1. Reviews Page 1 - Spareparts Hardwear Unisex Joque Strap-On Harness

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Our Price
      £119.99

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Spareparts Hardwear Unisex Joque Strap-On Harness

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Spareparts Hardwear Unisex Joque Strap-On Harness 35 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3189%
      4 star
      39%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Spareparts Hardwear Unisex Joque Strap-On Harness
      2. Spareparts Hardwear Unisex Joque Strap-On Harness

        Our Price
        £119.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. The most comfortable harness the wife has tried yet

      Reviewed: 05 June 2020 by gbredneck

      I will begin with saying this is an expensive item. I told the wife I'd bought it after I'd spent the money. Had she known in advance how much I was planning to spend, she'd have stopped me in my tracks.

      Fast forward to it arriving and her using it, and she is convinced its the most comfortable harness she's tried, and the cost is irrelevant.

      We'd tried the basic harnesses that are out there, and she was always uncomfortable with them, but this one fits just right for her.

      The quality is very good, and comes with a little bag to store it in, the webbing is reasonably soft and doesn't cut into her at all.

      Once in place the dildo stays in place and she's been able to use both hands to stimulate herself and me.

      We've yet to use the small pouch for a bullet vibe for the wife as she finds pegging hard enough already without distractions, but I feel sure at some point she'll try it.

      To be honest we wish we'd had this when we started pegging as buying cheap ones was false economy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, keeps everything stable.
      Cons
      Cost initially.
      Bottom line
      Costly but well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strap-In for a good ride with this Strap-on!

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by UDayton214, a Straight Married Male

      The Joque Strap-on is the first and last Strap-On Harness you will ever need to buy. It has silky smooth fabric, adjustable straps, and an elastic ring that holds your favorite dildos in place.

      My wife and I were new to pegging, so we wanted to buy a quality harness once, and we chose the right one! We have been using this harness for two years now and it has definitely held up and works just as well as it did when we used it the first time.

      When you first pull the Joque out of the box, you will notice that it comes with a luxurious bag that is made out of the same silky material around the ring. You can set this aside for now. Place your favorite dildo through the elastic ring. I found that you can position the dildo to your advantage. Using a curved dildo? Rotate it to hit the prostate or G-spot. I recommend using a dildo that has a flared base. The elastic ring keeps the didlo in place, and the flared base keeps it from falling out! Next place the fabric flaps over the dildo base for the comfort of the wearer. Next, have the wearer step into the harness and pull it up to their hips. From here you simply adjust the sliders and velcro straps that keep the harness secure. We found that after the first use the harness doesn't need to be readjusted, even after two years. Everything just stays in place, and stays there until you change it!

      My wife loves the harness because the waist and thigh straps don't cut into her, and she never has to adjust the dildo during use. Comfort, adjustability, and ease of use are the hallmarks for the wearer. For the receiver, the harness doesn't snag or cut you at all even with vigorous use. Clean up is easy with the Joque. Simply hand wash with a little soap and water, air dry, pack away in the stylish carrying bag, and you are good to go for next time!

      We have yet to find any negatives with this product. For those into pegging, this is the only harness you will ever need!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Securely holds dildos for pegging, easy to adjust, easy to clean!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The last harness you will ever need to buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Harness Up

      Reviewed: 21 March 2020 by mickandbarbi

      Wow, what a comfortable harness. It's very easy to fit and very comfortable to wear. There is no bad rubbing while wearing it.

      Very easy to switch out dildos. Very easy to clean and a good soft bag to store it in when not in use. It's soft and silky and very sexy to look at.

      What a great harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, fit, feel, look.
      Cons
      Price, but you get what you pay for.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners or experts.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best harness we've tried, by a long way

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by Locked-up sub., a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is a costly item, so it really should do the job. And it does. It's easy to fit and comfortable for long term wear.

      My girlfriend keeps my cock locked up, so I need a harness and dildo to keep her satisfied. She also likes to fuck my arse to let me know she's the boss, so a sturdy harness is needed.

      This harness fits both of us and adjustment for legs and waist are quick and easy, so once you know how it goes on it takes about 30 seconds and it's ready to go.

      As this harness has a opening flap behind the ring, it means it can be used with "strapless strap-ons" as well as flared base dildos.

      My girlfriend likes me to wear it with a "Lifelike Lover Luxe" dildo, and she pairs it with her "Bend Over Boyfriend" strapless and a bullet vibe in one of the two pockets above and below the ring (this means she can actually orgasm while inside me - best thing ever). It works perfectly with both, holding them firmly in place despite all the thrusting.

      Wished we'd bought this harness ages ago.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, stable, easy to fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Costly, but worth every penny.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A truly hands-free experience

      Reviewed: 22 June 2019 by Teen_Wolf, a Straight Going Steady Male

      You know how, in porn, you always see women with strap-ons constantly adjusting and holding them while getting busy? Yeah... You don't have to do that with this harness.

      My fiancé and I are both really into ass-play, so when she said it was a fantasy of hers to peg me, I was onboard. I bought her a Feeldoe (because I wanted her to be able to get off, too), but we'd both seen enough porn to know a woman has to have a vagina like a vice to keep one in place without using her hands... so, I got her this harness, too.

      First off, the harness is comfortable and effortlessly adjustable. She had it fit to her body in moments, and she said it felt nice to wear. Second, the ring (cock ring? Not sure what to call it) is easy to position and has some elasticity. She put the Feeldoe inside herself, and she was easily able to fit the shaft through the ring, so it was secure and comfortable.

      Then she fucked me. She had both hands free to do all kinds of things to me, and she did not once have to reposition anything or have to hold the Feeldoe with her hands. Everything stayed put, she got off, and I got off. Afterward, the open back design of the harness made it easy for me to roll her over and fuck her ass, too. It was a hell of an experience, and I doubt it would have gone anything like that with a lesser harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and secure.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      It's comfortable, adjustable, solid, and lets you truly go hands free.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beyond Expectations

      Reviewed: 13 June 2019 by LGirl1991, a Gay Other Female

      I ordered the Joque strap-on harness and with express postage arrived the very next day.

      You can really notice the work and passion put into this harness the quality of the materials and attention to detail with design. It feels great on, so comfortable yet sturdy.

      No slippping or pinching with with the Velcro waistband and keeps everything in place. If you've been waiting to invest in the perfect harness, this is the one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sturdy, gorgeous design, easy to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing negative. Great product.
      Bottom line
      Great investment for a quality product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best harness we have bought

      Reviewed: 15 January 2019 by Kiwicouple, a Straight Married Male

      We have owned a few harnesses but the Sparepants is the best by far.

      It's very adjustable super comfortable for my wife to wear and gives her a lot of control.

      The pocket that can open up to fit a Tantus double dildo is really clever and adds another level to our play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and being able to use a double dildo.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      A great harness and worth the extra money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best buy

      Reviewed: 22 August 2018 by Levo

      So so happy with this product. It's the best buy I have ever made from Lovehoney and it's most definitely worth the price.

      It's so comfy to wear. Me and my partner often alternate between who wears it and because it is so quick and easy to take on and off there are no awkward moments.

      Easy to wash and dries quickly. Will definitely buy this again if needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! I wouldn't buy any others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best harness I've tried

      Reviewed: 28 July 2018 by NaughtyKiefer, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Having read great reviews of this harness. It had a place on my wishlist for a long time until I could afford it... It's worth every penny!

      The harness arrives in a nice, fairly simple box. Squareparts also supply a black mesh drawstring bag to store the harness in, which is excellent and roomy enough to also store a dildo in while travelling.

      On first wearing the harness takes a while to adjust to ensure that the waist Velcro is correctly tightened and that the leg straps are comfortable and supportive. This work is totally worthwhile, however, as once adjusted the harness can put taken on and off without needing to change the straps. This is excellent as it makes the harness very quick and easy to use during sex.

      The O-ring of the harness appears small, but is very stretchy and can expand to fit even our girthiest dildos. This provides excellent stability and allows the wearer to focus on their partner without worrying that the dildo may slip or twist or move in the harness.

      The harness is very comfortable to wear. The material and Velcro means that there is no pinching or chafing from straps of buckles. Behind the O-ring is a pouch, which means that the dildo base is not directly against the wearer's body. Additionally because there is no metal or leather the harness is machine washable. We often wash it by hand but it is good to be able to occasionally clean it more thoroughly.

      My only negative about the harness is that it does restrict vaginal penetration for the wearer. In some positions the pouch covers the wearer's vagina. The pouch also has two pockets for bullet vibes, which is a nice addition but not one we use.

      Overall this is a fantastic harness. The best I have tried. More comfortable and secure than any of my other harnesses it allows me to focus on my partner not on the harness!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Holds a dildo very securely.
      Cons
      Restricts access to the wearer's vagina.
      Bottom line
      Excellent harness. Worth the money. Best I've tried!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality Harness, Worth the Price

      Reviewed: 10 May 2018 by CyborgDicks, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This is absolutely my favourite harness. It's comfortable, it's machine washable, and it can take most (although not all) of my dildos.

      Getting a dildo into the Joque is pretty easy. Some dildos do require a little wiggling, but others slide in pretty easily. Larger dildos, however, won't fit into the Joque.

      The Joque also has two pockets for bullet vibes and can be used with the pouch around the dildo open (so there’s direct contact between you and the dildo), or with it closed (this also works well for soft packing, although I wouldn’t personally use the Joque for packing).

      In use, I found the dildo stayed in place far more than when I use my RodeoH harness, and the ring holds the dildo pretty tightly in place.

      I don’t think it’s, as SpareParts claim, the only harness I’ll ever need. But I do think it’s the closest a harness is going to get to being The One.

      The only issue I had with the Joque was it was harder to put on than I expected. The waistband has double Velcro, and I found it surprisingly hard to close these equally without the harness falling off me. I had to ask a partner for help most of the time I used it or had to contort myself against furniture to pin it in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, machine washable, sturdy.
      Cons
      Can't take large toys, hard to get on, too bulky for packing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent play harness. Look elsewhere for packing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 18 September 2016 by GentlemanAndLady

      While this harness is expensive it is worth every penny! My Mistress finds this harness to be extremely comfortable and we have even bought a second because we think it is the best. This harness can be used with standard dildos and lies flat against the body. Along with the O-ring part of the harness being designed so that you can open up behind the O-ring, it allows the use of double-ended dildos (such as the strapless strap-ons).

      The harness has two horizontal bullet slots, one above the O-ring and one below. They do feel a little short though and one of our more pointed bullets does not go in fully. This does not stop them being held in place, though.

      The harness is not made up of too much material and sits tight against the body, with a jockstrap style behind which keeps my Mistress’s wonderful arse framed, and allows access for appropriate worship if desired. The jockstrap straps can be tightened as required and the main waist strap is fully adjustable allowing it to be placed low or high on the waist and as tight or loose as you want.

      The O-ring is very stretchable and is not a separate ring but made out of the material at the front of the harness. We have used it with dildos up to a circumference of 7” and it has not damaged the stretch at all.

      We have had this harness for a few years and it has worn well having washed it on a standard wash and also used the tumble dryer.

      It is simply the best harness the have come across and would recommend it to anyone looking for a harness for their dildos!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The best harness there is and worth the cost!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 08 August 2016 by oneofthesedays, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I'd heard excellent things about the Joque harness, and since the cheap harness I bought some time ago was rather uncomfortable, I decided to bite the bullet and buy this one. So worth it.

      The harness is quick and easy to get into, very stable, and very comfortable. I was about to say that I don't know what else you could possibly want from a harness when I remembered the pockets for bullet vibrators. That's what else I could want!

      The O-ring is stretchy enough that my widest toys can go through it, but will also hold smaller toys perfectly stable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, easy to use, sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Expensive, but worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality harness that stays in place

      Reviewed: 01 June 2016 by guesswhat, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner and I have tried numerous harnesses for her to do me, and so far this is the only one that has actually freed her hands. Previously, she was too concerned with the harness slipping off, or holding the dildo in place to properly get into it.

      With this harness it's not even an issue. It's like you'd hope, it just stays in place. Yes, it's not cheap, but we wasted more than this on harnesses that don't work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works like it should.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stays put so she doesn't have to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great piece of kit for those who like to top

      Reviewed: 04 February 2015 by MxMax

      Joining the chorus of transmen who love this product, it’s well designed both looking good and feeling comfortable.

      The lack of material between the O-ring and my body means I can place my prosthetic with ease and allows the use of dildos that stimulate the both wearer and the receiver. The space for balls is also a nice touch.

      Just to nitpick, however, I found that the bullet pouch was a bit short for some of my bullets, making it a bit awkward to keep them in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great and the material feels great.
      Cons
      Can be a bit bulky for everyday wear, but that depends on the clothes.
      Bottom line
      All in all, a great harness and worth saving up for.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everything I've Been Looking for... and more

      Reviewed: 08 January 2015 by Fantastic-Mr-Fox, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      As a transboy, I've always found it hard to have penetrative sex with my partner in the way most people do. Harnesses often let people in my community down, as they can be too uncomfortable, not fit an expensive prosthetic, too loose, or just look darn stupid.

      But this harness is perfect... It's so strong, and the shiny black fabric genuinely looks sexy. The O-ring is stretchy enough to fit a pretty thick shaft, but also tight enough to fit its smallest diameter with the same hold.

      The small bullet pouch is perfectly placed, and, because it has two soft flaps and a pouch below the o-ring, it can hold the ballsiest of prosthetics.

      If you're a transguy and need something worth the money, get this. Don't hesitate. I'm almost tempted to say it was built with us in mind.

      It's about time we enjoyed the sex we deserve!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks really sexy AND stays very firmly on 100% of the time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A P-E-R-F-E-C-T harness
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Spareparts Hardwear Unisex Joque Strap-On Harness page