1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Hung Vac-U-Lock Dildo Attachment 10 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars32 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson Hung Vac-U-Lock Dildo Attachment 10 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Hung Vac-U-Lock Dildo Attachment 10 Inch 32 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3197%
      4 star
      13%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Hung Vac-U-Lock Dildo Attachment 10 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Hung Vac-U-Lock Dildo Attachment 10 Inch

        Our Price
        £54.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Fantastic purchase

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by GL84, a Straight Single Female

      I was surprised how amazing my purchase was. I wasn't expecting it to be everything people were saying, but everything people said on here is so true and more.

      I recommend 1000%. It has so many vibrating choices which you control with the controller and it is so lifelike. And the suction on it is amazing too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amount of different vibration choices.
      Cons
      There is nothing I don't like. It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Perfect and worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massive

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by Tyler0617, a Straight Married Male

      No picture or video can do justice to how huge this dildo is. My wife and I love to push her body to the max and this definitely does it!

      We do not use the harness but it works great without one. The thickness is what caught our attention and gave her the full feeling she desired. The material is good, not too firm nor soft.

      This dildo is not for beginners! I love watching my SO stretch herself for squirting orgasms with this dildo. This is by far my favourite toy! Watching my SO be overwhelmed with pleasured was well worth the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness, length, details.
      Cons
      Heavy without harness, but that’s expected.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo purchase for someone who enjoys feeling "full" and "stretched".
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Truly amazing. Best of the collection

      Reviewed: 05 October 2018 by candobigger69, a Straight Single Male

      With the life length and girth of this massive toy complimented by the lifelike feel of the uR3, made the OH squirt and cum over and over in just a short play time.

      Even in pegging, I myself found it to be huge and fill to the brim with a nice flexible non-painfull manner.

      Best dildo on the market for the size queens.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall massiveness
      Cons
      Interchangeable suction cup base
      Bottom line
      Best dildo on the market for the size queen
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 17 July 2018 by kinkycouple121, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this to add to my fantastic collection of huge dildos from Lovehoney.

      Never disappointed with packaging or delivery, always discreet and quick, came the next day! Love this toy, I wouldn't recommend for beginners as it is really huge! But lots of lube and you're on your way.

      Will definitely be recommending.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer size!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A go-to toy every time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 06 January 2018 by Dandandan82, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this toy to work my way up through the diameters so as to be able to take a fist in my ass. It does not disappoint! I adore everything about this wonderful toy! The length is perfect, the quality is great and it's nice and thick.

      When it first arrived, I was aghast at the sheer size of it, but now I have moved on to bigger things, I now use this for warm-up. Even though I have bigger toys in my collection now (some much bigger!), this is still my favourite! An absolutely sensational product! A lot of dildos are either too floppy and jelly-like, or too rigid and feel like your getting fucked by a metal bar, but this has the perfect amount of give.

      All in all, thumbs definitely up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and feel.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy it! You won't regret it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: 31 October 2017 by Sammy1711, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner ordered this as I wanted more length and girth from my toys, and boy this did not disappoint!

      This thing is huge and not for beginners! I warmed myself up with my OH and my smaller dildos first, then my partner got this out, lubed me up and he slid it inside me and it had me orgasming in minutes!

      OH loves watching me bounce up and down on this and taking every single inch of it and still wanting more while I lock him in his 2” small LH cage.

      Once I have finished with this beast I unlock my OH and let him inside me, although I cannot feel a thing after 12.5inches of length and 8.5inches of girth have been inside me, but he loves the fact I have been filled by this toy.

      Would recommend for any couple who’s OH loves watching them take a huge cock. Will go for the Doc Johnson Dick Rambone next in black as recommended by the OH as he wants to watch an even bigger black cock in me next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and girth.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet baby Jesus

      Reviewed: 28 September 2017 by XandS

      Well, my OH started getting greedy with the current crop of insertables that we had, so she asked for something larger to amuse her.

      Enter this absolute friggin' monster!

      To say it's huge would be an understatement and it's certainly not for the faint hearted.

      When it was ordered, it said 10", but a 12" has arrived, no complaints from her end.. Regardless of the length, the most impressive thing about it is the girth. It's the first genuinely 'large' toy she's used where she's struggled at first.

      The product itself didn't have any unusual smells, as previously mentioned.

      Initially the lure was that it was Vac-U-Lock compatible, and it could be used in conjunction with the machine that we own. Unfortunately this isn't possible due to the sheer weight of it.

      Overall, I'm happy with my feet up watching my beautiful OH bounce up and down on this getting endless pleasure.. Win win!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, quality.
      Cons
      Weight, but to be expected!
      Bottom line
      Well, she's got a massive grin, so we'll call that a success!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another 5* review

      Reviewed: 25 May 2017 by naughtymonkey, a Straight Other Male

      Make no mistake, this is a whopper of a wanger. Not as long as a Rambone but, more importantly, it is thicker. I bought this in a horn-induced shopping spree and am so glad I did! As usual from Lovehoney, it was delivered in a discreet, although massive box, and having it delivered to my office meant it was very difficult to not take a peek at what lay ahead!

      In the box, you now get an O-ring so this dildo can either be used with one of the Vac-U-Lock strap-on harnesses or suction mounts, or in a suitable O-ring compatible harness.

      Yes, there is a smell to it, but to be honest part of the naughtiness is that sex toy aroma - it is for me, anyway! Once I unwrapped this behemoth and stood it upright I started to laugh, the sheer size is rather comical but it clearly means business. It has a good weight, gladly not too heavy for a Vac-U-Lock suction cup to keep it upright.

      A condom rolled on and it was good to go, but not before I'd prepared myself. For this, I warmed up with the Belladonna Magic Hand dildo, and I'm glad I did. Even with a good workout I still had that delicious pop as I slowly eased down onto it. Riding the dildo is amazing, such a stretch and fill as you take it all the way to the balls with the veiny detailing and coronal ridge.

      It brought me to a massive hands-free orgasm as I clenched hard on it, amazing!

      My wife doesn't know about this toy yet - I do have the feeling she might just make it her favourite femdom accessory yet!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, the comfort, the sheer massiveness of it!
      Cons
      Nothing wrong with this dildo.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, fills you right up. Not for anal first-timers, though!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super big

      Reviewed: 15 February 2017 by JRT

      This dildo even puts John Holmes to shame.

      Yes, it does have a slight rubbery smell and it is harder than UR3.

      I would not recommend it for beginners as this weapon may just do serious damage if you're not stretched enough in either department.

      Once in use it is mind-blowing. The stretch is incredible.

      We've used water and silicone-based lubes without any problems. Arrives discreetly in a huge box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Hardness.
      Bottom line
      Great experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 10 Inch Hung Dildo Attachment

      Reviewed: 25 November 2016 by kinkycouple121, a Straight Married Female

      This was a surprise. A very very big surprise. This bad boy is huge!

      I was very excited to give this a whirl. It took my husband a go with a few different dildos we have to get me warmed up and stretched. But once this was done (and a drop or ten of lube) he slid this one in. I was squealing from the off. Feels so good. Long and real, which I personally like. My husband didn't look very disappointed either.

      Wouldn't recommend for beginners, but definitely must be on the shopping list if not now in the foreseeable.

      Thanks again, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels real. Huge!
      Cons
      It's very heavy. Quite difficult to keep in the popped strap-on we own.
      Bottom line
      Nice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new best friend

      Reviewed: 25 November 2016 by Hedonist69, a Straight Married Male

      This really is a wonderfully big boy both in terms of girth and length and is for the ambitious and experienced.

      It looks and feels very realistic, if you can get over the rubbery smell, but bearing in mind you will probably be putting a condom over it this is not a big issue. Doc Johnson also do a Hung dildo in U3 which is actually slightly larger, and more importantly, thicker. Unlike this realistic dildo, it comes with a large ring which is used to attach it to a strap-on harnesses in addition to the Vac-U-Lock fitting. This means that the balls are behind the ring making it more “stable” when inserted. There is no reason you should not use a ring on this one if you have one available but you don’t get one in the box. It can also be used with the Vac-U-Lock attachment.

      One of the weaknesses of this long dildo is that it is a little too flexible, especially when starting out. I wonder if they could put in a more rigid core to overcome this problem. That having been said once underway and having got the angle of thrust right it works just fine. Having a soft texture makes it so much better than the more rigid, but harder, alternatives.

      It is quite a while since I played anally and so it took a little time to be able to take it, having to start off with less ambitious cocks and fingers first and plenty of lube and work my way up. All in all, it was well worth the wait and effort. If your fantasies include being stretched wide open and gaping this, is for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks realistic, really stretched me open and felt wonderfully soft and realistic.
      Cons
      A little too flexible at times.
      Bottom line
      Loved it and will be loving it again soon.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 10 inch Dildo

      Reviewed: 19 August 2016 by johnnymacuk, a Straight Married Male

      Just bought a Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 10 Inch Hung Dildo. Don't know why the review site came in as 12.5 inch? However, I will start first by saying it is hard to review an item you have bought with ease.

      The 10-inch dildo arrived very quickly. I nearly dropped it as the postie gave me the box! This is a big boy! On the box it says 12 inch, it is!

      I am used to anal play both on my own and as my wife pegs me but this is seriously a big toy! After a lot of pre-play with smaller dildos, I got him in. Oh hell, he is very wide. 8-inch circumference, only managed 6 inches so far. Had to buy a 9-inch dildo to work up to big boy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be attached to a Vac-U-Lock-harness.
      Cons
      Not advertised as is.
      Bottom line
      Bloody big boy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, I'm in love

      Reviewed: 05 October 2015 by tanya-nguyen

      Highly recommend for every woman.

      This is one thick dildo that will make you cum over and over again. It usually makes me orgasm within the first 30 seconds because of its girth.

      After I'm warmed up I can ride it half way down with zero pain, just sheet soaking orgasms. It feels so real that I prefer it over the real thing.

      It's every woman's dream - huge, always ready, and extremely soft. I use mine on a daily basis, husband gets his turn after I'm done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Realistic + girth = orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo on the market.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Doc Johnson Dildo

      Reviewed: 23 July 2015 by Gokam, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      2 years ago I bought this large dildo and I use it almost everyday in my ass.

      When I feel it in me, I'm so exited. I love it!

      It's the best toy I have bought!

      It is a large dildo and it needs some experience to use them as a normal toy. Don't hurt yourself and warm up for this amazing dildo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like it's stronger. Size, width, softness.
      Cons
      After 2 years, base beginning to separate (the body and the skin).
      Bottom line
      It is a very good choice for all people want to feel an amazing experience.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big fun for both

      Reviewed: 12 June 2015 by kc., a Straight Married Male

      Having recently bought the Vac-U-Lock system, I decided to add this massive beast to the collection for fun with my wife and also myself, so this review is based upon vaginal and anal fun.

      It's big to start with, especially if you're going to use it for anal fun. Apart from its size, it does look realistic, if the visual side of things is important to you.

      What I personally like is the feel and material that it is made from. It's soft but rigid enough with it, so when it comes to insertion, it's flexible enough to bend with the contours of your body. I like the Vac-U-Lock range for this reason.

      It was firstly used on me by wife for some anal pegging. It's big, as pointed out, so you will need some warming up and stretching to begin with, I would suggest, before you take this on.

      Once the fun begins, though, it really does stretch you wide and will leave you gaping. I took a good length of it before we dropped down slightly to a slightly less intimidating dildo with which my wife finished me off. The resultant orgasm was amazing.

      Since then, we have also used it vaginally and anally on my wife. Again because it has a soft flexibility to it, this was most welcome by my wife. She is used to large toys and this really did give her a very satisfying and filling feeling, with several exceedingly strong and powerful orgasms.

      I also used it anally on her and again, like myself, once relaxed and opened up, she was able to take a good length of it and experienced some very satisfying orgasms as a result of it.

      I can really recommend this dildo, whether used on its harness or on its own as a straight dildo. It's good for both vaginal and anal fun, but you will need to be into large toys. Don't be put off, since we were all intimidated at some stage by such size. It's not particularly cheap, but if it's used a lot then it's good value for money.

      Looking forward to lots more fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, look, result.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big anal and vaginal fun. Great orgasms.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 32 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Hung Vac-U-Lock Dildo Attachment 10 Inch page