1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Multifunction Super Size Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars69 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Multifunction Super Size Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Multifunction Super Size Bullet Vibrator 69 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4261%
      4 star
      2130%
      3 star
      46%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Multifunction Super Size Bullet Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Multifunction Super Size Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £16.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great Bullet

      Reviewed: 06 September 2017 by Ffis, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this little gem. It is bigger than a normal bullet but a lovely size. Can be used on any part of the vagina.

      Love all eight vibration settings. Never tire of this toy. Perfect to use on its own, with another toy or while having sex for clit stimulation. One of my favourite vibrators.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Little gem.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buzzer

      Reviewed: 18 April 2015 by Curiosity Magic, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a great vibrator. For the size of it, I was quite surprised on how good the vibrations and different speeds were. Definitely orgasmic.

      Its size is handy to take out with you as it doesn't take up much room in your handbag!

      A very handy sex toy that adds to the bedroom fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it is!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 November 2014 by xbeebee91x, a Straight Single Female

      This is amazing. It's bigger than a normal bullet making it a lot stronger vibration wise.

      It's good for personal use, and for use with a partner. I recommend buy a satin bag to store it in, and toy cleaner, so it's fresh every time.

      Make sure you use strong power batteries because it's powerful. Use it right and finding orgasm isn't hard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great.
      Cons
      Liked the first two settings only.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 07 November 2014 by pastapicture

      I bought this vibrator on a whim and fell in love with it when I tried it out. It's a good size for a bullet, so we can use it for shallow penetration as well as clitoral stimulation.

      The varied speeds and patterns are fun, particularly when changed mid-use to give a wee surprise!

      My boyfriend loves using it on me, and he enjoys when I use it during foreplay as a treat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speeds, the colour and the quietness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect bullet for singles or couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The ultimate big boy bullet

      Reviewed: 09 September 2014 by Suzie85, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This bullet is magnificent!

      The bullet is actually good for either solo use or used as a couple. The different powerful vibrations will most certainly suit anyone's tastes.

      The size is guaranteed to hit the spot!. It's pretty large in girth also (for a bullet), which temps you to insert it while playing, which makes this toy such a turn-on!

      When used by a mirror or a web cam this toy is a super turn-on as the silver colour shines in the light every now and then and really makes you feel naughty. A must in everyone's toy drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful and different selection of vibrations, the colour and the size.
      Cons
      Could of been a little quieter but nothing to worry about.
      Bottom line
      A big bullet that gives big orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New Favourite

      Reviewed: 21 August 2014 by MySecretPleasure, a Straight Single Female

      My secret birthday present to myself has not been disappointing! I love the size of this as it's easier to keep hold of when in use.

      Could perhaps of been a little quieter and a bit more powerful, but on the whole this little beauty packs a decent punch!

      Overall, a fantastic buy, and on sale too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, multifunction, discreet and fast delivery (as usual).
      Cons
      Quietness and power could have been better.
      Bottom line
      10/10, but then Tracey Cox is a genius!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret shower friend

      Reviewed: 18 July 2014 by kinkymilf, a Straight Married Female

      This bullet vibrator is my new shower mate. I keep it stored in my bathroom or in the pocket of my bathrobe and I play with it while I'm in the shower. It's my little secret.

      It's perfect: waterproof, easy to grip, with a large body that can stroke many areas at a time... Plus it's so discreet in shape - looks like a big lipstick or some female accessory.

      It's a bit noisy when used solo, but the shower noise covers the hum quite nicely, so you're all safe.

      Lots of different vibrations, so if you want to play with it there's a lot to experiment.

      I definitely recommend lubricant or water when playing with it - strong vibrations plus lots of lube make for extra extra fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and shape for clitoral stimulation.
      Cons
      A bit of noise.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size for big bullet fun. Recommended for shower time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this so much, I have two

      Reviewed: 29 June 2014 by Alexandra, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first vibrator and it took me a while to enjoy sex without it!

      It's very powerful and you can manipulate how you use it, whether you want a long or short session. The noise isn't as quiet as desired, but you wouldn't hear it if you weren't in the same room.

      This vibrator is so perfect I haven't been tempted by any others yet! Give it a go. I love it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - power, look, feel, batteries last long too!
      Cons
      My silver one has chipped on the lid.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourites

      Reviewed: 25 June 2014 by Curly_Wurly, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is now the one I go to the most. It gets me so wet so quickly. My man also loves using this on me and watching me enjoy the vibrations.

      I use it for both clit and vag stimulation. Not always at the same time. Use with lube to enhance experience. But this thing gets me so wet, I usually don't need it.

      Easy to clean. Batteries are easily accessible. Hold the button to turn on, press once to change settings, hold to turn off. I only use the first three settings. By the third, I'm usually ready to pop.

      The only thing that is a little bothersome is after using it for clit stimulation I can be a little sore. This is only because of pressure as sometimes I wish that it had a fourth intensity to really push me over the edge, but as it does not have a fourth setting I use pressure to make up for it.

      Don't get me wrong, though, this is quite powerful. It is probably one of the most powerful in my collection. When I first purchased this, it got the job done with great ease. But after using it so often now, I need something a little more powerful such as a fourth setting to set me over the edge if I were to use vibration as the main thing.

      Also, not saying it is loud, but it could be quieter. I have very thin walls and if no background noise is on it can still be heard.

      Overall, I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Warms up easily, always gets me in the mood within the 1st or 2nd setting.
      Cons
      Not dislike, but would prefer a fourth intensity as opposed to only three.
      Bottom line
      Great buy for money. You will not regret it. One of my top 3.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 28 October 2013 by SweetHoney85, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this toy on a whim, just as my first sex toy and wanted a nice bullet. I wasn't completely sure because of the size and didn't use it for a few days.

      When I finally got to it... good Lord did I have fun. Fantastic little thing. The thickness of the bullet is perfect for gripping in those climatic moments - and trust me, with this little thing there will be plenty of them. I was pleasantly surprised to find I orgasmed twice in 20 minutes on the first try... not that I mind!

      Also, the appearance of the bullet (I bought a black one) makes it look like an everyday girlie product, so if anyone accidentally peaks into my bedside drawer, they won't suspect anything!

      Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, thickness and design.
      Cons
      Wish it was a little quieter.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy, especially for first timers!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb

      Reviewed: 06 October 2013 by KittyStar

      I purchased this to inject some more variety into my collection of bullets, and it certainly does thanks to its jumbo stature!

      I don't yet own the smaller version of this vibrator but from what I know this is substantially better value for money because its predecessor only has one speed (as opposed to this bullet with 3 speeds and 3 patterns).

      I fell in love with this monstrously huge bullet at first inspection thanks to the beautiful finish and quality feel.

      The packaging is also pretty nifty too - the cardboard opens up like a book thanks to two tabs on the side, no scissors or faffing necessary!

      The power this colossal beast packs is immense and didn't let me down in any way. The vibrations are more on the rumbly side, which makes a change from some of my other bullets such as the "Death By' range. The three continuous speeds are wonderful and even the least powerful one is orgasmic because it rumbles so pleasantly.

      I'm not really a pattern kind of girl but these ones are enjoyable and are as follows:

      1) Gentle revving vibration.

      2) 3 quick pulses and 1 longer vibration, more vigorous than the first pattern.

      3) Strong on/off vibration.

      It's definitely one of my weightier bullets, even without the addition of 2 AAA batteries but don't worry, it's not enough to make the toy tiresome to hold. If anything it adds to the feeling of luxuriousness.

      The chubbiness of this toy makes a nice change from the norm and it also works a treat for shallow penetration too, it's a jack of all trades.

      In conclusion sometimes size does matter and this is certainly the case here. If you're looking for a bit of quality diversity in your collection then look no further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, size, and power. Plus it's waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      A must have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Back to basics

      Reviewed: 24 August 2013 by Delilah Bond, a Straight Married Female

      This stylish little bullet vibe is discreet enough to sit in my make up bag in the bathroom.

      Reasonable price, very easy to use, not too noisy, yet packs a very pleasurable punch.

      In short, all a girl needs to keep a smile on her face - and I'm smiling. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, quiet, smooth, unthreatening to partners, easy to use.
      Cons
      Shiny silver finish is wearing off on one side.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant toy

      Reviewed: 02 August 2013 by sexy123, a Straight Married Female

      I love this bullet. I bought the smaller one and that was good. This is brilliant. Very powerful, brings me to the O so quickly.

      The only drawback is I found it a little noisy, but nevertheless very well built.

      I opted for the silver bullet, which looks expensive.

      A good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and the vibrations.
      Cons
      Quite noisy.
      Bottom line
      Good value bullet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning little toy

      Reviewed: 13 July 2013 by Mr.Sparky, a Straight Married Male

      Do not let the size worry you - this is a power house. Mrs Sparky bounces off the wall with this little chap.

      Well built, discreet and classy bit of kit that does not disappoint in our house. It is one speed but that seems not to be in any way a drawback.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect it has on the wife. :)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 30 June 2013 by LollyLatex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Have pretty much fallen in love with this bullet.

      It's sturdy and powerful, easy to hold and control. It's reasonably quiet if you hide under the sheets or put some music on.

      I use it during sex, both vaginal and anal. The combination of penetration plus this bullet is indescribable.

      Not only that but it is amazing value for money. Tracey Cox toys in general have a very good reputation. The design, colour, packaging etc is classy and feminine. What more could a girl want?

      My favourite bullet and I will be buying another if I exhaust this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design, powerful, gives me amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best bullet I have found.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 69 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Multifunction Super Size Bullet Vibrator page