1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Insignia Alia Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Our Price
      £109.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 33317.

      1. Lelo Insignia Alia Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Insignia Alia Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1777%
      4 star
      314%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Insignia Alia Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Lelo Insignia Alia Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £109.99

    1. High quality vibrating avocado!

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Roxie Hart, a Bisexual Single Female

      The Lelo Alia is clearly a very well made vibrator. The packaging with beautiful and classy. It has no scent when you open the box. It looks like a minimalist avocado. I got the black one as it's nice to have a break from pink and purple toys for once. It comes with a little bag to store it in, some lube and a charging cable.

      The toy has a lovely low resonance rumbly vibration. It packs a punch on the higher settings too. The toy is very easy to handle and use. It has a simple up down button style and the hole is good for having a hold on it. The toy is palm sized and would be perfect for travelling with. It's very very quiet, and you possibly would know it was a sex toy if you glanced at it.

      The price tag really is the only downside to this. You could probably get something similar from the Lovehoney Desire range for half the price. My pussy felt fancy wanking with something worth a lot though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality. Rumbly vibrations.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Very good, great orgasm. Only downside is it's very expensive.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it

      Reviewed: 18 June 2017 by Syd2017, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought the Lelo Insignia Alia vibrator for my partner as a gift.

      In the last three days, we have used it every day. I have never seen her achieve such intense orgasms.

      She has also used it herself without me and seemed rather chuffed with her new toy.

      Tomorrow we'll test it out in the shower and see how it holds up in the wet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy grip, high intensity, different vibration patterns.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth the investment for a high-quality vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxurious massager

      Reviewed: 05 February 2017 by melody99, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've had my eye on this for a while, so when I was sent a LH discount code I ordered this immediately!

      It looks so beautiful and feels like a luxurious massager.

      Yes, it is quite expensive, but you really do get what you pay for and the Lelo toys are exceptionally high quality.

      This is one of my favourite toys and I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect massager.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Designer friend

      Reviewed: 04 August 2016 by va_xx, a Gay Engaged Female

      As a designer, I love the sleek appearance and organic lines, and well-designed box, instructions, and super soft dust bag.

      I've had Lelo Insignia Alia for 2 years and it's still like new (I use it often). It charges very fast and it's easy to use (logically placed buttons). I travel a lot and it's super discreet to have in in purse in its dust bag.

      I really recommend you purchase Lelo Insignia Alia. Even though it's quit pricey, it's definitely worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ergonomic shape, well designed.
      Cons
      I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      I would repurchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tongue-tied

      Reviewed: 31 December 2015 by Tinny888, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Firstly, I will say here that I own quite a lot of Lelos. The sleek design and stylish packaging oozes elegance and is something other toys can sometime lack.

      This was one of the Lelo toys I decided I'd buy just for me to use.

      Being waterproof I can use it in the shower and being Lelo it is made out of an amazing latex.

      The toy is designed to simulate a tongue and there are a number of both vibration settings and movement settings. The movement settings causes a ball bearing to move in a figure of eight at different speeds and is great for clit stimulation. The circular design allows for easy handling and is non-slip (even in the shower and using lube).

      Overall, another great toy by Lelo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design.
      Cons
      Nothing I can think of.
      Bottom line
      Great, stylish and fun toy every girl should try.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh

      Reviewed: 17 September 2014 by Puddleduck, a Straight Single Female

      I have wanted the Alia for as long as I have been buying from Lovehoney, so on my wishlist it sat for weeks until I decided I was going to save my Oh! Points for it.

      With a target of 1300 Oh! Points, I started saving with every purchase I made. My total climbed and climbed, until two years later I had enough points.

      I was so excited once I had ordered my Alia, more so because I had saved up for it. Using my Oh! Points didn’t mean I didn’t get the exceptional Lovehoney delivery. I didn’t have to wait long. 24 hours later a discreet brown box turned up.

      Lelo packaging is simple, sleek and elegant. Lelo packaging doesn’t vary from product to product. Each toy comes nestled in a sleek sturdy storage box with Lelo’s logo embossed on the toy.

      All Lelo products come with a handy little storage pouch, which keeps the toy clean between uses. This handy little storage bag has a Lelo label stitched on the side, making it stand out clearly among a sea of purple Lovehoney bags.

      Lelo toys ooze luxury and when I got the Alia out of the box I was instantly in love. But I had wanted the toy for so long, maybe I was a little biased. I do love my Lelo toys and I am not often disappointed, so couldn’t wait to charge my new toy.

      Once the Alia was fully charged and ready, I flicked through the settings, but if you have other Lelo toys they are all the same. The toy has a ‘+’ and ‘-‘button. The ‘+’ button turns the toy on and takes you through the 8 various settings, while the ‘-‘ button takes you back through the settings and turns the toy off.

      Lelo toys offer a great travel lock function which makes this the perfect toy for taking away on holiday. It is discreet and won’t buzz to life when you least expect it and cause embarrassment. To lock the Alia, you simply hold down the ‘+’ and ‘-‘ button at the same time for a few seconds until the LED switches off.

      The Alia is not the most powerful toy when compared to toys like the Tango. However, the Alia like the Mia has a great variation of speeds and patterns. Unlike other vibrators, Lelo toys offer you some of the best slow vibrations that are great for teasing.

      I was a little concerned that the Alia's unique shape might have been a hindrance when using the toy. However, this wasn’t the case. In fact, the shape was the best thing about the toy.

      Owning other Lelo toys, I knew what I was getting with the vibrations and quality. The hole in the Alia made the toy easy to hold when lubed up. And the egg-shaped design of the toy meant I could play around with what felt nice for me.

      Lelo toys really do ooze luxury and the silky soft silicone of the Alia felt amazing. I made sure to use water-based lube with the toy. The Alia is waterproof, making it nice and easy to clean, a little spray with Lovehoney toy cleaner rinse under hot water and leave to dry.

      This really is an amazing quality toy. It’s worth every Oh! Point I saved.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, vibrations, high-quality toy.
      Cons
      I can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Unique shape, patterns and power and, well, everything.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 June 2014 by Miss_D

      Lelo have by far become my favourite manufacturer for vibrators. The Alia is a fantastic clitoral massager. The controls are simple to use, and it's very ergonomically designed. The hoop design makes it easy to hold, and unlike what you'd expect with massagers like this, the vibrations are of equal intensity all over the device.

      I've yet to go to the highest setting, but it's certainly delivering a good range, and the patterned vibrations are excellent when you want a change.

      A fantastic feature of the Alia, though, is the lockability of it. There's no need to worry about this toy switching itself on in your bag, so it's easy to travel with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, durability, vibrations, style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic clitoral vibrator, well worth the investment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 27 April 2014 by adriana

      I hated having to change batteries on my other vibrator, so I was looking into getting one that you can recharge or plug in the wall.

      I tried a Hitachi first. Hated it. Much too strong even at the lower setting.

      I saw this and it looks visually appealing.

      Some reviews saying it's not that strong actually convinced me to buy it since I like mild vibrations. I don't know what they are talking about. These vibrations are strong and very effective. The orgasms are out of this world.

      I use the lower settings too. My orgasms are strong and more powerful when it builds up with the mild vibrations.

      The Aria itself is gorgeous. So beautiful. It's not very heavy but it's not flimsy either. Feels strong and of good quality. The price is worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the packaging, the look of it, the vibrations are fabulous.
      Cons
      There is nothing I don't like about it.
      Bottom line
      One of the best purchases I have ever made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Lelo Alia

      Reviewed: 12 April 2014 by BC 2, a Straight Married Male

      My husband bought me the Leo Alia as a Valentine's Day gift. I occasionally use a clitoral massager, preferring either a classic or G-spot vibrator.

      I wanted a suitable clitoral massager which was discreet, powerful and quiet for hotel use on holiday.

      The Alia is easily be packed into a toiletry bag inside a suit case.

      My main enjoyment with clitoral massagers has been with the Lelo smart wands, medium and large. I was wanting a good level of intensity for clitoral orgasm. I am pleased to report that the Lelo Alia lives up to all my requirements and expectations, including as with all Leo products, a locking device, which is helpful for travelling.

      The Alla is egg-shaped and easily held in your hand to glide and massage smoothly across your clitoris.

      You can choose a wide combination of intensity and vibration patterns, which provide a perfect discreet clitoral massage in the privacy of the hotel bedroom with orgasm noises being the only sound that can heard.

      The Alia is waterproof and is perfect for your bath tub. It is must to pack for your next hotel trip.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, smooth, discreet and quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A gem!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Design Beauty

      Reviewed: 03 April 2014 by IrishRose, a Straight Single Female

      Alia has held my curiosity for a long time, the shape and design intrigued me, and so in a moment of self-indulgence I bought Alia.

      As always, the whole proses of buying, paying and the shipment of Alia was easy, fast and reliable. Lovehoney pack the items in plain brown boxes with discreet labels.

      The outer box is sleek, classy and simple. Gone are the days of sleazy and tacky packing on toys such as Alia. The box proudly boasts an artful image of Alia. The inner box is made form black sturdy, textured card with Lelo embossed on the lid. This box is great for storing Alia and the charger.

      Opening the box, you are greeted with Alia on a velvet cushion. With Alia you get a charger, instructions, Lelo lube, Warranty card, an insignia pin and a black satin drawstring bag.

      Alia feels so soft against the skin. Alia is made from soft touch, body safe silicone. The feel of Alia when running your fingers across is like silk. The cut out form makes holding Alia easy, the plastic is covered in a chrome like finish.

      Alia needs to be charged before use. It charges for around 90 minutes for roughly 4 hours of play. When I get a new toy I get so impatient, so the 90 minutes felt like an age.

      I was concerned that the excellent design might have been the best feature of Alia, and that the design took over for the lack of power. Here, I am happy to say, I was wrong.

      Alia has 8 modes so you will find a pattern you like. It has three raised bumps that are the buttons a plus, minus and mode button. The vibrations are strong and powerful. I love the feeling of the silicone against my clit. Just make sure you use a good quality water-based lube with Alia.

      Alia is waterproof so she can be taken into the bath for an even more luxurious bath or shower even.

      To clean Alia, just spray with some sex toy cleaner then give a rinse and leave to dry. Then pop Alia into the drawstring storage bag for safe storage.

      Remember to register Alia with Lelo to activate the warranty.

      Overall, Alia is a unique vibe that feels as good as it looks. I know that, whenever the mood swings, Alia will take me where I need to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great external vibe.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Elegant and oh so good

      Reviewed: 13 February 2014 by so211

      I bought this toy almost 2 years ago and I do not regret this purchase at all! It remains my go to toy as I only really get off with clitoral stimulation. For a number of years I had bought battery operated things but there's nothing quite as frustrating as hunting for a battery while in the mood! So I decided to bite the bullet and buy a rechargeable.

      Packaging was absolutely amazing, oozed quality. The form of the toy itself really impressed me. Vibrators clearly can be a thing of beauty! and not only that it really hits the spot. The shape means that you can spread the vibrations more generally or directly, whatever you want in the moment. At first I remember it being a little difficult to get used to where exactly the buttons were and which one did what but it's a very simple design, intuitive (after not all that long!) and is very easy to hold comfortably.

      Should probably mention the vibrations! The highest speed but at this speed it's a little loud, not incredibly so but enough to make me think twice when using it in a shared house.

      However, at the slower speeds it's whisper quiet.

      I tend to use this vibe when I'm on my own but my OH and I have used this in the bedroom together. It's definitely something that I was excited to share - not that my OH is shy or anything but something as beautiful as the Lelo Alia was a good introduction to using toys as a couple for us. Great for foreplay and during the act itself! Bit large to use during missionary but in other positions changed great sex to awesomely orgasmic.

      After 2 years of fairly regular use, it's still going, doesn't look any worse for wear. Charger still in very good working order. Lelo products are definitely worth the price...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape; ease of use; easy to clean; rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing - great vibrations and a work of art! Definitely worth the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxury Vibrator

      Reviewed: 05 August 2012 by Wild172, a Straight Married Male

      As a luxury clitoral vibrator this does not disappoint. Great shape to hold and get in the right positions.

      The best feature of the Alia is that you are not limited to a defined set of speeds and can easily tweak the speed to get it to exactly(!) the right power.

      The buttons are easy to locate with the middle button activating different modes.

      The only downside of the Alia is that when charging it emits a light that is very bright and obvious. Ideal toy for anyone looking for a classy clitoral vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic speed variation/adjustment, smooth shape.
      Cons
      Very obvious charging light.
      Bottom line
      Near perfect clitoral vibrator - worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Alia

      Reviewed: 03 March 2012 by Catastrophic, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The Lelo Alia is beautiful and luxurious and is great value as you can recharge it and don't need to constantly buy and fiddle around with batteries.

      The box it comes in is very classy and has a picture of the product as well as gold writing. When you open it there is a sturdy quality matte black cardboard box with "Lelo" written on the lid. It is very discreet and no one would look twice at it or guess what's hidden inside if you want to keep it as storage.

      Inside the box the first thing that stands out is how beautiful the Alia looks sitting in a soft velvety tray. Also included in the box is a gold tone brooch (which I personally wouldn't wear, but it would have appeal to some people), the charger, user manual, 5mls of Lelo water-based lubricant and a satin drawstring storage bag (very handy for travel, and I charged it in the bag so the charging light wouldn't be annoying).

      To give you peace of mind that you have purchased a quality product, there is an one year warranty and also a ten year quality guarantee, which means if it breaks within the 10 years you can send it back to Lelo and they will dispose of it in an environmentally friendly way and you will receive a 50% discount on your next purchase from the Lelo webshop.

      To charge, there is a little concave area in the silicone where you push the charger into. It springs back after use so it stays 100% waterproof. The light on the control panel pulses while charging and will glow steadily when finished.

      The Lelo Alia is so easy to hold and use as well as being whisper quiet. The cut out is a surprisingly useful innovation allowing you to hold it anyway you want to. Alia gives powerful vibrations with a variety of patterns to choose from. The silicone is so soft to touch, I found myself just touching it and feeling it because it was so nice, and the smooth silvery-goldy metallic tone ABS plastic in the centre doesn't numb your fingers.

      The tactile buttons are easy to locate and push. There's a "+" button which you hold to turn it on and increase the intensity, a "-" button which you hold to turn it off and decrease the intensity, and the middle button which allows you to cycle through the patters. I love that it is waterproof, which does add to the versatility and ease of cleaning. Although when cleaning you have to be extra careful because of the ridges where the plastic meets the silicone.

      I'm so glad I bought the Lelo Alia because it not only brings me to orgasm quickly but feels so nice to hold while doing so.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, stylish, waterproof and rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Luxurious.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Beautiful Buzz

      Reviewed: 04 March 2011 by tamwham

      I thought that Alia looked great on the website, but upon opening the box, it looks even better in person! The texture is lovely, the design makes it easy to handle and use, and the fact that Alia is waterproof means its easy-to-clean and enjoyable in the bath/shower/jacuzzi/grotto or wherever you please!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's strong, stylish, easy-to-use, easy-to-clean, waterproof AND rechargeable!
      Cons
      It doesn't come in any colours that I actually like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone who believes that their orgasms are worth the extra money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo Alia - Simple Elegance

      Reviewed: 19 December 2010 by BashfulBabe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Lelo's one of those names that those in the know only utter in the most reverent of tones, and they have well earned their place as one of the biggest names in luxury toys. To be honest, it feels wrong to even refer to these pieces of art as toys! Beauty and functionality merge to create something truly unique and awe-inspiring. I won't go the route of some hyperbolic salesperson and claim it's life-changing, but it sure comes damn close to it! This was my first Lelo product, and I've already caved and blasted a load of Oh! Points on another. They have certainly earned a place on my 'brand loyalty' list.

      Packaging

      As someone who likes keeping toys tidy and separate, but doesn't have much in the way of spacious storage, I love when things come in their own little keep-able box, especially when it's silicone and cannot just be lobbed in a drawer with a mish-mash of others. The outer sleeve is very pretty, with luxurious gold engraved lettering and a rather demure image of the vibe itself. The idea of throwing it away broke my heart, so it's staying for the time being, especially as it's much sturdier than the average cardboard sleeve so will stand up to a bit of use. The main box is the part that does seem to be the perfect little house for this treasure. Simple matte black, solid and sturdy, with a slot for the vibe and broach to both nestle snugly into the soft padding and a space for the charger to rest without the risk of it coming into contact with the vibe and causing either harm. The last part especially is a nice touch, I think, since it's all too easy to let various chargers and cables get tangled and broken when stored, and leaving them plugged in between uses is an eco no-no. Plus, since the only signifier is the Lelo name delicately imprinted in a slightly glossier black on the lid, this box could sit out in the open without giving any indication of what lies within (assuming you're not like me and illogically attached to the outer sleeve, of course).

      Accessories

      There's a sprinkling of treats accompanying the vibe itself. As I mentioned, there's the charger, which means I could get it charging up as soon as the postie handed it over, no extra charge now or ever! It's actually one of the reasons I've come around to the idea of the price of these kind of toys, because although you pay out more initially, the amount I would spend on batteries even over the course of a year would nearly match it! This kind of toy really is an investment, and if you worked out how much you'd be saving on batteries alone, the £75 price tag seems a whole lot less daunting. Only downside to the charger is the light on it, since it's very vivid, so when I went to charge it overnight once, I couldn't sleep for the green projection on my ceiling, I thought aliens were invading! Not all that convenient, since I don't want to leave it lying in the living room, and covering the plug to dull it is a bit of a fire-safety hazard, so I'm resigned to charging it during the day. Minor quibble, but I do love to be awkward. Anyway, tangent over, next trinket: the bag. I tend to travel around a lot, and never liked the idea of just dumping one of my more precious vibes into my handbag to be molested and fuzzified by all the junk and gunk that seems to appear now matter how regularly I clean it. Now, I can drop it in its little silky pouch and whip it out at a moment's notice, devoid of dust bunnies. Rather nifty in a pinch. One thing I noticed about it that was in the 'so obvious it's never thought of' category was that the bag is actually two separate layers of fabric, both silky smooth, so it's much less likely to tear or snag with the opposing frictions of the grippy silicone inside and whatever objects are rubbing against the outside, since they can move free of each other slightly. And, clearly, it's exquisite to look at, with the classic black outer finish, the pure white inner lining, and the subtle yet striking Lelo tag peeking from the edge. The third companion item is the broach, unique to the Insignia range. It's a pretty little thing, very plain and simple, in a very understated shade of gold (I'm more of a silver person, and it isn't garish enough to clash with my usual jewellery). No one would guess what the little twist stands for, and it does give me a bit of a silly thrill to be so brazenly wearing a badge marking me as a member of such an exclusive club, even if only others similarly involved will recognise it. Think fight Club, but less broken teeth and more sophisticated bliss. And then there's the little practicalities, the paperwork to detail Lelo's one-year warranty, ten-year quality guarantee, and user manual. Not quite a ten on the thrill-scale, but certainly useful, and reinforces the idea that this is a quality brand who care for their customers. Perfect partners for Lovehoney, then!

      Shape & Texture

      So, on to the vibe itself. It was actually a little bulkier than I expected, but then my external vibes were always rather bullet-sized. It still fits in the palm of my hand, so far from what could be called big. The egg-like shape, coupled with the loop, makes it amazingly easy to hold at almost any angle comfortably. For me, that was a major bonus, as I often find with a bullet or other small vibe that my hand starts cramping up gripping it and I lose a lot of the precision. This beauty snuggles into your hand with very little gripping necessary, and can be swivelled about with no fuss if you do feel the need to change position a little. It's one of those features that is so simple and so obviously useful that it's surprising it hasn't been done before. I think that's the source of Lelo's awesomeness: innovation not just for the sake of it, but to save us from the problems we never even considered could be solved. It looks divine, more like an exotic ornament than a sex toy, and the silicone is so wondrously smooth that I often find it hard to stop myself stroking it. The tiny 'Lelo' engraving and the beautifully incorporated buttons don't detract from it at all, and again stick with the style of simple and discrete. The twist around the buttons, matching the design of the broach, is again such a minute thing but it does change a simple three-button panel into an extension of the overall artistry. They're also positioned perfectly, in easy reach no matter how you hold it, but not constantly in the way and at risk of being accidentally pushed. I love how they light up, too, flashing to show it's charging, illuminating to show a press has been registered: again, it's a simple thing that just makes using it that little bit easier, and reinforces that feeling of using something more luxurious than normal.

      Vibrations

      The fun bit! The buttons are quite self-explanatory for turning the power up and down, and I have to say I love the 'slider' style of power increase. All too often, a vibe has three or so set speeds, which you can jump between, but with the emphasis on 'jump': the Alia's speeds glide seamlessly up and down, letting you choose exactly how powerful you want it at any given moment. And the variety is amazing! It ranges from a barely-noticeable thrum to a fairly hefty high. At the top speeds, it also seems to be vibrating harder instead of just faster, which means it's not as numbing as some more powerful vibes and also keeps the noise level exceptionally low. The patterns also take their key from the power setting, which is another thing that surprised me. Usually, patterns have their own range of speeds which you can't alter, which - like the not-so-ergonomic grippability - is something I'd never questioned before. Discovering that something like the simple pulse can be varied from gentle throb to pounding beat stunned me. Such an obvious improvement, and yet one I'd never even wished for! Always one step ahead, those Lelo lads and lasses. Speaking of patterns, this baby has six: flat speed, slow staccato pulse, fast staccato pulse, 'wavey' pulse, 'wavey' pulse with a delay on the gentle end, and Super Random Surprise Mode.

      This is definitely great value. It might be one of the more expensive small vibes around, but it is really so worth it. It's so versatile and innovative that it puts lesser vibes to shame, and between its frequent use (because you will use it oh so frequently!) and complete lack of battery costs, it comes out at quite the little bargain. And between Lovehoney and Lelo, there are so many guarantees and money-back options that it's zero risk, it's an investment that will stand by you for a long, long time. Much longer than any Duracell bunny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ergonomic shape, gorgeous appearance, versatility and funky features. Perfect in every way.
      Cons
      The funny light on the charger. Because I'm picky.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Innovative and beautiful, it ticks boxes I didn't even know I had!
    3. 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Lelo Insignia Alia Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator page