1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars140 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 32633.

      1. Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo 140 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      11683%
      4 star
      1914%
      3 star
      32%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. It satisfied me

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by Lauriepure89

      So, I've not had any alone time with this bad boy yet. Honestly, I got it because some guys don't exactly love playing with a toy that looks like a penis. My partner has, however, used it on me and... Woooow!

      I had to look and see what he was doing down there because it felt amazing. This hits all the right parts despite being more pocket sized than other toys... And it fits in a make up bag with the small Lovehoney lubes for a discreet weekend away! This would make a perfect gift for a first couples toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels amazing and doesn't look like a penis.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Wish I'd bought it ages ago.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zoo Wee Mamma

      Reviewed: 17 March 2020 by oliwiameara, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is the second dildo I’ve ever bought and definitely my favourite!

      I found the first one to be quite big and was a hassle to prep for whereas this one is a great size and the placement of the larger parts really does do wonders, using this was the first time I ever had an orgasm without touching my clit! I was honestly amazed.

      I would definitely recommend if you’re looking to treat yourself

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      G-spot simulation.
      Cons
      Legit nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get it poppin'!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Old Trusty

      Reviewed: 19 October 2019 by FizzyMonster, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought one of these in 2013. It was my first dildo. I still occasionally use it, even though the amount of toys in my box has increased significantly since then.

      I prefer the feel of the end with the two wider parts, although you can use it both ways round for different sensations. The positioning of those two wider parts mean that it can rub my sweet spot inside as well as the entrance at the same time - which feels really nice.

      Although it's not particularly large, when paired with some clit stimulation it's quite capable of getting the job done.

      I also recently started exploring butt stuff and it's been a great beginner toy for that purpose because it's smooth and not too large. I reccomend using a condom over it to keep it cleaner, and to be careful inserting it because it does not have a flared base when using it for anal stimulation.

      The material is really smooth and pleasant to touch. Because it's minimalistic it's also very easy to clean up when you're done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Minimalist, reliable, non-threatening, multipurpose.
      Cons
      Does not fit in a standard strap-on O-ring.
      Bottom line
      A great beginner toy, and will continue to be useful for years.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly brilliant

      Reviewed: 05 September 2019 by Consultant53, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought this when is was on special offer as a nice little transportable dildo for use by myself and my partner, with little expectations beyond it might be nice.

      Wow, I was wrong. The shape of it means it reaches all the right spots, in both myself and female partner, giving us both great orgasms.

      If I want something without vibrations for my ass, this is my go-to toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic design and orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved this

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by FS2019, a Straight Single Female

      I was unsure about this because it wasn't the typical penis-shaped dildo. However, upon getting it and using it the first time I fell in love!

      Perfectly shaped, easy to use - amazing. Sometimes couple it with a bullet vibrator and the orgasms are amazing. I use it with some lube too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, feel, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plain Jane but insane

      Reviewed: 21 August 2019 by Please dont stop!, a Straight Single Female

      Whenever I’ve bought a sex toy for the purposes of solo play I’ve always gone for the bells and whistles with vibration being a must but I decided that I wanted to try something a little less fancy and stumbled upon this!

      I’m not sure I was expecting too much from this toy given the lack of vibrations but it has quickly become my bedside favourite! With a little added clit stimulation this brings me to a body shuddering orgasm in no time at all!

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and its ability to make me full body orgasm in minutes!
      Cons
      Nada
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just enough

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by Jools73, a Straight Married Female

      This gorgeous little plaything was included as a free gift from Lovehoney (part of my student discount).

      Don't be fooled by its appearance - this curvy little pleasure wand hits the spot every time!

      Nice to hold, in soft but solid silicone, and very easy to clean and store.

      My favourite now. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to hold, curves in all the right places.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy for solo or couples play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first dildo purchase

      Reviewed: 06 June 2019 by Cyan

      This was the first dildo I ever bought and I chose it because of it's colour and shape (somewhat less intimidating than a lot of others on the market!).

      It's small enough to not be daunting, but big enough to be satisfying. The two ends are shaped very differently so there's lots of experimenting to be had. I still can't decide which is my favourite.

      I love that it's 100% silicone and nicely coloured. It's easy to clean and is great with a touch of water-based lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the shape and the texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Toy

      Reviewed: 04 June 2019 by thomasw

      Perfect size, nothing too big and easy to hold on to. Quite firm which we thought might hurt, but didn't at all! Would definitely recommend to any person looking for a medium sized dildo.

      Curved perfectly and easily insertable both ends. One end is circular whilst the other is more of a D shape. Something longer could be more pleasurable to some people I think.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Curved and simple!
      Cons
      Could have been slightly softer, not a problem though.
      Bottom line
      The perfect curved dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 27 April 2019 by Jayne78, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this item when it was on offer and it’s the best £10 I’ve ever spent!

      Every time I use it, it gets my juices flowing but today, for the first time ever I squirted using it! It was that amazing I’ve spent the rest of the morning repeating the joy! I love this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely product, colour and feel. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loving it

      Reviewed: 12 April 2019 by Matt192, a Straight Married Male

      A lot of fun for a great price! She loves it and uses it on me for unusual sensations.

      Highly recommend for any couple who have a great understanding and the same idea about sharing.

      Use this toy... You will appreciate I again and again. Usual great service from Lovehoney. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slick feel, nice shape and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5 stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 08 January 2019 by FuwaFuwa, a Gay Single Female

      Super soft texture, great shape and feeling, has curves in all of the right places and was great for a first dildo.

      You don't need to worry about batteries or anything like that, and it's super easy to clean and store as well.

      Great for beginners, as it's not too big or intimidating, looks sleek and attractive, and is super fun to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, shape, size, everything!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      The perfect first dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bargain for beginners

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by inconsi, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      After getting tired of using haphazard phallic-shaped objects that were around the house, I decided on this dildo as my first, and I'm glad I did.

      The size is perfect for those dipping their toes into the world of sex toys for the first time and the shape is absolutely delightful too! Easy to clean and easy to enjoy, the price is the cherry on top. I'd definitely recommend it for those who are interested in taking their pleasure into their own hands!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price. Shape. Size. Texture.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10, would recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good things really do come in small packages!

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by LadyFee

      I love this so much! Small but hits all the right spots. It's really easy to hold and non-slip.

      No batteries or charging required, so perfect to take into the bath or shower with you!

      Also...it's purple! My favourite colour!

      This is a real must-have for your collection. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the perfect spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10, a must-have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Freddie^-^, a Gay Single Female

      This one I really really like.

      It doesn't look like much compared to a lot of the other products on this site. It is not so big nor very girthy. But all that just doesn't matter with this guy. It really hits the spot. It is my favourite internal toy. Just for the way it gets the job gone and is so easy to use.

      I have never gotten an orgasm with this toy alone, so I have used it with a wand as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot and easy to use.
      Cons
      A bigger handle would make it better.
      Bottom line
      All girls need one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 140 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Satisfy Me Curve Silicone Dildo page