1. Reviews Page 1 - Perfect Nipple Suckers (2 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars181 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Perfect Nipple Suckers (2 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Perfect Nipple Suckers (2 Pack) 181 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      9955%
      4 star
      5128%
      3 star
      158%
      2 star
      84%
      1 star
      84%
      1. Perfect Nipple Suckers (2 Pack)
      2. Perfect Nipple Suckers (2 Pack)

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Unbelievable

      Reviewed: 11 February 2018 by Xena Jones, a Bisexual Married Male

      It takes time to get used to.

      Once they are on with a bit of lube just squeeze them softly and let them suck more. Repeat as often as she can stand and then remove them and prepare to be amazed, it’s the most erotic and exciting toy we’ve used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Her nipples are quite big anyway with this on they more than doubled in size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It’s such a turn on proper porn star huge nipples big red and swollen!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You don't know what you are missing

      Reviewed: 21 September 2017 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      I'm in my forties and I can't believe I've only just come across these!

      I've only just used these on by myself so far, couldn't wait for OH. They are very simple to use, a little lube and squeeze over nipples. The harder you squeeze the firm the suck. I started very gently but within a minute or two I was squeezing harder.

      My nipples have never really been that sensitive but wow, it's like my nipples have been awoken. I've also tried one on my clit and that felt fantastic.

      The suckers are well made, a nice colour and very easy to use. These are now going to be my first choice out of all our toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes me feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant service

      Reviewed: 30 June 2017 by soldier, a Straight Engaged Male

      The perfect nipple suckers arrived and my partner and I were eager to try them.

      She liked the colour (purple) and neither of us thought that they were particularly large as a number of other reviewers said they were.

      They are easy to compress, and with a little saliva simple to attach.

      My partner loved the sensation they produced, but unfortunately one of the suckers did not stay in place for very long. On investigation we noticed that this one had a flat section of about a quarter of an inch on the cup end that allowed air to leak.

      Half an hour ago I called Lovehoney to arrange to exchange the faulty set. I was told that a replacement set would arrive tomorrow and that there was no need to return the faulty set.

      I feel this level of after sale service deserves a ten star rating on its own star as much as the product so here you are.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speed of delivery, quality, sensation and absolutely first class after sales service.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good simple well made and decently priced product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect nipple suckers

      Reviewed: 11 February 2017 by kelly_michelle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love being able to bring different things into the bedroom and these fit the bill perfectly. They are great for couple and solo play and are gender neutral.

      They are very easy to use, simply place over the nipple and squeeze. A little bit of lube can help the seal if needed. Your (or your partner's) nipples will feel a gentle tugging sensation. You can control the amount of sensation by how much you press the suckers, although this is not an exact science. Pressing the suckers again will refresh the sensation.

      You can use the suckers in two ways. Firstly you can simply remove them and enjoy the benefits of more sensitive nipples, or you can leave them on and play with them. You can gently tug on the suckers or even lightly tap the suckers to increase the sensations.

      If you are feeling a little more adventurous, these suckers can be used elsewhere, such as the clitoris.

      If you are curious about suction cups, these are much weaker than the real thing, but they would give you the basic idea of the sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something a bit different for the toy box.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth a try.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great foreplay

      Reviewed: 29 January 2017 by Fifebear, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to make foreplay a bit different and wasn't disappointed.

      I used the on the wife with some of the supersex gel and wow. The wife loved it. She tugged and squeezed the even harder, and when I finally took them off her nipples were huge and perfect for licking.

      Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sky's the limit

      Reviewed: 10 January 2017 by shuttler

      I have a pair of these in evil black, I call it. I thought I made a mistake using it on pregnant GF. Now she'll leave me if I don't use them. Not only are her milking nipples and areolae just divine, she's a huge fan.

      I think my breast fetish began years ago. Saw our pet snake wrap itself around the farm goats legs and go to town on her udders. He gave her an enormous udder hard-on that was permanent after a few uses. Oh, and her milk supply was awesome so that was great too. Could swear it tasted richer, thicker and sweeter. Go figure what that snake did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I got the product from a former GF.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Wonderful product, 5 stars.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight pert nipples

      Reviewed: 02 May 2016 by lancs_couple, a Straight Married Male

      I got these for my OH and she loves the results, as do I (who doesn't like a blindfolded subbie with pert nipples?).

      After only a few minutes her nipples are so stiff it's easy to slip on the clamps. If she wears them for 20 min or so her nipples are sensitive for several hours, and we all know how much fun you can have when she's, 'erm, a little tied up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, simple, effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 31 January 2016 by Starfire

      I bought these because my nipples aren't very sensitive and are usually quite flat, even when I rub them. I'd read about how frequent use of suckers can make nipples permanently bigger and more sensitive.

      I use a bit of lube or water around the edge of the sucker and then stick it in place around my nipple. When I remove them, my nipples are temporarily bigger.

      If you like a bit of soreness (like me), you just need to pinch the bulb more tightly before applying it.

      I've been using them every day since they arrived and my nipples feel pleasantly sensitive.

      The suckers themselves feel smooth and supple. They don't have much of a smell, which is good. I chose the purple ones.

      I know others have mentioned how large they are but I watched the Lovehoney video and read the reviews before purchasing, so I actually expected them to be as big they are. I'm quite happy with the size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel. Stick in place nicely. Makes nipples bigger and better.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quality suckers that are fun to use and have a great effect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crikeys

      Reviewed: 08 October 2015 by Ozz, a Straight Married Female

      They arrived about 30 mins ago and are currently on my nipples, and boy they really work well.

      I've got decent size nipples as it is, but wow! I've only had them on for around 5 mins and when I remove them I can't believe how much bigger they are! Super sensitive too and I didn't think my nipples could get any more sensitive... wrong!

      You've got to buy these. Not sure how I'm going to look in bed with them bouncing around, but when you get results like this then who cares?!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How big they make your nipples.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another great addition to my toy box!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Suckers

      Reviewed: 23 September 2015 by Landy90, a Straight Engaged Female

      I won't lie, I didn't expect them to be so big, but hey ho!

      These are fab. I love nipple stimulation and these stay put really well. We've used nipple clamps before with little success. So fiddly and fall off so easy.

      Recommend these, once you get over the size of them, you'll love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great suction.
      Cons
      Bigger than expected.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big nipples

      Reviewed: 05 September 2015 by MsDolores

      I love these! I've an inverted nipple which needs a lot of encouragement to pop out! But not with these.

      I was bought these as a gift from a Lovehoney admirer. Small boxes I find usually contain the best gifts!

      Centre them over each nipple, bit of lube and gentle/hard squeeze on the bulb and press over nipple. Immediately feel your nipples pop out, engorged, dark and very, very sensitive. The soreness I get from these is delightfully pleasant. Let the games commence...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction, tingling, engorgement of nipples
      Cons
      They're big and silly looking on, think Red Nose Day!
      Bottom line
      Still love them, silent ecstasy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great nipple suckers

      Reviewed: 22 June 2015 by cg22, a Straight Married Male

      We ordered these to replace the Lovehoney BASICS Nipple Suckers.

      Now don't get us wrong, we loved the BASICS nipple suckers, but found the edges were a little sharp and not totally smooth, whereas these are much better. They are totally smooth, so much so, that my wife wore them on and off for over two hours and had no discomfort at all.

      Great nipple suckers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth feeling and great to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant nipple suckers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong suction

      Reviewed: 07 January 2015 by alienpenguin, a Bisexual Single Female

      First of all the packaging, Lovehoney packaging is usually quite tasteful, but this has a naked woman on the front.

      The suckers themselves feel well made. They are easy to use and have amazing suction. I have never used nipple toys before, and these seemed less scary then nipple clamps, so I got these with my Oh! Points.

      They do pinch a bit, but you can change how strong the suction is by how much you squeeze them. If you're not into pinching, a bit of lube on the nipples beforehand can ease this off.

      They do make you look weird when put on, and if you try and wear them during sex they will fall off if you do missionary position. The suction is so good when they are, on you can twist and pull them a bit for added sensations without them coming off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong suction.
      Cons
      Picture on box was a bit tacky.
      Bottom line
      Great introduction to nipple stimulation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent addition to our collection

      Reviewed: 28 December 2014 by cambsguy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Not something I had considered in the past till my other half said she wanted to give them a try.

      We ordered a pair each. They turned up with some other essentials and couldn't wait to give them a go. We both found it helps if they are applied when the nipple is wet from being nibbled on first or some lube applied like the packaging suggests.

      They really work and they get used very regularly!

      I would recommend everyone give them a go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, makes your nipples look and feel amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love them! Very happy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great suckers

      Reviewed: 28 November 2014 by Bigstuy, a Straight Married Male

      My partner was excited and couldn't wait to give these a try. Wow, they have such an amazing suction.

      They work perfectly on my partner's nipples, which very quickly got darker, stiffer and very sensitive. You do get a dark red ring where the suckers have been, but this is to be expected and goes down quickly, making it look like you have large round areoles, which she loved.

      Even I enjoyed the sensation of wearing them. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size, give really good suction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing feeling from such a simple product, a must for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 181 | next
    Return to main Perfect Nipple Suckers (2 Pack) page