1. Reviews Page 1 - Glassvibrations Textured Devil Tongue Glass Dildo

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Glassvibrations Textured Devil Tongue Glass Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Glassvibrations Textured Devil Tongue Glass Dildo 20 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1995%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Glassvibrations Textured Devil Tongue Glass Dildo
      2. Glassvibrations Textured Devil Tongue Glass Dildo

        Our Price
        £39.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. The Road to Hell is paved with Glassy Nodules

      Reviewed: 26 July 2016 by Shadow Collector

      ‘Mark you this, Bassanio, The devil can cite scripture for his purpose.’ The Merchant of Venice, by William Shakespeare.

      Well, this might not have been exactly what Shakespeare had in mind, but he is proven right with the Glassvibrations Textured Devil Tongue Glass Dildo. This little work of art is a myriad of delicious curves, bumps and ridges that made me feel like I had died and gone to heaven in short minutes of use. Every aspect of the design is perfectly honed to provide maximum pleasure and unique sensations that will leave you both entirely satisfied and yearning for more.

      The packaging is a little much for me if I’m being honest, but it is clean and not sleazy, as well as being of high enough quality to offer continued storage for your new toy if you so desire to keep it there. Personally, though, I’d rather use the darling drawstring bag that comes with the purchase. The box has photos of the toy printed on it, along with the Glassvibrations logo and some product information. It’s not exactly discreet, but Lovehoney goes to impressive lengths to make sure the delivery is. You won’t need to worry about it being seen. Now, on to the important bit.

      The dildo is… well, put bluntly, stunning. Everything about it, from the subtle curves, the flowing twist of the base and the deep crimson glass are a beautiful meld of vibrancy and functionality. It was the colour that first drew me to the piece, so I’ll comment on this first. It seems to be a layered thing, not entirely red but rather red underneath and clear on top. I quite like this effect. It gives the toy a bit of visual depth. Plus, I like the imagery this brings forth. The devil can appear pure and clean, but he harbours a dark soul… or is that a bit too deep for a sex toy?

      The dildo is highly textured along the flat of the tongue with uniform ridges that feel sinfully heavenly. The flatness of the toy also makes it feel girthier in use, which is a huge plus in my books! All of this, combined with the convenient and rather striking hand hold at the end of the piece work together to make this one of the most elegantly brilliant designs I have ever seen in a glass dildo.

      But wait, I hear you cry! What about cleaning? With all those ridges, bumps and crannies that must be a nightmare… well, think again! Glass is fantastic for cleaning, all you need to do is sterilise with boiling water and voila! Oh, and speaking of boiling water, if you do want to buy this toy I highly recommend trying out some temperature play with it when you do. Just trust me, that stuff gets mind-blowing fast!

      Yes, this Devil Tongue has been speaking to me as of late, and I love what it has had to say. Any ladies out there thinking of getting sinful under the sheets, this is your perfect partner. On top of beauty and fantastic sensation I hear he can play the fiddle too! What more could you possibly want?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, texture, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Devilishly good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my God

      Reviewed: 15 December 2015 by Mrs Emma, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love this toy.

      I wondered about glass toys for a while but bought this because I liked how it looked.

      It looks good but nothing compared to how it feels, not sure which is better this or my Hitachi but nothing else comes close.

      The ripples feel amazing inside and out, upward and downward.

      It's bigger than it looks but I have never taken anything so deep, and it was a total pleasure. I love my hubby using it on me even more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ripples.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Devilishly good

      Reviewed: 22 June 2015 by starface5

      This product is not only a work of art, but pure pleasure as well!

      I own some Icicle products, which I must point out are just as amazing as this, so I was not disappointed when I added this to my collection.

      The overall look of the product was the first thing that drew me to it, with its dark red colouring and naughty looking ridges, almost making it a little taboo. It has a nice weight to it when holding it in your hand, not too heavy but just right to get that full feeling. Another great aspect of the product is the fact that it goes into a nice width towards the curled handle.

      The handle is a great feature, which I think more dildos should adopt. With its curling angle, this is a pleasure to play with. There are no awkward positions to find the sweet spot. Also, if you use this with a partner it makes their life a lot easier, too.

      I love the fact that this can be heated or cooled for your own personal preference. Also it's amazingly easy to clean - a quick spray and a wipe, and you're ready for round two!

      The smoother underside of this is great on your clit with its cooling sensation (if you like cool!), and the ridges on the top side are great for the G-spot, too, with the angle of the curve.

      All round naughty fun - fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Pointy end.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made Me Rethink Saying

      Reviewed: 23 April 2015 by missmhithrha, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to introduce you to the devilish dildo that was so good it made me rethink, saying "Oh my god."

      Let me back up. I've been lusting over this dildo for a long time. It's the first thing I added to my Lovehoney wishlists when I first joined. It's simply gorgeous. The shape is divine and unlike anything I've ever seen in a dildo. And, better yet, red glass! I love glass and red is such an unusual colour for sex toys for some reason. I waffled about getting it because I was worried it would look better than it felt, but eventually I just decided to bite the bullet and snap it up.

      The tongue came packaged in a cardboard storage box with clear plastic window in the front and is kept strapped to a satin pillow by some elastic ribbons just to keep it safe in transit. The sides of the box are printed with the Glassvibrations logo, product information, and photographs of their other products, so it’s not especially discreet. If you’re like me and worried about keeping your glass toys as safe as possible, this box makes a good storage option, although it also comes with a draw-string bag if the box is too bulky for your liking.

      The first bite is with the eye, as they say, and a toy as gorgeous as this just encourages me to use it time and time again. The colour is a lovely cherry red colour draws my eye even more in person than it did on the webpage. The shape is meant to resemble a devil’s tongue (I get Gene Simmons vibes, personally) which appeals to my Goth/metalhead/witchy aesthetics just perfectly.

      But what about my earlier concerns about how it would feel? Well, the tongue just feels like the person who designed it really thought about what they were doing (and possibly went through a few revisions to get it just right).

      The texture is only on the top of the dildo, but the dildo is relatively flat and wide so I get that filling stretch that I love so much without having the texture forced uncomfortably against my vaginal wall. The texture is especially noticeable if you chill the dildo in cold water or the fridge before using it. The gorgeous curved handle at the end is very comfortable to hold as well as being very pretty and makes the dildo anal safe, although I don't use it that way.

      For G-spot stimulation you really have to get out of the mind-set of jamming the tip of the tongue on your G-spot with reckless abandon, which is my usual method. The tip of the tongue is somewhat pointed and doing that kind of rigorous thrusting is extremely uncomfortable. Still, the curve of the tongue combined with the texture gives beautiful G-spot stimulation if you’re willing to go slow and really appreciate it and, combined with some lovely clitoral stimulation, the orgasms are very satisfying.

      I was worried that this toy would be difficult to clean with all the grooves, but because it’s glass it couldn’t be simpler. Toy cleaner works a charm for spot cleaning and the dildo can be sterilized in boiling water. I’ve never had a situation where I saw residue left over after cleaning, which is nice.

      My one complaint with the dildo is that I really wish it were made of solid red glass. The toy has a red core but the outer material is made of clear glass so there is a double-layered effect. I think the design would have been cleaner if it had been rendered all in red.

      Honestly, the best thing I can say is that from first time I used this dildo I was under its spell. I no longer want to say "Oh my God" when I orgasm, I'm under the devil's spell and happy that way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, the colour, the texture.
      Cons
      I wish it were all red glass.
      Bottom line
      One of my favourite purchases. Ever.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If the Devil has a tongue like this, send me straight to Hell

      Reviewed: 22 February 2015 by TheChemist

      This was well packaged, but not as described - it's much more beautiful than that! This really is a stunning sex toy.

      It may seem a little pricey, but it's just the ticket if you appreciate aesthetics and loathe garish, rubbery, veiny dildos. The sensations are also far superior to your average run-of-the-mill dong.

      At first I got a little bit nervous whenever my boyfriend came near me with it, as it looks so solid and fierce. However, it's far less brutal that it looks and the bumps give the most wonderful sensations when slid gently in and out.

      I now like to bring it out when I'm alone and want to play with myself for an extended time. Along with my Lelo vibrators, I enjoy getting these pretty things out and lying in bed with a glass of something bubbly - a sexy date with myself!

      This product may not be as stimulating as others, but it really is a beautiful piece of kit to keep in your "naughty drawer" and wonderful to bring out when you have someone tied up and begging to be touched. I can't orgasm from this, but it certainly gets the juices flowing!

      We've recently joined an exclusive swingers club, and I think I'll be slipping this in my handbag before I go to our next party.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A stunning toy, well worth the price tag.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than a real tongue

      Reviewed: 14 August 2014 by KEvil

      I'm usually very easily bored, but this toy is versatile enough to keep me entertained.

      The toy is incredibly smooth and beautiful. As others have said, it wouldn't look out of place on a mantle or a display cabinet. It definitely adds to the mood, and is very easy to use. It feels reassuringly solid in hand, but light enough not to be a problem. The loop at the end makes it easy to handle, even if you go a bit overboard on the lube. It feels very comfortable in hand.

      This is my first, and so far only, glass toy, and I was not disappointed. The temperature play is phenomenal, and even without cooling or heating, the smoothness of the glass feels amazing.

      The raised bumps feel great, still smooth and comfortable, but definitely noticeable. The graduated shape makes it easy to play with while still being big enough to satisfy.

      The pointed end and raised bumps make it a good toy for clitoral stimulation, though pairing it with a small vibrator can make it even better. The shape is perfect for rubbing against the G-spot while still providing plenty of external stimulation. Obviously this could be different for other people's anatomies.

      The pointed end can poke a bit while you're getting used to it, but after a while that can be a good thing.

      All in all, a great toy. I usually find it very difficult to orgasm without vibration, but have done so easily, several times with this toy. Though it's a fair amount more than I usually pay for my toys, I would buy it again in a heartbeat. It's more than worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetics, versatility, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Well worth the price. My new favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kissed by the Devil

      Reviewed: 18 May 2014 by Labyrinth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I had been desperate to get this toy for months, in between it being out of stock and having the pennies to buy it. It was certainly worth the wait.

      This toy arrives beautifully presented in its own display box nestled in satin, with its own storage bag should you choose to abandon the box.

      The quality of this toy can be seen in the detailing of the curves to the rich red colouring. It is wonderfully smooth, and can be heated up or cooled down for temperature play.

      I would be happy having this sat on my shelf to look at, its so pretty! I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully presented, delicate detail and over all shape of the toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An extraordinary yet simple toy. A must have for glass lovers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The devil in me

      Reviewed: 07 March 2014 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I have a great passion for glass dildo's and so when I saw this, I just had to buy it. It looked sensationally erotic and beautiful and the blood red colour looked amazing.

      I was impressed with the packaging it arrived in. Lovely padded satin in the box and a velvet storage bag to keep it dust free,

      On first handling the dildo, I was impressed by the flawless 'S' shape and the curve to fit your fingers in, to hold it nice and comfortably. The ridges run in two rows from the narrowed tip, to the girthier bottom towards the curved handle. The dildo is quite flat, but certainly doesn't fell it on insertion!

      On insertion, I had to apply some water-based lube and then slowly enter the tongue bit by bit. I didn't realise how big the dildo actually is in girth! Great that the tip is narrow though, as you can slowly insert it comfortably if you need a warming up first.

      The ridges make this dildo feel amazing inside. Wow! Start at a slow pace and build up to a faster one, for body-shuddering orgasms. A huge bonus with this toy, is that it is great for G-spot stimulation too. I just couldn't get too enthusiastic with it, as I then found it to be slightly uncomfortable. Nice and slow and not too forceful with the G-spot play!

      Overall, a great erotic glass dildo that is easy to use for solo use. Looks great in my collection of glass too! Dare you to have the Devil inside!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, shape and ridges.
      Cons
      Hurt if over enthusiastic with it.
      Bottom line
      Pretty amazing all-round.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best

      Reviewed: 27 March 2013 by lucky mrs t, a Straight Married Female

      My hubby and I love using this devilish bad boy. It is our most favourite toy for him to use on me. I never fail to orgasm repeatedly. The ridges feel amazing as they slide in and out. The tip does everything and more to my G-spot.

      The glass is fabulous when chilled prior to use, really makes you gasp as the icy glass gets thrust deep inside.

      Hubby loves how it looks as he pushes it in and out, and finds using the curved ending so much easier to control the pressure.

      The glass looks beautiful, it is smooth and the deep red is our favourite colour for sex play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, ridges, the tip, temperature play.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get it and get licked.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Firm Favourite

      Reviewed: 10 February 2013 by Horny Glass Lover

      It took me a while to get this piece due to it being out of stock. A friend found it on LH and bought for a gift. And damn what a gift... lush!

      It's larger than most glass pieces and teeming with texture! It's girthy, but flatter than other glass toys. The design curves to the body and is great for G-spot stimulation. The tip is a clit pleaser too.

      It is weighty, but the glass handle makes it easy to use. It is a little less easy to clean, but worth the extra few minutes! Also comes in a beautiful storage box. This piece is a work of art and looks and feels incredible. Plus great for temperature play! This is a must for those looking for something a little more unique. And a true favourite of mine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful piece offering hours of pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely the best

      Reviewed: 24 September 2011 by Carla

      Lovehoney surprised me again, but this time they excelled my expectation... Well done, and keep it up. I am happy with your products and service, hopefully for years to come...

      Now the product. Girls, I am hard to please and always buying and throwing toys as they do not please me anymore after the first use as a novelty... But this is to be kept and for good. I rarely try a toy straightaway, it normally takes me days. But not this time.

      I made myself comfortable, washed the toy, and just washing it, it gave me pleasure on my palm so I did not think twice about it.

      I started watching some porn and played. I love my clitoris to be buzzed and pampered by Lelo Iris. Although it is not made just for that to me is the best clitoris lover. At some point I started to play with the Devil Tongue and the Lelo at the same time. For the first time in my life I finished in 5 minutes. And I did not want to prolong the play. I was satisfied and I am not joking.

      The pointed tip being cold against my hot pussy made me want to insert it deeper, and as I started to play and push bit by bit the ridges felt so wonderful that in no time I wanted to have it all in. Imagine a hard tongue, or two fingers, but this time with brilliant ridges spoiling you and caressing the softest and most desirable part of your body. Fast enough and you will not realise when you just started to moan, wanting it to be over as the sensations are so strong.

      Well, do not delay and buy this marvellous toy - it is well worth the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Crimson G-spot Devil

      Reviewed: 04 May 2011 by Lady Ness, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I was a little hesitant at first when this toy became available due to its appearance. I’m not really one into tentacle erotica or a fan of devilishly snake like tongues. Once I had gotten past this minor obstacle and considered how pleasurable those raised bump could be; it was soon on its way to me. After all who cares what it could be perceived as when really you wouldn’t notice its appearance when using the toy.

      The toy arrived within a strong cardboard box with a plastic window. The cardboard and shape of the box was very study apart from the window which wasn’t really fixed firmly into place. Once opening the magnetic latch you find the dildo resting amongst a white satin rest. The satin isn’t the greatest quality but this doesn’t matter too much as it’s only a display box. The dildo is secured into place by a few pieces of elastic which made it slightly difficult to remove as they caught on the toys grooves. Underneath you will find a faux suede bag; this is great as I had already decided not to keep the presentation box. The bag is brilliant compared to the standard velvet bags you commonly find with glass toys. The drawstring toggle button is strong and means the bag won’t come undone easily after tightening. I tend to find the weight of glass toys when storing in lower quality bags can make the drawstring come undone when transporting.

      The toy itself is beautiful and not scary at all. The images online don’t really show how striking the crimson swirls in the glass look; this could be because each toy is individualistic due to the way they are crafted. The raised bumps sparkle magnificently; making the toy appear as if it was crafted out of a precious stone such as agate. I gently gripped the handle to inspect the toy more. The handle fitted the contour of my thumb and palm perfectly. Due to the external raised bumps continuing round from the main shaft over the top of the handle; I was able to grip the toy firmly at the desired angle without causing muscular strain. I ran my index finger from the pointed tip to the base of the dildo; each bump and ridge felt original and untainted. I was a little unsure with how the pointed tip of the toy would feel like during play, but after running my fingers over it felt reassuringly smooth. The underside of the toy is smooth with a few manufacturing ripples. Near the tip and on the external side of the handle are small flat patches designed so you could easily put the toy down without it rolling about. I sat the toy down onto a table and even with its steep inclining curve it rested comfortably without falling over.

      Inserting the toy was a lot easier than expected and the tip smoothly slid in. I could feel every bump crease the front of the vaginal wall before the tip hit my g-spot. The tip curved over my g-spot as if it was hugging it gently. When using the toy in a thrusting motion I was able to feel a good proportion of the bumps massaging my g-spot and the vaginal entrance; slowly leading to an outstanding orgasm. I later tried the toy in a rocking motions, due to the grip I was able to place the tip directly onto the g-spot causing a strong g-spot orgasm within minutes. I’ve also tried the toy externally by gently massaging the labia and clitoris starting with the tip at the base of the vaginal hole and then sliding it up to the clitoris. The bumps stroked in a relaxing manner while the central groove helped massage the labia and clitoral hood out of the way as the tip moved towards the clitoris.

      I’ve also found it a great toy to use while in the bath because of its handle and pointed tip. Sometimes toys can be difficult when using in the bath as the water can have a drying affect. With this toy using the addition of silicone lube seemed unnecessary due to the pointed tip, how it gently curves, and the gradually expanding girth. When using this toy for the first few times within the bath it did appear even more octopus like.

      Cleaning the toy is a little harder than some other toys. Normally glass is one of the easiest toys to clean, but with this one I always found certain grooves a little harder. As each toy has individualistic grooves and bumps some people may not experience the same problem.

      This toy has very quickly made it into my favourites. I was expecting the ridges to be pleasant as I have other textured glass toys which are enjoyable; but unlike those toys the bumps, grooves, and curves of this toy are far superior and noticeable to my body’s sensitivity.

      So don’t let the product description of it resembling a tongue or tentacle put you off. Think purely of all those fascinating bumps, grooves, and curves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The grooves, bumps, curves, handle, colour, and even the storage bag.
      Cons
      Can be tricky to clean, the product box.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful toy that produces a devilishly gripping orgasm.
    3. 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Send me to Hell

      Reviewed: 08 October 2015 by Luv bunny, a Straight Married Female

      I saw this tongue and had been lusting after it for a while, with it hiding out on my wishlist. Ever since I discovered glass toys, this was one I wanted to work my way up to!

      So, when an email deal came through offering a free Fifty Shades of Grey vibrator with purchases over £30, I knew it was time to get this beast!

      This is my first toy from Glassvibrations... it impressed me the moment I opened the Lovehoney plain box, to reveal the Glassvibrations windowed flip-top box, with the delectable tongue snugly fastened to its own cushion. Included is also a drawstring bag, but I think it's too splendid to hide away, so I want to show it off on its cushion! In my bedside cabinet though...

      The tongue is gorgeous, I love the deep red colour, and it feels weighty enough without being too heavy. The curved handle is a work of art in itself, and the ridges on the upper surface feel lovely when glided over your skin. It's deliciously cool straight from the box, and it feels nice sliding around my breast from the outer edge, in towards the areola and nipple. It's also sweet on my belly, inner thighs, and best of all rubs that little pearl for some blissful clitoral stimulation.

      When it's time to dive in for penetrative play, the angling of the tongue makes it glide in effortlessly, though I like to use lube to make it even easier. The width of the tongue gives a pleasant fullness, without stretching uncomfortably. The ridges are subtle, not too rough on the front vaginal walls. I like a little bit of gentle to moderate manual thrusting with this dildo, and I don't find the tip too pointy. But it's also nice to rock slowly and gyrate my hips when it's inside me, to feel it bumping my G-spot and massaging my inner front wall.

      With some added clitoral stimulation from a trusty bullet, and thrusting/grinding with the glass tongue, I was able to achieve some nice orgasms in a 15-20 minute play time. I could go on for longer, if I didn't have other stuff to do, but sadly, I cannot devote more time to my own pleasure, as much as I'd like to.

      All I can say is, when the OH is too tired, a date with the Devil Tongue is what is required. The OH is welcome to join in, and he has done. He found it arousing to see it entering me, and stretching me open! And after all that, maybe he wasn't so tired, as it lead onto some fun between us!

      Perhaps my new favourite glass toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, width, texture, colour, weight, packaging - everything!
      Cons
      Maybe nice to have ridges on underside too...
      Bottom line
      A tongue that talks the talk!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent for solo use

      Reviewed: 04 October 2015 by Jemmaly, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my OH bought this as we had never tried glass before, I must say I was amazed at the results!

      I would say this is better to use alone that with a partner, the shape is perfect for rubbing yourself with some little wrist action but it has to be at the right angle.

      The finish of the product is amazing, beautiful rich deep red glass, but when you look at it you can see the clear edge and it gives a wonderful flowing appearance!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazingly well designed shape.
      Cons
      The end can be a little uncomfortable if caught!
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good licking

      Reviewed: 25 January 2014 by vintagesexy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I ordered the Glassvibrations Textured Devil Tongue Glass Dildo initially out of curiosity.

      Bored of the usual materials for dildos I wanted a change and I was immediately drawn to this in the glass dildos category.

      At £39.99 this was a treat to myself as usually I try and budget myself to around £30 for this type of product but I would happily pay that again for a similar product as the quality is outstanding.

      As per usual Lovehoney delivered this very quickly with their usual discreetness. I could not wait to try it. Upon unboxing it my first thought was that it could sit in a room as an ornament and look in place. It was slightly smaller than I expected but this is a good thing as it sits in the palm comfortably.

      It is a very sleek looking product with swirling red tones with in the glass. The curving s shape provides a teasing and tantalising flick at the end which is great for your G-spot whilst the ridges provide resistance and waves of pleasure as the bumps rub against you. A feature I thoroughly enjoyed was the temperature variation.

      This feels amazing when chilled and pushed inside and because of the curved tip it's easy to hit all the right spots, even with a partner. This has fast become one of my favourite toys and with a silky drawstring bag to store it in you cannot go wrong.

      This is brilliant, beautiful, luxury treat to yourself and I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant quality. Beautiful aesthetics. An alternative material and texture to try.
      Cons
      The packaging although a nice alternative to plastic looked tacky in comparison to the dildo.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful luxury product made to satisfy and entice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Glassvibrations Textured Devil Tongue Glass Dildo page