1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex 7 Function Wonder Wand Power Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex 7 Function Wonder Wand Power Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex 7 Function Wonder Wand Power Vibrator 33 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2267%
      4 star
      721%
      3 star
      412%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex 7 Function Wonder Wand Power Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex 7 Function Wonder Wand Power Vibrator

        RRP
        £29.99
        Our Price
        £18.00
        You save:
        £11.99 (40%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Heaven on Earth

      Reviewed: 09 January 2014 by kinky-for-you, a Bisexual Married Female

      I cannot believe this has been discontinued! I consider myself an expert in all things sex toy related but had seen nothing until I met this magic wand!

      It's name says it all! Don't get me wrong, it's big and it's quite loud, but I couldn't care less and neither would you!

      The head is so big even you partner can't miss the magic button as it seems to vibrate you all over!

      The vibrations are so head-swimmingly strong I can go from not in the mood to all orgasmed out in a matter of 60 seconds.

      There are so many settings there us something for every time of the day, and the bending head is an extra bonus, although not really needed.

      I have just had to replace it with a similar one, having finally worn it out. Takes C batteries, which tot up after a year or so of daily use but they do last well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Heaven, glorious orgasmic heaven!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy Buy Buy

      Reviewed: 03 April 2013 by Sugar+Spice, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Best sex toy I've bought to date!

      I really wanted to try one of these massagers following something I'd seen on tv, and thought the price of this one justified giving it a go. Picked this up for £10 and bought the batteries too, since they're the chunky 'C' kind that I never see anywhere!

      The reviews mentioned noise and that the batteries will be expensive, but after extensive noise testing (ifyouknowwhatImean!) I didn't find any problems! I live with my parents so I sent my OH outside my bedroom door to see if he could hear it on the strongest setting, and he couldn't - and after a year of hearty use, the batteries show no sign of failing.

      Overall this was a brilliant bargain buy, and I would buy it again in any event. My OH likes experimenting with my 'pink friend' on me too, and it's never kept far from the bed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just about everything that matters!
      Cons
      I guess the buttons can sometimes go off at the wrong time!
      Bottom line
      You deserve this toy! Buy it! Buy it now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best Lovehoney purchase we have ever made

      Reviewed: 17 August 2012 by MakeLoveNotWar, a Straight Married Male

      We absolutely love this toy and safe to say it is the one toy which is guaranteed to come out during every sex session.

      When we first turned it on my wife was a little put off by the loudness. The batteries seem to rattle a little, which causes some very loud rumblings at times, but after a few minutes of use those rumblings are cancelled out by the moans and groans of pleasure.

      The battery power though is a major plus point for this wand compared to some competitors, it is so convenient to have something this powerful at arms reach and not have to worry about where you use it.

      The multi speed function is another excellent feature of this brilliant wand, 3 speeds of constant vibrations and some brilliant pulsing and pounding cycles mean that this toy is virtually guaranteed to satisfy anyone.

      The head of this wand isn't as flexible as it looks but that really doesn't matter, the soft material which makes the head means that it is never uncomfortable. My wife's only complaint for this wand is that it sometimes gets too much to handle!

      Put away that rabbit for good and make the jump to a wand, you will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, multi function, worthless, the list goes on.
      Cons
      Very loud which can be off-putting at first.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy, fast powerful and does the job every time, guaranteed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - new favourite toy

      Reviewed: 06 May 2012 by Awlred

      Have been eyeing a wand to use on my wife for a while and when this popped down to £10 on the Deal of the Day it was a no brainer.

      Usual prompt delivery and service from LH.

      Upon opening the toy there was no discernible smell, and after adding some batteries (C type batteries, buy ahead) I was ready to surprise my wife. Following some tying up and blindfolding and warming things up with a smaller vibe, I brought this into the fray.

      I was amazed how quickly my wife reacted to this, within a matter of second she was begging for permission to cum, and if I hadn't said yes I think she would have done anyway.

      The vibrations are incredibly strong and made my wife squirt with purely external stimulus. When I used it penetratively the results were intensified.

      One note, if you are going to use it internally then be aware that the lip around the head is not soft and when removing it it can prove uncomfortable.

      From a first point perspective WOW. I used this in tandem with a butt plug (placing the head of the wand on the base of the plug) and caused the most intense orgasms of my life.

      Cannot say enough about how much I love this toy, and for £10 was an absolute steal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, made my wife cum in about 15 seconds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Almost too powerful

      Reviewed: 17 April 2012 by JF, a Straight Married Male

      After seeing a well known branded wand online I knew it would add to mine and my OH's sex life. But a mains powered toy just didn't seem practical... and then we saw this!

      It is so fun to use and amazingly powerful!

      It has a lot of settings, from constant speeds to pulsing, and they all work brilliantly!

      Get this and experience real power!

      Thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to use!
      Cons
      On highest setting it is crazy!
      Bottom line
      Crazy vibrations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Wonder Wand

      Reviewed: 22 March 2012 by naughtyanna

      I have owned this product for nearly a year. It hasn't failed me once.

      The vibrations are insane, so, so powerful. Easy to use buttons to control the vibrations. Loads of different settings.

      Anyone who is looking for stronger vibrations, this is the product for you. The most powerful vibrator I've indulged in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A tad noisy.
      Bottom line
      Happy ending every time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woooooooooow

      Reviewed: 08 December 2011 by Orgasmic milly

      I couldn't wait to use this but didn't realise it didn't come with batteries! My fault lol :)

      Anyway, I finally got some batteries...

      It's so powerful! So much more powerful than my bullet which I thought was very powerful too!

      I could use the first few settings but the rest were just too powerful. Maybe one day I will be able to ;)

      I will be using this again! Also it is quite good for massaging! :) It's a win win!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour of it, the high speeds and how easy it is to use.
      Cons
      It's quite loud :(
      Bottom line
      A must must must have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 November 2011 by Mermie, a Straight Married Female

      Wow! Tried and tested last night and it is breathtaking, literally.

      Only managed to go up two settings. It's extremely powerful.

      I go through bullets like water and I'm going to stick to a wand in future. Perfect pleasure for two.

      It's nice and big so while your having fun with your partner it isn't going to matter if you're getting thrown around. It can't miss!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super powerful, big and very very cute!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzing

      Reviewed: 11 November 2011 by Miss teach&nurse, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this along with a dildo to help with clit stimulation. The packaging was lovely and the wand is well built and a very girlie shade of pink.

      I immediately popped to the shops to buy the right size batteries and drove like a manic home with the sheer excitement of trying this out.

      I love the speed setting and this definitely hits the spot. Also the wand can be used as a massager for aching muscles (make sure you clean it first lol).

      I can only use the first two vibrations settings on my clit. The rest are just a little too strong.

      This wand is great for everyone but will be great for anyone who needs stronger vibrations.

      It's a must have wand!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic buzzing orgasmic wand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An absolute must for couples

      Reviewed: 10 November 2011 by alan darklight, a Bisexual Single Male

      The delivery was amazingly fast, well packaged and the wand very tastefully boxed. We couldn't wait to try this out based on what the other reviews have said.

      And I have to say it does not disappoint and feels amazing. This is a must have in my eyes and I think it will get used a lot on us both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazingly deep vibrations worked on both me and my partner.
      Cons
      Totally nothing to dislike about this.
      Bottom line
      If you haven't got one of these wands you must get one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibrations

      Reviewed: 12 August 2016 by scoobydo, a Straight Engaged Male

      For a battery powered unit, this is not bad at all.

      Has many settings and also can be inserted rather than just externally as the end is not that big.

      Has stood the test of time as well, controls are easy to use and packaging as well is very tasteful.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another great item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 22 June 2015 by Sasstastic, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've always wanted one and I'm so glad I have one!

      It's not too heavy to use, which was a slight concern considering it's not very small. I love flicking through the 7 settings to get myself off.

      There is a setting for everyone's taste, from light vibrations, to fast paced rhythm. It's easy to use and hold. It comes with a great pouch to put it away in after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to hold during use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, every girl needs one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 July 2013 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've always wanted to try a wand but didn't want to spend £50 or more on one.

      I bought this as it was in the sale. It's bigger than I thought but love the fact it's pink and it's not too big.

      Easy to use buttons. The head isn't very flexible but it doesn't matter. It has different settings, which is good, gets you used to the new sensations a wand can deliver. Easy to clean and easy to put batteries in.

      Great addition to the toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pink and price.
      Cons
      Bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Great buy. At £18 a must have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 29 July 2012 by pogonophobia, a Straight Engaged Male

      A nice, well put together product with a good battery life.

      Reasonably heavy with the batteries, really good flexible head, reaches all the spots needed!

      The only downside really is the noise, great if you are alone, not a toy for shared houses etc!

      Really easy to use on your partner, but more difficult for the woman on her own.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, easy to use, flexible head and great vibrations!
      Cons
      Quite loud!
      Bottom line
      Great product, really works but not if you need to be quiet!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs A Bulky Punch

      Reviewed: 14 April 2012 by TeamMooMoo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Thanks to an offer, me and the OH received this product for free with our order. Thought it was time we reviewed this fab product as we've had it since Christmas now.

      As I'd never had a wand before. I was unsure what to expect but I was quite happily surprised.

      It's nothing special to look at. The pink colour isn't really the sort of thing I like but I'm sure many girls do. It's quite bulky looking but it's basic and the simple two button function shows this.

      It looks quite cheap but it feels soft to the touch a nice additional bonus to the product.

      During use, the vibrations are nice and strong and there are a variety of patterns that can build up nicely and suit your need. The only problem being that during any form of couple activity it becomes quite bulky to use and almost gets in the way!

      If you hold it in odd positions it also makes a horrid noise as if the battery is clunking around inside. Not much of a turn-on in the bedroom.

      The two buttons are easily accessible making a change of pace easy to access. Even if the product gets wet they are still easy to press and get a reaction from, unlike some buttons on other products.

      The large head to the wand makes the vibrations distribute nicely throughout and can cover a large area, although this isn't great if you're looking for something that can really hit the spot!

      It works nicely for couple play but I think is best for solo due to its large size. Also, due to the noise, best to be home alone!

      Overall, a great product, with only minor issues, for example size, that could be easily overcome by just getting used to the feel.

      It's a nice upgrade from any bullet users but probably not good for anyone who wants pinpoint pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice pattern vibration settings.
      Cons
      Bulky feel and clunky sound.
      Bottom line
      Nice feel shame about the bulky size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex 7 Function Wonder Wand Power Vibrator page