1. Reviews Page 1 - Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1676%
      4 star
      419%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit
      2. Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit

        Our Price
        £119.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing piece of kit

      Reviewed: 17 March 2019 by RAP2010, a Straight Married Male

      Hi, we purchased this item after being introduced to the violet wand. Although obviously not as powerful, we bought the conductor kit with it, which allowed electricity to flow through our fingers.

      The experience was electrifying and fantastic. Each party we have been to, or club we helped at, we have been asked to bring it along, it is always a massive hit with people who really enjoy the sensations it brings.

      It can be used to sensually excite or if feeling sadistic, can be used to torment. The best way to describe it is as having a tattoo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it attracted new people to us, and the fun we had personally.
      Cons
      There was nothing not to like, it is simply amazing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, worth every penny. Every couple should have one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zing

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Geekgirl32, a Bisexual Single Female

      One of my fave new toys.

      Me and the other half always take it with us when we go to clubs. It can be a very intense feeling it certain areas. In fact, when the other half's gone full whack on the nips they have been left sensitive for days.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything I get excited at the sound of it being turned on.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Shockingly good fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give me more

      Reviewed: 11 March 2018 by 4Uonly, a Straight Married Female

      Zap... Zap... Zap... please stop! But actually I wanted more and I'm glad that hub didn't stop.

      It's been more than three months since it's arrival. I didn't want to rush into the review and wanted to be sure what I'm going to write helps others.

      The idea of zapping my clit and sensitive body with electricity arcing from a glass electrode is nerves wracking. I tried many times running it over my hands, butt, and legs only. Different electrodes give different sensations. Just didn't have the courage to try it on my clit and nipples initially.

      More readings, countless of conflicting reviews pertaining to pain and I'm confused and undecided if I should go ahead into receiving the "serious pain" playing. I also wrote a couple emails to some users and finally I decided to try it. So, I've been enjoying my new toy for a month now.

      The prickly sensation is from mild to moderate and it definitely stimulates every parts of the body.

      Well, I'm so glad that I took the 1st zap and there's no turing back. More zaps and shall I say it's orgasmic of the orgasmic! You know what I meant if you all tied up. At no point was it so painful that I felt we had to stop but more... Yes, I wanted more. I fought fearlessly against the sensation of knowing orgasm is at the door. No! It's just too fast!

      The first zap on the clit sends an unspeakable thrill down my body and the whole virginal was woken up immediately. It's as if my clit has been waiting for her prince to arrive to take her there. It was so pleasurable and I wish there were two other electrodes that could also be applied together on both my nipples.

      The exceptionally loud moaning sound from my gag induces a super hard rod which penetrated my virgina mercilessly. The whole bed was in a total mess resulting from my multiple orgasms and squirts. Never been so tiring before and everything were left uncleaned till the next morning. Lol.

      I was sharing my experience with an internet user and she told me that I need to get the Power Tripper attachment for the Neon Wand. With it I could have my both nipples massaged and there will longer play time... and more fun too. Yes! I have the Tripper in my possession and I will be posting my review on it eventually.

      The purplish zapping light is beautiful in the night. As for the electrodes, I found the mushroom head delivers the least pinching sensation while those will narrower heads deliver more intense orgasms.

      What I didn't like about it is the complete assembly size... Long and clumsy and I'm afraid the glass electrodes may break if we're careless.

      If you are into power play, this is an item you must have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful orgasms.
      Cons
      The size.
      Bottom line
      It's worth the money. Should have gotten it earlier.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 January 2018 by andrew.p.r, a Straight Married Male

      Been about 2 years since I purchased this and while it does not get used all the time, when it does it brings the excitement to a new level.

      From a slight tingle to a shock that will get anyone's attention, this can be used as an instrument of pleasure or discipline. I put off buying this for a long time but have never regretted finally pulling the trigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ability to be used for pleasure or pain.
      Cons
      Would be better with a UK plug.
      Bottom line
      Shockingly good (excuse the pun).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 September 2017 by Maxybaby, a Straight Married Male

      OMG! Mind-blowing sex guaranteed!

      As always from lovehoney, the product arrived very discreetly and came the next working day! This was bought for me from my wife for my birthday. Definitely a birthday to remember.

      We unwrapped the box together and the wand was very securely packaged and very easy to put together. Once an attachment of your choice is in and it's plugged in, let the fun begin.

      The glow from the wand is so sexy and the humming noise it makes as the power is cranked up is like nothing I've seen or heard before. It starts off light and then on full power it gives quite a kick! Perfect for all users. It really is a sensory explosion.

      We found it best to hold the attachment just off the area of skin so it was more intense and you could actually see the electric spark arc from glass to skin. My wife loved me teasing her nipples with it during foreplay and during sex.

      This is by far the best toy we own and never gets boring with all the attachments!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Noise, glow - everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Electrifying

      Reviewed: 05 September 2017 by Cazzington, a Bisexual Married Female

      After using one of these at a party I attended I have been looking into purchasing one for a while.

      I saw this arrive on the LH website and have been pondering for weeks. So glad that I eventually purchased.

      The feeling that you get when applied to the body you cannot explain. It's a wonderful mixture of pain pleasure and shocks but not too much on the shocking side.

      The different attachments are great to experiment with and find different places and intensities for your own personal delight.

      The bright purple light is very pretty to look at also and can be used in the dark as you can still see what you are doing but without the worries of what you look like and any other insecurities that you may have.

      Overall fantastic product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Purple glow, sturdy, different attachments.
      Cons
      Need more attachments available to buy.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality, fun to use and experiment with.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you buy one sex toy this year, make it this one

      Reviewed: 13 June 2017 by Adventurouskitten, a Straight Single Female

      If you buy one sex you this year make it this one, you won't regret it!

      Don't get me wrong I am not massively into pain more put my toe in kind of a girl. Having pondered on this for a while, I thought I would give it a go with the comfort of LH return policy!

      Oh my gosh, so glad I did!

      I didn't realise the plug was a two pin plug when ordered it, but after a short panic realised the toothbrush charger plug now had a dual use!

      It's perfect for beginners as the dial can go up and down for intensity you're happy. Plus the different attachments can vary the stimulation you feel by either spreading the charge out or applying in one place.

      Fun with the lights out too... it's so pretty! I ordered the red one. To be fair I think the purple one would be nicer as think that's it's natural colour, but didn't bother me enough to swap.

      It's great to ride on top of my partner and play with. Not only does it distract me from thinking about my body worries as I am paying attention to riding him and 'zapping' him, but it drives him wild! I guess it's just the right amount of pleasure and pain!

      If budget allows I 100% recommend the tripper to be ordered along side this. It's so much fun! There are other accessories you can get for this. I hope LH add them to their range soon as currently having so much fun. Can't wait to play more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      But if naughty and nice.
      Cons
      Two-pin plug is a bit of a faff.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I own! Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stimulating Delight

      Reviewed: 22 March 2017 by BullsPrincess, a Bisexual Married Female

      We have seen this on videos and decided to take the plunge.

      This arrived in a very high-quality box with clear instructions for use.

      There are several electrodes that can be used with the toy and each gives a very subtly different experience.

      It is virtually impossible to describe the tingling, tickling and shocking feelings you can get from this toy.

      But we love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Only that it has a USA socket and needs an adapter.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, a unique experience to be enjoyed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For the little kinks

      Reviewed: 07 February 2017 by Little-Madamn, a Bisexual Married Female

      With this wand you can release your inner kink with a beautiful purple zap of pain, which looks utterly amazing with the lights off... or turn it down for a nice little buzz... Everything I hoped it would be!

      Both my husband and I were very pleased with the purchase. Wish we had bought one sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the arc and the buzz.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Don't debate it, buy one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Electrifying

      Reviewed: 16 November 2016 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      When I heard that my husband had ordered the Kinklab Neon Wand Kit, I was very excited indeed, and couldn’t wait to open the box and get started!

      The wand set arrives in a really classy box with a magnetic closure, and sits inside a black pre-cut foam block to hold the items in place. The kit consists of:

      - Violet Wand

      - 4 tempered glass attachments comprising an Electrode Comb, Mushroom Tube, 90° - Probe and Tongue Tube

      - Instruction Booklet

      After reading through the instruction booklet, which I’m pleased to say is very detailed, my husband was ready to play!

      We have tried e-stim products before, but the TENS machine sensation was not for me. The Neon Wand however, is a totally different story – I love it and hate it all at once – which just adds to the fun!

      The whole kit has a high-end quality about it. Everything is extremely well made, and in our opinion well worth the price.

      To get started, you place one of the glass attachments gently into the opening of the wand. Just push it inside, but don’t force it. Once it is in place, you slowly turn the knob at the base on the wand, and you hear it gently hum. On the lowest setting it feels like a gentle feather tickler brushing over your skin – quite a gentle sensation. However, on the higher settings it can be quite intense and even painful. I can best describe the sensation as intense static electricity.

      I love the crackle noise the wand makes on the higher settings, it really does add to the scene, and freaks me out in such a good way! If you use the wand in a dark room, you’ll see the gas in the tubes glow, and see the static electricity arc across to your skin.

      Although I could feel the sensation if a probe directly touched me, it was far more intense if the probe was held a short distance from the body which allowed the static to ‘arc’ across.

      We avoided using the wand anywhere near the head and heart. But – ‘everywhere’ else was considered fair game!

      The attachment used goes a long way to dictating the level of intensity felt. The ‘Probe’ and ‘Tongue’ tubes felt more intense than the ‘Comb’ and ‘Mushroom’ tubes did. It has to do with the amount of surface that is in contact with the skin and how many contact points there are (as in the case of the comb, there are several simultaneous contacts).

      This wand kit can add a fantastic twist to certain roleplays – as I found out during an ‘interrogation’ scene!

      I really do love this wand; it has added a whole new dimension to our play. When teamed with a blindfold the intensity increases even more, especially now knowing when the next touch will be…

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The excitement it brings, the quality, everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great introduction into electric play, and so much fun
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Product Ever - Must-Have

      Reviewed: 07 January 2015 by minx0402, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have tried and tested lots of products. However, this is far the best toy I have brought. The attachments you can buy extra are amazing.

      The feeling of the comb running down your back or in-between your legs is just something else.

      There are different speeds that you can work up, depending on your pain threshold.

      The small round tip attachments is just out of this world, and if used properly you can even reach orgasm.

      Love the noise and power this gives me. Must-have toy for your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love this - makes my love making a lot more electrifying.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for all couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzing

      Reviewed: 04 July 2017 by coffee2sugars

      We saw a number of BDSM tools and equipment this being used at a kink event but this really caught our eye.

      It comes in a lovely box that makes transporting it all easy and looks nice and comes with four attachments to give a slightly different sensation depending on the user's intention.

      Its use is fairly straightforward and easy to figure out. Simply turn the knob and after clicking on use the knob to set your power level to your desired setting.

      Having warmed my partner up with our flogger, I used this to tease and buzz her along with other implements to see her enjoy a huge orgasm.

      We love this and it's one of our best buys.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Varied sensations depending on your mood and attachment used.
      Cons
      The wire makes you feel limited on your mobility and ability to move about.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for sensation play and those looking for something diffrent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic entry to electrosex fun

      Reviewed: 18 February 2017 by john_of_leeds, a Straight Married Male

      We bought the Kinklab Neon Wand kit after watching a video on proper use of Violet Wands and couldn't resist trying it!

      My wife was a little intimidated at first, but we started on the lowest setting which really doesn't do much at all, and gradually ramped it up. You have to choose the accessory properly - start with the 'mushroom' attachment - the bigger surface dissipates the feeling more, and work up to the finer tips.

      Depending on where you use the wand, and the power, you will experience anything from a tingle to a sharp sting - great for a little pain play.

      If I could criticise anything about the product it would be the power knob - it's easy to accidentally adjust it during use, so make sure you keep your hands away from that otherwise you will either lose sensation or give your partner more than they were bargaining for.

      Even on the highest power level you won't be giving crazy levels of power or hurting anyone, so if you're curious about electrical play then please give this kit a chance. For the full experience, get the Power Tripper accessory - it's well worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adds a new dimension to domination/pain play.
      Cons
      Too easy to adjust power accidentally.
      Bottom line
      Kinky as hell, explore a side that most people would never talk about!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shockingly brilliant

      Reviewed: 27 September 2016 by Keet, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner liked the look of electro fetish so thought we'd give it a go. First of all started at a low power, however, we were cranking it up in no time.

      Blindfolded and tied up is the best way to use the wand. Without her seeing where the wand was going to touch next added to the sensation, within no time she was on the edge of orgasm.

      Can't wait to try the extra add-ons available.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation it creates.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for people first starting in the electrosex scene.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinklab Neon Wand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit

      Reviewed: 24 October 2015 by Mr platt, a Straight Married Male

      It arrived on time, as always, discreetly packaged. The box it comes it is sturdy, well presented.

      Well, let's get down to the product itself. Me and my OH couldn't wait to try it out, and wow. We blindfolded each other so we couldn't tell when either of us were going to touch the other with the glass elements.

      My OH loved the comb glass element. It was too much for her, but myself tried all the other elements.

      I thought it could do with more power, but I still enjoyed it. It made it better with the blindfold not knowing where she was going to touch me or probe me next.

      If you are new the the electro stim world like we are, I think it's the perfect for the beginner to work yourself up to the bigger, more powerful electro products, which hopefully I can persuade my OH to purchase and try.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was easy to use.
      Cons
      Thought it could do with more power.
      Bottom line
      Great for a beginner to the electro world
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit page