My lover enjoyed watching me use it and joined in. I didn't need any lube for it myself but may get some to make it more slippery next time.

      I'd purchase another dildo for sure after enjoying this one so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt so realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Perfect dildo, great feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suction dildo

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Bootymilf, a Bisexual Married Female

      Fantastic dildo. Feels so soft and real-like.

      The suction cup works amazing on any smooth surface.

      We have used it three times already since we bought it.

      Feels so realistic and would highly recommend it. Reasonably priced. We are definitely going to be using this a lot more. Will be buying some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing found wrong with it.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suction dildo

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Bootymilf, a Bisexual Married Female

      Our first suction realistic dildo.

      Looks and feels fantastic, the suction cup works well and sticks to any smooth surface. We've used it 3 times already and works fantastic, multiple orgasms were achieved with this toy.

      Would highly recommend this dildo, it looks fantastic too, this toy will definitely be well used by us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it, the suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits in My Purse

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by Sally Parker, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This toy was a perfect size for me, and after many sessions I can truly say that this toy is bound to give you a great orgasm. I love using this toy so much because the texture and material quality is outstanding. It made me feel so sexy.

      The toy is genuinely realistic and after some of my previous experiences I can say that I can't tell the difference.

      I will definitely be buying another for my sister, it's her birthday on Wednesday.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and lifelike feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and excellent for a warmer up. The toy is super realistic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for domance

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by Mr Dz, a Straight Engaged Male

      Good suction cup, allows for plenty of movement.

      We use this from time to time for more dominant days where she needs to have the obedience.

      And we can also put it in different places around the home.

      We will possibly have a selection of these eventually.

      Good verity on sizes, so it's good for all different people.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says on the tin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good variety of sizes.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 647 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 6 Inch page