1. Reviews Page 1 - I Rub My Duckie 3 Speed Massager Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. I Rub My Duckie 3 Speed Massager Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      I Rub My Duckie 3 Speed Massager Vibrator 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      550%
      4 star
      550%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. I Rub My Duckie 3 Speed Massager Vibrator
      2. I Rub My Duckie 3 Speed Massager Vibrator

        Our Price
        £26.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. My Favourite Pet

      Reviewed: 12 June 2016 by Lovehoney - Mekie, a Straight Single Female

      I thought I'd take the plunge and get myself one.

      While this is a perfect gag gift or stocking filler, this bad boy takes pride and place in my bathroom.

      If you are looking for something that surprise someone, or just something out of the box - this duckie is perfect.

      Just think of the rubber duckie that you had as a kid, just with a vibrator in it, and you have the I Rub My Duckie 3 Speed Waterproof Vibrator.

      *No ducks were harmed in the making of this review .*

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, and a throwback to childhood - with an adult twist.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best stocking filler you can get.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not what you expect

      Reviewed: 28 February 2016 by PrincessHB, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My original duck was bought as a present and when I was given it. I immediately fell into a fit of giggles thinking it was some kind of novelty gift.

      Years later, and after much use, I bought this one from Lovehoney and must say that, as ridiculous as it may appear, it is still my go-to item as it is simply amazing!

      To anybody who has stumbled on this item and is hesitating, just go ahead and buy it - totally worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tail and how discreet the toy it.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Incredible toy - certainly better than some 'regular looking' ones.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 03 July 2013 by CrimsonVixen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I saw this product and decided to take the plunge... and I am so glad I did!

      The packaging is cute and innocent enough and the batteries are simple enough to put in (they don't come included though). The duck is a fairly large size and made of a very good quality material.

      The vibrations are very very powerful and the 3 speeds are perfect for anyone. I achieved an orgasm in under a minute. I don't usually find vibrators stimulating so this was amazing for me!

      The only issue is that mine has got a lot of water in him now so instead of floating around the bath he kind of sinks. :( But he still works!

      I could spend hours in the bath with this guy. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, quite and effective. ;)
      Cons
      Held in a lot of water.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant discreet product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bath time made fun

      Reviewed: 04 April 2012 by jules-baby

      It is so easy to use, it has 3 different speeds.

      I got it for a present and used it straight away.

      The tail gets right into the spot and on the top speed it made me orgasm in minutes.

      The best bit is that it is so discreet if you leave it lying about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tail.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Discreet, bath times are made fun, would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simulating

      Reviewed: 20 February 2014 by andrea-hb

      Great buy, I think it's an absolute bargain. It came in handy whenever I needed it, and I would highly recommend this product to anyone who finds themselves being horny without any way of pleasing yourself.

      It sat in my handbag for a very long time and it is my favourite product from this wonderful store.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very firm on the clitoris and gave me maximum pleasure for strong orgasms.
      Cons
      The nose and tail were awkward at first, because they are a bit pointy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, pleasure centred product, must buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect bathtime partner

      Reviewed: 14 January 2018 by Mr Cheeky Monkey, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a gift for my wife to add a touch of spice to her bathtime - this is her review:

      This is such a fun and innocent looking rubber duckie but it's definitely got a naughty side!

      Comes nicely packaged and doesn't look cheap or tacky. Once we'd detached it from the packaging we added the batteries (not included) and I pressed the back to switch it on. It's quite powerful and is more of a rumbly vibration which I actually prefer. It's not overly quiet but even on the highest setting it's not much louder than my electric toothbrush. When using the duck in water, this reduces the sound a bit.

      Because of the weight the duck doesn't actually float, but I love the fact that I can happily leave it out in the bathroom and no-one would guess it's sexy secret.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Innocent looks, rumbly vibrations, looks fun!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great gift idea.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Buy

      Reviewed: 02 September 2014 by jade26

      When I first saw this product I was a tad confused.

      Why would a rubber ducky for kids be in a vibrator section? I read some of the reviews and was a little hesitant to buy it, but boy am I glad I did! I love it!

      The fact that I can take it in the water is one of the big things I love about it. Every once in awhile it is nice to just lay in the tub and be relaxed while you are easing your stress with this ducky.

      The only thing that I kind of didn't like was the nose and tail. They were too pointy for my liking.

      If they were a little softer and not so hard that would have been nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can take in the tub.
      Cons
      The nose and tail were a little to stiff and pointy.
      Bottom line
      Love the quality and great for in the tub.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Quacking Toy

      Reviewed: 04 October 2013 by Tupperwareheart

      The I Rub My Duckie arrived speedily and discreetly from Lovehoney as always. This toy makes an ideal gift, or an unintimidating purchase to those new to sex toys. Here is my review of the winged wonder:

      Packaging:

      - Cute

      - Easy to open

      - Not tacky

      The I Rub My Duckie packaging is perfect for this kind of toy. Cute, somewhat quirky and nice and easy to open. It lists what the toy is, but it whispers rather than shouts - not a hint of tackiness here.

      You can expect a clear oval shaped case, with a sweet little yellow ribbon handle to carry your Duckie around. This, I think, makes it a really cute gift. Easter present, anyone?!

      There is no one who would be put off by this packaging. It's as innocent as something with the words 'vibrating massager' on it can be...

      Important Information:

      - Latex free

      - Phthalates free

      - Lead and Heavy Metal free

      This is very impressive from a novelty-esque toy. This shows that Big Teaze Toys have managed to avoid making the I Rub My Duckie a gimmick toy. What you get is an adorable, cute vibrator - perfect for first time users and couples, with a full safety pedigree to boot. That's quite a boast for a vibrating rubber duck!

      First Impressions:

      Having freed my new yellow friend from his plastic home, the first thing I noticed was its texture. It's soft and almost plush, in an odd sort of way - a perfect replica of a rubber duck. You will find this glides across skin, and is very pleasurable to the touch.

      There is a slight plasticky scent, but a quick wash and towel dry removes this instantly.

      The 2 x AA batteries are placed into the underside of the toy, which is slightly undignified for Mr Quackers himself but very easy to do. The only downside for me was that it required the use of a Phillips screwdriver to open the battery compartment - so do bear this in mind before playtime.

      In Use:

      The I Rub My Duckie has three speed settings to offer, which I found to be more than enough. They are surprisingly powerful for a massager, these vibrations pack a punch!

      The controls could not be simpler - all you do is press the duck's back to switch on, again to cycle between the three speeds, and once more to turn him off. A slight pressure is needed so you're unlikely to turn the toy off by accident, but this is slightly tricker with lubey hands! In general though, it's not all too hard to get a grip on the massager itself. Even with lubricant, the shape and texture of the toy give you a perfect hold.

      So, what to make of the speed settings themselves?

      The first is claimed by the packaging to be 'gentle' which I assumed to mean weak, but not so. It rivals plenty of bullet vibrators I own. At this level, the noise level is perfectly acceptable. It's not in any way intrusive and wouldn't be heard from behind a closed door.

      The second setting barely increases in noise volume, but cranks up the vibrations significantly. Both intensity and speed have been upped on this medium setting.

      The third and final setting knocked my socks clean off. I can't deny it was quite a noisy setting, but what a powerhouse! Those used to bullet vibrators won't be disappointed with the intensity of this massager.

      I was delighted by the power behind this adorable little toy, it definitely exceeds expectations.

      One of the best benefits of the massager is that it makes like a proper rubber duck and can sit bath-side! This little cutie is fully waterproof, as long as you screw the battery compartment tight shut. There is nothing else to alert other house members that this is more than just a standard rubber duckie, so it can sit happily waiting for your bath.

      The toy does work beautifully underwater. As expected from the soft, strokeable texture - it feels incredible against the skin while submerged in the bath. This also muffles the noise a little, which is a bonus!

      Final Thoughts:

      At first glance this could be considered just a novelty massager, but the I Rub My Duckie has plenty more to offer its owner. With three powerful speed settings and simple one-push click button, this toy offers enough customisation to suit most people's needs.

      Noise levels increase with each speed setting, but first and second speeds are undetectable from behind a standard bedroom door. The 2 AA batteries are simple to slot into place, but do require the use of a screwdriver. However, they offer a great deal of power to the vibrations. Battery life has been so far very good.

      The added joy of being fully waterproof makes the duck a perfect addition to couples bath or shower play-time.

      This toy has a very cute exterior, with a heck of a lot of power underneath its bright yellow 'feathers'!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, unique design. Strong vibrations. Ease of use. Waterproof, not too loud.
      Cons
      Needs a screwdriver to change batteries.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for beginners, couples or those who love bath-time play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Pleasant

      Reviewed: 05 January 2013 by phantasy

      My partner absolutely loved this duck, will definitely be in my bath tub every day. :)

      Love how it's in a duck shape (my partner absolutely loves ducks). Very lightweight and also floats in water lol.

      Also very discreet and if anyone came across it they would not instantly know what it is.

      Really good product.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was a very pleasant addition to bath tub.
      Cons
      Vibrating could be a bit stronger.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quack quack

      Reviewed: 09 October 2012 by foxtrap, a Straight Married Female

      I was given this as a jokey present from a friend after I revealed my favourite place to masturbate is the bath. It is quite funny to think of using a rubber duck down there!

      This is only for clitoral stimulation, and actually get quite a bit of power up. It is very quiet and discreet, I don't think any visitors would realise it is a vibrator if they saw it on the edge of the bath!

      It did manage to bring me to orgasm, so it's a definite winner with me!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amusing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great novelty item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main I Rub My Duckie 3 Speed Massager Vibrator page