1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 Inch Pink Jelly Dildo

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 Inch Pink Jelly Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 Inch Pink Jelly Dildo 14 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      964%
      4 star
      429%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 Inch Pink Jelly Dildo
      2. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 Inch Pink Jelly Dildo

        Our Price
        £13.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. My new BF

      Reviewed: 07 July 2015 by misstasty, a Straight Engaged Female

      My fiancé has often expressed a desire to use a dildo on me, so when placing my first order with LH we simply had to buy one. We discussed exactly what we both wanted from our first dildo.

      I don't like the look of dildos that have a realistic appearance, and nor do I like black ones. We both wanted one which was flexible and also one which is fairly sizeable.

      This perfectly fitted the bill. It's firm but flexible (think Stiffler waving the dildo about in American Pie 2). It's a good size. Perhaps a little larger than I expected but still not too threatening. And it is oh so pretty to look at. The shade of pink is beautiful, the head and the ripples along the shaft add to its attractiveness.

      My fiancé thoroughly enjoys using this dildo on me, and I love having him use it on me. We love this dildo so much we've affectionately named it 'pinky', and pinky has gained pride of place in the top drawer of my bed side locker, so he's always at hand.

      This dildo scores a 10/10 from me. You can't improve on perfection, but they could add glitter to make it even prettier. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its appearance is breathtaking.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A treat from my wife

      Reviewed: 09 August 2011 by Bum fun, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I wanted to try anal but she said we both had to try it, so we found the Doc Johnson Vivid Designer Harness Jenna. This was great but, we found, not large enough.

      So, now with this 8" dildo, it's just right. Now my wife likes to give more than she takes, but who am I to complain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The jelly feel was fantastic, the Vac-U-Lock and the size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great little treat.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big, pink and amazing!

      Reviewed: 12 May 2010 by average-joe15

      It was, to say the least, much bigger than I imagined. It gives me a nice filled feeling. It is simply amazing! You won't be disappointed, but you might want to buy the suction cup base also.

      When I first took it out of the box I was surprised. It is realy quite big compared to my other toys. Another good thing was that it smelled like fruit; there's no bad rubbery smell at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy this.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for playing rough

      Reviewed: 13 March 2018 by Jay92, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the kind of toy I use on my boyfriend when I really want to make him feel well filled.

      It's thick and heavy, and we usually use it after the preparation with a slimmer dildo and it always get to make my boyfriend orgasm within seconds. I've tried it on myself through anal penetration, so I can assure that this little beast can really fill you up.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, of course, and its thickness.
      Cons
      Maybe I would have liked a slender tip to help it get inside.
      Bottom line
      If you like anal play, this is the level-up you need.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth it

      Reviewed: 05 July 2015 by SillyCookie, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This is the second one of these I've had to buy because I didn't listen to storage instructions and kept this with other toys. (For your information, it dyes it different colours here there and everywhere and just starts to look horrible.)

      I love jelly dildos and this one is a very nice size for girls who are quite tight, as it is very soft and pliable. I have a Vac-U-Lock handle that is no longer available (boo) which makes it easy to handle either by myself or by my partner.

      It's a bit too floppy to use with my strap-on though.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft and pliable.
      Cons
      It's not complete, you have to buy multiple accessories to use it.
      Bottom line
      Worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pegging Heaven

      Reviewed: 07 May 2014 by NEGuy, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend to use on me in conjunction with the Doc Johnson Platinum Corset Harness (also highly recommended).

      Why this one?

      I wanted to choose one that didn't look like a real dick, so although this one was bigger, the pink jelly aspect worked well.

      Use with harness:

      The Vac-U-Lock system works excellently. It pushes on to the plug base that is clipped into the harness securely. Once on there, any amount of force that you could use in even the most vigorous sex wouldn't take it off. Which is excellent news unless you quite like the thought of a trip to hospital to have a surgeon fish things out!

      Once you're done, a firm grip around the dildo and another firm hand on the harness and a strong pull, it pops off without a bother. I used the Vac-U-Lock powder, which I believe makes things easier.

      Use:

      I got it for pegging. There's no getting around the fact that this is sizeable dildo. It is unlikely to slip inside of you without a good warm-up. However, after working up a couple of butt plug sizes in the shower beforehand, penetration was actually comfortable girth-wise. It took a few minutes and a couple of positions to accommodate to the full length, but was soon enjoyable taking all of it. As they say, nothing easy is worth doing!

      It feels great inside, and stimulated my prostate, especially with me on top, leading to a very strong orgasm with lots to show for it.

      Cleaning was a breeze. I always make sure I'm clean first, so there was no unpleasantness to worry about. Then just a good wash under the tap with soap and water ensure everything was hygienic and back in the toy box it went!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not flesh coloured. Challenging but achievable size.
      Cons
      It might be nice to have a silicone line up of Vac-U-Lock toys.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic pegging dildo which combines with a Vac-U-Lock harness perfectly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Softer than most

      Reviewed: 08 November 2013 by Loverboy64

      Great as a strap-on the Doc Johnson - and brilliant on Vac-U-Lock attachments on sex machines - firm enough but flexible with it.

      A little larger head size than you think from the photo. May be too big for ladies that narrow as they get deeper - or for anal use - suggest the more slender Vac-U-Lock 7" Pink Prober for anal beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible, soft compared to many Doc J and other dildos.
      Cons
      Head a bit too big.
      Bottom line
      Great for those longer sessions of strap-on or machine sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleasantly filling

      Reviewed: 15 December 2012 by twosharehants, a Bisexual Single Male

      I purchased this dildo as a replacement for my Vac-U-Lock 7" Natural Dildo which I have been using attached to a Monkey Rocker sex machine for nearly a year for anal stimulation. While the 7" natural has been wonderful for this, the tip is fairly tapered and sometimes I felt I wanted a more bulbous end so the 8" Jelly looked a good choice.

      As ever the delivery arrive promptly and in a large but discreet box and within 24 hours I was preparing for the first test ride.

      After mounting the dildo onto the machine I rushed off for some intimate cleaning and application of plenty of lube before mounting the dildo. Initial insertion seemed more difficult which I think was due to combination of the dildos size and the flexibility of the jelly material. However, once embedded the toy felt really good and solid and the increase girth at the tip was wonderful.

      As someone who occasionally webcasts my play sessions the translucent pink jelly material should add some added visual appeal to the show.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and girth.
      Cons
      Slightly softer than ideal for my use, but only slightly.
      Bottom line
      An excellent addition to any Vac-U-Lock based toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent toy

      Reviewed: 04 January 2015 by Elliemebs, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I own a variety of dildos and this is by far the best! As always, it came on time within 2 days of ordering and had discreet packaging.

      What I like about this dildo is the texture and feel of it. Often, I have found dildos to be very hard and can sometimes be a little uncomfortable. Not this one. It is soft and easily insertable, but hard enough to achieve great orgasms.

      The circumference is quite big, so it took a little getting used to, but after a couple of goes it was amazing. Also, it feels fairly realistic, but without the scary, fleshy and off-putting appearance of some of the really realistic ones. This works particularly well with the Vac-U-Lock handle.

      Great product - I would recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and feel.
      Cons
      You need to use a lot of lube.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Think bendy, pink, fun

      Reviewed: 11 November 2012 by WykD Dave, a Straight Engaged Male

      I like Vac-U-Lock stuff because they're a good quality dildo but also you don't just have to use them with strap-ons. In fact I've never used one with a strap-on attachment. I've mounted them on various other things for various pleasures for a partner or for photoshoots.

      They look good and they feel good.

      Use your imagination, they're not just for strap-on users. Their ability to be mounted for use on other objects or 'methods of delivery' to the lady in your life without having to drill, cut or otherwise butcher a toy opens up possibilities.

      The guidelines say not to swear on these reviews so I will refer to one of the cool uses of these as 'fornicating machines' and leave it at that.

      A good value dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, soft, flexible.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value jell dildo ideal for any home.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just enough

      Reviewed: 18 March 2012 by MistressMissy, a Gay Engaged Female

      Having used the green Vac-U-Lock dildo I decided to buy this one. Although me and my girlfriend like to be filled, sometimes the green is too much for me. That is where this little pink dildo comes in.

      I am mostly on the receiving end of this little dildo and usually it's hand driven rather than with the harness as my girlfriend prefers to be in command of larger items when using the harness. This dildo has the perfect size and shape, and also has ridges where ridges work the best!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good length and girth and groovy colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, pink, perfection for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 8 Inch Jelly Pink

      Reviewed: 08 August 2014 by ameliar95, a Straight Single Female

      I thought this would be small but it's quite on the large side. I love it.

      The only thing is, it first comes with a strange smell. But this is one of my favourite so far!

      Would recommend to anyone thinking about buying.

      Great price as well. Good for a first toy to test and see what you like.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is better than expected. Gives a great feeling. Great size and girth too.
      Cons
      Strange smell when first opening. But nothing a wash won't sort out.
      Bottom line
      Good. Would recommend to anyone thinking of buying. This is a must buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hell no

      Reviewed: 17 August 2014 by LivLace, a Bisexual Single Female

      When I first took this out of its packet, I was surprised at how big and heavy it is.

      This dildo has an extremely strong plastic smell that is very overwhelming. I washed it with warm water and soap several times but the smell remained.

      It is quite flexible but firm enough to keep a strong grip on it.

      I could not use it due to its size and I found it very painful.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looked neat, but slightly terrifying.
      Cons
      The smell was unbearable.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely not recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 Inch Pink Jelly Dildo page