1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars98 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68431.

      1. Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch 98 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4647%
      4 star
      2728%
      3 star
      1010%
      2 star
      88%
      1 star
      77%
      1. Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. Buzzing Brilliant

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by I like my arse filled, a Straight Engaged Male

      My missus wanted to get as much pleasure as me during bum fun so we thought we'd give this a try.

      The soft feel is ideal for both of us and the levels of vibration reach both our sweet spots whichever way we use it. Great value for money and an ideal size for beginners who want to go a little further.

      Definitely one of our better buys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double the fun all ways round.
      Cons
      The wire could be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Great for solo and double the fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something to get used to

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by mysteriouslegbruise, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My girlfriend recently bought me this for my birthday. Safe to say, best birthday ever. We tried a variety of positions, some worked better, when the hips were raised et cetera. However, the common issue was the bulb end slipping out.

      The vibrations are powerful and favour both users. I think we might just need to work on our Kegel muscle strength. However, it certainly hasn’t put us off and are definitely going to use it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibration.
      Cons
      Bulb slipping out.
      Bottom line
      Great toy-to try!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: 02 December 2019 by jodiels

      Me and my partner (lesbians) tried this for the first time and wow! It was worth buying.

      The material is so comfortable when it's inside either partner, and the vibrations and the sensations feel amazing.

      We tried it with lube the first time (as it recommends), but it was too wet and kept slipping out, so if you're turned on enough, you don't need it.

      Definitely recommend! We love having sex with this now. It's amazing every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, vibrations, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for couples

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by Hotwife90, a Bisexual Married Female

      We had tried pegging before. I couldn't quite get into it.

      We saw this and thought pleasure for both. Let's give it a go. Arrived in discreet packing, which is always good.

      So gave this a good go with hubby. It’s great that’s it’s very soft and flexible. It was kind of hard to get it to stay in me, especially when in the moment and very horny. I found I had to hold it in. Hubby said it definitely felt more comfortable when pegging him, a lot more so than straps on we tried, which aren’t so soft.

      But when we got going it was amazing, both got so much pleasure, especially as it vibrates. His orgasms were amazing. I'd never heard him be so loud in the bedroom.

      I’d recommend the female wearing some very tight underwear. (Make hole not near vagina) to keep it in place, so you don’t have to keep stopping or hold it in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and flexible. Added vibrations.
      Cons
      Slips out of the female, something hard to stay in.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend for adventurous couples.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strapless strap-on

      Reviewed: 18 April 2019 by Secret pleasures, a Bisexual Single Female

      My first ever strap-on and it's strapless. Genus idea! This bad boy is the ultimate size and girth. I could really feel the difference in size comparing to what I was used to (Ramping Rabbit).

      I was WOW'd the moment I opened the box and couldn't wait to try it.. needless to say, it was tried and tested (alone) within the first half hour of receiving it and I definitely wasn't disappointed.

      The vibrations are strong and very pleasurable. I'm looking forward to getting to try this as a couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like how even though it has a remote attached, it's easy used.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very pleasurable experience overall.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Toy Toy Strapless Vibe

      Reviewed: 19 February 2019 by bedtime fun xx, a Straight Married Male

      Gutted. Owned one of these for a year now. Absolutely love it.

      The Mrs likes shagging me big time with this and we have managed to break it.

      I love the way it feels inside, especially when it's vigorous. It's totally wonderful when the Mrs flips you over and buries your face in the pillow and has her wicked way.

      Need a new one now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the feel of it.
      Cons
      We broke it.
      Bottom line
      Best pegging toy ever.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great next step into pegging

      Reviewed: 25 September 2018 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      I have a strapless strap on to use with my OH, which is good, but I was struggling with keeping it in during play, especially if there was a position change.

      Due to the wider, more rounded shape of the short end, I have no trouble at all keeping this one in. The material is flexible but firm and with lube quite smooth. It's flexible enough to use in many positions/angles without affecting "the other end". The controls are super easy to use, and the wire is long enough it doesn't restrict movement but not long enough to get tangled (I'd still love a wireless version). My OH loved the shape and girth, a perfect "Step 2" in our pegging journey!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect shape for pleasure for both partners.
      Cons
      Want a wireless one.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for people with some pegging experience.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New fun

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Arbo88, a Straight Married Female

      I’d always wanted to try one of these and this bad boy definitely lived up to my expectations.

      My OH loved the feeling of it. It’s pretty big and heavy so it took a little getting used to, but the results were amazing. The vibrations are strong enough for you and your partner to feel them.

      The only bad thing about it was the funky smell, probably because it’s new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling and the results.
      Cons
      The new smell.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to Pegging

      Reviewed: 15 April 2018 by Waltz, a Straight Married Male

      I was new to 'pegging' when my OH suggested it. Until then I suppose I would have been classed as 'vanilla'. Not anymore!

      This product is amazing. Excellent length and girth (even with my lack of anal experience) and the vibrations are great. Used this a couple of times now and have become Level 3 with Lovehoney as my eyes have now been opened to many possibilities.

      This product was a great way to start my adventures into anal play.

      OH says the ball is a little difficult to hold it for her and the vibrations are as strong for her as they are for me, butt (pun intended) she is very happy with the results it gives her.

      We have also purchased a traditional strap-on so we can compare (will review separately).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and girth.
      Cons
      OH says the vibrations could be stronger for her.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite toy

      Reviewed: 14 January 2018 by LadyLop

      I was really unsure if we would enjoy this product but dear lord I did not expect it to be so wonderful!

      The stimulation from wearing it is amazing and you can feel every movement, something I missed when using other strap-ons, this feels much more natural and intimate. The vibrations are more powerful along the protruding shaft, slightly less powerful for the wearer but still effective. Stayed in well even with some rough and tumble, didn't end up with a sore pelvis like other strap-ons that dig in.

      Strong new toy smell when I first got it out of the box, needs a few good cleans with some toy cleaner before oral use. And it is a gorgeous colour! A purple iridescent colour with a blue shine. My partner definitely approves, especially because I get more out of this than other toys we have used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt better for me to wear, purple colour.
      Cons
      New smell, little heavy.
      Bottom line
      We both loved it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Toy joy strapless vibrating double dildo

      Reviewed: 14 January 2018 by Adamk94, a Straight Married Male

      After opening the packaging I was quite shocked at the strong smell of it and the size a little bigger than expected.

      When I saw my wife wearing it, it was such a big turn on. She loves it she finds it comfortable and it doesn’t keep sliding out.

      After a little lube, it was up me. It feels awesome, much better than just using normal dildos and didn’t feel that big when up me.

      Overall great product for the price of it. I would really recommend it to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sturdiness of it but yet soft to use.
      Cons
      The smell of it at first.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, never get bored of it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 August 2015 by The Paladin, a Straight Married Male

      The Toy Joy Strapless Vibrating Double Dildo is probably the best toy I have ever owned. I was very interested in prostate stimulation over 4 years ago, and over the years my wife and I tried a lot of different toys but none were ever very good.

      After a while I had given up on trying, then one day my I found out that my wife did not like her $150 G-spot toy, so I tried it for P-spot play and loved it. I ask if she would try pegging and she said she would. We bought one and it was terrible. It was not long enough for the two of us to enjoy, so for my birthday we bought this one.

      When it came, the first thing I noticed was the sheer size of the toy. It must weigh 2-3 pounds and it is very wide. My wife saw the penis shaped head and said it looks just like a real penis but red.

      When she put it on I just about came right then. It looked very sexy on her. We lubed it up and it went easy for us, and it felt a very good shape, and the veins stimulate like no other. Then we turned on the vibrator and it was mind-blowing. I came in 5 minutes (no joke) the first time.

      The toy is powerful, and my wife loved the way it felt in her pussy. The toy is wide, so if you are thinking about trying pegging, try a thinner toy first but then get this toy. Like the box says, Bend over boyfriend, or in my case husband, you will happily bend over for her. My wife loves using it on my every other week.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, there is nothing I don't like about this toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for experienced strap-on toy users.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 28 December 2014 by Lovemuffin24, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I'm actually in love with this toy!

      I am bi and my boyfriend is bi, so the fact we can reverse role play with this is awesome!

      First impressions were it had a strong plastic smell, which made me a bit wary at first! Though I love how smooth it is, its a bit squidgy, so it is not too hard. The remote has four settings, which are all fabulous and work well. The fact this toy is waterproof gives it a great appeal!

      When inserting it inside we used a little lube, which I would suggest if you are not wet yet. But, oh my gosh, it feels amazing when it's in, and I felt like it was my very own penis! The role playing with this was truly amazing.

      When standing up it stays in quite well, unless you're soaking wet, but if you clench it stays in fine!

      The vibrations on your clit are sensational, and also he loved the vibrations!

      We used a but plug on him first as this is quite a large toy, but he really loved it after a couple of practice tries! He could feel the vibrations and so could I! Anyway, the first time we used this, he was cumming in seconds!

      100% not regretting buying this toy - outstanding! Well done!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style, the comfort, the vibrations, the feel and texture.
      Cons
      The smell when first opened!
      Bottom line
      Best purchase I have made on this site!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big is best

      Reviewed: 15 October 2013 by TheKinkyBunny

      My partner, who is male, wanted to try a double ended dildo that vibrated to please us both. I chose this one due to the reviews, appearance and perfect features that suited our standards.

      After having used a hollow double ended non-vibrating strap on previously, I was a bit put off with this type of toy but having looked at this one I agreed to give it a go.

      As soon as it was delivered I tore off the packaging and noticed the strong smell, which I presume is from the material. I love this smell however my partner really didn't like it. My partner was a bit worried by the size, but was still really excited to get going.

      As soon as the small roundy bit slid into me it felt amazing, so turning on the vibration (which was super strong just on the first vibration level) was insane. I gave the control to my partner after inserting the big end into him so he could test which strength of vibration suited him. However in the future I may take this opportunity to control it myself.

      We've used it a few times and every time he hasn't been able to have the toy in for long. I also can't thrust as hard or fast as I'd like to. But once he is used to the girth of the toy I'm sure we will look and feel like porn stars!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance, price, strength of vibrations and the design of the smaller end.
      Cons
      Vibrations extremely loud had to stop when someone was outside the room.
      Bottom line
      Completely changed my opinion on double ended dildos. Love it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and Filling

      Reviewed: 03 September 2013 by Unexpected, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We were looking for ages to find our first "strap on" and when I stumbled upon this I knew it was the one. I wanted the experience to be enjoyable for her, as much as it would be me.

      It is a jelly toy, and does have a distinguished smell out the box, but we found that it soon faded after a couple uses and is covered up easily by strawberry lube.

      The toy itself is quite large and hard, with a little bit of flex along the shaft. The veins add that realism and great sensation during penetration. I'd recommend a quality lube, such as Maximus.

      The Vibrations travel down the shaft and can be felt in the bulb end, resulting in a stunningly stimulating experience mixed with domination for her.

      It is quite heavy, and can slowly slip out when aroused, but we fixed this by simply using it while she was still wearing panties, bulging out over the waist band. Doing this also helps keep the clitoris stimulator pushed up against her, making her want to thrust more passionately.

      Or you could invest in some jiggle balls and integrate a pelvic floor warm-up as foreplay. ;)

      There are 4 vibration settings, which get increasingly more powerful with each press, the lead long enough for her to control the setting while he begs for more.

      It cleans really easily, and doubles up as a sensual dildo with a handle, meaning fun even when you're alone (for both of you!). I thoroughly recommend this... If you're looking at it, get it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and filling for both of us, mutual ecstasy.
      Cons
      Initial smell and box design are a little off-putting.
      Bottom line
      The best toy in our current collection, easily worth more than we paid.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 98 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Double Wow Strapless Strap-On Dildo Vibrator 7 Inch page