1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars438 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 1738.

      1. BASICS Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6 Inch 438 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      26360%
      4 star
      12729%
      3 star
      245%
      2 star
      153%
      1 star
      92%
      1. BASICS Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6 Inch
      2. BASICS Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by Sexygirl1000, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this so I could have a little play with myself! Honestly the best dildo I’ve had!

      Has me dripping and very quiet so it can’t be heard in the house! Highly recommend if you want to get in touch with yourself! I love sex and this is on level!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me so wet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big and brilliant

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by Stace27, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this realistic dildo and oh my god it's great.

      The size is quiet big, but it's great and really does what it's meant to do.

      It's soft, and the vibration settings, there are a few. If you want strong vibrations, this is the one for you. It's big in size, but you don't need to take it all at once lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thw size and vibrations
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 12 August 2020 by yeahno

      This thing. This freakin' dildo. A lot bigger than I was expecting. Honestly, but it's good.

      Good material and all that. It's like, squishy, and heavy. Vibrations aren't super strong so far, but I think that's just my batteries getting a bit old.

      Really really quiet. Should probably have gone with something less thick though, personally.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Dope.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it for the price

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Pandorasbox015, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first dildo toy. I thought for such a good price I would give it a go.

      The size is similar to what my partner's have been, so the girth felt great.

      It definitely has a realistic feel. The shaft has a lot of flex in it, so it is very comfortable to use.

      I like the ridge detailing, which sends the vibrations to the right places. Easy controls to dial up and down the intensity. Standard AA batteries.

      Only issue I've had is the outer material has separated from the inner, which has caused an air pocket at the top. This hasn't limited the use though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price, comfortable to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 27 December 2019 by misst2017, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is great for both stimulation and penetration.

      It is large so great if that's what you're used to.

      Enjoy using this on my own or together with my partner. Can increase and decrease the vibration strength depending on how long you want to use before orgasm.

      Just buy it, it's great and reasonably priced.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, I don't like.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your new best friend

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by PeachyCake, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this on a whim and partly because I’d been wanting one for some time. Package was discreet as always, which I love!

      The vibrations were strong and I like how they build up slowly. I found it to be a little bit for me, so would have to build up to using it. It’s also great for clit play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Increase of vibrations.
      Cons
      A little on the loud side.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My partner's favourite toy and cheapest

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by Toylover321, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a first dildo for my partner, excited and nervous at the same time, having ordered it as a surprise. I was shocked by the size when it came, but knew she'd enjoy it!

      I didn't show her it before we tried it out, cause she'd have probably said no having never had a dildo before, however, all was good and she enjoyed it! We've since tried other dildos and this one is her favourite by quite a way and is used nearly every time as part of foreplay! She cums very hard using it!

      I absolutely love using it on her it turns me on massively! So if you're thinking about it, just buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, real feel. My partner loves it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value. Great fun!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 17 August 2019 by Meggiee, a Straight Engaged Female

      I use this for stimulation only as opposed to penetration, but I love it. The settings are great, unlike some which go from slow to super fast.

      This doesn’t leave my hand feeling numb like some, and it’s a great size.

      Easy to keep in our secret box! Definitely recommend this. It didn’t keep the plastic smell like some do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Level of vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner to toys

      Reviewed: 07 August 2019 by Gem2019, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wanted to try a toy for the first time I ordered this as few reviews said good for a beginner.

      Came fast and discreet, bonus. We could not wait to try. I always wanted to get fucked and licked at the same time, best of both worlds, right? This made that possible. When opened, I was a little taken aback by size but was no problem after a little warm-up.

      Not too loud and easy to change settings. As a first toy, I wondered what everyone always raved about with toys so gave it a go. Now I get it. It's fair to say with the partner using this as well as a little oral I was coming in minutes. It comes out to play a lot more than I thought it would.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing, does what I wanted.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant first toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 04 August 2019 by Missamc, a Straight Single Female

      I bought the vibrator after reading previous reviews and OMG it is brilliant.

      After the first time of trying it out I was very excited because I use it when my boyfriend is away. It is fantastic and really easy to use, it doesn't feel like the basic range. The power is amazing it only needs two batteries instead of a vibrator that needed four.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabulous, thrust feels amazing, dead powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, every person should have one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bang for you buck

      Reviewed: 22 July 2019 by Lonelygirl17, a Straight Single Female

      If I was on a desert island and I had one toy I could bring with me, it would be this.

      I love the bright pink colour of it. It speaks to my inner girl.

      The size of it is intimidating at first, but after a bit of lube and warming up it was fun and easy to play with. The vibrations from it were strong and I got off from them alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      It uses up batteries quickly.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Freaking amazing toy

      Reviewed: 22 March 2019 by KittenxPaws, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is my first dildo. I have owned vibrators before but this is out of this world. Hubby to be used this on me tonight and all I can say is OMG!

      I've never had such an intense vaginal orgasm in my life. Didn't even need the clit stimulation to get off and it took maybe three mins tops. Then later on he used it on me during oral and it was mind-blowing...

      Definitely worth the buy and price is not bad at all for this. You won't regret it, buy one right now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, vibrations, nubs for stimulation.
      Cons
      The battery compartment looks cheaply made.
      Bottom line
      Explosive orgasms with this! Definitely an amazing buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great item

      Reviewed: 16 February 2019 by connor199519

      It's a great toy to use and feels great really good for anal pleasure.

      And it's not too big or too small it's just right. I highly recommend it for women and men.

      Such a great item. Was such a great gift I got from my mate. I will maybe buy more stuff from this site.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrating speed.
      Cons
      Great size.
      Bottom line
      I'd say it's a 10 of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girthy

      Reviewed: 02 January 2019 by Mrs G19, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this toy as my first and boy I was not disappointed. It's just the right length and girth for me! I sometimes use it without the batteries and it does the job just as well.

      All in all, a great toy. I would definitely recommend this one as a first or an addition to your growing collection, my husband loved using it on me as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Love Love

      Reviewed: 25 November 2018 by reviewer456789, a Straight Single Female

      I'd never used a realistic toy before, and this was a very nice intro.

      Quite girthy, but creates an oh so good stretch. My batteries died, so I've been using it without the vibration, and I don't even miss it. The texture is comfortable and smooth, and the length is just right. Couldn't be more pleased!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's girthy and I love the hot pink colour.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Really nice for a "treat yourself" evening alone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 438 | next
    Return to main BASICS Realistic Dildo Vibrator 6 Inch page