1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator 58 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4171%
      4 star
      1424%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 11 March 2014 by TomJames, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is a great product and it's a shame that more is not available like this.

      It's a small but fairly powerful vibe that goes off whenever you receive a call text message or use the mobile internet.

      It's designed to be worn any time you like so you wear it whilst at the supermarket and you will never know when it will go off. (It also works when someone else's phone goes off!)

      Very kinky and lots of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to use and great idea. You never know when it will go off.
      Cons
      Build quality wasn't as good as it could have been.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small, but powerful

      Reviewed: 30 July 2012 by welshcake78

      This was bought for me by my lover as a dare. I loved not knowing when it was going to go off and that my lover could trigger it off at will. I slipped it into my panties and jumped into the car... a few texts later and I was in heaven!

      I drove past a mobile police camera van and that set it off too, which tickled me on more level than one!

      An amazingly naughty and playful toy, I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved not knowing when this little treat would spring into action.
      Cons
      It is a bit noisy in a quiet office.
      Bottom line
      Surprisingly powerful for such a small bullet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant toy

      Reviewed: 21 June 2012 by allaboutthefun, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Every time this went my partner knew by the colour in my face.

      Bad idea to have on at a house party! Buzzbuzzbuzz!

      It definitely got me in the mood for taking my partner to bed! Couldn't wait!

      I never knew when it was going to go off. I loved that it could be controlled by the button as well so it doubled as a toy for the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and easy to use! Hard to keep a straight face.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy and easily hid.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the buzz

      Reviewed: 07 June 2012 by hisgoodgirl

      This is a great little toy! As I live in London and my partner is in Scotland we bought this little vibe to spice things up day to day and it certainly does the job!

      It is a small vibe but don't let the size fool you! The different settings mean you will certainly find the right one for you. It's fairly easy to conceal and nice and quiet too.

      It doesn't link to your phone but picks up any GSM signal within range, which we think just adds to the fun - not just texts and phone calls but random network updates too!

      All in all this is great little addition to any toy box. Money very well spent!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet but packs a punch!
      Cons
      A little bit cheap looking.
      Bottom line
      Fab little toy, money very well spent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best £10 I have ever spent

      Reviewed: 02 May 2012 by Misterious6999, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was lucky enough to pick this up as Lovehoney's Deal of the Day for a tenner, and undoubtedly the best £10 I've ever spent.

      This is a quite strong egg/bullet style vibrator with a difference. It is, I'm told, strong, however the fiendish devilishness is in its linkage to your mobile phone.

      Basically the device monitors for mobile phone signals (you know the sort of thing you hear when you leave your phone to close to speakers). Every time you receive or send a text the egg detects the signal and goes off for around 20 seconds.

      This can create the most fun experiences, albeit a seriously big phone bill if you get addicted to sending texts to your significant other just to see her squeal with delight at the most inopportune moments.

      And just to add a little unexpected spice, the device doesn't sync to a specific phone, it picks up any phone! This makes bus trips and going to work a whole new experience, a good reason to sit behind one of those teenage text nutters who never stops sending texts.

      Best upgrade to one of those "as many texts as you want" plans before getting too addicted :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very intense vibrations coming totally unexpectedly.
      Cons
      No cons as yet.
      Bottom line
      If you like unexpected pleasures then this is the toy for you!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Phone sex taken to the next level

      Reviewed: 10 April 2012 by star2010

      I bought this for my girlfriend as she said to me while ago, "Wouldn't it be amazing if you could have a vibrator that you should control by your phone..."

      I found it! She was so excited when she saw the product and kept bugging me to call her even though I was in the same room as her.

      Brilliant fun and very effective.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, compact and looks like a Bluetooth device.
      Cons
      I did not have any dislikes about it.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and worth the price for the excitement.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great cheeky little toy

      Reviewed: 30 December 2011 by BigYin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy is great fun.

      From what I have been told it's now great to get phone calls and text messages at work.

      You never know when they are going to come and as it also picks up on other people's phone calls, depending on distance it can get fun in public.

      For some cheeky fun get one. It's well worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cheekiness of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A simple fun cheeky toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Texting Teaser

      Reviewed: 17 November 2011 by chels18, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I actually text myself regularly to get an extra text thrill! However you can turn on this fantastic toy manually too to play on your own as well as with others!

      Works well with my iPhone (when on the right settings!) and has a fantastic range...

      Very Strong vibrations which give amazing orgasms and hours of fun! Well worth adding to your toy box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multi-function, strong vibrations, easy to use.
      Cons
      Needs a middle setting between first and second.
      Bottom line
      Fab! Well worth £10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great idea with powerful kick

      Reviewed: 15 November 2011 by ShadowWisper, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Now this gives a whole new meaning to the vibrate setting on your phone!

      It's a must have and is amazing! With your phone on silent this adds an extra surprise, and replying to texts gives the same buzz!

      Love this thing and is worth every penny. I bought mine in a deal of 6 things for £25 and this is the best thing I've got! Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - what's not to love!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect!
      Bottom line
      Must buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A whole new dimension to sexts

      Reviewed: 03 November 2011 by Butters,notallsweetandinnocent!, a Straight Married Female

      I had recently seen this product on the Sex Inspectors and my partner and I thought it would be a laugh if we got one and I wore it everywhere - home, work, shopping...!

      Then luckily enough it became one of Lovehoney's Deal of the Days only a couple of days ago so the bankcard was out! I ordered it straight away and couldn't wait to get using it...

      It was delivered in 2 days! YAY!

      So, as soon as my partner finished work we whipped it out the packet and got started.

      At first we tested all 10 of the vibrating function. It has a great range. My all time favourite is where it starts off slow and gets more intense! Absolutely bloody fantastic.

      I think it's the most my partner has ever texted me and he was sitting next to me enjoying every minute of me getting off. It made him incredibly horny, so that's another plus!

      All in all, it's an amazing product. I would recommend it to everyone! Even strangers on the street!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power! The size, overall aesthetics.
      Cons
      Nada!
      Bottom line
      The best sex toy I've used to date!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't stop texting

      Reviewed: 01 November 2011 by sex-lady

      OMG. I've been tempted for a while to buy this and when it was on offer for £10 how could I not resist!

      As soon as it arrived I plugged it in, slipped it inside my knickers so it sat just inside my pussy lips against my clit then got texting!

      Wow! And it continues for 20 seconds after the text. I even used the home phone and it started buzzing.

      The only thing I need to be careful of is I have a pierced hood so if it's in direct contact with that you can hear it!

      I haven't yet tried it inside my vagina yet although I'm out later so will give it a go!

      Can't wait to try it out in public! So horny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not knowing when it's going to go off.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Ringtastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Replenish that spark in your relationship

      Reviewed: 19 April 2011 by crazybabes

      Saw this on The Sex Inspectors, and logged on here to find it almost straight after. I imagined it being expensive so I was pleasantly surprised and it even came with a free male one.

      This is a great thing to buy if you like naughty thrills at random times or if you want to spice up your relationship. There are different settings so I could use a different one each day, it is powerful and also very good when it comes to battery usage. The manual setting gives you control so you can sneak off to somewhere solitary and drive yourself wild.

      I would definitely recommend this to anyone and may even treat my mate to one for Christmas!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Also has a manual setting for when the phone is unavailable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing device, the settings are sure to thrill anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator: Huge smiles

      Reviewed: 21 November 2010 by grizzly-bear

      Well what can I say. If there is a lot of distance between you and your other half one of these is a definite way to give your lady one big smile.

      I know my other half received the texts, started flowing. It's fantastic for both because your lady will never know when that message may come through and you will never know if she is shopping or wherever.

      I can only say my lady gave a lot of hmmmmmms in the first call. Fantastic. Definitely adds that spice to life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, powerful.
      Cons
      Apparently texts are not long enough .
      Bottom line
      Guaranteed smiles.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow!

      Reviewed: 02 July 2010 by Little Miss Minx

      Every girl should own one of these – fact!

      Simple to use and VERY effective, if you can time wearing it for when that special someone calls (thus eliminating any weird moments when your mother may call while you have it in!) then this takes phone sex to a whole new level.

      Buy one today ladies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to work out; hits the spot perfectly!
      Cons
      That the 'text' buzz only lasts 20 seconds... Longer please!
      Bottom line
      Excellent... Definitely one to purchase today!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An amazing way to perk up your day!

      Reviewed: 21 April 2010 by mwah87, a Straight Single Female

      I have been thinking about getting this product for a while and finally talked myself into purchasing it. It took me a little while to get to grips with the settings on my phone to make the two compatible, so I'd suggest making sure you have GSM settings on your phone first and not just assuming, like I did.

      After getting it working, it made texts and phone calls a lot more exciting. It even sets off when you're sending a text and I found it went off a few random times for no reason, which I'm guessing is network updates. But the vibrations are very powerful and the range of settings is amazing.

      I've tried a remote vibrator before and found it bulky and loud. But the vibraexciter was surprisingly quiet and discreet, making for even more of a turn-on in public. I also thought I would find in difficult to place it exactly where you want it. Because of the small size it easily stayed put and the vibrations felt amazing.

      I would recommend this product to anyone who needs something to perk up their day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful vibrations!
      Cons
      How weird I felt when my mum rang me!
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Buy one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney VibraExciter Mobile Phone Vibrator page