1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Natural Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars54 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Natural Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Natural Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 54 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3157%
      4 star
      1019%
      3 star
      611%
      2 star
      47%
      1 star
      36%
      1. Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Natural Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Natural Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £49.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 04 January 2014 by Masterbator, a Straight Married Male

      The words from my wife as she was using this rabbit - she said she's never felt a vibrator feel so good. Goes to the top of the pile in our love toys cupboard.

      All she needs now is some more quite time away from the kids as she can't wait to start using it more and more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and the powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely first class, hope it keeps on going and going.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rabbit

      Reviewed: 01 January 2014 by AJ' S, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      My girlfriend loves taking this, makes me super horny too using it on her!

      She loves the double vibrations, the ears tickle her wet every time.

      The rechargeable aspect is great, very useful holds power well too! Even after good long wet sessions.

      The colour is beautiful, very innocent looking with a naughty personality. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, build and how well it performed very quiet too! Perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect toy all-round.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Natural Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Reviewed: 11 December 2013 by pr4wnst4r, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I previously owned the Lovehoney Realistic Oh! Rabbit but I finally admitted to myself that It wasn't meeting my expectations and I wanted something more suited to me. I didn't think much of the rotating head or beads and they were too noisy to use most of the time. Also the girth of the beads was a little too much for me. So then as soon as the Happy Rabbits were on offer I jumped at the chance of getting one. For £25?! Bargain! It arrived quickly and in discreet packaging as always.

      It arrived in a beautiful bright pink sleeve with the words 'Happy Rabbit Natural' printed on. It's nice and simple and definitely isn't tacky at all. Underneath is a lovely black storage box, which has 'get happy' with a heart on in black writing. It looks so slick and discreet. Inside you get a charger, some instructions, a satin storage bag and of course the Happy Rabbit Natural.

      To get started you simply plug the charger into the Happy Rabbit and leave it for 6 hours. The red/orange light means it's charging and the green means it's finished. The Happy Rabbit is extremely easy to control, the top button controls the 5 patterns on the shaft and the bottom button controls the 3 speeds on the ears.

      I couldn't resist trying it out as soon as it was finished charging and I was so impressed! The patterns in the shaft feel incredible and I found a couple of them felt like they were thrusting. As for the ears, the vibrations go from a flutter to intense vibrations and it took me around a minute to climax. I love the shape of this one too. It's the perfect size for me, not too big or too small. I bought the G-Spot one first but I also wanted something different and because it's such a beautiful shade of pink I had to have it!

      The noise level on this rabbit is really good too, it's slightly louder than the G-Spot version, I'm not sure why but it's still quiet enough for me to use when everybody's in.

      Overall I'm so happy I got the Happy Rabbits as I feel I'm able to get more use out of my rabbits now. Previously I only had about 3-4 inches of insertable length but the shaft on this is a comfortable size for me. If you're thinking of buying one I really suggest you do! It looks beautiful, it's rechargeable, it's quiet, simple to work and the vibrations are incredible!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the vibrations and it's rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect rabbit!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 06 November 2013 by nobbler

      Absolutely a must. Amazing, my partner loves it. A lot better than the solid ribbed version.

      Very intense and well made. Good controls. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Lasts ages and can be hard to put down.

      Helps partner achieve unlimited orgasms. Movement and gyration good. Cleans well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speed and ears, good control settings, nice and soft, delivers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing good value for money, highly recommend to anyone. Achieves what is needed and more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy Rabbit Natural Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Reviewed: 06 November 2013 by kelly514, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived on time in a plain box as usual.

      On opening the box I was very impressed with the quality of the packaging. The toy itself is made to an exceptionally high standard. It's a nice smooth texture, firm but not hard, with soft bunny ears to stimulate your hot spot.

      The controls are easy to use, the large button to operate the shaft and the small button to operate the ears.

      The instructions were rather basic and to the point. They explained how to operate the toy and also how to charge the toy. However the instructions do state when the toy is plugged in to the mains charger the light will show red until fully charged, in which case the light will turn green. When I plugged the toy in for the first time the light showed green but had very little charge. I had previously viewed the LH video of this product so was fully aware the first charge should be for 6 hours. This was not mentioned on the instructions, which I feel could cause confusion and could easily lead someone to mistakenly believe they had a faulty product.

      The toy has various settings in both the shaft and the bunny ears, which brought me to orgasm in no time at all and soon after I went for round two and once again was more than satisfied.

      The toy is easy to clean and comes with a nice little black bag so can easily and discreetly be stored in a drawer beside the bed.

      Overall, a great quality toy that does its job. I would recommend this to anyone considering buying a rabbit vibrator, especially while it's at the special price of £25. Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, it's rechargeable, the variations on both the shaft and ears.
      Cons
      I feel the instructions should mention first charge needs to be 6 hours.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality toy that does the job, all for a good price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hint

      Reviewed: 21 October 2013 by yummytummy

      My partner hinted she would like to try this so for a surprise I got it for her.

      I left it under her pillow when I went to work. Then from work sent her a text.

      Wow! What a good pressie, I got a real treat when I got home.

      This product is amazing, well designed, easy to use, silent and holds its charge for ages.

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, design, feel, response.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent! :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is a must have product

      Reviewed: 06 March 2013 by prettypink

      OMG guys, this is an must have!

      Stimulation of the highest form, both inside and out.

      With the Happy Rabbit you will have orgasms all night long, no joke!

      This product packs 3 vibrating motors and has a curved silicone form to fit perfectly with the contours of your body.

      I love it when I turned it all the way up, the feeling is so explosive. Literally, it feels like real skin on the penis except better lol!

      This is a must have either if it's you first time or you are like myself and need new toys everyday lol.

      Best of all, it's rechargeable. A real must for all no having to buy batteries lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love how it has the real feel to it, it's awesome.
      Cons
      I love how it curves to the insides of the vagina.
      Bottom line
      This is an overall must have product .
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Second time lucky

      Reviewed: 05 February 2013 by Lovehoney - SouthAfrica, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Working for Lovehoney, I am ashamed to admit that I have had a rabbit from a high street chain (which shall not be mentioned) for a number of years. And I have loved it... Until now!

      Let's start with the appearance - as soon as I took it out of the box I was impressed. Not only by how sleek and pretty (yes, pretty) it looked, but how gorgeous it felt.

      Then came the charging. Oh how happy I am that I no longer have to take trips to the pound shop to stock up on copious amounts of batteries! All you do is plug it in, wait for the red light to turn on and that's it, a few hours later and you're ready to go.

      As much as I loved my previous rabbit, it was ridiculously noisy - this little beaut is SO quiet. I couldn't believe the power of the vibrations from the ears was so strong, yet it seemed so quiet.

      Another thing I loved about this toy is the fact that there are 2 motors in the shaft - one at the base and one near the tip. They vibrate slightly out of synch, which creates almost a thrusting sensation.

      I will admit that I wasn't overly enthused the first time I used it, but the second time I got used to positioning the ears and the shaft and let's just say I am now a VERY happy rabbit. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, luxurious material, 2 motors in shaft.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Your old rabbit will never leave its hutch...
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 19 December 2012 by sex-toy-lover-2

      Okay ladies, buy a big pack of batteries and call it a day. This is the best thing ever.

      What can I say, I absolutely love it. I was a bit sceptical at first (but I'm always that way when it comes to new toys) but then later learned to love it. It's one of my favourites. The sensations are amazing and sure does do the job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the pulse of the vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love it and would recommend it to everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multiple orgasms here we go

      Reviewed: 11 December 2012 by Lurve-a-Lurve-a, a Straight Married Male

      My husband purchased this for me for those times when I am all alone and he is away on business.

      What can I say - wow! Clitoral and G-Spot orgasms just came to easy with this vibrator, I literally could not put it down, and off for that matter.

      I have had other rabbits before, which were very noisy and clunky from Ann Summers, but this was very quiet, plus with the multi-speed option it was great. You did not get used to the constant vibration. I especially liked the pulse that you could choose.

      Best rabbit by far!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The multi speed function means great variety and very quiet.
      Cons
      Couldn't switch it off, without putting in recharging cable.
      Bottom line
      Best rabbit ever had!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow rabbit

      Reviewed: 28 October 2012 by Venus80, a Straight Married Male

      My OH has the G-spot rabbit and she loves that. We received this on Saturday and Saturday night she wanted to see I'd it was as good. And all I can say is wow she loved it as much. It didn't take her long to cum.

      It is very silent and the different settings send her wild. This is one for any rabbit lover.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silent and good vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing rabbit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rabbit review

      Reviewed: 25 September 2012 by saucykatie

      The rechargeable happy rabbit has got to be one of the best vibrators out there.

      As I'm a keen toy enthusiast I have quite the collection and this rabbit is by far the best. The ultra slim sleek design fits all natural curves of the body and even reaches those hard to find places like the G-spot.

      As it's also a clitoral stimulator the orgasms are mind-blowing. It took only a few minutes to climax. I would recommend the happy rabbit to anyone looking for a rabbit vibrator as its not too expensive and it's the perfect toy whether you're a beginner or a more experienced sex toy user.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Virtually silent, sleek design and rechargeable feature.
      Cons
      Nothing, to sum it up it was the perfect vibrator.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, brilliant design and shivering orgasms.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best rabbit I have had so far

      Reviewed: 11 August 2012 by sexysarah86, a Straight Married Female

      When this arrived I was impressed by the packaging to begin with. Some other toys come in garish packaging, but this was simple, classic and sophisticated.

      When I got the beauty out it had a nice smell, and was nice and appealing. It was smooth to the touch. It needed an original charge of about 5/6 hours, but once it was charged it was amazing.

      The vibrations of this toy are amazing and because it's rechargeable there's no fumbling around for batteries. There are a large range of programs to have the toy set to. I have had much fun working my way through these. It's also great that it comes with a nice little bag to keep it in.

      The orgasms from this toy beat any other rabbit I have ever had, a real good one Lovehoney... well done!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely feel and size, even the box looks good.
      Cons
      The fact it's not waterproof maybe?
      Bottom line
      Best I've had, love it, will be buying the others.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy? Thrilled is more like it

      Reviewed: 27 July 2012 by menyanthe, a Bisexual Single Female

      When the Happy Hysteria was taking place, it dragged me too. So I waited for the next batch and bought one, too. After all, I always wanted a rabbit and although I wanted one with pearls (they look really attractive and interesting to me), I decided: "Hey, why not get Happy?"

      When I received it, I was surprised by the size of the box it was in - it was bigger than I expected! But it was still attractive and I liked it. Also, there was a storage bag inside the box, with "Happy rabbit" written on a small label on the side of it - so you will never mistake it for any of your other toys (unless you have more than one of the Happy Rabbits).

      Well, unfortunately for me it is rechargeable. While this is generally an awesome feature, since I am not from UK, our power switches here are different. So I needed to find an adapter to make it work. I bought one that was supposed to work with the original charger, but, alas, no luck there. I still do not know if the adapter or the charger was faulty in this case, but it doesn't really matter. I decided to buy a new charger with relatively the same features and that's what I did. And voila! it finally worked! The light was red now and I waited and waited for it to turn green. Left it for 18 hours - no luck! But the charger was hot! So I unplugged it and plugged it again later - this time it turned green in just half an hour! So practically about 19 hours of charging did the job for me.

      "Now you are mine!" And I was taken by a surprise! It really worked for me! I got the strongest, the most powerful internal sensations than any vibrator from before! Yes, only one of the patterns was actually capable of doing this, but that is still enough for me! These internal sensations were so strong, I didn't even care about the ears! The ears were too long for me and practically did nothing, yes I could adapt them by inserting only a small part of the toy, but then again - I prefer the internal sensations with this toy.

      About the material - it is soft and smooth (which makes cleaning easier) and yet it feels firm inside you, it has a smell, but I don't find it intimidating in any way - it doesn't bother me.

      The size of the toy is maybe a little too big, so a bit of lubrication won't harm!

      As for the noise - it is really silent! Yes, I can hear it from the other side of the room, but it is relatively quiet - if you are silent, no one will hear you!

      About the controls - the button for the rabbit ears is pretty small and hard to press, especially when you are in the middle of it. And especially if you want to just stop it all - you need to hold each of the two buttons (if the function is on) down until it stops. It is a bit inconvenient for me, but considering everything else it is not a big deal.

      Overall, this is the perfect toy for me. I really like the look of it, the look of the box and it really thrills me inside out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, size, vibrating patterns, it is rechargeable.
      Cons
      The rabbit ears and the controls.
      Bottom line
      The only vibrator so far that worked for me internally.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Life changing

      Reviewed: 25 June 2012 by Happy bunny <3, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After what seemed like weeks waiting for it to charge (actually only 6 hours) I finally got to experience the most amazing, leg-shaking orgasm of my life.

      Its quietness is a massive advantage, but I gave the game away squealing out in the most intense part.

      I came so quick I just had to go again!

      The shape fits perfectly and the little ears work wonders and hit exactly the right spot every time.

      In essence I am addicted to this powerful yet not scary vibrator. Teamed with Tracey Cox Supersex Love Lube I defy anyone not to fall in love with this pink wonder!

      Thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Waiting for it to charge when it was delivered.
      Bottom line
      Why have I waited this long.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 53 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Natural Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page