1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars143 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 32633.

      1. Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo 143 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      11883%
      4 star
      2014%
      3 star
      32%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Freddie^-^, a Gay Single Female

      This one I really really like.

      It doesn't look like much compared to a lot of the other products on this site. It is not so big nor very girthy. But all that just doesn't matter with this guy. It really hits the spot. It is my favourite internal toy. Just for the way it gets the job gone and is so easy to use.

      I have never gotten an orgasm with this toy alone, so I have used it with a wand as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot and easy to use.
      Cons
      A bigger handle would make it better.
      Bottom line
      All girls need one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing experience

      Reviewed: 07 August 2018 by JJayC

      First time using a toy and all I can really say is that is felt amazing. It most certainly did satisfy me.

      Easy to use and keep clean. Also very easy to hide if needed to. Loved the curves and bulge. Definitely would like if there was a vibrator version made. That would be amazing. Recommend for first-time users.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the size as it felt like a perfect fit, the texture was amazing also.
      Cons
      I would love if there was a vibrator version.
      Bottom line
      It was just brilliant. It arrived on time in a discreet brown box. 10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfy me curve dildo

      Reviewed: 08 July 2018 by Pinkskys, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Where do I start. Arrived on time. Discreet packaging. Couldn't wait to get this open and have a play.

      It has such a nice silicone feel to it and the curve was an extra benefit.

      Perfect for solo or with partner. Also had two ends, so you can choose whichever takes your fancy. This product definitely hits the spot in more ways than one.

      Highly recommend this product. Isn't too in your face and is a fabulous price. Definitely 10 out of 10 for this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Both ends.
      Cons
      Slightly small but hits that spot.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first dildo

      Reviewed: 15 May 2018 by elpea

      My partner and I have used a vibrator in the past but this was our first dildo.

      This is a great first dildo, we wanted something simple and non-realistic and this checks all the boxes. The curved shape and bumps allow the dildo to easily reach the G-spot and stimulate well. The smooth silicone means you don't necessarily need lube but it makes it easy to apply and clean if needed.

      Overall, a great first toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth/flexible silicone, great size and shape, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for the both of us

      Reviewed: 27 April 2018 by Ando, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as me and my wife had found her G-spot and she loves it. This helped us play even more and easier than before. My wife loves the feel and ability to hit her G-spot in the right place, making it very pleasurable for both her and myself as I get to use it on her.

      The product itself feels very nice and it's easy to clean. We have experimented with both ends but my wife prefers the bigger end as it's easier to hit her G-spot and feels good insider her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, quality of the product and the look is nice.
      Cons
      Can get a bit hard to keep hold of but not a big issue.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful dildo with a luxury feel

      Reviewed: 13 February 2018 by Katie Q, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Since I added this dildo to my collection its become a firm (excuse the pun) favourite of mine.

      The soft silicone is just beautiful, kind to your body and feels great both in your hands and elsewhere. The curves and ridges ensure a really pleasurable experience that is both unpredictable and really gets both me and my partner off much more than a more traditional shaped dildo.

      Another big plus point is that its size as well as appearance make it less intimidating for the less experienced as well as gay girls who sometimes may be put off by something more anatomically realistic looking in the bedroom when they are with their partner or on their own, the availability this kind of item is invaluable to lesbian couples who love penetration but want something more subtle in appearance.

      Don't let my comments on size put you off, while it may not be overwhelmingly girthy like some dildos this never fails to hit all the right spots for both novices and sex toy aficionados alike!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, ridges, soft feel, perfect size and girth. It looks like a fancy ornament!
      Cons
      Nothing, this is the perfect product for me.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful, soft dildo that can make you get there hard.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo

      Reviewed: 03 November 2017 by Mazza2, a Straight Single Female

      This is a really good dildo.

      This gets used regularly, sometimes solo but mainly with my partner. It’s has a nice smooth texture and the curved shape reaches all the right places, I also like the colour. It’s really easy to clean. This dildo is really good value for money. I would definitely recommend this dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, shape and colour.
      Cons
      I like everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo, highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect First Dildo

      Reviewed: 28 October 2017 by Beth Piers, a Bisexual Single Female

      As a first-time buyer, I wanted something simple and also non-realistic. Used only for solo vaginal play (so far!). I highly recommend!

      The tip reaches the G-spot well, with added stimulation from the second curves around the entrance/lower clitoris.

      Easy to clean and super discreet. The material has a soft feel to it and lube is generally not needed.

      The bendable nature/length allows for ideal angles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, material, size, colour.
      Cons
      Can't fault it!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for first-time buyers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Toy

      Reviewed: 25 September 2017 by Kitty75, a Straight Engaged Female

      Having read the reviews I decided I needed this in my collection.

      The delivery was discreet as always and the toy well packaged inside. As soon as I opened it and ran my fingers over it. I could feel just how smooth and sleek the material was. It felt so nice to touch, the design, the lines and shape felt perfect in my hands, and I knew it was going to be a toy that didn't need much effort to hold/use etc, because let's be honest some toys can be a bit of a handful to master.

      My first play was solo and I didn't need lube at all. It glides in so effortlessly and god does it feel good. The curves are well placed and feel so fantastic as you play, pulling and pushing at the perfect intensity. I honestly couldn't help but be swept up in the session. As for orgasm, this little beauty can get you squirting in a blink and if you have never experienced that kind of orgasm. I'd say it's a great toy to learn with.

      Couple play was a huge success too. My OH loves, LOVES to make me squirt and he was relentless in 'just one more'.

      Definitely a solid addition to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness of the material and those amazing curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for solo and couple play. Squirting success.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't think for one second this is a toy just for girls

      Reviewed: 18 September 2017 by LunaSparkz

      I am a guy and I use this toy as an anal probe/plug. The shape of it is amazing from end to end.

      I have found it to be super comfortable and able to be worn for hours at a time when held in under some tight clothing.

      Walking around in public with this toy in my ass is suchhh a turn-on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape of each end is perfection!
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      A very interesting toy to experience.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense orgasms

      Reviewed: 30 July 2017 by furcoatandnoknickers, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I got this as a first toy along with a small rabbit but much preferred this, and it's still one of my favourites.

      I really like the shape of this toy - personally I don't like overly phallic dildos and the sculptural appearance of this one appeals to me visually as well as providing some amazing sensations from those curves and ridges. To me it looks like something that costs more than it does.

      The two ends give two different (and very satisfying) experiences - I was skeptical of the end with two ridges before trying it but it really does feel good and I've had very intense orgasms with this using it either way.

      The toy also has a pleasing amount of flexibility, not too much but a bit of springy give that helps it find the right spots.

      Overall, this has been amazing for the price, and I've enjoyed using it with a partner as well as solo. While I don't get off as quickly as I would with a vibrating toy I prefer it as the sensations are really pleasurable and the orgasms I get are much more intense. This definitely is my favourite toy for this price range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great shape and great sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good for the price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy

      Reviewed: 27 June 2017 by shagshack, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This dildo was my first sex toy and it's my simplest toy and favourite.

      The toy's shape is perfect for hitting all the right spots. The curve makes it great for G-spot stimulation. Because both ends are different shapes they give different stimuli. I personally love the rounded end with 2 bumps. But it's like having 2 dildos in one. The length is great and comfortable to hold whilst using. Another plus is that the silicone is super smooth and super easy to clean after use.

      Couldn't love this toy anymore.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, material and how it made me squirt all the time.
      Cons
      Nothing but would like it to come with a storage pouch.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and effective.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 February 2017 by Lxshx132, a Straight Single Female

      This was one of the first ever toys I ever bought for myself, and I have to say I was so impressed.

      When the toy arrived it wasn't intimidating in size and the colour and material is really nice.

      This toy will definitely create a lot of pleasure. It hits all the right spots and allows you to pick which side of the toy you like to use, which is a bonus.

      This is a definite must buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guaranteed pleasure

      Reviewed: 10 July 2016 by spicingitupcouple, a Straight Married Male

      It has a great feel and design and hits the spot perfectly.

      It is very easy to use and I've had lots of orgasms with it both on my own or while my husband is using it on me, or with him watching me use it on myself.

      Lube it up and it's great, simple and very very effective.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 02 May 2016 by Lalo_83, a Straight Single Female

      I've never used a dildo before - I've always opted for vibrators, and usually rabbit, so this was something new for me.

      And what a buy it has been! I didn't think I'd get as much pleasure without clitoral stimulation, but this tips me over the edge and more every time.

      I can't pick between which end I love most - they're both incredible and have the effect we're all looking for!

      Highly recommended for solo play, although it's definitely fun with a partner as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, different ends.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      G-spot joy!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 143 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo page