1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Sqweel Oral Sex Simulator and Accessories

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars141 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Sqweel Oral Sex Simulator and Accessories

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Sqweel Oral Sex Simulator and Accessories 141 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5539%
      4 star
      2921%
      3 star
      129%
      2 star
      1913%
      1 star
      2618%
      1. Lovehoney Sqweel Oral Sex Simulator and Accessories
      2. Lovehoney Sqweel Oral Sex Simulator and Accessories

        Our Price
        £39.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wheel of pleasure

      Reviewed: 30 August 2017 by bigchris777

      We ordered the Sqweel not knowing what to expect. When it arrived we were very excited.

      It is very comfortable to hold. We used lube on the little tongues and boy did it hit the spot on my wife.

      With its different speed controls, ease of use, it was one to remember.

      I even got the wife to use it on me on the underside of my helmet. Wow it works in men as well. What a product. (It led us to buy the male Sqweel.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, different speeds, comfort the look of it.
      Cons
      Cleaning it was a bit awkward.
      Bottom line
      A real great bedroom addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes me sqweel

      Reviewed: 30 January 2014 by PrincessD1, a Straight Married Female

      An amazing toy that is so intense and pleasurable! I use this at least once a week but am still working up the courage to include my husband! This is my little secret!

      Nice and soft and the little tongues feel delightful. The three speed setting allows you to get a quick thrill or make it last a long time.

      I love the fact you can use it in any direction you want. I am personally a downwards girl. It's amazing how changing direction can make it feel like a completely different experience.

      Money well spent!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Mostly that it is not too noisy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Guarantees a sqweel every time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent oral sex simulator

      Reviewed: 10 July 2012 by cupcake333, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this product, it's unlike any other toy I own and does feel like lapping tongues, which is exactly what I was hoping for.

      It's pretty straightforward and easy to use, just use some of your favourite water based lube for a comfortable, slippery and orgasmic experience.

      The first setting is nice for a warm up and the second one gets you ready, then I like to use the third and most powerful setting at the end.

      This toy is wonderful and a favourite of mine as it builds up to a wonderfully deep climax which I can't get with regular bullets or vibrators.

      The build up may be different and take longer to achieve but is so worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unique, gives varied sensations and gives a deeper orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gives wonderful sensations and a nice change from regular vibrators.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bliss

      Reviewed: 17 June 2012 by tulipbulb

      Bought this as a Father's Day present for hubby and to spice things up a bit and some fun.

      Noisy and had our doubts at first but amazing.

      Due to neck problems my other half hasn't been able to give me tongue for years - and this is fantastic!

      He liked it too on his cock.

      Enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels like the real thing, without tongue cramp lol.
      Cons
      Noisy.
      Bottom line
      Hubby loved it, I love it, great fun together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 14 June 2012 by Helen_3756

      Does just what it says on the box - simulates oral sex.

      Almost too good for words, absolutely amazing, almost as good as the real thing. I just can't put this down, and my boyfriend loves using it on me as well.

      Discreet, easy to use, easy to clean. Battery operated, just switch on and let it do its magic :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use fairly small.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply wow

      Reviewed: 25 April 2012 by seaee

      This toy is perfect.

      At first the tongues take getting used to but it's worth the confusing bit of, "Ahhh! is this good, or a bit strange?" Then it hits you: IT'S DEFINITELY GOOD.

      I'm not a fan of penetration, rabbits and bullets were really beginning to bore me. But this is a genius invention. It's simple and easy to use. You can really just lie back without doing any work. Definitely ideal for anyone who prefers clitoral stimulation! It's as good as the real thing if not possibly better!

      Oral sex is one thing I always miss, but that's a thing of the past!

      I wish I had bought it sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything, soft and gentle but still manages to make your legs quiver!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      My favourite toy so far!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What can I say about this product

      Reviewed: 28 February 2012 by 21st century women, a Straight Going Steady Female

      What can't I say about this little product - GENIUS!

      I wish it was me who designed it. It is such an amazing and different product to those currently on the market. It feels so REAL!

      Truly mind-blowing. If you want to try something different this really will be for you.

      I must say, as much as I love my rabbits my bullets etc... this is probably topping the list at the moment. It really doesn't compare to anything else in my drawer!

      Come on ladies, if you want to be blown into the next century...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and texture, the realness, the immensity and intensity of the product.
      Cons
      Doesn't always feel fully clean.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. A must have in the bedroom drawer. Orgasmic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you can afford it, buy it; if you can't, find a way

      Reviewed: 13 January 2012 by bingybing

      I don't normally bother with reviewing things but wow!

      I wasn't expecting it to arrive until tomorrow so it was a nice surprise to get it today.

      I was a bit doubtful about whether it would be worth 40 quid so put off buying it - and really wish I hadn't now!

      I came three times in less than 10 minutes and the only reason it took that long because they were so intense I had to stop to rest between!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bloody amazing

      Reviewed: 29 December 2011 by kimgales

      A surprisingly good buy. I bought another G-Whizz sex toy last year and it was a great disappointment so I was sceptical about the Sqweel.

      But it surpassed all expectations and I'd give it an 11 out of 10. It normally takes ages to make me cum but this did the trick within minutes.

      It was easy to use, easy to clean and the different speed settings meant you could have different sensations. Great to be able to use it hard or soft against your clit too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      It buzzed a bit more than I'd like.
      Bottom line
      Amazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzing. Fastest orgasm I've had for years.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It certainly made me

      Reviewed: 11 December 2011 by Sqweeler, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought me one of these to try. I have tried all sorts of vibrating toys but it is clitoral stimulation that does it for me and this is without doubt the best toy I have ever tried.

      It would be better with a higher top speed, and the small AAA batteries leave a bit to be desired but bigger batteries would have made the toy bigger and this is very conveniently palm sized.

      It is reasonably quiet if you use it under the duvet and it is very easily dismantled for cleaning. Mine is still new and smells a bit plastic from the manufacturing process but I anticipate that this smell will dissipate in time.

      If somebody could redesign it to give it a wider range of speeds and maybe a choice of clockwise and anticlockwise spinning with alternating directions programme with an external power pack and controller I think I could easily be persuaded to stay in bed with my Sqweel between my thighs.

      You do need plenty of lubricating gel before using it. I tried dripping the gel on to the spinner but I found this just sprayed the gel everywhere so now I just squirt a generous helping of pre-warmed gel to my clitoris and let the Sqweel do its work.

      If you are female buy one - you definitely won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely the best female sex toy ever.
      Cons
      I would have liked more RPM and more power, but it is good.
      Bottom line
      Definitely the best sex toy I have ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Sqweel Oral Sex Simulator Review

      Reviewed: 18 September 2011 by RosieThorns

      I've wanted one of these since its release but just never had the money spare or had something else I wanted more. Finally ordered it and now deeply regret not ordering it sooner because it's brilliant!

      I was a bit worried about what the tongues would feel like and that they might be too rigid and uncomfortable. But actually they're flexible and soft but still springy and solid at the same time - not quite like a real tongue but certainly very close.

      It's a comfortable size and shape for my hands but then it depends how big everyone else's hands are as to whether they feel the same!

      It's simply a wheel of spinning tongues but there is no easy way to describe how it feels on skin. It's nothing like any other toy I've encountered. It's not vibration (which leads to numbness!) or anything like that, so the best way to explain it is it's like a series of very gentle, soft, flicks in quick succession - and to great effect!

      Once opened the tongues come out and are easy enough to clean and replace and the adorable little metal tin looks like it could just be any other small storage box.

      It's completely perfect and definitely a nice change from everything else in my toybox - every woman should own one along with a pack of rechargeable batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Was just a teensy bit on the loud side - distracting but not overwhelmingly.
      Bottom line
      Completely brilliant, every woman should have one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 June 2011 by jennie73, a Straight Single Female

      Got it, got it out and thought OMG. When I tried it I wasn't expecting much, but I really loved it. I have ordered the extra pieces and can't wait for them to turn up!

      What amazed me is the service - it arrived the next day.

      I am hoping I'll be enjoying the other ones just as much! But it definitely needs lot of lube.

      I like the box it came in, as you can hide it away. And the other bits can go in there, when they turn up.

      Eagerly waiting for more fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the different speeds.
      Cons
      The noise - wish it was quieter.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely loved it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 February 2011 by newgirl

      Had my eye on this for a while and decided I deserved a treat and boy was it a treat.

      Not instant bang like with a rabbit but with a bit of lube and time wow this hits the spot every time without fail.

      Even better, it's the only toy which makes the hubby prove he is better!

      Go on girls treat yourself you won't be disappointed...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      This isn't for instant pleasure but it builds big time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Sqweel-ingly Blissful

      Reviewed: 10 November 2010 by make-some-noise

      I bought this out of curiosity and for a bit of a laugh admittedly. It looks so funny after all! It arrived in the post next day courtesy of Lovehoney's fantastic service. Unfortunately it didn't work and had a dodgy on/off switch but I contacted Lovehoney straight away and they sent another one, again amazingly arrived the next day.

      Slightly frustrated by now, I couldn't wait to try it! As advised I applied lots of lube to the little silicone tongues and settled down for a little self-satisfaction. Not expecting too much I tried it first on my nipples but oh my god, that was a taster of how fabulous this product is and what was to come, excuse the pun.

      The sensation is exactly the same as someone's tongue. Needless to say when moved down to the clitoris, it only gets better. It's like having 10 men go down on you at the same time with 10 tongues hungrily lapping at you - or it's like what I imagine that to be in my fantasies! It's wonderful when held against the entrance to your vagina as well - something which I haven't always found amazing with a partner, but this just seems to add something else altogether. My orgasm was slow and building and blissful, in exactly the same way as oral sex is.

      Personally I find vibrators sometimes too intense, numbing almost but this is different and fantastic and I can't praise it enough. I keep telling my friends now and anyone who'll listen that they must get one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's gentle, just like oral sex, but the result is explosive!
      Cons
      It's a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Buy one, and buy one now!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Ever Epic Sqweel

      Reviewed: 04 November 2010 by missorgasm, a Bisexual Married Female

      I'm not going to lie, when this first arrived on the site I laughed and laughed and then got my friends to look, and laughed and laughed a bit more, it looks like a futuristic tape dispenser.

      However, after ready what it was about, and reading a few reviews, I couldn't help but want one. So when a friend ordered me some lingerie for my birthday from Lovehoney that didn't fit I was asked to choose something to exchange it for, I didn't have to think long, yes, it has mixed reviews but I had nothing to lose and curiosity to fullfil, besides, at the time it came with a free Ice Scream vibe, so chances are, I'd love one of them.

      The excitement when it arrived was unreal, I was looking forward to it so much, I just couldn't wait to see what everyone was talking about! The packaging is beautiful, inside a card sleeve with a glossy picture of the Sqweel on the front is a beautiful, matt silver hinged tin, inside, in a lovely velvety insert was the newest edition to my toybox(es).

      Out it came, batteries in, on it went, giggling a bit more, my first reaction was that it's quite a bit louder than I thought it would be, however, off upstairs I went, remembering that I would need plenty of lube as I'd read on previous reviews.

      Now, I should point out, I have no patience with oral sex, and most of my men have had no luck in getting me off this way, I'm rather quick to orgasm by hand or vibe, so if it starts taking longer than 5 minutes back to hand it goes. But I was curious to see whether or not I COULD orgasm by "oral sex".

      On the lowest setting, as many have said, I could not believe how real it felt, after about 5-10 minutes, turned it up a notch, about 10 minutes later I started to get used to the sensation so expecting to be reaching for my rabbit in another 10 minutes I turned it up to the highest setting, another 5 minutes later I'm laying back panting, staring in amazement at the new toy in my life, yes, it took nearer 30 minutes than 3, but my God, long, slow, sensual, and 'O' so satisfying.

      Not laughing any more :)

      However, it's a pain in the backside to clean, the inside, is not smooth like the outside so really have to dedicate at least another 5 minutes to make sure all that lube you needed is wiped out of all the nooks and crannys, but it's so worth it :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Originality, colour, satisfying.
      Cons
      Akward to clean, maybe a wee bit over priced.
      Bottom line
      Rather lovely :)
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 140 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Sqweel Oral Sex Simulator and Accessories page