1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars51 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 51 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2753%
      4 star
      1224%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      48%
      1 star
      612%
      1. Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £49.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Rabbit vibrator

      Reviewed: 25 September 2014 by jeanie72, a Straight Engaged Female

      This vibrator has a great sturdiness to it.

      It's easy to handle, very stiff and has great settings.

      I love sliding down on to the vibrating pleasure it gives. It feels so great, and makes me wet so quickly and easily.

      The settings are great, so many combinations, and its powerful vibes, and it's so comfortable to use. The ears really do tickle your fancy. I can't get enough of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The settings, the powerful vibrations, ease of use.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A pleasure to use over and over again, orgasms galore.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 24 July 2014 by Monica xx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have never had a vibrator that I have had so much fun with.

      It's easy to use, doesn't make to much noise and my sex buddy loved doing me with it.

      I had a fantastic orgasm from it.

      I would recommend to anyone who has never had one or who is new to toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and speeds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very happy bunny

      Reviewed: 12 June 2014 by -Nymeria-, a Bisexual Married Female

      I spent a number of weeks deciding this was the rabbit for me. I read reviews, watched the promo video and whittled down my options. As this is the most expensive single toy in my toy box, I wanted to be certain that I was spending my money wisely.

      Delivery, as always, was fast and discreet. I was a little concerned initially as it took a good nine hours for the initial charge. I worried that it may have been broken, but once it finally charged-up, it was definitely worth the wait. The box is lovely and solid, and makes a great place to keep a few toys or power leads away from prying eyes.

      The silicone is beautifully soft against the skin and the toy feels sleek and luxurious. It was surprisingly quiet considering the strength of the motors. All in all, it's a brilliant toy and a worthy addition to the toy box, for experienced users and beginners alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, velvety texture. Rechargeable. Powerful motors.
      Cons
      Long initial charge, but well worth the wait.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant luxury toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my G

      Reviewed: 10 June 2014 by Witchy-Em, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have been under a lot of stress lately and my sex drive was eliminated as a result. I still had great sex with my partner but I just couldn't get the end result I was needing!

      I decided to take a step back a few years when I was my usual nympho self and use self-pleasure to give my sex drive the resuscitation it needed. Of course, I came here!

      I have had rabbits before (from the popular high street shop) and was put off a lot by them. They were solid and the rabbit actually hurt my clit, so I gave them up.

      This one... oh my G!

      It's amazing! So silky soft and very realistic feeling. The rabbit tickled me into a wild state of ecstasy with a very satisfying girth inside me too within minutes!

      It's not tacky-looking, it's discreet in its satin pouch, and very quiet (a must for me, I'm a single mum with teenage kids!).

      And recharagble! We have all been there when the batteries run out at that critical moment... Never again!

      This rabbit has it all. Go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft realistic feel, flexible shaft and ears.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing doesn't even cover it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One happy bunny

      Reviewed: 08 April 2014 by minnietheminx

      After my old (and I mean almost vintage) rabbit gave up the ghost I decided to treat myself to the Lovehoney version.

      I was excited and it came quickly, in time for a dirty weekend away with my partner.

      Nice box, even though the cardboard sleeve around it was very visual about what was inside. It'll give the dustman a laugh when they empty my recycling bag!

      We weren't disappointed with this great toy. Total satisfaction. And what a bonus the free gift was. Thought it was going to be some crappy little dildo but it's a great vibrator in its own right and we've had pleasurable shenanigans with both of them.

      Will definitely be buying from Lovehoney again. Really happy with quality and performance. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Outer packaging could be more discreet.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten for an orgasmic treat.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Re-charge heaven

      Reviewed: 02 April 2014 by ChuffingBint, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to replace my old Ann Summers Rampant Rabbit. Safe to say this is a lot quieter, softer and lovely to look at. Also came in a really nice presentation box!

      The colour is lovely. Has the right amount of settings. It's very nice to use with just the ears turned on. Love the fact I now save on batteries :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it's rechargeable.
      Cons
      Love it all. :)
      Bottom line
      Sheer perfection, quiet yet powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes yes, oh yes

      Reviewed: 16 March 2014 by R.l.k, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It doesn't look scary, which is what I was scared of as my last rabbit just didn't look enticing. I got the purple one. It's gorgeous to look at.

      The rabbit is so good to use solo or with your partner. I'm 19 years-old in a long-distance relationship so we're always looking for things to help spice up our Skype calls. ;)

      Well it came and we were dying to give it a test drive. OMG! Never have I used anything so good. Not only was it a deep penetration but the vibrations were perfect. Great speeds, and increasing them as the climax drew near was sensational. The ears are much stronger in vibration terms and more flexible than my other rabbit.

      This is the ONLY toy which has ever made me squirt, and I own too many toys to count on my digits so this isn't an exaggeration.

      When we saw each other we tried using it whilst doing anal. The vibrations sent him wild as well as me. We love this toy. Could well be the best investment I've made in a while.

      The two buttons are easy to navigated as you get all hot under the cover. It helps that it's rechargeable, saves on batteries. ;)

      Definitely a brilliant buy. Well worth it, ladies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was easy on the eye and very very powerful. So beautiful and quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing, apart from it being too good to put down. :p
      Bottom line
      An amazing powerful toy. Good for single use as well as for couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit

      Reviewed: 25 November 2013 by pinkysandyjb36, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this when it was on half price offer when bought with any £10 toy as I was looking a new rabbit as mine had died.

      Came very quickly and comes in a attractive box.

      Couldn't wait to try so I set it to charge straight away so it was charged for bedtime. At bedtime I tried it out. Have to say the rabbit feels very good. It is soft, flexible, silicone, and the rabbit ears are very flexible so you can move them about. It has different speed variations which are easy to change during play.

      Overall a good rabbit and worth owning and brilliant that it's rechargeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft silicone feel and the easy to use controls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good rabbit, great vibes, good toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex fun for everyone

      Reviewed: 24 November 2013 by boosip

      I bought this as my first rabbit toy when I was single. I enjoyed using it and had my first orgasm with a toy. Then I met my boyfriend...

      I was looking to spice up life in the bedroom and decided to let him use the rabbit on me and I must say it was incredible! My boyfriend loved using it as much as I did...

      This might be my first toy but by far it is mine and my boyfriend's favourite!

      A must get for toy virgins. Also good for women who orgasm through stimulation or through penetration!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used easily on our own or with a partner.
      Cons
      More vibration settings.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for couples and toy virgins.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first orgasm using a toy and it felt amazing

      Reviewed: 27 July 2013 by LilMissMardyBum

      This was the first rabbit I have tried and I'm so glad that I did. Being a sex toy virgin, I was very unsure about purchasing a rabbit. I have never been into toys, but having gone through a rough time in my relationship, I decided to take the plunge and I'm so glad I did.

      I have had problems in the past, with sex and find that having an orgasm is hard for me to achieve. I guess I just thought it was one of those mysteries in life and that maybe it was just one of those things that only happen in movies. But boy was I wrong.

      As usual Lovehoney was fast with delivery I was so excited waiting for this to arrive. As soon as it did I ran up to my bedroom and opened my present.

      Wow. First impressions: it is classy looking, well made and not only looks good, it feels good too. I'm rather excited at this point and a tad nervous. The rabbit to me looked pretty big but I put it on charge for the recommended six hours. They felt like the longest six hours of my life. I was like a kid at Christmas. Finally the six hours were up. The green light at the bottom indicates the rabbit is ready to play. The buttons are simple and easy to navigate during a play session. Two buttons one for the ears and one for the shaft so not to many buttons to fiddle with. I find that many buttons to navigate during play time could be a bit of a damper on mood.

      Being rechargeable saves a small fortune on batteries. That obviously means more money spare to fill my toy box up. Although I am sure this is going to be the toy I am going to be using the most.

      My orgasm was powerful. The toy felt good inside. Bumps in right places. The ears fitted lovely and gave me the most wonderful feeling. As for noise, the only thing to be heard was me. The toy is very quiet, which living in a shared house for me is a must.

      All in all I am one happy bunny. Thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, sleek, smooth, stylish, quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like about it.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One Happy Bunny

      Reviewed: 20 July 2013 by byfo123

      I had read all of the reviews before considered purchasing this toy, especially as this was to be my first rabbit. Its major appeal was the fact it was rechargeable, I am sure you all know how annoying it is to have to run out for batteries!

      I was so excited when I first received it, I immediately plugged it in. It was beautifully packaged, including the black box it is held in. I have chosen to keep it inside the box as well as the provided bag as I like it so much.

      It took the recommended time to charge and then I was ready to give it a try! Whilst I agree with some that the bunny ears are slightly too long with some fiddling around it is easy to get them in the correct position and OMG when they are there! However, it will take some time to find the exact spot.

      I like the changing speeds and for me variety is the key, so this is perfect as I can change both the bunny and the shaft causing multiple orgasms.

      The shaft is not the longest but perfect for the needs here, as the combination of the ears and the shaft leads to a brilliant orgasm, an essential being in a long distance relationship and knowing seeing the OH is a few months away!

      The buttons are very easy to use and you quickly get used to them, I would recommend practising using them before using the toy as it will help you get used to both the controls and the options available.

      Overall I think it is a fantastic product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargable wow wow.
      Cons
      Takes a while to get used to the length of the ears.
      Bottom line
      Multiple Orgasm Giver! Any woman would be silly to refuse...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This rabbit vibrator has spoiled me for other rabbit vibrators.

      Reviewed: 19 July 2013 by miss-c-3

      The Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Realistic Rechargeable Silicone Rabbit Vibrator is my very first rabbit vibrator, and I couldn't be happier with this choice. I searched for a long time before choosing this particular rabbit vibe. This Happy Rabbit was the first one I considered, and I never found a rabbit vibe I liked better.

      This Happy Rabbit has three bullets - two in the shaft (one at the base and one in the tip) and one in the rabbit ears. The bullets provide three vibration speeds and two patterns of vibration. The round button on the base controls the rabbit ears. You just press it to turn the rabbit ears on, press it again to go up to the second speed, press it again to go up to the third speed, and hold it to turn off the rabbit ears. The two patterns are in the shaft. The long button controls the shaft. The escalating speeds work just like the button for the rabbit ears. However, if you use the top edge of the button, you'll get a steady vibration. If you use the bottom edge, you'll get a pulsating pattern.

      This Lovehoney rabbit vibrator is made of silicone and is rechargeable, which is fantastic. This is the first rechargeable toy I've ever owned, and I think it's worth the price to go rechargeable. This Happy Rabbit is realistically-shaped and has a flared tip that feels like the head of a penis. The shaft is slightly curved and has just the right amount of flexibility. The toy has 5.25" of insertable length and just under 5" of girth. This toy is not waterproof. It is only splashproof, so you should be careful when cleaning it.

      I chose this rabbit vibrator over other options because it has the best combination of features for me. I love that it's rechargeable, and it was the only one I looked at that doesn't require batteries. I love the realistic shape, and the size is perfect. The 4.85" of girth might sound large, and I do need just a few drops of lubricant on the tip before inserting it, but it provides a wonderful feeling of fullness. Silicone is one of my favorite sex toy materials, so I knew I wanted a silicone rabbit vibe like this one. It may not be waterproof, but I don't plan to use it in the tub or shower, so that wasn't really a factor for me. The rabbit ears hit at just the right spot to stimulate my clit. The power and battery life are great. I'm able to use this Happy Rabbit three times before beginning to lose power and having to plug it in. It's exceedingly easy to use, even for a beginner. I'm so glad I chose this rabbit vibe. I'm sure it has spoiled me for other rabbit vibrators.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amount of power and two patterns of vibration are very satisfying.
      Cons
      The only thing I could want is for it to be waterproof.
      Bottom line
      I couldn't be happier with it. I love the size, power, and shape.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy? I'd say flipping ecstatic

      Reviewed: 04 July 2013 by Louise&James, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first rabbit. The whole rabbit thing has never really appealed to me as I have heard really mixed reviews and I suppose I was a little worried it just wouldn't be for me. Head in my hands, I was oh so wrong.

      This rabbit is beautiful compared to the beady overly phallic cheap looking things out there. It exudes class. First of all you are greeted with a card sleeve identifying the product then slip this off and you get a lovely box. I have kept mine to keep chargers in! Then inside you find Thumper ;), a charger, some instructions and a lovely storage bag. I have to say it looks and feels very high end.

      The material of the happy rabbit is great, there is no smell and it is luxuriously soft and feels almost like skin. The end head is slightly raised and the shaft lovely and smooth. Then you get to the lovely rabbit ears. Nice and long easily flexible, you can use these to grip the clit, which is mind-blowing, or just leave them to flutter against it for a more extended session.

      The base unit is a nice stand which it can be placed on for charging and there are two buttons. One changes the vibrating patterns (constant low, med and high and two variable pulse settings) the other turns on the rabbit ears. This amazing toy has not 1, not 2, but 3 motors! I thought that this wouldn't make a difference but wow!

      I tend to use condoms with all my toys for easy clean up with a wipe but to clean the toy is easy. Run it under the tap with a little ordinary hand soap, give it a quick dry and then either stick it on charge for next time or pop it in the silky storage bag.

      Initially charging takes too long! I was desperate to give this a test drive and had to use something else to distract myself until this was ready! Subsequent uses are easy if you charge it when you're finished. So far the longest I have used it for is an hour and the battery has never even started to show that it's getting tired.

      I absolutely love this toy, slick on a bit of lube and get down to it and you'll be screaming and squirming in no time!

      A bit unconventional but I let my other half use it and he said that the rabbit part really tickled his balls and the head was amazing and sat right on the prostate. He said it was one of the best things he had used. (If you decide to share please make sure you use condoms.)

      As with all toys, water based lube is essential. I would recommend this to anyone and if it were ever to go to the toy box in the sky I would buy another in a heartbeat. I am so tempted to get the pink and black Happy rabbits!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, the feel, no batteries, everything!
      Cons
      I could do with more curve but that's what the G-spot version is for!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, my new favourite toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rabbit Royalty

      Reviewed: 15 June 2013 by pootle69, a Straight Married Male

      I recently bought this for half price on another fabulous Lovehoney promotion. The wife's last rabbit was, shame on us, from AS. It had been kept in a drawer with another sex toy and had melted into a yucky mess, and is on it's way as we speak to LH for recycling.

      It arrived within a day as usual, and we were really bowled over - Lovehoney have cut no corners here. The packaging is great, and when the outer sleeve is removed, you are left with a discreet black box to store your toy in.

      Upon opening, this toy really is a thing of beauty. It is solid and weighty, the purple silicone both looks and feels premium quality, and the nicely curved base with understated unfussy controls finish it off. The main shaft is both girthy and flexible with a nice pronounced head, whilst the rabbit is firmly but flexibly attached with long, soft ears.

      The OH's last rabbit had a rotating shaft which was mega noisy, and did nothing for her, so she was thrilled with the simple flexible shaft of this rabbit with not one but two powerful motors. When inserted, the flexibility allowed just the right angle for the vibrating ears to nuzzle against her clit, and even on the lowest setting, she came like an express train within a couple of minutes!

      And to top it all off, this rabbit is also rechargeable, so no fiddling about changing batteries, not to mention the expense.

      The only slight problem that I can think of is that it's not submersible but that's far from a deal breaker.

      This is a great toy, and I may now treat her to the lovely black G-spot version!

      In Lovehoney's own words, why be Rampant when you can be Happy? Also, on offer, this was cheaper than the far inferior AS item purchased about 5 years ago, so great value for money too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms on tap!
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      A great rabbit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes me shiver with pleasure

      Reviewed: 15 June 2013 by Vanilla_Kink, a Straight Single Female

      I got this rabbit in a deal but after having used it I would say it is easily worth its full price. In fact for the pleasure I get from this I would happily pay more!

      The box it comes in is sleek and sturdy and I have kept it to store some of my smaller sexual bits and bobs with no home.

      The rabbit comes with a silky black drawstring bag to store it in. It is a beautiful purple colour, though slightly lighter than it appears in the picture.

      One of the things that makes this rabbit so much better than any other I have owned is the rechargeable feature. My other half will no longer have to ask where on earth the batteries in the remote control have disappeared to again! I also love the flat base which means it can be stood up whilst charging. It has a light that turns from red to green when it is fully charged.

      This is the first vibrator I have used that has a pulsating vibe setting that actually works for me. It also doesn't lessen the strength of the clitoral vibrations when you use the vibrations in the shaft, which is something I have had trouble with with other rabbits. Although the vibes are too loud for this to be used in secret I think the noise level is good considering how strong they are.

      The flexibility of the silicone shaft makes this rabbit great for hitting the G-spot every time. The rabbit ears are quite long but I didn't personally find this a problem.

      I honestly don't think I could find a sex toy that I could get as much pleasure out of as this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable, good strong vibes, design, hits G-spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Puts all other rabbits I have tried to shame.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 51 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Happy Rabbit Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page