1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies 8 Inch Classic Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars329 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies 8 Inch Classic Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies 8 Inch Classic Dildo 329 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      22970%
      4 star
      7924%
      3 star
      144%
      2 star
      41%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies 8 Inch Classic Dildo
      2. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies 8 Inch Classic Dildo

        Our Price
        £16.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Good Stuff

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Boregasm, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This thing's great! I'm in a long-distance relationship, so this is my replacement when he isn't around and it never fails me!

      It's a good size, fills you up nicely without being uncomfortable. You just need some lube and you're good to go.

      The other reviewers weren't kidding about the smell though. It's unpleasant and gets better, but doesn't ever really go away. I don't keep it near my face though, so this doesn't bother me.

      It's firm but squishy enough to make it comfortable and flexible. Also, the shade of pink is really cute, that's always important.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, feel and colour.
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      10/10, would buy again - BGM.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing dildo

      Reviewed: 03 May 2019 by Brendon, a Gay Married Male

      I tried this product a few years ago and I still use it today.

      It is flexible yet firm and hits all the right spots. I really like that it's easy to get used to and warms up to my body quickly. I would definitely recommend this for a beginner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get used to, firm yet flexible.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mrs Browne’s Secret Lover

      Reviewed: 29 March 2019 by Maggie & Dave 1954

      First and foremost, I love Doc Johnson’s Crystal Jellies Range I now own a number of them all purchased as a result of this handsome looking bad boy.

      This wonderful 8” of insertable pleasure was my first ever sex toy. Purchased on spec, as a result of my OH’s fatigue syndrome and him running out of energy!

      I don’t know what I expected, but this classic dildo far exceeded my expectations

      on his first outing. My OH initiated the foreplay and we had agreed to introduce the Doc after oral on my pussy. I was just a little apprehensive about size and weight. Up to that point in my life the Doc was certainly the largest I’d had. But when I reached the point where I would be asking my OH to be inside me and he slipped the Doc in, ** WOW **

      I didn’t think dildo, I thought cock...

      Because that’s exactly what he feels like and he went in beautifully and felt delicious inside me. First time I ever squirted.

      So if you are a first timer, I would highly recommend. It does not feel to big inside, the veining and natural ridges feel delicious and the girth is just right and not overwhelming

      My G-spot loves this boy.

      And yes I have named him and his brothers.

      I now own Pink , Clear and Black versions. To suite my mood.

      He’s my go-to for solo and I love my husband to f*ck me with him.

      I know own a number of Crystal Jellies in various sizes, all down to my Secret Lover the Doc.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      As a first time dildo I can’t recommend highly enough.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best 8 inches

      Reviewed: 10 July 2018 by For Your Eyes Only x, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got given this as a surprise gift and I could not have been happier as I opened the parcel. Lovehoney's packaging was discreet as usual, and inside was this gem. I received the clear dildo and it was secured in Doc Johnson's clear plastic packaging. The plastic came apart with a slight pull and no need for scissors.

      Upon opening, the toy had a slight rubbery smell, however, this tends to fade with each wash. What I couldn't ignore was the size. It's a beautiful 8 inches and girthy too, with the shaft being textured for a more realistic feel. The material is also very flexible and softer to the touch than I was expecting!

      With a little lube, this toy slides in comfortably and is perfect if you want to have that feeling of being full and a little stretched. I can manage about 6/7 inches comfortably which leaves me with an inch or so to grip on to. I find that with the shaft being textured, this results in better grip too!

      I feel this toy could be a little overwhelming for beginners, however for those a little more experienced it's an absolute dream. Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour and detail.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for that 'full' feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect toy to start

      Reviewed: 18 April 2018 by Lolababe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first ever sex toy I bought and it is till one of my most used ones. Whilst it is simple, it gets the job done and helps me reach orgasm when I just want to get off!

      The cheap price makes it great for a beginner, whilst its full figure makes anyone question why they hadn’t brought this earlier.

      Perfect for both vagina and anal play, this toy is sure to be able to do what you want from it and I would tell anyone who wants a simple dildo to get this one without even thinking about it.

      If I haven’t swayed you to get this, this dildo has gone through some wild experiences and held up perfectly, so quality is no doubt here!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The toy is great for solo play.
      Cons
      Slight smell on opening.
      Bottom line
      Great for when you just need a toy to get off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Some like it pink

      Reviewed: 17 April 2018 by LittleMissDomme182, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      So this dildo is definitely the cutest toy in my drawer! I really lovely pink colour and it hasn't faded with use.

      It's great as a starter dildo if you're relatively new, 'cause it's not too long or too girthy, but if you're looking to feel 'full' you might want to get a thicker one.

      I loved the vein detailing and the head 'cause they give it a super realistic feel! The jelly is super bendy as well so it feels so real when you first put it in.

      Also works well for anal play because it's not as girthy as other dildos. We use it as a starter to build up to my bigger dildos.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and how the jelly makes it feel realistic! Great starter anal dildo too.
      Cons
      Not as girthy as other 8-inch dildos.
      Bottom line
      Great newbie dildo (or anal dildo)! Definitely a classic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 25 March 2018 by misshs

      This dildo is perfect.

      It turned up in very discreet packaging a few days after I ordered it! It was packed nicely and is a lovely size, although I sort of wish I hadn’t ordered it in clear because it has discoloured with use. It’s firm and very nice to use. It a lovely length and girth. It’s very easy to clean which is always a plus.

      Unfortunately it does smell very strongly of rubber but I personally don’t mind the smell. Overall an excellent dildo! One of my personal favourites.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely design. Easy to insert. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Wish I hadn’t ordered the clear.
      Bottom line
      Very good, would definitely recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 18 March 2018 by AeroC, a Straight Going Steady Female

      All I can say is I love it. Properly lubed up, it's firm enough to get me going and longer than needed, so I was easily able to grind with it in place without fear of it slipping all the way into my nether region. It's also very comfortable to just have it in if you're lying in bed or where ever after use. It’s so super fun, it’s my go to for me and my partner. He loves to play with me using this one!

      The only downside to this is the smell. After two years it’s still the same, no matter how much it’s been washed! Not a massive problem for me though. It’s still great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s so simple yet you can do so much with it!
      Cons
      It has an awful chemical/rubbery smell that doesn’t go away.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, simple go to toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-buy

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by Frankyguy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was my first dildo, and it was a welcome surprise when I received it. The feel was great. Not too stiff and felt fantastic. It looks great to.

      Found it very easy to store away and to clean.

      It is great for first-timers and experienced users with a great length.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah

      Reviewed: 15 February 2018 by RexxyRawr, a Bisexual Single Female

      So I bought this because it's advertised as a jelly dildo and I wanted something softer and smaller than the one I had.

      Whilst it wasn't smaller (bad judgement on my part), it was definitely softer. It was comfortable and great to use, made me feel deliciously full, and I'm kinda glad I got the wrong size because it felt amazing. Very easy to clean, which is always a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and softness of the material, it was comfortable to use.
      Cons
      The head is quite large and rounded.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo, not for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 20 January 2018 by Rybear, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is a firm favourite for you both. It has a very girthy size, which makes for a very full feeling along side its long length. My boyfriend absolutely loved playing with this together.

      The material is fantastic. It is very smooth and doesn't cause any friction as long as a bit of lube is used.

      You have to definitely work your way up to this. However, but that's all part of the fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girthy. Length, material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely not a beginner product, fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 December 2017 by Bob0202, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my girlfriend as she has only ever used vibrators.

      It does look a bit intimidating when you first see it but she seemed more than happy with the size. It is quite flexible but in a good way. Would recommend to the more experienced type and not as an anal toy due to its large girth.

      Must-have for any couple's secret suitcase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing must-have dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesomeness of 8 inch

      Reviewed: 25 December 2017 by Mrmale76, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      First of all it turned up on the time and date they said... Plus was very discreet - it turns up in a brown box so nobody has a clue...

      It's 8 inchES of awesomeness. My Mrs enjoys this new toy immensely and so do I too. Not for beginners, though, or the faint-hearted.

      I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys pleasure and orgasms

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and texture.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Awesomeness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 November 2017 by Rgirl😵

      I was a bit on the fence as to whether I would like this toy, I had only ever tried a vibrator and I wasn’t a fan!

      OMG, the first time I used this I climaxed within 5 mins, TMI but I came all over the dildo and it left my legs shaking... it’s probably one of my best sexual experiences I've ever had, and I’m not inexperienced in the sex department.

      I use it on my own or with my partner if I don’t quite get there with him. He’s quite threatened by it as the dildo is large! I honestly didn’t think I would be able to take all of it, but it just moulds perfectly to me. 10 out of 10 every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick climax.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Wow

      Reviewed: 15 November 2017 by Cheeky Blonde, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for myself and to use with my boyfriend as he loves using toys with me during foreplay.

      I can say it’s absolutely amazing! It’s not for first-timers, so I’d start off with something smaller then build up to it. Looking at the picture it doesn’t look as big. However, when I recieved and opened it I was taken back by how big it really is!

      I love how flexible it is for when I use it for self pleasuring. The sensations and pleasures during orgasms using this toy are out of this world! It does have a funny rubbery smell at first, but once you put some lube on it then no problem! Would highly recommend this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size of it.
      Cons
      Nothing bad about it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 329 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies 8 Inch Classic Dildo page