1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Insignia Soraya Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      RRP
      £189.99
      Our Price
      £132.99
      You save:
      £57.00 (30%)

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 1,330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 41306.

      1. Lelo Insignia Soraya Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Insignia Soraya Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 63 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5283%
      4 star
      35%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      35%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Lelo Insignia Soraya Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lelo Insignia Soraya Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        RRP
        £189.99
        Our Price
        £132.99
        You save:
        £57.00 (30%)

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Lost for words, utterly incredible

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by flyinggecko

      I bought this for my wife as a special treat and we both loved it immediately.

      The quality is outstanding and the feel is so soft yet firm as there is no flex in the toy thanks to a nice metal centre covered in the softest silicone. There is, however, plenty of movement in the clitoral vibrator.

      The slightly enlarged end means that it is exceptionally comfortable for her inside and it hold itself well.

      The vibrations have multiple options and strengths which are very easy to control. The first time we used it she hit the ceiling and it is instantly a favourite and well worth the money even at full price.

      The best feature is the metal ring at the base. It is the easiest toy to hold, and no matter how slippery things become you can always keep a great handle on things.

      There is only one tiny negative, that the charging port on the base is not covered, but given all the positives this can be overlooked.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exquisite feel, the sleek metal hole at the base is spectacular.
      Cons
      The charging port in the base is not covered but far from the biggest issue.
      Bottom line
      Utterly incredible and worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection (or close enough)

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by HetCisFem30s, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is what I have been looking for in all other rabbits and have failed to find. They just haven't lived up to my expectations. This, however, is it!

      It feels like nothing I've felt before and it's so quiet so ninja wanks in the shower are definitely now part of my daily morning routine! This is my second Lelo purchase and both have exceeded my expectations.

      The only criticism (which when all is considered is miniscule) is that in the dark the settings button is too close to the other two buttons and so I kept turning it off but I certainly wouldn't let that put you off. I genuinely wish I'd discovered this brand sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything except the buttons, it feels amazing!
      Cons
      Just the buttons feeling very samey in the dark but this is a minor issue.
      Bottom line
      Incredible, a luxury piece of equipment which will now form part of my morning routine.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Almost spasmed off the bed

      Reviewed: 27 November 2019 by Bexual fun

      Amazing. Best toy I’ve ever used (and I have a suitcase full!). Just buy it!

      All the others can now be binned! Unbelievably soft and gentle material, I whacked it up to full power after the first 30 seconds then came in the next 30.

      Purchasing one for my best friend for Christmas! Have you bought it yet?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Hoping it doesn’t put me off having a b/f.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Wow

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by Shanila

      I really hesitated before purchasing this vibrator, simply because of the price and sometimes they can be a hit and miss regarding design and features. I read many reviews and took the plunge as at the time Love Honey had an offer on.

      First off my older ‘rabbit(s)’ are gone nothing compares to the Lelo Soraya. Some of the rabbits I have had were downright rude to my clit and the shape or ears would hurt. I have waited 5 weeks before reviewing. The shape is so slick and very much designed to be used with ease more of a gentle rock than an awkward shove. The material? I wasn’t initially sold on the gold parts at the side, but the different feel, texture it’s all good. The silicone is definitely high quality.

      The vibrations NEVER fail to please. Various settings, but in the end you know what you like. It has been orgasms galore. I do wish it had a feature like the Ann Summers rabbit has where the vibrations change when it’s at low battery. LoL raging, when you’re almost there and it just turns off. Thankfully it doesn’t take long to power up again. I am so glad I took the plunge figuratively and literally... It’s made me and my clit extremely happy.

      I don’t think I would use a different brand of vibrators again.

      Whoever designed this product is a genius.

      Do it.

      You won’t regret it. Neither will your nether regions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, power, rechargeable and ease of use.
      Cons
      Needs a vibration change for low battery warning.
      Bottom line
      F**king amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely and feminine

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by MiEr34

      Wow! Never experienced anything like this dual massager. It is strong, powerful and the battery lasts really long. Love playing with it.

      Different settings are pretty cool, from subtle teasing to powerful waves throughout the body.

      The smooth surface makes it safe for my skin, with no unpleasant friction whatsoever. I like the metal detail and how it fits in my hand. Really cool gadget.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, settings, power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo Insignia Soraya Luxury Dual-Action Waterproof Vibrator

      Reviewed: 28 May 2018 by B45, a Straight Single Female

      Wow, what can I say about this that hasn’t been said before!

      Totally amazing, the feel of it is out of this world. I was dubious about spending this much to start with but so glad I did. The way it’s made the silicone is really good, having a vibrator that you can charge by mains is so convenient as it’s always ready to use.

      First time I used it I was very dubious after reading the previous reviews but how right they were it certainly had me squirming and begging for more, the size is just right for penetration and it’s even better when used in the bath or shower with the added pleasure of water certainly made everything wet and ready for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive but worth every single penny!

      Reviewed: 08 July 2017 by yoshim

      Bought this a while ago on a spending spree, thought it may not live up to its price, but I was so very wrong.

      It is my favourite toy by miles, perfectly shaped, powerful, lots of settings. I love that it's rechargeable. The money I'm saving on batteries is paying for it and this toy it built to last years.

      Seriously buy this, you will not regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, very powerful! Setting galore, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Price but you'll get over that.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo way to go

      Reviewed: 26 June 2017 by Beth and Wills, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've had many a toy over the years, that end up at the back of the drawer after a few tries. But this one, what can I say!

      I loved it from the second I placed the ears on me. Really had nothing else like it. It comes out all the time. And can't see that I'll ever tire of it. For that reason alone it has to be my best toy ever. We mainly use it for the ears on the outside and my hubby feels it too. The silky feel and black and gold is also very classy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibe on the ears.
      Cons
      The shaft can be a little too powerful.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. There's really nothing like it

      Reviewed: 07 June 2017 by Taffee, a Bisexual Single Female

      I can't say anything more than the title!

      It is absolutely incomparable to any other toy as it blows them out of the water. It's sleek, super quiet, easy to grip and to use hands-free. I've tried a number of 'luxury' toys and this is the only one I've considered worth the investment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does its job within a couple of minutes.
      Cons
      Difficult to clean. A little more power would be incredible.
      Bottom line
      One of the best things I've ever bought.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Second LeloI Insignia

      Reviewed: 19 April 2017 by stevieman, a Straight Married Male

      This is the second time i've bought my wife the Insignia. The first was about 5 years ago and it's still going strong. Just not as quiet as a new one, but still as effective. This time I chose sexy black.

      Out of the collection of vibes wifey owns (and it's quite a few), the Insignia is the favourite, most used and the most orgasm-giving toy she's ever owned. So when she started complaining it was coming to an end, I had to replace it fast. So when Lovehoney were doing one of their crazy 25 per cent off offers and other free gifts just in time for easter it was money well spent.

      Don't let the price put you off - this is top quality with toe-curling, eyes in the back of the head yes yes yes results every time, and if well looked after will last for years.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good, works like no other, easy cleaned and waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best vibrator available.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quite pricey, but very very nicey

      Reviewed: 08 February 2017 by Cloud-Berry, a Straight Married Female

      Been buying lingerie and sex toys from Lovehoney since 2009. This is my first time reviewing a Lovehoney product.

      Bought this for my wife around a year ago whilst on a special offer. Saw the reviews and researched the Soraya thoroughly, so took the plunge and bought one.

      So glad I did. We've never had a toy this powerful and quiet. Best to use lube, but found that because it is so smooth it can be used without it.

      Great range of settings including pulse functions. Really like these. Can be used for great clitoral stimulation. Gives amazing orgasms. But use it inserted into the vagina with the rabbit ears buzzing on your clit and you will go into orbit with the powerful orgasms you get from it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons, perfect.
      Bottom line
      Best ever toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 03 February 2017 by Miss Adler25, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first 'proper' toy I've ever owned, having only ventured as far as bullets or the rabbit 'just the ears' so far

      My other half bought this for me as a Christmas present and I was a bit nervous to try it at first. I've done enough reading to know that Lelo are top of the range.

      This toy does not disappoint at all. It comes in a sleek black box and with its own little carry bag, charger and a 1 year warranty and 10 year guarantee.

      I charged it up and decided to have a bit of a play with it myself before letting my boyfriend at he controls. Amazing. The strong vibrations in the curved shaft are powerful and have a number of great settings. It really hits the right spot. The stimulator is also really powerful and you can choose setting that either combine or alternate the two.

      In a phrase, this toy blew my mind. My boyfriend loves using it on me as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet, sleek, discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible toy

      Reviewed: 22 January 2017 by blueheron

      After years of watching and reading reviews of LELO products, I finally decided to treat myself to the Soraya for my birthday.

      This is easily the best birthday present I have ever given myself!

      This toy never fails to blow my mind. With so many vibrating patterns and intensity levels, it never gets old!

      Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Luxury feeling, endless vibrating options.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite toy ever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't Judge A Book By Its Cover

      Reviewed: 25 September 2016 by Bubblesbella, a Bisexual Married Female

      Own several toys, from a big range of rabbits all the way to electro-stim. Due to the Soraya's looks and price, took a while to take the plunge!

      Several toys I own hit the spot but nothing to this degree!

      Two powerful motors, one in the G-spot part of the toy and the other in the clitorial tip. Both equally as powerful, even if being used at the same time, and on full power they don't get weaker!

      This toy just has the ultimate wow factor, and is a must for every woman out there!

      It is extremely easy to clean and operate compared to other rabbits/vibrators! And of course no need for batteries. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives very strong and intense orgasms!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best toy I own!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great investment

      Reviewed: 20 July 2016 by Smith, a Straight Married Female

      I saw this a while ago and put off buying it because of the price, but after some trial and error with other toys decided to take the plunge. As it turns out, it's well worth the money.

      It looks and feels classy and sophisticated, not tacky like some toys can. I was expecting it to be heavier than it looks, but it's surprisingly light - which is actually a good thing. The ergonomic handle makes it really easy to hold and control, and the finger loop makes it easier for my partner to hold it in the place without going off-centre.

      The buttons are easy to use but don't get in the way. One slight criticism, with all the different modes it can be a bit awkward to remember where the desired setting is as you cycle through though. It would have been better if there was a memory feature, or if you could cycle back in reverse order.

      As for performance, it certainly does what it needs to. The 'thumb' part where you would traditionally see a rabbit is perfect for those of us who don't like ears, although if it was half an inch shorter it might be even better. The shaft is nicely filling without being too big. I don't like harsh vibrations and they were just right for me on the second of the second of the 10 settings.

      Overall this is a new favourite and a great investment piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Finding and remembering the right setting.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Lelo Insignia Soraya Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page